good morning kawan kawan gentlemen take it easy ...thanks for sharing your views i am sure each of you have your devoted fans intermediate term its the bear that would rule and short term its the bull that would have the say in bursa peace to all heng heng trading
hello inwest nice to see you i know the other day did not provide you a comprehensive view on lbs because it is so hard to read a complex correction which is excerbated by the dim global/local market sentiment... would try to do so later
so the 1570's level could not withstand the onslaught of the storm gushing and whirring around the global market, ours is not excluded lets now hope that at 1530 to 1535, we would see a turnaround, something to celebrate our national day.
hahaha syf yup rsi rose above the oversold territory with other indicators like macd and cci making a nice curve up thus far so if this position is maintained that 45 sen could be taken down, albeit a longer time to do so because of the bad bad marketplace. so may the majority trader stay resilient on this one for this time at least because the biggest gain to make is the start of the V shape which seemed to be taking shape so lets not put a dent to that belief heng heng trading
wah greatman you are good... eatech shall now be in my watchlist... suggest we wait for a confirmed reversal first... safer that way in this turbulent market
whilst the candle sticks suggest a possible reversal, all the other indications do not show that this possibility is about to happen...so greatman we have to be patient and just wait for it to come... the lower it goes down the better it is as the uptick would be meatier...
1530-1535 support level to be followed by the next strong horizontal 1526 support standing the way confirmation of continued slide is the BB lower band breakout at 1500... the 1493 support is a weakling so any rebound has to come from 1530's level or 1526...henceforth the best course of action is to keep your fingers tied and bandaged as all indicators are negative so dont play play we just sit tight and watch the show with no drinks and pop corn because our fingers semua kena ikat ketat. good night.
good morning kawan kawan lets hope the new york dow and china shanghai would stop the challenge to the race to first reach the bottomless pit... us, being the taiko and the no 1 economy in the world must be gracious enough to take the lead to calm the nerve that is now tormenting the markets across the globe... want to make a wish, i wish it happened tonight then that would encourage the pension funds to nibble away at the chinese market which her people are clamouring for...and that development would have a positive snowballing effect on our bursa coming just in good time for us to at least for a few days to rejoice in celebration of our national day. today a no entry sign had been erected at the entrance to the marketplace...so if masuk lu langgar the laws outright lu kena fine kaw kaw so no play play inwest will do...much appreciated have a good day
morning 1915 it is still early days to say, but good that bursa is climbing back up tentatively so if shanghai starts its upturn then cantik...it would not be a surprise to see 1567 going up to the meaty 1594...may god bless usa
greatman baru pagi pagi put up a no entry tiang... so now bursa is going to revisit all the previous support levels now resistance...you are exciteable one so kan cheong kikiki... we have time bro...hoot at the second stage is safer...so we ikut taiko new york and er ko shangai
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by tjhldg > 2014-03-08 22:27 | Report Abuse
welcome to talk 3 talk 4 talk stocks no big no small no old no new hari hari mau testing tambah hantam sapu kasi 1 lorry open thread . Trader with TA/FA/NA or tripple A , speculator , investor , ikan bilis ikan paus r all welcome to make this thread your home , share share here , talk 3 talk 4 here . we know who we are , we are what we are .... you r invited and you r welcome ...kikikikikiiiiiiiiiii let together we hantam Mr Market 9696 ... cheers .. huat aar : ) : ) share u all 1 of my fav book http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/wisdom_in_stock_trading/blidx.jsp 1 of my fav song http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=39G3VIH8gMM& list=PLcn50y7XJxocmiKUUh7Q3Pbair_nYIASi http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/25470.jsp http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/28717.jsp http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/27486.jsp