Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-08 22:27 | Report Abuse

welcome to talk 3 talk 4 talk stocks no big no small no old no new hari hari mau testing tambah hantam sapu kasi 1 lorry open thread . Trader with TA/FA/NA or tripple A , speculator , investor , ikan bilis ikan paus r all welcome to make this thread your home , share share here , talk 3 talk 4 here . we know who we are , we are what we are .... you r invited and you r welcome ...kikikikikiiiiiiiiiii let together we hantam Mr Market 9696 ... cheers .. huat aar : ) : ) share u all 1 of my fav book http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/wisdom_in_stock_trading/blidx.jsp 1 of my fav song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39G3VIH8gMM& list=PLcn50y7XJxocmiKUUh7Q3Pbair_nYIASi http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/25470.jsp http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/28717.jsp http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/27486.jsp

50 people like this.

45,830 comment(s). Last comment by yangmasri 2017-10-11 10:05

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-16 11:43 | Report Abuse

good morning inwest what a surprise but a fantastically pleasing one to hear from you after such a long long time...really happy.
i am fine thank you.. wish you too... come here more often my friend
lets chat and pick up where we last left off...for the good old time
see you.

ooi1955

1,302 posts

Posted by ooi1955 > 2015-08-16 13:52 | Report Abuse

Our dearest sifu, you will always be in our hearts.
Your kindness and generosity to us is deeply engraved in our souls.
Lately I have been busy with family & local community affairs but i will return to our cosy home soon.
Dun you ever leave us.. ya...muakkkksssss... : )

ooi1955

1,302 posts

Posted by ooi1955 > 2015-08-16 14:02 | Report Abuse

Hi! Greetings Boss.... : )
Come chat with sifu... i have been a busy.
Once in a while i do pop in here but am a silent reader now.
Today so glad to see you here with my dear sifu. :

Wishing TJ and all here have a good weekend & heng heng trading tomorrow.

Byeee....

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-08-16 15:41 | Report Abuse

good afternoon scjm ... your feeling mirrors mine !!! that YOU are always special to me and i will never forget YOU come what may :) i tiptoe here whenever u are around to share your views ! but maybe i will stop tiptoeing but start chatting ... may i have your permission scjm dearest ???

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-16 18:37 | Report Abuse

aw connie, we are all as proud as punch to know that you would be home soon after going on a long vacation.
nancy akan tergesa gesa as all of us would, to be the first on line to welcome you back home.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-08-16 19:47 | Report Abuse

scjm, tied down with work recently. Will drop in more often.

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-08-16 19:48 | Report Abuse

ooi1955, no more boss already la :) My thread has been closed for quite a while already.

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-16 21:32 | Report Abuse

Wah, good to see itchy house, getting warmer

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-16 23:08 | Report Abuse

warmer especially under this raining season

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-17 05:41 | Report Abuse

Yes, abang duit

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-17 05:42 | Report Abuse

Good morning kawan2
Harap all berhati hati in trading

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-17 08:00 | Report Abuse

good morning kawan kawan
greatman very true
looking at the weekly chart, there is not an indication that speaks well of bursa -it is that gloomy- likely another week of down for bursa - hope it is a mild one;
dont know what nice things to say...lets wish bursa just flip and turnaround just like that and may better days begin not tomorrow but now.
heng heng trading

lsy7

95 posts

Posted by lsy7 > 2015-08-17 09:36 | Report Abuse

Dear Scjm, thanksss for your limitless and wise sharing. God bless

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-17 09:37 | Report Abuse

re hk broke out of the trendline at 30.5 again so early in the day with such a huge volume it is mind blogging... 32 ought to be next in line on the firing squad...really sui sui

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-17 09:40 | Report Abuse

thus far only hu and hv perform better than hk

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-17 09:42 | Report Abuse

in other words if you are desirous of H counters then go for these two for a better return.

ehw

214 posts

Posted by ehw > 2015-08-17 09:54 | Report Abuse

good morning semua kawan kawan , bro scjm hold the fort well yah, semakin banyak kawan mari visit itchy house liao.. cheeerrss , i itchy itchy hand bought some call wa, heng heng trading

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-17 09:57 | Report Abuse

it seemed the banking guy which is holding up bursa, is showing signs of weakening in his knees and once they give way, bursa would greet 1571 sooner rather than later

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-17 10:02 | Report Abuse

ehw i could only wish you good luck

ehw

214 posts

Posted by ehw > 2015-08-17 10:08 | Report Abuse

thanks scjm, just small lot to test test only, u too good luckkkk ! cheers

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-08-17 10:12 | Report Abuse

good morning scjm ... 1571 coming soon !!!! do u recommend to buy some callies ??? :)

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-17 10:54 | Report Abuse

good morning i was chatting with nancy on this matter
the answer is NOT NOW

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-17 10:56 | Report Abuse

just saw your message connie
you look at the weekly chart you would realise the reason for my saying another week down

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-08-17 11:05 | Report Abuse

scjm ... noted with thanks ! very bearish indeed ..... 50ema is crossing below 200ema on weekly :( almost all index counters are red now !

ehw

214 posts

Posted by ehw > 2015-08-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

market ini macam, semua thread pun quiet quiet.. popipopi

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-17 18:18 | Report Abuse

ehw if you have bought C4 congrats

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-17 19:55 | Report Abuse

Haha, now time to go haj, come back after hari korban

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2015-08-17 22:18 | Report Abuse

Side line lagi kawan kawan ... No play play ... Thanks scjm and all .. Wish all good food luck

greatman9

4,003 posts

Posted by greatman9 > 2015-08-18 06:31 | Report Abuse

Good morning all

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-18 07:17 | Report Abuse

good morning kawan kawan
dows is rather volatile, it could end green or red depending on the last trading hour when the bear or bull enter the market
europe is rather weak, it is struggling with their economies and gripping with their greek affairs
asia is mixed with jepun dan china still bubbling with buying energy whilst the rest including bursa is groping in the dark throwing everything on slightest daylight break
tj has not fully master the market warfare kung fu and his teacher refused to allow him to leave the monastery; he said to tj, bo pian you have to wait until you do.
greatman today only sends his morning greeting not even wanting to suggest to trade and to trade with caution
1915 no eye see just cut cut cut loss and take a break
that left guys like ehw and duit remaining behind to soldier on...staying put when bursa is grumpy and making call when bursa is cheery.
so to this breed of fighters heng heng trading

ehw

214 posts

Posted by ehw > 2015-08-18 10:19 | Report Abuse

good morning tuan tj, scjm and semua kawannnnn... haha , very funny way of you sum up the current situation , thumbs up for you bro scjm ..

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-18 16:35 | Report Abuse

ehw you got itchy tichy main C again bo

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-18 16:43 | Report Abuse

everywhere is RED now you think bursa what a puny fellow could perform a miraculous act kah...

ehw

214 posts

Posted by ehw > 2015-08-18 16:45 | Report Abuse

the trend now become super weird liao , people hoping for rebound , masuk C , some people think downtrend still intact , keep buying H , end up both C & H pun naik.. but then some C naik non stop, some C still in red, some H in red, but some H no idea why up so much , gua pun blur blur laaaaaaaa hahahaa

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-18 16:48 | Report Abuse

hahaha ehw tell me you got buy bo

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-18 16:50 | Report Abuse

scjm....
congrats ya......

Know U hantam big and untung big.....happy for u and everyone

chillax
Alibaba God in the heaven want IT specialist so Steve went gone first
ALIBAB GOD want somebody can perform so Michael Jackson gone first
GOD also wan musician so Beethoven gone first
GOd also wan a driver so Paul Walker gone to take up the role...

Now I wan to ask GOD, do you need a Prime Minister.... My country can supply......................

ehw

214 posts

Posted by ehw > 2015-08-18 16:59 | Report Abuse

im still holding the previous call that i bought , which is totally not moving counter, siao liao , haha , also hevea son follow rchi call testing tampok, itu sahaja la , no itchy itchy hand and tambah..kikikkiki

ehw

214 posts

Posted by ehw > 2015-08-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

duit , later god dont want our prime minister how ? god also choose the best mah , maybe when god need someone who are good in co-rubb-tion then only maybe he will consider lo ... hehe

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-18 17:03 | Report Abuse

duit congrats.... you lagi canggih i say cause main BIG and gain BESAR bergayah dan bercanggih... no need look see at all berbual sini berbual sana your auto pilot just do the job you siap programmed awal awal... how wonderful
once heard akan ikut steve, michael, your selected candidate sure lari far far away...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-18 17:09 | Report Abuse

ask to come lo....

My team of legal advisors always there for them..... small matter

Posted by Coldrisks > Aug 18, 2015 05:02 PM | Report Abuse

duit, pm brother study Chinese you know, then you have a lot of time to do your analyst and chart in jail.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-18 17:11 | Report Abuse

scjm................

hahahaha..selected candidate hand shake, leg shake and burung shaking also... cham lo...

ya la.... lately very busy so pinjam pinjam make sure of Market Makers lo...... we must enhance our resources in surrounding...... U teach me tis one ma...U forgot liao meh??

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-18 17:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Aug 18, 2015 05:15 PM | Report Abuse X

There is only one way Ringgit can be stronger than USD

now 1USD ~ 4.10 Ringgit....

but if u can take out the antique Satu Ringgit let say printed in 1991 or before 1985 then probably

1Ringgit = 7USD or 15USD.............

Hey...true one.. jz now my mum asked me whether want to sell the RM1 antique or not??? Ppl wan to buy from her old RM1 = RM1200......

My mum got 5 pieces only........ so how????

any expert here apply TA to read for my mum???

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-18 17:37 | Report Abuse

let me try duit the swing high is 4.1 and the low is 3 so 1.1 we take the max fibo 4.62 that should give you 5.082 then +3.55 (being the average) to give you 8.632.... so it is within your expectation can let go with that price
now who is the crazy guy wanting to buy at rm1200 ... jual sama dia without hesitation (why is that guy up to no good kah...then we hoot him kaw kaw kasi kaki dia patah, tangan juga patahkan)
can this ta pakai bo?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-18 17:39 | Report Abuse

Hahahahah...

Great one..... So creatively cute like Connie ya....

Wakakakakakak...... Great.. Will brief my mum about that say sifu scjm die die think out of box to count it

inwest88

5,628 posts

Posted by inwest88 > 2015-08-19 07:54 | Report Abuse

scjm, a very good morning to you. Like your summation of the market scenario. Have a pleasant day.

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-19 08:32 | Report Abuse

good morning kawan kawan
ehw well said re put and call why blur blur it is like in a family some would grow faster and fatter than the other members(siblings)
going to be a field day at the H camp
heng heng trading

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-19 08:35 | Report Abuse

hello there my friend so pleased to see you drop by... you have a good day too inwest...masih ala swinging with bursa?

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-19 08:53 | Report Abuse

oops left out and the C camp too

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-19 08:59 | Report Abuse

good morning scjm and invest88, ehw and Tuan Tj,

Wishing all a wonderful trading week

scjm

2,591 posts

Posted by scjm > 2015-08-19 09:05 | Report Abuse