NATIONGATE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): NATGATE (0270)

+0.07 (4.43%)

1.60 - 1.66

620 comment(s). Last comment by s3phiroth 2 days ago

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-12 20:24 | Report Abuse

Nationgate plans to transfer to Main Board in about 2 years

Nationgate will plan to fix the dividend payment policy.

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-12 20:34 | Report Abuse

All in all, Nationgate is ready for a better year in 2023 and years ahead, even though there may be challenges along the way.

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-12 20:40 | Report Abuse

I would say the IPO price of RM0.38 is too low for Nationgate giving rise to its explosive debut as a result.

Looking forward to tomorrow for another shinny day.

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-12 20:53 | Report Abuse

rr88,
Thank you. Wish to learn from you too .

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-12 21:08 | Report Abuse

Let's get more facts to have a better knowledge of Nationgate . let's read the download from Free Malaysia Today as shown above.

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-12 21:13 | Report Abuse

rr88,
Yes . There could be profit taking.l

As for me, I will buy gradually. not all in at one go.

Eurus1973

573 posts

Posted by Eurus1973 > 2023-01-12 21:25 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow let’s challenge 1.20 big angpow for cny, go go go

icecool

4,780 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-01-12 22:12 | Report Abuse

rm 1.5 coming !!!

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,709 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-01-13 00:39 | Report Abuse

the game start 9.00am 1 person Win 1 person have to give the winner.

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 00:47 | Report Abuse

From what I gather, the main reason behind the whopping increase in price is that the IPO price of RM0.38 is too low and rediculos. It doesn't reflect the true value of Nationgate at all.

But it will be fortunate for the lower and middle income groups who subscribe and try their lucks striking 1 or 2 lots of share like winning a lottery.

Let me quote an example to clarify my argument.
CTOS with more 2 billion shares but its net profit was much less than that of Nationgate touched a debut of more than RM1.50 the first day.The reason is because the IPO price was fixed at RM1.10 at that time.

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 06:29 | Report Abuse

From the above download, you will find the tremendous growth of Nationgate for the past three years from 2019 -2021.

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 06:41 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone. Yesterday Dow Jones up by more than 200 points.

Looking forward to a better day.

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 08:15 | Report Abuse

Nationgate will be a tech giant !

Posted by warmplayer > 2023-01-13 08:55 | Report Abuse

1.30 - 1.50

wkkht

952 posts

Posted by wkkht > 2023-01-13 08:57 | Report Abuse

Such a good company may pass RM5 within this year.

LOOK009

1,058 posts

Posted by LOOK009 > 2023-01-13 09:04 | Report Abuse

Long-term shares can be collected

icecool

4,780 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-01-13 09:05 | Report Abuse

gogogo!!!

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2023-01-13 09:09 | Report Abuse

let your profit runs

xuxu

5,485 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2023-01-13 09:25 | Report Abuse

the hot balloon going to burst ! hehe

STIDVC

193 posts

Posted by STIDVC > 2023-01-13 09:34 | Report Abuse

Show end

STIDVC

193 posts

Posted by STIDVC > 2023-01-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

1 word. Greed

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2023-01-13 09:51 | Report Abuse

cut your losses short ?

STIDVC

193 posts

Posted by STIDVC > 2023-01-13 09:52 | Report Abuse

Easy to say hard to do for some. Cutting losses is like giving up a child to some traders. I don't blame them but it is just human psychology

nasgee

732 posts

Posted by nasgee > 2023-01-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

wowwww...cisss nat suda bocorrrr....cisssss

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2023-01-13 10:02 | Report Abuse

volume semalam bullish gila , biasa 3 bulan lagi harga akan double harga volume semalam , jadi 1.000 x 2 = 2.000 3 bulan lagi

Noni

667 posts

Posted by Noni > 2023-01-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

Best IPO for 2023

Posted by warmplayer > 2023-01-13 10:14 | Report Abuse

today 1.30-1.50

willc48

712 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2023-01-13 10:14 | Report Abuse

IT tech stock flushes down the drain in US

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 10:15 | Report Abuse

To me the show of Nationgate is not the end but just the beginning.

Expecting a bumper year ahead for Nationgate .

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 10:28 | Report Abuse

Tech stocks will be on the way to recovery. Tech is one of the sunrise industries.

Tech has become part and parcel of our lives no matter where you live or where you stay .
Without tech means without improvement .

Any NATION be it Malaysia or other countries need better tech and NATIONGATE is there to meet the demand ! ! !

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

Today most of the tech stocks are on the rise . One of the tech stocks having collaboration with Nationgate is also rising.

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 10:46 | Report Abuse

The tech stock having collaboration with Nationgate is Vitrox Bhd.

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 11:02 | Report Abuse

From the above download you will notice that Nationgate has been establishing relationships with Vitrox Bhd since 2017 more than 5 years ago.

Vitrox Bhd is another powerful tech stock listed in Bursa.

kentrade888

1,558 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2023-01-13 11:02 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/651630

NationGate breaches RM1 mark, jumps 11%
Sufi Muhamad
/
theedgemarkets.com

January 13, 2023 10:42 am +08
NationGate breaches RM1 mark, jumps 11%
-A+A
KUALA LUMPUR (Jan 13): NationGate Holdings Bhd’s share price breached the RM1 mark and jumped 11% in early morning trade on Friday (Jan 13), merely a day after a firm start on the ACE Market of Bursa Malaysia.

At the time of writing, the stock was up five sen to RM1.05 a share, with 89.96 million shares done. The stock earlier rose to a high of RM1.11.

The electronics manufacturing service provider debuted on the ACE Market on Thursday, closing at RM1 against its initial public offering (IPO) price of 38 sen — a premium of 163.16%.

Sponsored Content

The opportunities in voluntary carbon markets and nature-based solutions
The scientists of the Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) have observed that global greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions must peak by 2025 at the latest if we were to restrict global temperature rise to 1.5°C by 2100. This would help the world achieve net zero emissions by 2050 and avoid the worst impacts of climate change.

READ MORE
Its trading volume was 654.92 million, while its market capitalisation stood at RM2.07 billion, making it the largest IPO on the ACE Market to date.

UOB Kay Hian Securities on Wednesday (Jan 11) initiated coverage of NationGate with a "buy" rating at 38 sen, and a target price of 98 sen, and said the stock was listing at an undemanding 13.8 times 2021 price-earnings.

The research house said it sees multiple legs of growth that can supercharge a three-year revenue/core net profit compound annual growth rate of 24%/30%, premised on cross value-chain integration, trade-diversion related supply chain reconfiguration, and aggressive expansionary plans.

“While NationGate can offer high-mix low-volume and low-mix high volume production set-ups, its strategic diversification towards recession-proof segments has borne fruition, especially amid the current economic downturn," the research house added.

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 11:07 | Report Abuse

So seeing is believing. The rest is up to you.

Posted by warmplayer > 2023-01-13 11:08 | Report Abuse

fuyoh 1.30-1.50 today

yiqqre

903 posts

Posted by yiqqre > 2023-01-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

It is rumored that speculators will enter next week..

nicholas99

9,841 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-01-13 11:22 | Report Abuse

shark stuck high.

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 11:47 | Report Abuse

rr88,
Why so eager to ask people to dump their shares. Haha .

Let people have the peace to do what they want lah .

Some of them may be long term investors depending on their holding powers.

Among them might even be some of the fund managers. Who knows ?

Posted by ImSunday > 2023-01-13 12:11 | Report Abuse

still cheap 1.05, dont miss the boat

$$ BUYSELL $$

1,709 posts

Posted by $$ BUYSELL $$ > 2023-01-13 12:22 | Report Abuse

Big brother play once they cabut volume gone you will fall down, all Q big big volume is fake.

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 12:45 | Report Abuse

Nobody knows who are the buyers and sellers. Nobody knows what they are thinking too .

As long as I buy within my means and within my budget, why should I worry ? Otherwise put the money in the banks and earn a few per cent interest per annum lah . Which is better and safer ?

That's your choice.

Don't you think so ?

STIDVC

193 posts

Posted by STIDVC > 2023-01-13 12:54 | Report Abuse

Buy sell buy sell go be farmer less stressful

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 13:05 | Report Abuse

For me I would invest in a growth stock like Nationgate and let it grow.

Farming is also not easy. Need fertilisers of which the cost also rising. Next there will be
a need of pesticides to protect the plants.

So many other things need to be done in farming . Pity those farmers who suffer from back and leg pains .

Up to you lah if you think farming is less stressful. Haha.

STIDVC

193 posts

Posted by STIDVC > 2023-01-13 13:31 | Report Abuse

Metaphor bro don't take it literally. Enjoy your earnings

chon99

1,396 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-01-13 14:20 | Report Abuse

STIDVC,

I am also joking lah. Where got the time to do farming.

Happy and successful investing.