exit exit exit.

10 comment(s). Last comment by passerby 2012-07-30 17:27

Posted by transformer123 > 2012-07-27 21:48 | Report Abuse

There is support and let's ss

03pm

84 posts

Posted by 03pm > 2012-07-27 21:53 | Report Abuse

where is the support? all support are fake? are u in it or u heard anything?

Posted by transformer123 > 2012-07-27 22:40 | Report Abuse

All the support in stock market are fake...
If they want to push it up, regardless of the truth..

03pm

84 posts

Posted by 03pm > 2012-07-30 14:03 | Report Abuse

looks like i make a mistake, now got support. hahaha
pls buy, looking very very bullish.

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-07-30 14:28 | Report Abuse

after all 03pm's posts before this, I find it very unusual to 03pm giving comment to support money losing counter. funny

Posted by KC Loh > 2012-07-30 17:17 | Report Abuse

alamak, why my name also kena? :)

glad you put your stand so that everyone knows how you work, 03pm.

alntm

221 posts

Posted by alntm > 2012-07-30 17:20 | Report Abuse

we got a livewire raider in da hse. peace 03pm bro! but i often wondered how speculators choose the stocks..monitor the whole board?

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-07-30 17:20 | Report Abuse

Nope, a bit disappointed actually. I actually enjoyed reading your posts earlier but not after this.

03pm

84 posts

Posted by 03pm > 2012-07-30 17:22 | Report Abuse

there r many ways to skin a cat.
but to skin a shark...there r not many ways.

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-07-30 17:27 | Report Abuse

Sound interesting again, even though a bit deviated from my personal trading principal. How do you skin a shark?