You have my email state the place.

Frank Soweto

Posted by Frank Soweto > 2012-10-02 12:30 | Report Abuse

aiya passerby u are not helping much!

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-10-02 13:24 | Report Abuse

frank: don't worry too much about them la. gaduh gaduh lama-lama jadi kawan :)

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-10-02 13:40 | Report Abuse

hahahah lol , what a retarded

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-06 12:49 | Report Abuse

tommylou

1,918 posts

Posted by tommylou > 2012-11-06 13:15 | Report Abuse

Learn fr somewhere Passerby?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-06 15:38 | Report Abuse

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2012-11-06 15:40 | Report Abuse

?? don't tell me you guys are going to start this all over again? not sien everyday quarreling?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-06 15:40 | Report Abuse

I want to f him

rocket

1,191 posts

Posted by rocket > 2012-11-06 16:39 | Report Abuse

@@, what happen? tony..calm down man:)

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-06 16:46 | Report Abuse

Rocket thanks for asking. This idiot has been spamming my email in almost half of his postings in I3 for the past one month.

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-09 21:26 | Report Abuse

On Nov 6, 2012 9:00 AM, <service@i3investor.com> wrote:

Fat Cat Tim Buddy also commented on "

On Nov 6, 2012 9:00 AM, <service@i3investor.com> wrote:

Fat Cat Tim Buddy also commented on " tonnylim vs fat cat tim buddy":

tonnylim vs fat cat tim buddy":

this idiot above me tell me : dont be lazy, go read from page 1 to page 1000 to find out the answer.

which this idiot already have the answer but dont want to give it to me, totally @rsehole.

today i just remind him of what he told me, ' dont be lazy' hahaha and he on rage lol, i must say... this idiot so easily get mad, which is.. good, because thats what i want him to be, and it make me success in what i try to do.

and this idiot above me , 1st comment/reply on this website is on a thread call '' how to gain 10% daily '' hahaha

and i use it to mock him like ever since i find out hahaha it so funny.

hey dont rape the ' report abuse ' button la, be a man, dont f me, im not a f@ggot like u xD

today i just remind him of what he told me, ' dont be lazy' hahaha and he on rage lol, i must say... this idiot so easily get mad, which is.. good, because thats what i want him to be, and it make me success in what i try to do.

and this idiot above me , 1st comment/reply on this website is on a thread call '' how to gain 10% daily '' hahaha

and i use it to mock him like ever since i find out hahaha it so funny.

hey dont rape the ' report abuse ' button la, be a man, dont f me, im not a f@ggot like u xD

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-09 21:28 | Report Abuse

hahaha.. u save in notepad? how are you? still being lazy?

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-09 22:10 | Report Abuse

nah, this is to show how cowardice you are because you posted it and deleted it your self.

worst is, what goes on in your mind against a forumer in this prestigious forum. you also abuse the resources in i3.

you ought to be removed and expunged.

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-09 22:18 | Report Abuse

:D i only messing with you, its that make you feel special? hahaha..

maybe cipet yamateh too, he is one special guy too :P

juggernault

1,895 posts

Posted by juggernault > 2012-11-09 22:18 | Report Abuse

pity both of you, wasted so much time fighthing for something which never give any benefit for any of you :D... Calm down and ignore whatever you think is wrong. Just like i fuck talk2pussy days ago, and i dont even look back what he write. i just ignore, fuck one time enough lor :P

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-09 22:21 | Report Abuse

it do, it make me laughing, and laughing is good for health hahahha :D

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-09 22:25 | Report Abuse

juggernaut i3i have done that and urge him to take his problem with me off line.

i have not heard from him instead he post and included my email in half of his postings in the past month. he must be such a depressed person hiding behind the internet and abuse the internet resources of

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-09 22:25 | Report Abuse

*i3

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2012-11-09 22:28 | Report Abuse

i only against those @rsehole like tony cha cha here, http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800001692.jsp check it out,

629 posts

Posted by tonylim > Nov 9, 2012 09:08 PM | Report Abuse

on days, i can even buy 200 shares. volume is so pathetic.

629 posts

Posted by tonylim > Nov 9, 2012 09:17 PM | Report Abuse

f you. low life and coward.
stop spamming my email.
gua ai kan lu. pu nia bor

okay la, i have to check out FPI now, see if it really worth it :p see ya next time. have a nice day tony cha cha

Posted by tonylim > 2012-11-20 22:19 | Report Abuse