1,072 posts

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-12 18:23 | Report Abuse

mike; whts ur take for Pelikan tomorrow. did not close strong today

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-12 18:27 | Report Abuse

iris acquiring some companies, showin the sharp rise? I doubt. Looks like a push-up by the big fat boys ah!!!

SgMas

59 posts

Posted by SgMas > 2014-02-12 18:36 | Report Abuse

All Chocolate Ship Passengers sailing through the River Of Gold - SgMas - hohoho

ulutrader

520 posts

Posted by ulutrader > 2014-02-12 18:40 | Report Abuse

I'll SHOUT for PELIKAN & IRIS tomorrow! HUAT ARRRRR!!!!!!

SgMas

59 posts

Posted by SgMas > 2014-02-12 18:42 | Report Abuse

Both TA & FA for Iris very good....managed to grab some at 0.475 ;)

SgMas

59 posts

Posted by SgMas > 2014-02-12 18:50 | Report Abuse

IRIS broke out from its 8 years resistant price RM0.470 today
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/trendfollowingmalaysia/46260.jsp

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2014-02-12 19:01 | Report Abuse

meena, sell on news

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-12 19:05 | Report Abuse

hopefully seaweed mike back here with some good pelikan news :)

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-12 19:10 | Report Abuse

pop8872: bro wht do u think of this posting in the pelikan forum:
elp25 though formed a look alike shooting star... i believe the gap up create a strong support & uptrend... as long as stay above 0.715

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-12 19:14 | Report Abuse

psd57. it's correct as long as 0.715/0.72 no broken will still go higher tomorrow or friday. so be prepare to take profit on contra.

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-12 19:16 | Report Abuse

mike: thks bro

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-12 19:24 | Report Abuse

Hey bros here. Look at the Iris announcement. All the acquisition done by Felda was last year, look at the date. Really wonder why all the announcement was delayed by 2 months. For versatl, the acquisition by Iris ady mentioned very earlier on ago, is attached under versatl's announcement.

Any brothers and sisters here can explain about the delayed announcement? Why the process will take so long in time? Really no idea about this. If this cannot be well understand, then Iris really have to trade with super extra cautious. The big players are fully in control behind the game.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-12 19:28 | Report Abuse

psd : for short term outlook, dont think shooting star is good sign..it may move sideways there after..but if there is big volume come in, then is different story..dun worry, have faith with our captain mike..just remember to take profit along the way :)

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2014-02-12 19:33 | Report Abuse

Richmon168, remember u still hold IRIS even sifu mike has warned SELL last week. Really u are the winner

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-02-12 19:52 | Report Abuse

Looks like IRIS got a damn good 'spin doctor', rather than an FC behind them, coining/recoining the same stories time and again. Reminds me of ECOWORLD at times. ECOWORLD, at least can resort to Tan Sri's brand equity in defense.

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-12 20:00 | Report Abuse

Bro Mok4444, I sold on Monday. mikekong55 was giving sell call on last Thursday and Friday. In fact selling signal was really given out on last Thursday evening, weakening signs on TA also. Before this, I don't know about this forum, only knew this forum on Sunday. If u trace back my conversation with mikekong55, mikekong55 is mentioned he sold all on Friday. But I choose to hold and see for Monday performance, but the performance on Monday is really failed, thus I sold also. Too much risk exposure.

By the way, all the acquisition of versatl by Felda is indirect/deemed. I cannot find any shares swap news also. So if somebody here has knowledge and experience on announcement releasing, please explain. Ur explanation is really a much appreciated. Thank you.

Kind regards.

Posted by Richmond168 > 2014-02-12 20:03 | Report Abuse

Bro psd57, perhaps u are really right man. They are doing the coining. Really what a sad for all the political channels. Endless of coining and speculation. Haih..

Mok4444

153 posts

Posted by Mok4444 > 2014-02-12 20:12 | Report Abuse

Richmond168, too sorry to hear u have sold earlier . It's ok and there are alot counter can be hunted by sifu mikekong.

When IRIS retrace, u can grab some and it will climb another high level

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-12 20:28 | Report Abuse

31153115 knm is back mike and other sifu any comments??

Answer to: 31153115: Read earlier comments by Mike......

mikekong55 wrote to.... tuck2. my advise don't buy back the same counter after you've dispose and profited. very dangerous,can trapped you for year.let those who bought high to sell higher.don't look back go look for other stock;you'll be save. in stock market'you got to follow your heart don't be greedy. make profit sell and hopefully can sell into strength and make more.one important thing always remember"BUYING DON'T NEED SKILL;BUT DO YOU KNOW WHEN & HOW TO SELL". follow your heart no matter how small that little profit just take it and you're a happy man.
11/02/2014 22:10

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-12 20:37 | Report Abuse

Meena, I am a happy man. Plenty of penny counters we can play on. There's no need 'I told you so.''. .. Lol. Just can't wait for tomorrow..

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-12 20:42 | Report Abuse

Tuck2... Me too can't wait for tomorrow for another 4digit gain.... Feel so energetic when make money.... No wonder ppl love stocks... Huhu

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-12 20:45 | Report Abuse

hepitrade/tuck2. since you like to punt penny give you one last counter to punt. K1

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

Hepi, you are all over the forum, what,s in store for you right now? Lol. I am hungry for more after disposed some Sona

meena

1,072 posts

Posted by meena > 2014-02-12 20:47 | Report Abuse

Becareful with iris counter...swingtrader comment in iris

zu1967: Esegaban. Yes agreed with u. Why swingtrader did not just tomorrow instead of tomorrow morning. Did he know something we do not know? Or he just does not want to share. Takut kena marah ki ki ki
12/02/2014 20:06

Stock: [IRIS]: IRIS CORPORATION BHD
Feb 12, 2014 08:33 PM | Report Abuse

Zu1967. Simple answer i do not know. I bought only 1000 lots today just because i saw 2 sen techical rebound only. I also do not know why it shot like hell. Sorry bro. I can say something i am not confident. Quite confident will up tomorrow morning. But for how long. Whether it can sustain or not. I really dont know. Just see how is going to happen tomorrow.

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-12 20:50 | Report Abuse

Thanks mike. Did a quick glance on K1, very strong finishing leh. What's the story behind? Is this for contra play?

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-02-12 20:52 | Report Abuse

Mike, thanks . Will buy K1

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-12 21:04 | Report Abuse

thanks mike for always giving the guidance..but no more fund for k1..focus on pelikan this week :) let us know lo when u selling..

hiddengem

1,186 posts

Posted by hiddengem > 2014-02-12 21:22 | Report Abuse

GHLSYS proposes to commence the compulsory acquisition process for the outstanding EPAY shares before the close of the Offer i.e. 21st February 2014, to facilitate the merger exercise to enable GHLSYS to unleash its strength & propel to greater height.

As the light of the tunnel has been sighted, it is the perfect time to accumulate or averaging GHLSYS shares for lucrative reward for midterm strategy. Good luck.

940 posts

Posted by 31153115 > 2014-02-12 21:34 | Report Abuse

tq meena, I like to punt CW too, what I normally apply is the same, I never went back the second time. Tq again for your advise

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-12 21:37 | Report Abuse

Mike, FYI, I bought Imari mother today.. One of my low hanging fruits, I hope. ..

chewy

41 posts

Posted by chewy > 2014-02-12 21:48 | Report Abuse

Mikekong, ...may consider yr advise to buy some k1 since miss the boat for pelikan..thks..

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-12 22:15 | Report Abuse

Tuck2, what TA chart for sifu recommendation K1?

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-12 22:27 | Report Abuse

Hi hepi, I don't read and analyse charts and don't draw lines. My way of investing is pretty much gut feel for speculative counters. For long term investments, I would check the p/l and earnings etc. Perhaps, you can tell me more on K1 chart?

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-12 22:31 | Report Abuse

I see tuck2... So yr gut feel for K1 is

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-12 22:38 | Report Abuse

Hepi, K1 had a final push during the last hour , sending a strong signal that these trend would continue the next morning. I will wait till the performance of DJIA and check the bug/sell queues before decides my next move on this counter. I do have some funds to invest.

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-12 22:40 | Report Abuse

Tuck2... Mind to tell me whether to check bug/sell? Tq

tuck2

310 posts

Posted by tuck2 > 2014-02-12 22:54 | Report Abuse

Typo error, I meant the buy /sell queues of K1. By the way, has anyone played Tebrau ? I know it's used to be a goreng counter in the past, but I have been in and out many times for the last 6 months, and each time making small profits but must pick up.. Strong support at 1.18 and usually hovering between 1.2 to 1.3 .

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-02-12 22:55 | Report Abuse

Tq Hiddengem for the ghlsys info.... Am holding tight tight : )

skpetro

276 posts

Posted by skpetro > 2014-02-12 23:50 | Report Abuse

Hai guyz, can I enter K1 2moro at 0.34? Please advise. Thank you

Cssin1122

19 posts

Posted by Cssin1122 > 2014-02-13 00:44 | Report Abuse

Iris naik semua sin kar lan sudah diam

messi2u

284 posts

Posted by messi2u > 2014-02-13 05:52 | Report Abuse

morning everyone.

How come sifu mike inactive to post yesterday, busy?

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-02-13 06:25 | Report Abuse

sifu mike, what is today counter for intraday?

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-13 06:26 | Report Abuse

cssin1122.you're new or just change ID to post here.can I ask you one question? why you like to 'run down' people in some of the i3 forum? it's a bad habit of yours? my advise to you better not do it anymore,not good for you and your loved one and family members. since you mention all 'fortune teller' kept quiet;why don't come over or other forum to make your call. who know your advise might help them make some money and many here will be thankful with the 'little' cash earned.if you've make 6/7 digit profit from IRIS I congratulate you. come over and make you winning call. thank you.

pop8872

928 posts

Posted by pop8872 > 2014-02-13 06:27 | Report Abuse

morning everyone :)

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-13 06:36 | Report Abuse

ronaldo96. K1 for contra play. buying range 0.34/0.345,TP 0.38-0.405.

mikekong55

4,805 posts

Posted by mikekong55 > 2014-02-13 06:40 | Report Abuse

messi2u. coming monday will be working as a trader for an equity fund management co. in kl; so limited time to post. last call to buy is K1 for contra.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-02-13 06:42 | Report Abuse

mike, i thought you havce retired and enjoy the life with family. You still working?