good morning scjm, inwest, as1915, and semua kawannnn, huat ahhhhhhhh , merdekaaaaaaaaaaaaaa merdekaaaaaaaaaaaa ~~ :):) looking forward to break 890 also .. gogogoo !!
i really learn alot from your input scjm, thank you for sharing :) :) wish u healthy and wealthy alwayssssssssssssss.
good morning kawan kawan this upleg move is nearing its end.. it last retraced from the resistance 1623... now we would not know if it would trade sideways or straight down thereafter...although the shooting star is a weak reversal pattern, the index should be down however following the trade cycle, the extent of which depends on the global equities environment so suggestion is to take profit here, if there is any and wait for the next upleg after this fall. sit tight and count your cash to get over this dull passive non participating time.
good morning kawan kawan taiko tj just a single happy greeting again bro greatman just a friendly reminder again what would this downleg going to be like? is it going to be similar to the just concluded upleg proceeding in one direction with hardly any pullback? support should be seen at 1600 and then 1560... so we see how then ...whether the index is going straight down to these levels or meandering down to these said levels. any day of coffee shop talk unless you are into puts/calls or short heng heng trading
broke down the minor support at 1602 and 1594 now it is at minor 1582 and i think this downleg is most probably an up-down-up situation... alright that is it for the day update cheerio
hello drg80 a warm welcome if you believe in numerology then you ought to take out the zero (0) you know what i mean telor after huat abaikan if you are not pantang once again a pleasure to see you here
haha, scjm, the market is so scary and quiet,but also good to those with holding power to slowly pick some good FA stock. For what I see it still better than buying properties, it need to pay properties gain tax and more difficult to look for buyer. For share we can disposed it when we want it.
good morning kawan kawan bro ehw it is with great pride that we announced the bestowal of the first class bullish engulfing candle bintang to your tomy(pak) on his mountain climbing exercise...tomy is now ready and prepared to scale and conquer peak 182, 186 and with our encouragement and strong support go beyond 189 to 200...we are betting 174 he would go the full distance kali ini...go tomy go go go bursa oh bursa what is it going to be would you be induced to stand up and fight to go back up from 1590 to 1600-1622 or you rather get up only after it hit 1560 floor to 1600-1622 so if dows positive close is the overiding factor then the former would be the case, it is the latter on technical indicators heng heng trading
morning ehw gua fine tq ...bursa is now flat ... i would think this downleg would last for a while.. another one week perhaps before it comes to an end i am quietly optimistic that tomy boy is coming home with lots of goodies...afternoon session? buy at 174 and see it breakup the resistance trend line 177 then magical 180 before arriving at the varous tp peaks
good morning greatman bintai faces resistance 24/24.5 so it is either pullback or breakup from this level...bintai is still bearish midterm...looks to me like a mild rebound from low of 19.5...and it look it stopped its track at that resistance stated above...the most i reckoned it would go is 26...so give it a pass it is a NO
good morning ehw yeah when ding dong prices for the few exceptional ones would start with a bang and end in a whimper, for the majority it would be ai si boi si and the lower strata cham would cry until no tear...hope this downleg ends soon so that we could get to enjoy a longer period on the upleg before the great niagara fall..see tomy boy coming home this afternoon, if not might have to send off the welcoming home band in the meantime...
it should be greatman, as this is just the beginning of wave B(down) and there are three subwaves within...now down then up (second) finally down (third)... so one week or more for its completion is thus likely then... see you all next week and cheerio
re yilai resistance breakout to buy 81.5 tp1 85 tp2 89 cut loss 79... macd buy signal, rsi bullish divergence, lower bollinger band turned flat...in view of the weak market prudent to buy on further confirmation of an increase in the trading volume... i guess confident only with this strong buying indication a profit making company with a zero debt and relatively high reserve...present price is fair...institutions hold some 11% of its shares. if the above alert arouses your interests, do check it out further by yourself please.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-08 22:27 | Report Abuse
welcome to talk 3 talk 4 talk stocks no big no small no old no new hari hari mau testing tambah hantam sapu kasi 1 lorry open thread . Trader with TA/FA/NA or tripple A , speculator , investor , ikan bilis ikan paus r all welcome to make this thread your home , share share here , talk 3 talk 4 here . we know who we are , we are what we are .... you r invited and you r welcome ...kikikikikiiiiiiiiiii let together we hantam Mr Market 9696 ... cheers .. huat aar : ) : ) share u all 1 of my fav book http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/wisdom_in_stock_trading/blidx.jsp 1 of my fav song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39G3VIH8gMM& list=PLcn50y7XJxocmiKUUh7Q3Pbair_nYIASi http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/25470.jsp http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/28717.jsp http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/27486.jsp