Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Posted by desperator > 2015-11-19 10:50 | Report Abuse

hi rchi, dominan mother or son?

rchi

20,945 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-11-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

haha always son la.

saschl

310 posts

Posted by saschl > 2015-11-19 10:51 | Report Abuse

錢先生u hv my support.一种米养百样人,當他们没有的!If I were U I would ask those people to identify themselves and kick them off from the email list!共勉之!U have my trust and support!!

goody99

1,811 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2015-11-19 10:52 | Report Abuse

duitKWSPkita, thanks for your sharing!

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-11-19 10:54 | Report Abuse

Duit bro, with regards to your case, one gotta understand that in every trade we do is a battle between us and someone. If you make a profit then you are the winner. We just gotta understand that easy money is not easily made.

Before we trade, we gotta know how much do we expect to make and how much do we expect to lose if things go againts you?

Like Rchi said, If we fail to plan, we plan to fail.

Hope everyone here make good good profit ya. Cheers

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2015-11-19 10:55 | Report Abuse

Silent reader here.
Sifu Rchi really warrant king .hehe

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2015-11-19 10:56 | Report Abuse

Sifu Rchi, thanks for pizza! Goes well with the susu

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-19 10:58 | Report Abuse

rchi bro... good morning.

to answer ur yesterday ques.... Indeed big trouble,,,
I welcomed all types of ques over there(if you read Mandarin)..... but was commented with pleasant term until people scared to ask. Most of us are new in market so we tend to ask from very basic to intermediate. But jz becoz of cant reach certain people's standard and we got commented.......... I decided to close it since nobody dare to discuss anymore. I myself also feel very bodoh to do it.

I know U will understand my difficulty.

bert

345 posts

Posted by bert > 2015-11-19 11:01 | Report Abuse

duit...u r trying to be too good and understanding!

rchi

20,945 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-11-19 11:01 | Report Abuse

duit it is ok,it is ur hse..maybe u will build a mansion later :)

rchi

20,945 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-11-19 11:02 | Report Abuse

domino takes time to bake their pizza.

Russell

241 posts

Posted by Russell > 2015-11-19 11:02 | Report Abuse

bro duit...i only gona say big thank you to u for your kindness in sharing :)

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-11-19 11:03 | Report Abuse

JCY time to move liew

Posted by Adrian Tiong Meng Wei > 2015-11-19 11:04 | Report Abuse

duit im in, but in -cr

Posted by desperator > 2015-11-19 11:04 | Report Abuse

Hi Duit, don't be so dissappointed, i am 1 of yr supporter enter JCY today at 0.875.
i am taking my own risk and trade within my budget.
dont worry!
By the way, we should pray for t price to go up after they hv dispose.

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2015-11-19 11:05 | Report Abuse

To all those silent readers and silent complainers,

Every trade advise, either paid or not, does not assume responsibility for the risk.

Even those paid for premium channel that cost RM4-5k a year in subscription also does not cover your risk.

Go to the best private hospital, ask for fertility treatment, pay 20k also no doctor will guarantee success.

The risk is always our own.

We get many good advice here. Not everyone can be 100% right, or else, there will be billionaires everywhere.

All the sifus here give their advise on the generosity and without hidden agenda. Those that have we already chased out and flagged out of existence.

I believe sifu Duit's email is that he is sharing something he have been hinted at. Nothing is 100% in the world.

Those who wants to follow, please do so with a plan.

Those who don't want to follow, folding is free in this game if you dont go in. There's no ante to lose.

Thanks sifu Duit, I have followed you in on JCY and will sell on news, per plan.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-11-19 11:05 | Report Abuse

myeg enuf today jake....seem no second round lolx

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2015-11-19 11:06 | Report Abuse

JCY just now someone makan 0.885 one shot huge lots!

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-11-19 11:06 | Report Abuse

sifu rchi,i bot a pice of pizza cost 41 cent,consider expensive/high or not?

Ryan Chong

1,603 posts

Posted by Ryan Chong > 2015-11-19 11:07 | Report Abuse

gg market, no eyes see

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2015-11-19 11:07 | Report Abuse

over 1,000,000 shares one shot!

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2015-11-19 11:07 | Report Abuse

Duit and rchi I m at your back. tks for your kindness for sharing.

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-19 11:08 | Report Abuse

Bro region, jcy considers accumulation cos buy volumes today exceeds sell?

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-19 11:08 | Report Abuse

for case study.:)

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-19 11:09 | Report Abuse

oh, that was just now, now sell exceeds buy..

rchi

20,945 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-11-19 11:09 | Report Abuse

doc..u look at the buy q n check if they withdraw or not...maybe they raise pr this afternoon lol.

rchi

20,945 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-11-19 11:12 | Report Abuse

for me i share cos i like ppl to cheer wth me,it is very simple.
and if in the process i make my buddies' lives a bit better i m satisfied.
i do not hv to share at all but that does not make me a better man.

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-19 11:12 | Report Abuse

wah so fierce no..jesse carlson yellen..haha

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-11-19 11:12 | Report Abuse

kitty, you gotta understand that the SM accumulation won't be done in such volume and obvious for the public to see

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-19 11:12 | Report Abuse

duit ... there are always HATERS and LOVERS !! why put so much emphasis on that one or maybe 2 haters when u have so many lovers ... to the haters u just tell them #whateverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr !

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-19 11:13 | Report Abuse

going to break 0.9?

bfg9000

410 posts

Posted by bfg9000 > 2015-11-19 11:14 | Report Abuse

Janet Chairperson Yellen!!!

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-19 11:14 | Report Abuse

:) right Bro matrix

bert

345 posts

Posted by bert > 2015-11-19 11:15 | Report Abuse

rchi..thanks ya!

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-11-19 11:15 | Report Abuse

Kitty, SM will stop to push up the counter if there's a major seller appear, as you know that if the stocks create attention, there will be a lot of day trader jump in. If the amount is small, that's fine. They will only continue to push if they know the supply is negligible to their average cost. Cheers

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-19 11:15 | Report Abuse

thank you Bro rchi..

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-11-19 11:16 | Report Abuse

jcy is pushing

Posted by Kitty28 > Nov 19, 2015 11:08 AM | Report Abuse

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-19 11:16 | Report Abuse

ok. Thanks Bro matrix.

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-11-19 11:17 | Report Abuse

If you buy (not contra), set a plan for yourself and be patient and wait the durian runtuh ..

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2015-11-19 11:17 | Report Abuse

region, no afternoon session?

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2015-11-19 11:17 | Report Abuse

well said connie :)

Posted by connie > Nov 19, 2015 11:12 AM | Report Abuse

duit ... there are always HATERS and LOVERS !! why put so much emphasis on that one or maybe 2 haters when u have so many lovers ... to the haters u just tell them #whateverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr !

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-11-19 11:17 | Report Abuse

jcy seem like want up 5% today kekek

Posted by Kitty28 > Nov 19, 2015 11:08 AM | Report Abuse

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-11-19 11:18 | Report Abuse

bro region ....myeg no show anymore for today? this week??? this month?

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-11-19 11:18 | Report Abuse

okie sifu rchi,then i grab tight tight my pizza first

Posted by rchi > Nov 19, 2015 11:09 AM | Report Abuse

doc..u look at the buy q n check if they withdraw or not...maybe they raise pr this afternoon lol.

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-19 11:19 | Report Abuse

durian going to runtuh soon. Cheers all.

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-19 11:20 | Report Abuse

wah

Kitty28

3,358 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-11-19 11:21 | Report Abuse

Congrats Bro Duit.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-11-19 11:21 | Report Abuse

wg myeg this morning done...u check the % rise for mom....likely up abit only...not a good time to enter....Friday tomoro some more -.- forget myeg liew...

Posted by westgun > Nov 19, 2015 11:18 AM | Report Abuse

bro region ....myeg no show anymore for today? this week??? this month?

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-11-19 11:21 | Report Abuse

congrats to all :)

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2015-11-19 11:21 | Report Abuse

baking the pizza together with Rchi :) sui bo sui bo?