Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-02 18:04 | Report Abuse

What say you, bro & sis ?

33 people like this.

26,678 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2023-09-30 21:59

tewnama

4,251 posts

Posted by tewnama > 2014-01-25 09:56 | Report Abuse

dengar khabar saham amerika jatuh kuat semalam.
nampaknya sudah tak ada orang cakap GHL lagi. I sudah kena bakar dgn nya

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-25 10:14 | Report Abuse

sifu, iris u said first green bar (trading vol) ya? but if i see accelerator oscillator with macd (still in red but the least bar) ...

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-25 10:26 | Report Abuse

bro, silk
Bollinger band just start to up bit...

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-01-25 10:32 | Report Abuse

Mike bro: thanks friday IRIS in .395 and out at .41 got small angpow. I hold homeriz and cmmt for contra.. nextweek...

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-25 10:40 | Report Abuse

Meena... u dun wana hold homeriz til 80c?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 10:51 | Report Abuse

hepi/meena. coming monday 1st hour might down 20/30 points; most counters will be RED. go buy IRIS 0.395/0.40 will bound back slowly towards closing.

w2sin

64 posts

Posted by w2sin > 2014-01-25 10:55 | Report Abuse

mike, still can hold pmcorp? buy at 33cent.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 11:06 | Report Abuse

w2sin. cut loss buy IRIS for medium/long term to cover your losses. IRIS can double your buying price of pmcorp if you hold medium/long term. not necessary IRIS will falls to 0.395/0.40 for you to bottom fish monday; so decide yourself what is best. for sure you'll hold long long time with pmcorp with no news flow to excite the market. IRIS plenty news/rumours that can propel the share price upwards. make you choice,this is my views and not responsible for your investments gain/loss incurred.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 11:08 | Report Abuse

tewnama. am still holding GHL. wait for next month, then decide.

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2014-01-25 11:18 | Report Abuse

I've cut loss my GHL , foresee that DJI will crash already

55,300 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-25 11:20 | Report Abuse

The Bone Family Is Really Smart! Now Follow Bonescythe to buy PBA. Go and see my write up on PBA at PBA Forum site.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2014-01-25 11:28 | Report Abuse

GHLSYS EGM is scheduled on 10/2/2014 for proposed acquisition of all remaining shares of ePay at A$0.40 (RM1.17) per share. Upon the completion of M&A ePay will officially merge with GHLSYS as a single entity with an enlarged market capitalisation n revised NTA & EPS value. Good luck.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 11:58 | Report Abuse

hiddengem. do all CNY shopping/decoration of house already? just hold onto my 50k GHL until cross RM1. put inside safety box first.come back later got to clean and put up CNY decoration.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2014-01-25 12:25 | Report Abuse

Sifu mikekong55 I've full confidence that after the merger corporate exercise GHLSYS will unleash its true potential to move forward agressively to realise its true value.

For yr info I've already gained 6th round of profit for my investment in GHLSYS & I believe that my 7th round of profit shld be around the corner. Last week I've accumulated at a relatively low price of 0.74 & hopefully I can collect my reward after the CNY for another round of profit for decoration & beautifying of my house, as what u hv mentioned.

Good luck to u sifu mikekong55 & to all GHLSYS investors to collect their GHLSYS angpow during the CNY. GONG XI FA CAI.

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2014-01-25 12:27 | Report Abuse

sorry correction shld be..... collect my reward during the CNY.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-25 14:22 | Report Abuse

9 January 2013
IRIS OPENS WASTE INCINERATION POWER PLANT IN PHUKET

World renowned smart technology solutions provider IRIS Corporation Berhad has announced that its Thai subsidiary PJT Technology Co., Ltd (PJT) has today successfully opened a Municipal Solid Waste (MSW) Incineration Power Plant (IPP) in Phuket, Thailand. In attendance were Mr. Preecha Rengsomboonsuk, the Minister of Natural Resources and Environment, Mr. Maitri Intusu, Phuket Governor and Dato’ Tan Say Jim, Managing Director of IRIS Corporation

http://www.iris.com.my/Download/Media/080113B_IRIS%20PJT%20Power%20Plant%20Opening%20Ceremony.pdf

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-25 14:24 | Report Abuse

8 January 2013
IRIS CORPORATION SIGNS CONTRACT EXTENSION FOR MRP PASSPORT AND MRV VISA PROJECT IN BANGLADESH

The Government of the People’s Republic of Bangladesh and IRIS Corporation have strengthen their relationship by signing a two-year contract extension for the Machine Readable Passport (MRP) and Machine Readable Visa (MRV) project. The commemorative signing of the contract agreement took place respectively at the Agargaon passport office in Dhaka.

http://www.iris.com.my/Download/Media/IRIS%20Corp%20Partnership%20with%20Bangladesh_Final.pdf

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 15:56 | Report Abuse

hepitrade. papa nanyang.com posting in IRIS forum explain movement of IRIS next monday.go have a look the line being drawn.

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-25 16:26 | Report Abuse

mike...how u see coming mon klse? dji drop 300+ pts and now every 1 fear

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-01-25 16:30 | Report Abuse

Gua bukan nak buat takut tapi memang semua dah takut pun.Amerika jatuh 300 mata, bursa 20 mata jatuh Isnin dah jangka pun. Sorry tak minta maaf, gua relaks tengok market panik besar minggu depan, yang murah lagi murah, yang takut ramai pengsan. So gua bagi good advise ya?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 16:43 | Report Abuse

lee9fold. my view plenty panic selling amongst the weak holders. badly hit likely come from penny stock speculators.XDL will lead the falls come monday;that maybe for an hour or so.strong buying for IRIS towards end friday @ 0.41 indicate that there is another push before CNY.can buy on dip but surely volume for all penny will decline due to long CNY holiday.buy low sell high will be in play for intraday players(will take profit even with 1 or 2 cents gain); so make sure you focus 100% on the screen or else forget buying anything coming monday. 'TOUCH & GO' BE CAUTIOUS.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-25 19:03 | Report Abuse

Sifu, I came across the article liao this afternoon... but the graph seems small size.. hv to zoom in. Hehe

w2sin

64 posts

Posted by w2sin > 2014-01-25 21:35 | Report Abuse

Thanks mike, hope can recover back. asiapac how?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 21:44 | Report Abuse

hepitrade/w2sin. an article in nanyang siang pau did mention IRIS will trade 0.415 to 0.46;hope that is true.the decision is your to make coming monday. if you can't be focus 100% in front of the screen better not buy.reason: up/down should be very fast. make 2/3cents everyone will throw.like the saying "BUYING DON'T NEED SKILL BUT DO YOU KNOW HOW AND WHEN TO SELL". so you've to sell before there (big boy) sell.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 21:55 | Report Abuse

w2sin.asiapac NTA 0.36 share price now 0.215;still got margin of safety.this property stock people have been holding for years.very hard to push for plenty stalebull who bought high previously waiting to cash out.likely you are trapped in this counter.

55,300 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-25 21:56 | Report Abuse

In other words old people and gentle ladies should not follow fast moving monkey when you want to snatch food from lions. Only the "Sifu Monkey" can be so fast in trading

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-25 22:26 | Report Abuse

Mike: both u and yr sidekick, hepi, r already busy plotting the downfall of the market on monday and promotin IRIS. R u guys already in it?? Let the market open and lets decide wht to do next from thereon - to buy the overpriced IRIS or some EYELASHES.... ha ha. The investing public r already sad, so give them a break. We r praying that things will not be that bad, and recovery will progress soon thereafter. CNY is around the corner.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-25 22:35 | Report Abuse

Just come back from CNY steamboat with friends before back kampung... : )..
Ok sifu n bro, I will monitor closely before action.... Hehe

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 22:39 | Report Abuse

psd57. monday for sure BURSA will falls;just a matter of how many points.from chart reading/nanyang recommendation IRIS is on uptrend;whereas for SILK it's actually overbought. both stocks 'big boy' collected huge quantity. maybe opening both will up a bit then down 3 bits and slowly climb back.that is what my source told me.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 22:52 | Report Abuse

psd57. we can't change facts. dow did falls 318 points. expecting another 3 digit falls come monday;how can the investors here not worry. I for one am now holding over RM35k paper losses and expecting more losses before CNY. market will bound back after CNY;that is according to hong kong CLSA feng shui chart.stablise in march and then will bull up from april to june.

55,300 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-25 22:55 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffet Rule No. 1

Never to make any losses.

Rule No. 2 Is To remember Rule No. 1

"Never to make any losses."

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-25 22:56 | Report Abuse

mike: hw about KNM?? I am already busy discussin with my in-house ministry of finance on hw to break our FD to pick up my SILK and KNM on wednesday (T+3) in any eventuality. Still havent got an answer, more difficult than Fed Reserve meeting. But if can get 1 cent clear, will cabut.

55,300 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-25 22:57 | Report Abuse

For KNM see kcchongnz's excellent analysis

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 23:04 | Report Abuse

psd57. remember you did remind everyone here to trade cautiously few week back due to FED meeting 0n 27/1/14. that is why never dare to hold stock more then a day the past week of my trading.I sold silk at a loss(rm130+) and FREETHINK say I sell very fast or else I make some if sell after 4.15pm.FT sold all later and make handsome profit.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-25 23:05 | Report Abuse

calvin: kccgongz sad story then, it is different now. Nr market has the final say. I still respect the wiseman. KNM is another stock with a bullish trend to watch on monday. I got limit to average down if need to, so it is down to another stressful week, not forgetting weekend.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 23:06 | Report Abuse

psd57. I thought you already contra on friday and make money. you buy again on this counters.I'll check tomorrow and let you know

Duitbesar

915 posts

Posted by Duitbesar > 2014-01-25 23:11 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha. Ramai dah rancang market buka nak jual, jangan bimbang, samseng lagi tau bros. Langkah kanan dah kedepan dari korang. Buka saja dah terjunam harga, buat macam mana? Abang no komen, takut abang pun silap langkah. Samseng bukan hingusan, dah biasa pukul orang sampai putus asa. So abang relak jer, tengok show besar, duit besar punya.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-25 23:14 | Report Abuse

mike: still hldg KNM amd SILk (3rd round). The uptrend was intact until DJW news today. In the end, I got a whole houseful of stocks. Will hv to pick up and ride thru the storm. Got enough for household expenses for 6 months.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 23:15 | Report Abuse

psd57. all forum in i3 talking about market crashing on monday.like this market will panic sell for sure monday. so sad.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-25 23:16 | Report Abuse

Pray

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 23:20 | Report Abuse

psd57. that mean you make the earlier round and go back in again.you've cautious all here about the meeting; so I thought you have taken early precaution.not all penny will falls some still will be green come monday. let's hope the up one is your stocks.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-01-25 23:21 | Report Abuse

psd57.got to go to bed. goodnight

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-25 23:27 | Report Abuse

mike; Thanks and goodnite.

55,300 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2014-01-25 23:42 | Report Abuse

I am the only Bullish One left loh

I am Bullish on

1) PM Corp (Net Cash 21 cents, ZERO Debt & Recession Proof Choco Business.)
2) MUI Berhad (Very Asset Rich)
3) PBA (Drinking, take bath, wash clothes A MUST even if Dow Crash to ZERO!)
4) CYMAO (Plywood Laggard. Hard to fall any lower. Now at Lowest!)
5) OPCOM (ZERO Debt. High 8% Dividend Cushion. New RM63 Mil contract from TM
6) EPMB (Bad Times People buy Cheap Kancil to go fr Point A to Point B)
7) RCECAP (Bad Times Pawn Shop & Ah Long thrive. RCap is LEGALISED Ah Long.)
8) DUTALAND (Full of Undervalued Prime Asset. Mt Kiara land & Sabah oil palm)
9) PADINI (Bad Times More People Shop For Bargains To Save Money!)
10) CEPCO ( M'sia put tariff on Piles Dumping fr China. GOOD for CEPCO)

On Opening Bell On Monday. Queue to buy the above on weakness. There are All Very Defensive. Some DO EVEN BETTER on Bad Times.

26,243 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-01-25 23:47 | Report Abuse

buy when others panic!

26,243 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-01-25 23:47 | Report Abuse

the advice from sifu Warren Buffet

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-01-26 08:39 | Report Abuse

Ayan Tua came back from holiday.....interesting to read his writing....hehe..
http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/ayamtua.jsp

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-26 09:51 | Report Abuse

Morning sifu, bro & sis..... Final round for tomorrow trading before CNY...... : )

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-01-26 10:26 | Report Abuse

hepitrade: u r very BULLISH today morning!! Got lot of funds for bargain picks I guess!
Got to go . See u all tomorrow morning here . Good Luck

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-01-26 10:36 | Report Abuse

im back - this choco ship can move already! hahahaaaa