Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-08 22:27 | Report Abuse

welcome to talk 3 talk 4 talk stocks no big no small no old no new hari hari mau testing tambah hantam sapu kasi 1 lorry open thread . Trader with TA/FA/NA or tripple A , speculator , investor , ikan bilis ikan paus r all welcome to make this thread your home , share share here , talk 3 talk 4 here . we know who we are , we are what we are .... you r invited and you r welcome ...kikikikikiiiiiiiiiii let together we hantam Mr Market 9696 ... cheers .. huat aar : ) : ) share u all 1 of my fav book http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/wisdom_in_stock_trading/blidx.jsp 1 of my fav song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39G3VIH8gMM& list=PLcn50y7XJxocmiKUUh7Q3Pbair_nYIASi http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/25470.jsp http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/28717.jsp http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/27486.jsp

50 people like this.

45,830 comment(s). Last comment by yangmasri 2017-10-11 10:05

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-19 09:09 | Report Abuse

ehw so you want a rebound bursa sudah bagi later it would turn merah as it should be and that is the way it is

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-19 09:18 | Report Abuse

did i hear you ask why? buying strength especially from local institution is at best half hearted and profit taking would take its rightful place ultimately (sell on strength so semua has been advocating it)
cheerio

ehw

214 posts

Posted by ehw > 2015-08-19 10:57 | Report Abuse

good morning tj, scjm , duit , inwest88 and semua kawan kawannnnn ..

ehw

214 posts

Posted by ehw > 2015-08-19 10:58 | Report Abuse

yeah bro scjm , totally understand that, heng heng trading and thanks for sharinggggggggggggg .... hehe , wish all huat huat

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-19 11:23 | Report Abuse

Good morning all
I am slowly collecting some counters, which is quite low

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-19 11:24 | Report Abuse

Syf is one of the counters i collecting

edlishah79

373 posts

Posted by edlishah79 > 2015-08-19 11:59 | Report Abuse

Scjm quietly I follow you.hahaha.thanks for HV.any suggestion counter now

ehw

214 posts

Posted by ehw > 2015-08-19 14:05 | Report Abuse

wow greatman , so fast collecting hehehe , u think its almost bottom ady ?

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-19 14:53 | Report Abuse

re HV tp1 34... tp2 37 for me its nothing less then 37

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-08-19 15:25 | Report Abuse

ehw, thanks for the greetings. Probably I may know you :)

ehw

214 posts

Posted by ehw > 2015-08-19 16:35 | Report Abuse

you are welcome.. im just a newbie who newly step into the field of bursa.. hehe , wish u healthy and wealthy always yah bro inwest88 :)

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-19 22:58 | Report Abuse

Scjm, haha collect tampok tampok lar, ai su bopian

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-19 23:01 | Report Abuse

Ehw, i dont know whether it hit bottom bo, but certauin counter i think it worth to collect for medium to long term

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-08-20 07:49 | Report Abuse

Morning sjcm, market should be trending down again? Just my guess.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-08-20 07:52 | Report Abuse

ehw, good morning to you. I am too "over-aged" to be greeted as a "bro". :)

You will surely benefit from scjm's great knowledge of TA here. Happy trading.

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-20 08:54 | Report Abuse

good morning kawan kawan
greatmman a great catch yesterday ready to fry today to enjoy? with the present depressing market the clarion call is sell on strength...following the direction of the howling wind is very safe
inwest yes two up days is the pretty decent act for bursa under this tying times...just sharing my views...high possibility but certainly no sure thing
got to go be back to look see later
cheerioo
heng heng trading

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

scjm, thanks,
Wish all brothers, sisters can cari some earning to cover daily expenses

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-20 12:12 | Report Abuse

scjm, what you see in SYF, it look promising

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-20 13:27 | Report Abuse

greatman, my view is this...
in general, under a major down trend of a share it is normal to expect to see the price retreat once nearing or hit the resistance level...
now syf is on correction C ...has it bottomed?? if you take correction A as a guide then probably not...and now is on a short term rebound... notwithstanding this, it is noted that it had broke out of the resistance level at 36.5 two days ago and the next resistance is at 39/40 so if it broke this level the next one is waiting at 45 after breaking 42 first... obviously taking out 45 it would be boom time charlie...
the broken support is now at 36.5
presently into its third up day so i guess you need to watch 24/7 this birdie syf to decide to cuddle or bid goodbye as sentiment among traders is indeed very temperamental and a fleeting one.
then what about bursa --- the general consensus is more down turn is anticipated
institutions are on stand by mode to take profit on any rally
that being the case, it would be prudent to follow the big guys' game plan... a bird in hand is better than two in the bush, i reckon
bo pian to curi makan under the present condition is real hard work
good luck greatman

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-20 13:59 | Report Abuse

alamak tertinggal the final part ..so my suggestion is to sell 50% of your position at 42 and set the trailing loss at 40 sen
once again good luck greatman

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-20 14:03 | Report Abuse

So short time no check in... But so long discussion I missed out....

Scjm senior. U ala baik kah?

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-20 14:39 | Report Abuse

you were sadly missed though you were away for a short time...what took you such a long time to check in
duit gua ala baik, u?
kikiki kita dua really chiat pa bo tai chi cho knn
see you

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-20 14:43 | Report Abuse

Scjm...

WA sometime travelling. Wa susah kerja lo..

Lu jangan ikut wa station Kat Shah Alam Econsave saje... My cleaning company sometime get contract to sapu sampah pasar malam.. So I kena outstation to clean sampah lo..

U know all my bangla n Pakistan frens balik Liao.. I work like a lembu now.. Very tired

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-20 15:30 | Report Abuse

scjm, thanks for your detail analysis, look like the resistance at 42 is very strong had off load all at 41.5, will wait to it retreat back then buy back

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-20 15:32 | Report Abuse

duit, asal kan ada kerja sudah ok, sapu lantai kah mana kah pun tak apa,
sekarang banyak orang telah hilang kerja, tak tahu bila ekonomi pulih kembali

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-21 07:58 | Report Abuse

good morning kawan kawan
yesterday a hammer was formed at the bottom of down trend indicating a possible technical rally at bursa; confirmation is required and we would know by today or the next day.
could not elaborate much got to go out for awhile
heng heng trading

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-08-21 07:59 | Report Abuse

Morning Scjm - am still holding LBS. Waht are your views on thic counter in the near / middle term. Thanks.

edlishah79

373 posts

Posted by edlishah79 > 2015-08-21 08:05 | Report Abuse

SCJM hopefully have some technical rebound today.Worried there will be sea blood today.Bear Vs Bull.who will win

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-21 08:56 | Report Abuse

so we have to watch 1562 see if itu could hold up or the trendline or 1585/1594/1605 ada kena pecah so today next monday akan dapat sah we wait and see then thus far no sign and it could fail just like the previous piercing
heng heng trading

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-21 09:42 | Report Abuse

inwest it would first depend on your purchase price in the near term it is so hard to read becuase this wave 4 seemed like eternity macam taiwanese tv drama developing into a complex correction phase and the boss appeared not in favour of a price appreciation currently and tried to please the minority shareholders by giving free warrants as a compensation instead. at the moment it is near the support level 136 and i suspect when the technical rally comes we are likely going to see a price increase then . when? before us price hike in late september or hopefully nearing national day
notwithstanding this, we know there is still a guarantee 6 sen dividend for another year or two (lupa exact one)

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-21 09:49 | Report Abuse

hk i kissed her goodbye early this morning wishing her bon voyage... would await eagerly for her return back home

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

greatman good morning mana lu

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-21 12:33 | Report Abuse

the conditions for a reversal had been met thus far all we need is the closing to confirm then study this weekends which C to buy. at this stage it is unlikely to see any spark flying wild at the C camp the market maker would ensure that. so relax
mana greatman? pipopipo

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-08-21 12:37 | Report Abuse

Scjm: wise sell on hk! Hope everything is well with u and your family!

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-21 12:39 | Report Abuse

twobits thank you...all is well and fine... you too... our buddies also received some goodies too from hk.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-08-21 12:58 | Report Abuse

Glad to hear that! :)

ehw

214 posts

Posted by ehw > 2015-08-21 14:08 | Report Abuse

good afterrnooooooonnnn bro scjm, 2bits, greatman , and semua kawan kawan, are we finally going to see some light after all this gloomy day in bursa ?? heheh

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-21 16:54 | Report Abuse

NOPE nothing is confirmed so next week then to see how as the whole exercise would take one to three days to finalise.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-08-21 16:57 | Report Abuse

scjm ... congrats :):):) wud like to confess somethin' to ya .. i curi curi bot HW yesterday at 0.37 and sold at 0.415 today !!! based on the CI minute charts we discussed :):):) thanks scjm dearest

Posted by scjm > Aug 21, 2015 09:49 AM | Report Abuse
hk i kissed her goodbye early this morning wishing her bon voyage... would await eagerly for her return back home

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-21 17:11 | Report Abuse

connie sayang, i am close to the perfect happiest person today, if only our dear christine and zac were to join us on this cheerful occasion too;
now who dared to say you are not decisive. jolly good for you. congrats.

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-21 17:17 | Report Abuse

inadvertently left out derina, my thousand apologies to her

ehw

214 posts

Posted by ehw > 2015-08-21 17:42 | Report Abuse

wish all people here have a jolly weekend yahhhhhhhh , take care bro scjm , hehe

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-21 17:52 | Report Abuse

hi thanks bro ehw you too have a fabulous weekend

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-21 20:51 | Report Abuse

Scjm, sorry today whole day busy with work
Congrat

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-21 20:51 | Report Abuse

Wish all kawan have a good rest thru the week end

scjm

2,588 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-23 10:40 | Report Abuse

good morning greatman your syf is still looking good with several positive indicators and a buy signal from rsi remained flashing, so that is the reason for my searching for you high and low to alert you on the likelihood of more kopi duit adding to your coffer.
how i wish bursa is in better shape then, an unhesitantly aggressive long position could have be taken on syf.

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-23 16:09 | Report Abuse

scjm, thank you, thank you
Feel so good to have a friend like you, even though we never met before
Thank you once again

as1915000

1,010 posts

Posted by as1915000 > 2015-08-23 16:18 | Report Abuse

big bear coming soon, luckily last week bought some hv.. Thanks scjm

deOptimus

106 posts

Posted by deOptimus > 2015-08-23 16:20 | Report Abuse

wrong stmt. its already here.

deOptimus

106 posts

Posted by deOptimus > 2015-08-23 16:21 | Report Abuse

Optimus claimed that KLSE is a bear market, by -- Ooi Teik Bee 12 nov 2014
Posted by deOptimus at Jun 27, 2015 08:52 PM | Report Abuse
Optimus claimed that KLSE is a bear market, Ooi Teik Bee 12 nov 2014
Posted by optimuss at Dec 14, 2014 03:35 PM | Report Abuse

OTB so how? you still think it is a bull market?