7 comment(s). Last comment by alexlulu 2013-02-06 19:39
Posted by alexlulu > 2013-02-06 17:37 | Report Abuse
grab your balls and run fast fast. big tsunami coming!!!!!!
Posted by alexlulu > 2013-02-06 17:39 | Report Abuse
u dont run now u would still run later at half the price due to extreme panic. now beginning panic still got ppls dreaming and in denial. later when everybody see everybody dancing naked then u pengsan liao.
Posted by necro > 2013-02-06 18:04 | Report Abuse
MUHYIDIN SAID ELECTION IN MATTER OF DAYS OR WEEKS NOT MONTHS...
Posted by Abudance > 2013-02-06 18:13 | Report Abuse
He has to take the bull by the thorns and earlier elections will give less time to plan for internal conspiracy.
Look at trend of the last election. So.. It's a right call to RUN!!!
Posted by razmry > 2013-02-06 19:35 | Report Abuse
How big is the sale?
How low will it falls?
How fast can we run?
Valuation time....
save malaysia!
Visa-free travel to China extended for Malaysians to 30 days
Good Articles to Share
Four convicted in Spain over homophobic murder that sparked nationwode protests
Good Articles to Share
What’s behind the slew of restaurant bankruptcies in 2024? Experts unpack the problems
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by alexlulu > 2013-02-06 17:35 | Report Abuse
run for your life....