Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-04-04 22:44 | Report Abuse

yes mike sold GP net earned 3k+, I will pick up Pelikan and see, my entry 0.90 x 38k. Anymore chance next week?? I lost on your first call for pelikan, last year, if I am not mistaken, but it was only a small lost, ready to cut lost next week too, if got no more hope.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-04 22:45 | Report Abuse

cobra07. your losses from pmcorp?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-04 22:50 | Report Abuse

31153115. you pick pelikan up and wait the most 3 weeks. will be rewarded rm5k+ minimum. I will pick up 80k and have to cut the balance 120k from my trust account. I can pick all up but always stick to my principle that is play only with my initial invested fund @ rm960k

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-04-04 22:50 | Report Abuse

bro mike, how u see salcon and inari on monday?
I also wan join the whatapps group ler, add me add me = 016-4868330 thx +)

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-04-04 22:50 | Report Abuse

feel so warm with mike been so helpful asking around. feel touched ..sincere from my heart lo.

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-04-04 22:51 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mike for keeping me in mind. I am safe, d bhd sold all at 1.16 (good profit). My average price was 92 sen. Insas not bad average price 1.29, sold at 1.34. Inari dont worry bcs i only buy 8 lot bcs the price has rise quite a lot. So no problem in picking up or cut loss. Thanks again and do keep informed.

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2014-04-04 22:53 | Report Abuse

Mike sifu...what's ur TP for Pelikan within 3 weeks?

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-04-04 22:53 | Report Abuse

thanks mike for your advise. Good night

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-04 22:54 | Report Abuse

31153115. last year never call buy for pelikan.this hepitrade only 4 months old and remember pelikan call in feb/march this year. those holding then still make some after 2/3 weeks.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-04 23:00 | Report Abuse

skpetro. salcon if you pick up the share price easily above 0.85/0.88 provided the china deal go thru' end april'14. if extend again then will move sideway. inari got to hold, may bound back next week but not the peak unless news of transfer main board. inari good fundamental can pick up and keep.

Gji Gan

378 posts

Posted by Gji Gan > 2014-04-04 23:00 | Report Abuse

Mike, I ald cut pelikan at 0.885 today with 5 cent losses, bUT its ok, since I do not wan to pick up. Mike are you going to leave here and join the whatsapp group ? Can I join ?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-04 23:01 | Report Abuse

zenzend. 0.95/1.05

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-04 23:02 | Report Abuse

GjiGan. no lah. on/off will post here.

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-04-04 23:02 | Report Abuse

bro mike tq, i actually plan to hold both salcon and inari and see how it goes. will tight up all my fund into those. heard salcon secured langat 2 project, and may shoot up soon, aint it true?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-04 23:04 | Report Abuse

osw888. don't cut loss on inari. pick it up will bound back

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-04 23:05 | Report Abuse

Bro Mikekong. I am new here. Really need your guidance. Just bought pelican today at 87 cents. what is return on capital that I can make on pelican. kikiki

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-04 23:05 | Report Abuse

skpetro. salcon waiting for china deal to go through. from here you'll get another special dividend and the share price jump.

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2014-04-04 23:06 | Report Abuse

Mike sifu...in that case, I wl pick up Pelikan and wait. Tks. How do u see WTK next week?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-04 23:07 | Report Abuse

zu1967. you long than me here. your price 10/20% if you pick up or may be no need since you bought today. you sure win already coming morning.

Gji Gan

378 posts

Posted by Gji Gan > 2014-04-04 23:08 | Report Abuse

Mike, Ive been a silent reader here, Don dare to post so much things since I'm a newbie and don have much ta fa knowledge. But I do follow you closely and make some , since my capital is quite small, been losing 8k in the past few months, wish to regain it back. Hope you are always here and really appreciate with ur kind and hard work to help everyone here to regain their loses and make money ,cheers =)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-04 23:09 | Report Abuse

zenzend. wtk I already pick no need to see loh. waiting for 1.52/1.58 then I'll only sell.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-04 23:10 | Report Abuse

GjiGan. you also buy into super penny counter?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-04 23:11 | Report Abuse

Thanks bro mike. This time Samsung G Note 3. KIKIKIKI

bbdd

102 posts

Posted by bbdd > 2014-04-04 23:11 | Report Abuse

Bro mike, sorry to ask. But how do u see Maica? Your previous tp still got chance? Thanks :-)

Gji Gan

378 posts

Posted by Gji Gan > 2014-04-04 23:12 | Report Abuse

Yes, my first trade is salcon WA, bot on 0.06 and cut lose at 0.03 , lose a lot at there =(

ZenZenD

584 posts

Posted by ZenZenD > 2014-04-04 23:12 | Report Abuse

Mike sifu...Wl wait for your call to sell WTK. TQ for your guidance.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-04 23:16 | Report Abuse

GJIGan. in share trading never ever buy warrants. there is one exception inari-wa still can buy.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-04 23:16 | Report Abuse

ALL HERE.VERY LATE GOT TO GO. GOOD NIGHT.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-04-04 23:17 | Report Abuse

Sifu sifu......

Gji Gan

378 posts

Posted by Gji Gan > 2014-04-04 23:19 | Report Abuse

Yea, i learn from mistake, now I trade carefully,goodnight Mike, have a sweet dreams=)

99kandar

398 posts

Posted by 99kandar > 2014-04-04 23:31 | Report Abuse

dear master mike, something bother your mind since yesterday.... i could feel how your feeling. don't ever feel guilty for yourself or upset that few of your follower make losses in their buy. why so!! to key into buy is one thing..the right entry price, to exits sell is another step to kill a locking profit..this are especially for hot hot speculative stock coming with big volume..just to say single word halo to somebody,the price already up or down by few level...for old bird like abang zul967 is kacang..for those Not glue to screen at live show they will see star*** just my view no offence...master, you already done the best for your followers, only they can't follow your play..
master you float like seaweed and sting like a bee lo..cheer and very goodnight..bye

osw888

493 posts

Posted by osw888 > 2014-04-04 23:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks Mike noted and will pick up. No problem

ATOZ

50 posts

Posted by ATOZ > 2014-04-04 23:40 | Report Abuse

Dear Bro Mike, I am a newbie. May I ask what is your opinion on Dsonic? Thanks. Good night.

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-04-05 06:07 | Report Abuse

To newbies here, if trade like sifus, have to follow thread all the time and be fast and furious! If can hold, buy fundamental stocks like AEON, sit and wait patiently and be rewarded in time to come! Just my 5 sen advice>

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-04-05 06:08 | Report Abuse

Nice to hear sifu Mike will still continue posting on and off. Really appreciate it.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-04-05 06:11 | Report Abuse

DJ drop ~159 pts. next Monday morning big sales and red sea

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-04-05 06:18 | Report Abuse

Global Oriental (GOB) anyone?? for monday??

cobra07

210 posts

Posted by cobra07 > 2014-04-05 08:31 | Report Abuse

Thank you AK$$ to explain to me . i m noob :P

Posted by AK $$ > Apr 4, 2014 12:08 PM | Report Abuse
Cobra means you must settle with cash upfront then only can buy. The counter has not been designated. Just hysteria now

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-04-05 08:37 | Report Abuse

To all newbies just came in... I'm so wonder... U all suffer losses from pmcorp ctr?

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-05 08:40 | Report Abuse

Selamat pagi ada orabg keje ke hari ini?

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-05 08:40 | Report Abuse

Hepi yea wor, i lost money in the choco counter

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-04-05 08:50 | Report Abuse

Good morning every one..Mike bro: I think you need lot of patience to answer to forum readers here!...so many followers for you!....Please continue your buy/sell call at least one day one counter.......This is more helpful to all of the forum readers here.....Thanks.

limpei

17 posts

Posted by limpei > 2014-04-05 09:02 | Report Abuse

G.morning All. I'm brand newbie, lady Hepi pls allow me to join the ship to sail with captain Mike and Sifusss...I'm lost in the ocean previously, hope to have sifusss guidance..hehei

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-05 09:25 | Report Abuse

99kandar. good morning. nice seeing you here again. maybe you're right and more farsighted. my main concern is not those people losing some money here but scare the whole lot here go HOLLAND and can't make a comeback. need to 'cool off' this forum thread. must go into link,blue chip & strong good fundamental counters this month and next; scary of a repeat of 2010 FIFA world cup.what is the reason? during the 2010 series, in month of april2010 the stock markets begin to meltdown on smallcap, penny & speculative counters and many were caught with their 'pants down'. many suffer losses and till today still holding paper losses. that time operators/syndicates throw 'all' and prepared for the once 4 years world cup. hopefully don't happens again this april I hope. better to play safe then regret later. too long winded and think better to post on/off when necessary. this way not many will be 'trapped'. what is your advise. thank you.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-04-05 09:26 | Report Abuse

meena. good morning. read the content and you'll understand.

cobra07

210 posts

Posted by cobra07 > 2014-04-05 09:28 | Report Abuse

good morning everybody.

bro mike/hepi. i m newbie here. small capital. not much left (around 10K). I don have pmcorp. stucked counter (around 45K) : daya, sumatec, amedia, luster and 2 singapore share which hurt me badly this week. changlk03 know my story.
i actually slowly slowly recover back my capital under bro mike guidance but my sinagpore shares drop 40-50% within 2 days.
So bro mike, when i heard u will leave here, suddenly another sad thing happened to me. i hope that you will come back here often and guidance to all of us here. i really hope to recover back my losses. from day 1 i joined here, i felled so warm that everybody care and share. i m not very good in english. just hope bro mike and everybody here stay healthy and wealth.

Posted by mikekong55 > Apr 4, 2014 10:45 PM | Report Abuse
cobra07. your losses from pmcorp?

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-04-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

Mr Mikekong55, your advisory is timely. There are many silent readers who is very ignorant. You may say it is their fault to follow you blindly. but they are ignorant to fully understand the risk. your good deeds may instead suffer them.

optimus2

129 posts

Posted by optimus2 > 2014-04-05 09:52 |

optimus2

129 posts

Posted by optimus2 > 2014-04-05 09:54 | Report Abuse

as i told u were = should be
as i thought u were.

cobra07

210 posts

Posted by cobra07 > 2014-04-05 09:58 | Report Abuse

bro kukuman, decision is on our own. we are lucky actually. we hv good sifu here. we all here sincerely hope bro mike contribute his tips and guidance. (thumbs up)