Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-03 21:44 | Report Abuse

weskong. I thought you already bought some AEON and now sitting on paper gain.

weskong

251 posts

Posted by weskong > 2014-04-03 21:47 | Report Abuse

Mike, only bought 1k. Sold off another loss counter. Only enough to one more. Thanks

weskong

251 posts

Posted by weskong > 2014-04-03 21:49 | Report Abuse

Mike, the amount I can afford to buy seems so pathetic in comparison to yours. Thanks for taking time to help small fry like me.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-03 21:57 | Report Abuse

weskong. this ONE become 4 can double up you principle sum in 12 months.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-04-03 21:57 | Report Abuse

Mike: Thanks for the Info for INSAS & INARI and off load all....Today I got profit....my volume little only...slowly recover...One day target RM400 and above can achieve if follow you!...I fully recover after two months time..some times more scary to follow you for some counter, today pelikan more stressfull finally I managed dissposed, only charges paid no gain no loss... Thanks .My AEON Good...Right time, I bought @14.38.....some more here the price going to reach RM18 Good Good!.... before ex-date.....may be I will get profit for AEON above 2k within a short period of time.....

INARI can enter tomorrow.....please advise...

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-03 22:00 | Report Abuse

meena. this AEON you keep for long term (12 months) can double your principle sum. just put inside fixed deposit box.

lpy28

26 posts

Posted by lpy28 > 2014-04-03 22:01 | Report Abuse

Bro mike, if I buy 5 lots of tasek @ 15.20 tomorrow
That will be rm7600
Also entitled deviden later right?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-03 22:05 | Report Abuse

Ipy28.yes. rm450

weskong

251 posts

Posted by weskong > 2014-04-03 22:08 | Report Abuse

Mike, ok i will buy more aeon for long term investment. Since price already up so much yesterday and today, do u think it will correct before moving up again?

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2014-04-03 22:10 | Report Abuse

hi Mike, my capital very limited of below RM 5k. Got any good stocks i can hold to make decent profit or TASEK is it ok?

Appreciate your advice

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-03 22:11 | Report Abuse

weskong. think will move up to 15.48/15.54 and stay there tomorrow

weskong

251 posts

Posted by weskong > 2014-04-03 22:12 | Report Abuse

Dividend for tasek better than put in fixed deposit

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-04-03 22:13 | Report Abuse

Mike: Still many blindly following you if You buy they also chasing the price to buy...if you sold they also selling...today I monitored INARI before lunch...if you buy/sell call...immediately they are all in action....very dangerous for them but You are the expert and talented....more informative...interact with stockist...you know how to cut loss when to take profit....importantly your volume very huge...these things all (new comers) need to know.....(I mean only for new comers for Trading)....One day every one go to Holland!....my personal view....

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-04-03 22:14 | Report Abuse

Mike: Noted Thanks....I will do that...

weskong

251 posts

Posted by weskong > 2014-04-03 22:14 | Report Abuse

You r right meena. Ours is always delayed reaction. Better to buy good fundamentals. Also no need to monitor everyday

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-03 22:15 | Report Abuse

fyh30. don't know what to recommend rm5k below.

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-03 22:20 | Report Abuse

Mike, if you don't mind I tend to agree with Meena. Your volume is big thus if it rises by 1 or 2 sen, the amount is quite substantial but for the newbies and those who buy less, they can't "see" the money with a 1 or 2 sen gain. Thus they would wait a while which by that time the prices will retrace. Thus I appreciate your advising them to buy fundamental stocks. It is important that everyone trades with what he or she has. Keep up with the good job. Good night Mike.

sephiroth

14,122 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-04-03 22:22 | Report Abuse

anyone looking at mmode and ulicorp, just wake up

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-04-03 22:23 | Report Abuse

Meena / weskong, I agreed with you. For those who don't have time to monitor can opt for good fundamental counters recommended by Mike - such as AEON, TASEK, INARI.

Personally, I feel, DBHD / PELIKAN / GPACKET are speculative play and only for those experienced traders.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-03 22:24 | Report Abuse

meena. next I think better recommend those fundamental counters and must be able to pick up. most of those newcomers holdings a lot of super penny and losses. sooner those silent readers will come in to say we take them to HOLLAND. better be prepare for backlash loh

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-04-03 22:25 | Report Abuse

sephiroth, I just sold all my Ulicorp @ 1.06 today.. it's been very quiet for the past two months..

sephiroth

14,122 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-04-03 22:27 | Report Abuse

tuck, yup, ulicorp been sleeping for months, i think this time can break 1.15

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-03 22:28 | Report Abuse

seph.good seeing you here.tomorrow Friday, wake up also dare not buy. stuck in pelikan.

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-03 22:30 | Report Abuse

Mike, whatever it is, your intention is good in helping others to make money.

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-04-03 22:32 | Report Abuse

bro mike, 2moro can go in Inari mother share @ 2.83? please advise

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-03 22:35 | Report Abuse

Don't worry bro mike. I am a silent reader here and love seeing you in action.

You always highlight that buy/sell is at our own risk and you do give adequate notice on buys/sells to those who are monitoring constantly. Those who cannot monitor constantly really should not trade but if you do, it is at your own risk.

sephiroth

14,122 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-04-03 22:35 | Report Abuse

mike, congrats on yr super profit in few days, i usually sapu downtrending fa counters like mmode (bot 48/51),ulicorp(bot 1.00),homeritz(bot 57.5),hexxza(bot 65/66.5/69), finally wake up

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2014-04-03 22:36 | Report Abuse

Mike sifu...I'm also stuck in Pelikan. Do u think it can move to 0.95 by next Tue?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-03 22:38 | Report Abuse

speedy boy. staying in i3 too long already. will leave after may'14 for sure this time. on/off will still revisit. need to be fair to my company. what say you

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-03 22:39 | Report Abuse

zenzend what price you in

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2014-04-03 22:40 | Report Abuse

Mike sifu..30k at 0.90

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-03 22:42 | Report Abuse

zenzend. 0.91 break even can come out lah.

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-03 22:43 | Report Abuse

If you ask me, yes, it's only fair that you have to focus on the job as you are being paid a salary, irrespective of the amount. Of course it would be a kind gesture if you take your spare time to impart your knowledge and share with others your trading ideas accumulated over the years. By the way, would you be attending the coming Old Boys Dinner ?

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2014-04-03 22:43 | Report Abuse

Mike sifu...ok then, tks. No profit :(

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-03 22:46 | Report Abuse

speedy boy. most likely no.

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2014-04-03 22:47 | Report Abuse

Okay Mike, I also didn't attend for the last 2 years but sometimes will attend the one at the "kampung". Good night !

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-03 22:48 | Report Abuse

speedyboy. good night

Sheila

82 posts

Posted by Sheila > 2014-04-03 22:56 | Report Abuse

Good night, mike sifu :-)

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-04-03 22:57 | Report Abuse

so sad sifu mike has intention to leave the ship, anyway hope sifu can stay. Many thanks for your advise/tips for the past few month.

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-04-03 22:59 | Report Abuse

good night all

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-04-03 23:13 | Report Abuse

mikekong55: I think u should keep up with ur good work in recommending the stocks here, as u always did with good intention. Keep it going bro. If any forummers want fundamental counters, there r many to choose from, depending on their investment appetite. U hv recommended a hiddengem called 'inariw' from Rm 1.13c. it is now more than 100% at Rm 2.46, heading to Rm 2.62 and beyond. Most of the fundamental counters here in Malaysia r overpriced, and u got to buy in multiples of 100 lots only. I can give a whole list of them, Is that wht u guys here want? then no problem at all.
Mike u carry on bro with ur good work, if u make Rm 200-Rm 300 a day is also good enough. Could accumulate and can derive an income from the market. Big players take higher risks, We all can start small/medium and earn a living here so long as we r not greedy, with the guidance of our sifu here.
God Bless all of us here.

Posted by boomboompow > 2014-04-03 23:19 | Report Abuse

All sleep d huh. Was busying for the whole day.Sifu mike leaving soon?! Hmn.. Hope u can stay, u helped us a lot. Still so much to learn..
Ya, agreed with meena too, but sifu mike also already tried his best to inform us on buy/sell call asap. Just that we dont have the knowledge to do analysis ourself follow blindly duno when to sell or sometimes thought gonna wait just guessing that the price might raise.. that's why make losses. I seriously wanna learn to evaluate each share but I duno how. I hope someone can text me through hangout or email me so I can learn from the very basic. bbpoow@gamil.com

Joey76

33 posts

Posted by Joey76 > 2014-04-03 23:22 | Report Abuse

Sifu Mike, I agree with psd7. I believe most of the forummers here do appreciate your good work in recommending the stocks. This really help a lot of people. U are really very kind & helpful.

Posted by boomboompow > 2014-04-03 23:23 | Report Abuse

Sorry typo. It's gmail.com

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-04-03 23:45 | Report Abuse

go look at inari forum in i3, guyz. very funny lolz

Joey76

33 posts

Posted by Joey76 > 2014-04-04 01:09 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, really funny!

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-04-04 05:06 | Report Abuse

Good morning, Happy FRYDAY,,,,

AK $$

380 posts

Posted by AK $$ > 2014-04-04 06:04 | Report Abuse

Good morning all. Sifu Mike please stay. we are still in kindergarten. Need to graduate to primary school. Am still holding Inari at 2.86 - did not sell of yesterday. hope can do today. Good luck to all Pelikans.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-04-04 06:19 | Report Abuse

Morning Sifu bros sis.... :)

Deznom

7 posts

Posted by Deznom > 2014-04-04 06:21 | Report Abuse

morning all...