Be careful if a company needs massive outlet expansions to have growth. All such growth will reach a peak & decline. Sales per outlet is crucial measurement.
My small kampung in Perak got 3 speedmarts itself , not to mention other supermarket,KKmart ,sundry shop etc. One apple share among so many business market , how to survive? . Ponder carefully
In my town of origin, a small one, has 12 speedmarts and many others with a similar business but fr my observation 99 is always packed probably because all the goods are available under one roof and the reasonable prising. Sometimes fung Sui also plays a role.
Undeniable, 99 is a good company, but how much the share should cost? RM1, RM10, RM100, or RM1000 per share? RM1.88 is way too expensive. If they increase profit margin, then business will drop. Somehow they already fully cover entire Malaysia, what good surprise we can get from them in future to boost the share value?
Which company will not want their company to do well. Give them a chance and we will see their performances. From its history a small time one store owner fr Klang in 1987 has progressed to 2800 Speed Marts nation wide today. This humble man has just got his company listed so how is it possible to predict its future. Steve Jobs the owner of l phone started fr his father’s garage as a very small timer and see his growth. In essence never predict any ones future as the future is very uncertain. Just Watch! I have full confidence in this man despite all his physical disabilities. We must admire and respect him! Good luck!
If a customer need 30biji egg/month, if 99speedmart have 1 branch, they will make sales of 30 biji egg, if 99 speedmart have 10 branch, they will make sales of 30 biji egg also, so what for keep expand more branch?
Donator you think like a child! Shame! It’s 1.95 now and you will more appreciation soon! Small Ikan bilis have vanished and now the actual players will take over. Mark my words that this owner will bring up this counter. Don’t Sell! My prediction is CNY and Raya! It will be around 2.50 easy!😄😄😄😄😄
A person, with his prevailing condition has raised his company from dust and do you think he will let it die? No way he is going to reward his investors. This type of people are to be taken seriously!👍👍👍👌👌👌
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Kalvin9663
68 posts
Posted by Kalvin9663 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse
shaking out the ikan bili, more corporate and investment banks will purchase more soon