Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-05 00:36 | Report Abuse

from KCloh where has all the sifus gone! Dec 7, 2012 02:09 PM | Report Abuse come to think of it, if people think i promote alexlulu is because he says good things about me, that is your choice. i am never interested in people praising me, because i cannot feed my family on that! I always like people speak from their mind only. sometimes some truths are hidden behind their "displeasures"! where has all the sifus gone! Dec 7, 2012 02:04 PM | Report Abuse actually i am suppose to go off for sabbatical, but with the return of alexlulu (to me the most honest guy in this forum with his crude tembaking), the sabbatical can hold for a while! not that i condone foul languages due to kiddies presence! LOL speaks volume of you alexlulu, i hope to say! :)

7 comment(s). Last comment by KC Loh 2013-07-05 10:20

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-05 00:47 | Report Abuse

Fortunately, I updated it yesterday after realizing he had reached breaking point after 1H13 mounting losses and wrong calls! LoL

Scomi and Airasia. today comments. Jul 3, 2013 08:36 PM | Report Abuse

i thought this lulu is a promising talent in TA, but sadly his blaze faded just as soon as he opened his mouth! no wonder my mutts also didnt allow him to join in their walk! LOL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-05 00:50 | Report Abuse

Aiyoh, still nobody praise him that he had to dig up "old trophies posts and threads" ka? The saying is true, everybody has a price, yours is much lower than a lot of people i can see! Hahahahahahaha

Still living in 2012 seems to calm you, old friend! LoL

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-05 08:11 | Report Abuse

good morning donkey.

wakakakakakakaaaaaa

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2013-07-05 08:21 | Report Abuse

stupead donkey.

bye no time f u anymore.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-05 10:08 | Report Abuse

Factory bus came early today? LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-05 10:15 | Report Abuse

Aik dare claim Goldman Sachs (sex) trader ka in your profile? LoL

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-07-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

The very same one that was bailed out by an FA guy? LoL

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/04/12/warren-buffett-goldman-sachs_n_1420804.html