What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-20 20:17 | Report Abuse

Let our inari investors huat huat arrrrrrr tomorrow !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!,,,,

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-20 20:21 | Report Abuse

hepitrade INARI huat a. Happy you make money again :)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-20 20:23 | Report Abuse

Butter, I dunno if the son will fly ka after u raise this question.... Anyone cn explain more?

tomjohor

164 posts

Posted by tomjohor > 2014-02-20 20:25 | Report Abuse

For your ref: Inari announced 1Q2014 result on 26/11/2013
26/11 close: 1.52, Volume: 3.4m
27/11 Open 1.55, High: 1.59, Low 1.47, Close: 1.59, Vol~5.5m

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-20 20:28 | Report Abuse

HEPI and RICHMOND168 are good in charting analysis. I am just a passenger looking for information. He he. Hopefully HEPI and RICHMOND can give their opinion and advice based on TA everynight.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-20 20:28 | Report Abuse

Tomjohor, this is mum ?? I'm not sure nov2013 what's the price....

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-20 20:32 | Report Abuse

The profit for INARI increased by 175% compared to previous financial year. And EPS went up almost double. Huat huat huat!

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-02-20 20:34 | Report Abuse

Hi bros, i can provide with info if its published through research

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-20 20:35 | Report Abuse

Bro Hepitrade. Summary of stocks to be traded tomorrow(sell/buy) pls. Ki kikiki

koik88

273 posts

Posted by koik88 > 2014-02-20 20:36 | Report Abuse

zu1967 no summary yet, the soul of the ship sifu mike is yet to appear..

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-20 20:37 | Report Abuse

Smalltimer. Excellent job. Yes.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-20 20:37 | Report Abuse

Swingtrader.... Because u hv more experience so I hope u can help us all Regain passengers..... : )
Thanks in advanced ....

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-02-20 20:38 | Report Abuse

sifu still having dinner I guess, be patience everyone is waiting

nooniez

730 posts

Posted by nooniez > 2014-02-20 20:38 | Report Abuse

Hi bros, I'm very new in stock investment and hoping to learn more from this ship so that I can contribute to this ship in the future. :)

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-02-20 20:39 | Report Abuse

Koik88. Ok. where is sifu mikekong? Sure enjoying big dinner tonight. Ki ki ki

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-02-20 20:40 | Report Abuse

good to see the organisation chart for the ship, sifu mike will not be fully loaded from now on

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-02-20 20:41 | Report Abuse

zu ship getting crowded, ask hepi to build a bigger one haha

Posted by swingtrader > 2014-02-20 20:47 | Report Abuse

I think thousands of investors,traders,speculators are waiting for announcement to be made by bro HEPI and bro Mike. He he

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-20 20:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by psd57 > Feb 20, 2014 08:11 PM | Report Abuse

Addition Richmond168

1. HEPI,SWINGTRADER & Richmond168 - Trade Analysts
2. zu1967 & psd57 (me)- Financial Analysts
3. Meena - Administration matters ( or any other specialties u hv and
wish to contribute)
4. Others - please come state ur expertise and ur expected contributions
towards making this journey profitable

- One word: AHB

Observation: AHB 3-4 days jump... reminds me of PMCORP cheering.. yes this forum dedicated to those want to regain capital in PMCORP .. hence, being in AHB boat for 3-4 days .. every day 2cent -3 cent since 3-4 days ago remind me of PMCORP wishing WE ALL can cheer AHB like the good old PMCORP days in 2013 .. and of course I missed Calvin and MikeKong55 the leaders that inspired many others with they all funny talks wakakakakkakakakaka ....

Still can come in ? based on ayamTua TA macam masih boleh masuk... but dont scold me kalau bot tenggelam for newcomers....

to me.. so long we are all here it means good sign ..

2cent opinion .... we are all here to share our experiences after PMCORP we all went our separate ways ....

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-02-20 20:49 | Report Abuse

Inari hv move more than dividend declared. Any upside must wait for new on transfer i think.

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-20 20:52 | Report Abuse

AHB case study - lmao.. wahahhaha asal dapat baca dan tulis lah

Disclaimer: Not a buy call BUT something that MIGHT GIVE YOU HOPE :-) A good hope , better SOMETHING than NOTHING :-)))

Yes... to all friends dream of baby Homeriz ....

Blog: http://bonescythe.blogspot.com/2014/02/ahb-rewriting-glorious-episode.html' target='_blank'>http://bonescythe.blogspot.com/2014/02/ahb-rewriting-glorious-episode.html
Forum: http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/7315.jsp

Performance Chart: http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?type=A&value=A&securityCode=7315

AHB - Quarterly rpt on consolidated results for the financial period ended 31/12/2013 (Amended Announcement)Link: http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/anpth/970329.jsp

[AHB - Synopsis macam buku cerita lah]
50m share @ 0.275 - TP:0.300 (short term) | TP:0.780 (Long Term)
THANK YOU BONESCYTHE.
Credit: http://bonescythe.blogspot.com

[STRONG FUNDAMENTAL] "With the current market share of 50.68m, AHB will set it's mark on making RM10m net profit a year, which will translate to an earning of RM 0.19 per share. Slashing 30% off the expectation of target, which translate to RM 0.13 EPS, and at PER x6, AHB will be easily looking at RM 0.78 in the coming days."

Read: http://bonescythe.blogspot.com/2014/02/ahb-rewriting-glorious-episode.html' target='_blank'>http://bonescythe.blogspot.com/2014/02/ahb-rewriting-glorious-episode.html

menurut Bonescythe hutang cuma 4.5 juta jer, ringgit malaysia ... AHB debts is standing at approximate RM4.5m. AHB will be look set to do a capital raising exercise which will set AHB out of debt .. READ: http://bonescythe.blogspot.com/2014/02/ahb-rewriting-glorious-episode.html' target='_blank'>http://bonescythe.blogspot.com/2014/02/ahb-rewriting-glorious-episode.html

Posted by kelesl > Feb 20, 2014 04:35 PM | Report Abuse

Besok 30 cents kalau teori betui.

YES ... TP 0.300 short realistic term .... coupled with strong fundamental ...

While the furniture business grossing around RM100 billion annually, the growing emerging Asean market is look set to put in more weight into the global market. AHB, through Artwright, had been focusing on foreign market while local market consist of clients from Public Bank and Petronas.

Love and Kisses
AT - kaki lima turn amatuer.. wahahahhahaha

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-20 21:01 | Report Abuse

INARI- Second Quarter (Q2’14) – Dec 31 2013

(i) Sales CY'13 - Rm 241,140
(ii) EPS CY'13 - 12.32c
(iii)Sales Q1'14 (Sept'13)- Rm 191,339
(iv) Sales Q2’14 (Dec’13) - Rm 186,618
(v) Net Profit Q2’14 (Dec’13)- Rm 25.0m (190% increase compared to preceding Q2’13,Dec ‘12)
(vi)Net Profit, 6 mths year to date Dec 31 2013 - Rm 46m (186.5% increase compared to preceding 6 mths year to date Dec 31 2012 of Rm 16m )
(vii) EPS Q1'14 (Sept'13) - 4.69c
(viii) EPS Q2'14 (Dec'13) - 5.31c
(ix) Div - 1.50c

Note: Sales ‘000

Remarks:
(a) By Q2'14 they have achieved >100% of the sales for the whole of CY'13
(b By Q2'14 they have achieved 81.0% of the earnings for the whole of CY'13
(c) TP 1 based on financials: PE 13.5x CY'14 (30 June) earning per shares of 18.70c = Rm 2.52c
(d) TP 2 based on INARI’s rising investability: It is en-route for Main Board listing (expected by March 2014), should deserve a 20% premium valuation of an additional 50c, making it Rm 2.52 + Rm 0.50c = Rm 3.02

MY FINANCIAL OPINION ONLY. NOT A BUY/SELL CALL

huat huat arrrrrrr tomorrow!!

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-20 21:06 | Report Abuse

erm, how bout we turn the ship into New brand Cruise?? hehehe

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-20 21:09 | Report Abuse

Bro, your holding power for this inari wa rewards u... im hepi for u la..hehe

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-20 21:10 | Report Abuse

Just came back from dinner and a committee is formed. This is really efficient!

Unfortunately, I can't contribute any skills at this point as the main reason I am here as a passenger because I lost $ in PMCorp. :(

I guess, it's no need for us to guess 'QF' further since the financial result has been announced just now. This may not be Quarterly Financial .. does not matter anymore. LOL. But in case, it's not, it may have further impact ( +ve or -ve) to the value of Inari!

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-20 21:10 | Report Abuse

PMCorp former choco investors ... why we all went our separate ways after 2013 ? why ? why? why? wahahahhaah ..... but good things most friends become pros in all the forums that they went too .. wahahhahaaaa

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-20 21:10 | Report Abuse

Sifu, whr are u? everyone here are waiting for u... can give some speech? huhu

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-20 21:11 | Report Abuse

hepitrade Chocolate cruise? Haha

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-20 21:20 | Report Abuse

China manufacturing index hits seven-month low: HSBC

BEIJING: A key index of Chinese manufacturing contracted further in February to hit its lowest level in seven months, HSBC said Thursday, in a sign of diminishing strength in the world's second-largest economy.

The British banking giant's preliminary reading for its purchasing managers' index (PMI) for China, which tracks manufacturing activity in factories and workshops, fell to 48.3 this month.

That marked a further tumble from the final reading of 49.5 in January, when the figure showed contraction for the first time in six months.

The index is a closely-watched gauge of the health of the Asian economic powerhouse. A reading above 50 indicates growth, while anything below signals contraction.

Qu Hongbin, HSBC economist in Hong Kong, blamed February's worsening contraction on decreasing new orders and production at Chinese factories, and called on the government to adjust its policy to support growth.

"The building-up of disinflationary pressures implies that the underlying momentum for manufacturing growth could be weakening," he said in a statement accompanying the data.

"We believe Beijing policy makers should and can fine-tune policy to keep growth at a steady pace in the coming year.” – AFP

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-20 21:23 | Report Abuse

Inari dividends 1.50c. That is if u have 10,000 mother units, u will get 10,000 x 1.50c = Rm 150 in dividends
** Inari Warrant holders have not lost much on dividends as can be seen from the amount and calculation. They r in for mostly capital appreciation.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-20 21:23 | Report Abuse

CIMB installs new core banking system to upgrade capacity and service levels

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/02/20/CIMB-installs-new-core-banking-system/

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-20 21:25 | Report Abuse

Bro, what if we hold the son?? hehe

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-20 21:27 | Report Abuse

inari rocksss :)..but left not much on hand..sell a big portion off much earlier..

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-02-20 21:28 | Report Abuse

psd57 - thanks for the clarification. That makes sense...
hepitrade - it won't be affecting much. As psd mentioned, ppl are coming in for capital appreciation :)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-20 21:31 | Report Abuse

ALL HERE. just back from dinner with co. staff;tomorrow friday another 'fryday'.inari mother definitely will cross 2.00 follow by wa above 1.60. as for thh may have to pick up and wait for financial and project award announcement. during dinner time one stockist did mention IRIS the counter to watch next. buy in 0.54/0.55 upside at least 15%. so you have to decide your risk appetite on this counter. not a sell/buy call.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-20 21:39 | Report Abuse

pop8872, sorry for the late

Pelikan:
daily,weekly n mthly the macd line still above the signal but daily started to decrease already(afraid will drop more)+ RSI just 67%.. but if i see the weekly chart last candle is small legged doji, RSI 62%.. like the accelerator oscillator(2nd green bar)...
in these three charts show one thing in common that is K% is above D%
- in my opinion, the weekly chart i see nicer... maybe we still need to hold
a while but i feel if tomorow up won't gap up much...

what say u pop88? hehe my 2 cents

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-02-20 21:39 | Report Abuse

mikekong55: need meter reading on AHB .. how far AHB can go? TA wise if can slot in FA ok juga, thanks - i dont know how to read TA .. masih budak baru belajar.. please help, thanks

AHB Club - AyamTua Holdings Berhad.. wahahahhahaaaa

koik88

273 posts

Posted by koik88 > 2014-02-20 21:44 | Report Abuse

Finally mike bro is back, i have more confident now... lets fly with small inari bird on FLYday! =)

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-02-20 21:46 | Report Abuse

I heard Iris hv high chance to win tencer for Tourist Refund Scheme,because of its partner.
Myeg oledi get zward for customs.
Censof potential for gst software

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-20 21:47 | Report Abuse

hepi : then better hold till next week for the quarter report..altho high revenue based on the past, hopefully the net income will increase too..then we got hope to get out from there

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-20 21:49 | Report Abuse

sifu, pelikan what's yr advice? :)

smalltimer

1,501 posts

Posted by smalltimer > 2014-02-20 21:49 | Report Abuse

Which should go in tmrow? Inari-wa, or iris?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-20 21:52 | Report Abuse

hepitrade. either you cut and exchange for iris or hold another week.iris can help redeem your losses.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-20 21:53 | Report Abuse

smalltimer. inari news out one more push only. go for iris

1Bull

340 posts

Posted by 1Bull > 2014-02-20 21:53 | Report Abuse

Inari tmr gap up since the financial so good

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-20 21:55 | Report Abuse

Wah.. Is really a surprise viewing at my screen now after came back from dinner. Lol. So many pangkat suggested, haha. Really like a corporation now, no longer a small sampan anymore, is a star cruise now. Hehe.. :)

Frankly speaking, I'm still have a lot of learning space need to learn from all the sifus and experts here lo. Really not qualify to take up the suggested position mentioned le. Honestly to say, I'm really really a very young boy. U will really get a shock if u really know my age. Lol. I don't mind once in awhile to give my opinion la, if u all request. Just that I'm worry my opinion will be given wrongly also. Hihi..

Bro swingtrader. Don't like that ma. At least u are far far far much more experienced than me. We really need ur guidance bro, please. Honestly speaking, I did learn something from u also about the techniques. During the first time when I met u and bro mikekong in iris thread, both of ur comments/points have pinch me up about the mistake that all the while I have been made, is keep on repeating the same mistake again and again. From now on, I will slowly improve my mistake and after that never to repeat it in the future anymore. I sincerely hope that u can do more writing here to lead us and so that I and most importantly all the people here can learn from u also in expertise in stocks pick. Thanking u in advance bro. Hehe. :)

Bro mikekong, really thanks a lot for ur tips la. Will further monitor on iris performance. Have been learning a lot from u since the day one stepping into this ship. It is feeling so good to have a great sifu like u to lead us all the way. Other than thank u, I don't know what to say also lo. Again, thanks bro. :)

Lastly, I do really hope that I can fill up all my remaining learning space at here so that can be like the great sifus and experts here in the future ma. Hehe. :)

May this ship lead all of us to a beautiful oceanic island end of the day. God bless. Happy leaning, trading and HUUUAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTT Ahhhhhhhhhhh... :)))

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-20 21:56 | Report Abuse

1bull. those bought earlier reap the greatest profit. really happy for them. congratulation.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-20 21:59 | Report Abuse

General Info to share...Tomorrow stock to watch...from The Edge Malaysia....

Stocks To Watch: Axiata, YTL, GAB, Media Prima, QL, MBM,
Daibochi, Scomi, TDM, BHIC

Written by Ho Wah Foon of theedgemalaysia.com
Thursday, 20 February 2014 19:31

gd2bkind

194 posts

Posted by gd2bkind > 2014-02-20 22:00 | Report Abuse

sifu, th bought in1.03, really want to pick up?

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-20 22:00 | Report Abuse

Mike, I got 100k Amedia. @ 0.1 for a start. FYI.