Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-27 22:25 | Report Abuse

Sifu I in ock with u :D
Im sorry not to take yr hupseng advise. .. my apology sifu.. again learnt my lesson

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-27 22:26 | Report Abuse

weskong. sure will falls for 1st 30 minute. wait for it to stabilize than decide. the deal no good for gp but good for tm. go buy tm

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-27 22:27 | Report Abuse

hepitrade. psd57 & I intraday already. you still holding

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-27 22:29 | Report Abuse

Sheila. you looking on the sideline and punting silently. you make a lot of profit for sure.

weskong

251 posts

Posted by weskong > 2014-03-27 22:30 | Report Abuse

Mike, tm to keep for long term?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-27 22:31 | Report Abuse

gd2bkind. sold your mmsv with profit already.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-27 22:33 | Report Abuse

Sheila...welcome :)

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-03-27 22:33 | Report Abuse

mike, ok bro. harap u takda kecil hati dgn komen i.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-27 22:33 | Report Abuse

weskong. long term. think not for you.

Sheila

82 posts

Posted by Sheila > 2014-03-27 22:36 | Report Abuse

Not really master Mike, got burned in XDL for 5 figures...so..looking for new opportunity. I'm still keeping mmsv and WTK...( following you ) but couldn't catch up for ock and hupseng...so will continue to follow :-)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-27 22:36 | Report Abuse

AEON. company today file bursa for approval of share split/bonus issue. will be approved within 2 months for june'14 exercise. those can hold should buy before too late. ex-dividend 0.22 on 20/5/14.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-27 22:38 | Report Abuse

tewnama. kita kawan meh. cari duit sama2 lah.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-27 22:39 | Report Abuse

Sifu Aeon too expensive for me loh... even if I buy just few lots nia :'(

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-27 22:40 | Report Abuse

xdl china company cannot buy and hold.

Sheila

82 posts

Posted by Sheila > 2014-03-27 22:42 | Report Abuse

Itu la... Menyesal betul.

weskong

251 posts

Posted by weskong > 2014-03-27 22:42 | Report Abuse

Mike, I am actually thinking of buying some good fundamental stocks that do not require constant monitoring. Missed out on hupseng. I will consider aeon but first have to sell off my loss making counters. Funds all tied up. Wah! Just checked.. aeon so expensive. Anything cheaper? What about skpetro?

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-27 22:47 | Report Abuse

Bro mike's TP is only a guidance, may or may not reach. Many times he mentioned ady, make profit come out. Symphony this kind of stock can only do fast in fast out (earn 1-2c can come out dy) can't be too greedy. Small or big profit, still profit ma, can buy coffee, lunch n dinner dy. If can't afford to stay on screen, don't buy in. You may be shocked after looking back later on. Also, buy within your limit. don't overtrade. don't chase price (although i also did 1-2 times before).

kheng

1,167 posts

Posted by kheng > 2014-03-27 22:52 | Report Abuse

Blame nobody on your trading loss. Be graceful to hv Mike around to guide u but be reminded that nobody is as good as god to spoon feed u to turn in profit in all your high risk speculative maneuvers.

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-03-27 22:57 | Report Abuse

lets see can go one more round for ock tomorrow as mentioned by mike, good night all

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-03-27 22:59 | Report Abuse

hepi hepi never ask RM50 from Sheila ka???

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-03-27 23:02 | Report Abuse

support mike bro, tp for Symphny is 0.325 soon

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-03-27 23:02 | Report Abuse

changlk03, today no swing play? Going for stable, hold mid-term counters a? Hehe.

Sheila

82 posts

Posted by Sheila > 2014-03-27 23:03 | Report Abuse

31153115 for u is it?

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-27 23:05 | Report Abuse

Bro butter, this morning not free to swing, so better not. Am waiting to watch new movie tmr - the return of GP. Dont think will swing too, wont be on screen when mkt open.. holding dsonic n ock now..

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-27 23:08 | Report Abuse

311 sifu said not need to pay... he just wants us all here to make money :D :D

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-27 23:09 | Report Abuse

Bro butter, want fast punt tmr? TM-CZ since u been into CA before. Rarely see in the money CA now. Been monitoring since last week. But no gut to enter. At least not like DSONIC CA. hehehe..

Sheila

82 posts

Posted by Sheila > 2014-03-27 23:12 | Report Abuse

Oh thank you...hepitrade and 31153115, didn't know it's house rule... Good night everyone.

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-03-27 23:13 | Report Abuse

Gpacket. Rm350mil paid will be reinvested in p1 as all parties are committed to inject add rm1.65 bil into p1. On top of that rm260mil owed by gpacket will be eliminated. P1 liabilities and assets will be reported under mobikom once the shares have been transferred. For info only. Kikikiki tomorrow play swing wakakaka

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-03-27 23:14 | Report Abuse

changlk03, don't think will be going for punting business tomorrow. Hehe. Funds are have been into dsonic, karex and prtasco. Holding for mid-term and see see.

Ya, mostly all the structured warrants are not in the money. Not all can play. And also depends on the issued bank. To be honest, I don't like structured warrant issued by CIMB. The moneymakers sucks. Just my personal opinion hehe.

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-03-27 23:19 | Report Abuse

bro zu, 2moro gpacket will gap up?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-03-27 23:23 | Report Abuse

Skpetro. See buy price and volume tomorrow morning. Then will know limit up or down. Either way can swing as long it is active. Kikikiki

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-03-27 23:24 | Report Abuse

pro zu, then i look see look see before enter

Posted by butter_will_fly > 2014-03-28 00:13 | Report Abuse

changlk03, holding ock good good. Tomorrow believe have another run, hopefully. I believe this might be a growth stock, the business in vietnam (is it vietnam) looks good to me.

changlk03

1,267 posts

Posted by changlk03 > 2014-03-28 00:15 | Report Abuse

Bro butter, hope so. Now still have a bit of bullets waiting to shoot out. Reserve a bit for fast in fast out. hehehe..

Joyous

368 posts

Posted by Joyous > 2014-03-28 01:42 | Report Abuse

If I want to enter wtk & ock tomorrow still possible? What's the advisable TP? Pls advice advice. Tq

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-03-28 07:55 | Report Abuse

Good morning Mike n the gang.

Mike, im wrong of symphny after reading the postings there. If that is the case, i will cut lost to avoid unnecessary troubles. My cost is 215 n cut at below 20. Happy trading.

kayza

86 posts

Posted by kayza > 2014-03-28 08:06 | Report Abuse

Hi all, today no more funds to buy. am holding AEON, HUPSENG, GP and WTK. Sifu Mike can give advise ah? Hupseng I pickup..when to sell? share split on 2/4/14 right. AEON shud keep or sell and buy later before share split in May? GP takut already want to sell today but still make money before suspended. WTK in the red, cannot hold must wait for rebound or force sell Tuesday. Master Sifu Mike oe any other sifu out there...pls advice.

kayza

86 posts

Posted by kayza > 2014-03-28 08:07 | Report Abuse

oe...or

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-28 08:07 | Report Abuse

Good morning: wow so many discussion yesterday, I slept earlier.....come to the point...If mike not willing to buy call...please some one to voice out your recommendation, either one of our respectful experts here PSD57/Butter_will_fly/Richmod168/Changlk03/swingtrader....because here so many new come and also many learning to trade....I think most of them severely loss their money past few months........it's helpful to them to recover coming days...According Mike bro' perception until month of May-2014 is good for contra play...there is a chance to exit from losses...I think forum viewer here (especially new for trading) they started their own home work before in/out any counter!!!....this my personal view....

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-28 08:15 | Report Abuse

Morning sifu bros n sis...... :)

kayza

86 posts

Posted by kayza > 2014-03-28 08:18 | Report Abuse

Right Meena always do homework first but sometime when sifu ask to buy we buy first that do homework...hahaha. bcos buy later already up up and away. Me still learning how to study FA and how to know when to buy and what the TP...like Sifu Mike TP always good one...If anyone know how to predict the TP can share the knowledge ah....will be very thankfull.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-28 08:19 | Report Abuse

Sifu sifu ..... :D :D

Sheila

82 posts

Posted by Sheila > 2014-03-28 08:19 | Report Abuse

Good morning! Master mike and everyone :-)

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-03-28 08:22 | Report Abuse

Sheila : )

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2014-03-28 08:25 | Report Abuse

Morning everyone, hv a good trading day!

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-28 08:33 | Report Abuse

psd57/gd2bkind. good morning. just now take a look at INARI/INSAS in office data. look like inari more or less fully value at this point of writing. a lot of warrant converted to mother and diluting the EPS. should trade around 2.85/3.05 the next 2 months. insas. is different still undervalue and got legs to move higher. if not wrong from reading should trade 1.35/1.52 by end may'14. so think about it exchange inari with insas;this way generate more capital appreciation in your investment. my views only. thank you.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-03-28 08:33 | Report Abuse

Kayza: even though they recommend....You see first yourself whether suitable for you because they are well experienced in trade...you must ready to that level for trade then only you can make money....its need lot of talent, they recommend many counters... all at the same time you go in then problem already..Market always there....You missed never mind,you can wait for another opportunity....this my experience..For example SYMPHNY counter, Mike told about his trade yesterday you also read from here,he exit and made profit....many could not come out with profit...still holding who bought syphny!....if not mistaken.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-03-28 08:34 | Report Abuse

hepitrade/Sheila. good morning. good luck and happy trading.

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-03-28 08:35 | Report Abuse

I have a suggestion that needs everyone's cooperation. i.e. CLARITY.
Start every commentwith the counter name. Many a times followers won't know which counter contributors are referring to. Guessing wastes time

Sheila

82 posts

Posted by Sheila > 2014-03-28 08:35 | Report Abuse

Good morning! Master mike :-)