haha ya.. lesson learned..

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-04-30 17:44 | Report Abuse

See u friday.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-05-01 09:48 | Report Abuse

Newman: Good morning.....Narra Multiple proposal does it good for buying this counter....please advise.....
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1609141

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2014-05-01 09:54 | Report Abuse

newman - good morning. Am back after a long while. Happy for you that you are still having a big plus on profits in the first 4 months. Go enjoy your holidays and the World Cup and come back with more with renewed energy and vigor. You have been doing a great job in helping others to make money from Bursa.

rooney2u

703 posts

Posted by rooney2u > 2014-05-02 05:16 | Report Abuse

hi morning brother and sister. HAPPY FRYDAY and good trading.

ohkns

1,365 posts

Posted by ohkns > 2014-05-02 05:56 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone. Upbeat US economic data ====>>> bursa up. Maybe only next week. Good luck to all.

wolfwolf

340 posts

Posted by wolfwolf > 2014-05-02 08:31 | Report Abuse

good morning and happy friday!! breakie time..

Joyous

368 posts

Posted by Joyous > 2014-05-02 08:45 | Report Abuse

Good morning...happy friday!! Zu..buying which today??

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-02 09:09 | Report Abuse

Narra is up

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-02 09:10 | Report Abuse

my entry price is 1.68..just get 140 lots..computer jamp..can not buy more too bad for me

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-02 09:30 | Report Abuse

meena..did you get Narra at low price?

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-05-02 10:00 | Report Abuse

Kytan: I already side line no buy today....just now only i saw narra shoot up...All the best. You already took profit right....haha

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-02 10:02 | Report Abuse

still holding...hope afternoon have show..haha maybe will gain less if drop.

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-05-02 10:23 | Report Abuse

Kytan: better sell off..now good price leh...

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-02 10:37 | Report Abuse

Joyous. Gua swing vis today. Bought 23.5 sold 26.5. Buy back 24.5. Huuhu

Joyous

368 posts

Posted by Joyous > 2014-05-02 10:42 | Report Abuse

oh...tot u mentioned ktb is their page

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-02 10:47 | Report Abuse

sold Narra 1.76. 1K profit

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-02 10:54 | Report Abuse

Joyous. Collecting ktb as well but not for trading.

Joyous

368 posts

Posted by Joyous > 2014-05-02 10:57 | Report Abuse

Any news?

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-05-02 11:00 | Report Abuse

No news bro.

Joyous

368 posts

Posted by Joyous > 2014-05-02 11:01 | Report Abuse

Mind sharing what's ur expected tp for ktb?

i3raymond

248 posts

Posted by i3raymond > 2014-05-02 14:23 | Report Abuse

Joyous: Newman advised in the other thread to buy KTB if can hold 2/3 months

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-02 14:47 | Report Abuse

in today THE EDGE the question ask is have you "SELL IN MAY GO AWAY" hahaha

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-02 15:07 | Report Abuse

today volume very small. the next 2 weeks how to play the stock market. must hold if you buy. haha

snowiechow

175 posts

Posted by snowiechow > 2014-05-02 15:23 | Report Abuse

better follow master mate to find good food in Melaka lo... someone told me the best satay loklok is in melaka, yummmmm

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-05-02 15:26 | Report Abuse

not popiah and fry oyster, sitting on a stool to eat sotong kangkung in the small lane. haha

snowiechow

175 posts

Posted by snowiechow > 2014-05-02 15:42 | Report Abuse

haha, master mate this is lifeeeeeeeeeeee, simple but rich in memory.enjoy ya....

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-02 16:22 | Report Abuse

don't know what happen to RAYA..just notice this share..up 34%

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-02 17:01 | Report Abuse

get 500 lots at 0.175...see what happen tomorrow

Posted by abcdefg123 > 2014-05-02 18:00 | Report Abuse

500 lots ? is 500000 shares or 50000 shares ?

Posted by abcdefg123 > 2014-05-02 18:15 | Report Abuse

for this

Posted by kytan > May 2, 2014 09:10 AM | Report Abuse

my entry price is 1.68..just get 140 lots..computer jamp..can not buy more too bad for me

narra 09 01 05 am .. is true only done 14 thousands shares , just curious since when you monitor this low profile counter ? really enough time to take action on time ?

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-02 19:52 | Report Abuse

500 lots (x100). this share is goreng buy little.

for Narra, i q 100 lot at 1.65, q 100 lot at 1.66, when open market, the price already q to sell is 1.68, so i direct purchase it.
still want to add more..but off line. log in already 1.79.

when i start monitor this counter.. first news out on last Friday, and my pay site (shareinfo4u.com) alert member to pay attention on this share.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-02 19:56 | Report Abuse

haha..i just check..i am the only one purchase at 1.68..

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-02 19:59 | Report Abuse

people get 1.67 is the people who q at high price 1.67, 1.68 1.69..after first round done at 9:00am.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-05-02 21:08 | Report Abuse

Hi bros n sis..... hepi weekend.....

Posted by abcdefg123 > 2014-05-02 21:20 | Report Abuse

oic , thanks kytan .. hmmmm your pay site only have you 1 member that take action . what about your LB , still think can reach RM 1.00 ? or may i know your cut loss price and can you please do us A favour , whenever you bought or sold a counter immeadiately post here to benefit us , we are so envy that you can make money all the time ,

just sometime you just let us know after market closing or the share price already shooting up then we cant or difficult to follow your buy call , miss a lots of making money opportunity d , how to regain capital ? pls do share with us asap ,say within 3 or 5 minutes for any bought or sold transaction . are you kind enough to this for us ? thanks .

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-02 21:56 | Report Abuse

Lbalum..sold after 2nd day go up. not greedy. with profit is OK. everyday i buy ..but is taking luck..can not all ask a buy call. sometimes gain sometimes loss...only the counter with high chance i ask people buy..Narra i sould issube buy call..but offline.can not issue buy call..when enter already go up. Just like today RAYA..i also not sure gain or loss..need to see monday performance.
Ivory warrant buy at 0.66 know at 0.655 yesterday. i can not ask people buy because..i also take luck..holding 1000 lots. reason i buy is selling volume is less and http://masterpang.com/SMStock107 this link.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-02 22:01 | Report Abuse

you can follow this http://bblifediary.blogspot.com/ to buy too.
monday i will buy every counter his mention.
May not go for swing around. so 1 option is holding cash second buy every counter his mention and hold until end of the month

Posted by abcdefg123 > 2014-05-02 22:30 | Report Abuse

LB , you sold already ? i see , why didn't you inform us the day you sold ? now the price drop to 0.66 and i ask then u say u sold already , good lol you , but next time if you put a buy call here please do let us know asap , we can follow . now many follow your buy call one go holland already and thought you still with us . how to regain capital with your magic system ? just take my advise if want to issue any buy call please post in time and don't forget let us know in time when you sold , is that ok to you ? really want to learn something from you real time not after market close or see the share price up or down already only saw your posting for buy or sell . thanks

weskong

251 posts

Posted by weskong > 2014-05-02 22:44 | Report Abuse

abcdefg123, please do not blame kytan. Everyone has his or her own target price. Always take profit whenever possible. kytan is just trying to help. I also bought lbalum @ 0.62 and sold @ 0.765. After that it moved to above 0.80. Some may regret selling too early and some may be happy with whatever profits made.

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-03 06:00 | Report Abuse

abcdefg123, if u follow my buy call, it will too late..go and join shareinfo4u 180 per year, ah boon site, icon8888, bonesycthe..they are good. If u have holding poeer 80% u will win. My way is hit and run..will not hold until hit TP. after Daya big loss, Zhulian and Dsonic catch falling knife big loss.
Also i don't know who follow my call, i did know i already issue sell call for Lbalum 3 time at the second day cause i earn 3 round, each round i issue buy call and sell call. At the same day i also issue buy call for symlife..which manage to get 30% profit. Pls check back the forum. Thank.
if u stll want to follow my buy call, go and get Ah boon call, 5 counter his propose, i will buy every counter 5k for May nvestment. So total 25k follow ah boon, 30k in ivory warrant 8.5k in Raya. Holding 40k on hand. RAYA WILL SELL ON MONDAY.ivory look see look see..will sell anytime if rebound momemtun not good.. hope this time loud and clear. Good luck for May investment

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-03 06:10 | Report Abuse

I3 have a lots of great sifu, but for sure not me because i don't know the counter well, ifollow people analysis. So my info can be third hand or four hand info. Always try to get first hand and second hand info to win big..

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-03 07:31 | Report Abuse

Insas ah boon issue buy call b4 s4u, symlife bonescythe issue buy call b4 s4u, gadang icon8888 issue buy call b4 s4u. Only pmetal, lbalum from s4u direct call. Gadang initial coverage on s4u on last year Dec 2013. So i think the way to win money is read more..and put the counter into watchlist. Buy cheap and hold, than sell high. OR buy when it start to move. TP and NTA IS FOR REFERENCES. Good luck to all.
One more way, don' t buy now. Hold your cash for next bull run on end jun earlier July. Sifu newman already mention it. Now cash is king, everyday in out will burn like hell. Market trading volumn is low now.

swee_on

182 posts

Posted by swee_on > 2014-05-03 08:41 | Report Abuse

kytan, keep sharing. Thanks

Qwertyy

68 posts

Posted by Qwertyy > 2014-05-04 08:51 | Report Abuse

Abcdef123, u r so funny, ask u to buy (make sure u make money), have to inform u to sell( make sure don't lose money). Then wat r u doing? Just make easy money with zero risk????? Hahaha, r u still dreaming????????? My advice to u man, just give up this game n go back to ur normal life n stop blaming anyone k..... Hahaha

Posted by abcdefg123 > 2014-05-04 15:21 | Report Abuse

wakakakaka , for me , caused i like this regainship and i see something very funny happen here so try to share few from my observation , if you didn't get what i want to tell you here ,then is your iq problem , may go ahead and enjoy that person after market close or price shooting up or down already buy sell stock pick , good luck .

kytan

2,862 posts

Posted by kytan > 2014-05-04 17:39 | Report Abuse

abcdefg123, since you like to follow my buying price..
1. tomorrow you q Raya at 0.175..if Raya price not go up, i can sell it to you.
2. please q buy 1000 lots of ivory-wa at 0.260..so monday morning i can sell to avoid paper loss

want to follow..
after i sold, i will tell you..so you can figure your ways to pass the ball to others..
both transaction i not earn your money..i will lost RM125.87 for buy in and sell out at the same price

now you see..if you like to follow people..you will end up lossing money. every buy call from anyone (including me) can get you trap. so if you want to buy any counter..please study the risk and your holding power.