Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-27 20:35 | Report Abuse

aiyo billy i said that big pullback at 0.46 on 25 aug lah .... then i count the waves from there !!!

Jjtrader

1,178 posts

Posted by Jjtrader > 2015-11-27 20:37 | Report Abuse

Oh 謝謝你 Lenglui Connie... will look at it....

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-27 20:37 | Report Abuse

so, current is wave C with a target of 1.405 if same length as wave A !!! however, do note that wave C can also be 0.618 of wave A which then gives a TP of 1.185

Posted by connie > Nov 27, 2015 08:14 PM | Report Abuse X
billy ... mine is as follows :-
1) a very big pullback till 0.46 bottom
2) wave A from 0.46 to 1.03 = length of 0.57
3) wave B pullback from 1.03 to 0.835
4) wave C say we use the same length as A; tp is 0.835 + 0.57 = 1.405
5) question now is of course the best entry level for each play !! today me did not go in cuz i saw -D on m60 ...

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-11-27 20:40 | Report Abuse

ok ok sorry, i study now

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-11-27 20:41 | Report Abuse

haizzz i can only screenshot connie but cannot see her real self.
have a great weekend all,i m in cheewah but is too high risk i dun wan post here...bye.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-27 20:42 | Report Abuse

rchiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :):) i will be in your dreamzzzzzzzzzzzzz tonite !!!! wah u are in cheeWAH

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-11-27 20:51 | Report Abuse

1 thing we can test for sure DT's commitment :
#1 Monday normal opening DIP NOT LOWER THAN ONE BID above to day's bottom (1.00) and should start (mon)Day's low 1.01
#2 and toward afternoon lift it to close high 1.11 for a 10cts gain....
# with a HIGHER volume (say 500-600K) than friday (333K)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-27 20:57 | Report Abuse

amazing billy ... have all the details saved for monday adventure :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-27 21:06 | Report Abuse

LOL billy .. i still like my final fantasy pic :) matches sephiroth !

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-11-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

billy .. from ifca to lenglui :) wah me having wine here ... all these lenglui make my head spin !

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-11-27 21:17 | Report Abuse

Allwin...welcome!

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-11-27 21:35 | Report Abuse

".......today's candle not very nice looking ! shooting star ........"
"....today me did not go in cuz i saw -D on m60 ..."

Agree with your stand ....but you can have insurance on monday morning...

if overseas market bearish influence or some unexpected world crisis, and our DThroat still holding FIRM above 1.00, you know you must act before the price change...

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2015-11-27 21:52 | Report Abuse

Good observation for ifca. But don't be overly confident as when the price gets higher, there will always be 2 main issues that need to take note:

1. Stale bull. Those that were caught earlier would definitely wanting to sell. The volume gets bigger with higher price which would means those players will have to get bigger funds.

2. Exit plan. What is the point of the players pushing it up and get caught themselves? What would be their exit plan? Unless there is a ready buyer that is willing to buy it at the peak. Normal people like you and me would definitely cut loss which means... those player would still be stuck with the share.

Anyway, based on my observation, the play is still at the beginning stage... well, I hope there are bo big hoo hah for the to continue their journey. Even if get caught at this level, it would not be long before they start playing again. CNY???!!! That is my half cents view nia. LOL!!!

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-11-27 22:32 | Report Abuse

sting ray...to asnmwer your question, i make a simple chart analysis for u

price ifca fall to 77c around....and bounce back to 80-85c maintain such lvl for around -2++ month....meaning support zone and changing of
hand of the share olide done the process...now the bull tun from 80-85c rush to RM1 is just a first stage..However at the same time...
the BIG BOY already past few month done their way of accumulation..

so question is ...Big guy will take profit of their load of volume just 10%...imposible...base on MM way....they have to push it higher more than 70% share price only they can offlift...if not just 10% gain and they try offlift, the vol of their hold will shake the share price and fall over to 40c....will they burn their hold....is hardly...So far in bursa all over i never saw such insane way of big guy move...

ofcourse previous holder might offlift...that is created resistance...
but did u notice the volume play whole day of ifca? liekly hood for that to happen is very low....unless bad news hit..

so far resistance will have but my eye on ifca to hit 1.30 next week / next two week will happen....today ifca close in red -1 is good ....cos is complete the down wave....unsually this situation ifca will rally on monday...they style so far...i also play ifca long long ago since 40c...

so over all i no worried on ifca to fall...just to focus on what lvl of the topish will be...that the danger zone to cause mass pull back...that i need focus on...

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2015-11-27 22:43 | Report Abuse

Region, thanks for the reply. I know how those BIG BOYS play. This group typically is very gungho. I am not saying it is a good or bad bet. But an advise of caution so that hard earn money are not loss. As I have said, the play is still early and therefore the risk is lower. But at the same time, there is no sure money in the share market. For your info, I accumulated quite a lot below 90 cents and have offload about 70% of my holding when it hit 1.05, 1.06 and 1.07. I am waiting for entry but I need to have a more clearer view. No point of getting caugh as that would definitely spoil my day. Haha.

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2015-11-28 00:46 | Report Abuse

Retail -16.2/Institution +76 /FF -60

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2015-11-28 09:00 | Report Abuse

good morning all :) bro rchi still holding supermax c6?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-11-28 09:35 | Report Abuse

mornin connie n all.
ivy yes,sell monday.

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2015-11-28 09:57 | Report Abuse

noted bro rchi, what TP you aim for?

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2015-11-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

My next week collection will focus on this 2 counters. MIKROMB and JAKS. I am currently holdibg around 60k of MICROMB share and targetting 200k to hold. As for JAKS, I have none at the moment. Was watching it when it was trading around RM1.16 but decided on focusing on others first. Any comment on these 2 counters are highly appreciated. Thanks.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2015-11-28 10:54 | Report Abuse

And to add, my holding on MIKROMB average around RM0.36 before the divident payout.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-11-28 11:17 | Report Abuse

ivy 2 to 3 sen profit enuf..this one cannot rise a lot.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-28 13:41 | Report Abuse

Selamat Petang dan assalamualaikum kalian saudara dan saudari yang teramat dikasihi!

hawhaw

177 posts

Posted by hawhaw > 2015-11-28 15:16 | Report Abuse

dear all,can help to check the Biohldg dividend RM0.09 is refering to per share or par value. Abit confuse for their description. thank you

Posted by redredredred > 2015-11-28 15:53 | Report Abuse

Entitlement description First Interim Single Tier Dividend of RM 0.09 per share for the financial year ending 31 December 2015

per share, par value is 5c

Posted by redredredred > 2015-11-28 15:54 | Report Abuse

based on 32c closing price, monday should open 41c theoritically..

hawhaw

177 posts

Posted by hawhaw > 2015-11-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

looks like is error for the dividend announcement. RM0.09 per share with current price RM0.32. it is 28% return,looks impossible

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-11-29 07:57 | Report Abuse

Good Morning ALL

Happy Sunday !!!!

edlishah79

373 posts

Posted by edlishah79 > 2015-11-29 16:50 | Report Abuse

Anyone have any idea on PRG

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-11-29 19:32 | Report Abuse

Dear Fellow Traders & Investors,

We are in the final month of 2015. Time flies.....
Take this opportunity to materialize our long overdue's 2015 resolution. Spend quality time with loved one or two or three or many.

DEdicate this wonderful song to you, it will bring positive energy for your new journey: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7Qoq75-DQm4

Although everyone busy with the stocks from A to Z and stock code 0001 to 9999.......... Promise healthy still under & ABOVE NO.1 priority. My online time will be lesser and lesser so I hope to come again.

Wishing everyone a wonderful December in 2015.........Enjoy and count every single meaningful X'mas day untilllllllllllll new Year!

you guys are GREAT! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2psxMTlFvlA

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2015-11-29 21:29 | Report Abuse

thanks duit =)

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-11-29 21:55 | Report Abuse

Opinion: 40 books every self-respecting investor needs to read

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/the-most-important-books-on-investing-from-1923-to-today-2015-11-19

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-11-29 22:05 | Report Abuse

KLCI 29-11-2015

still missing one leg up to complete wave 1 of V3.
TP around 1710 area

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2015/10/wave-x-or-wave-5.html

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-11-29 22:17 | Report Abuse

Uncle 2bitsssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
lu ho bo?ku boh kong liao....ada ong ong boh?

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-11-29 22:38 | Report Abuse

IFCA 29-11-2015

assuming minor c is processing
STOP LOSS 0.95

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2015/11/ifca.html

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-11-29 22:39 | Report Abuse

DK: nite!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:24 | Report Abuse

Connie

Good morning. Dow down 14.5 at close. What do we expect this week?? Further correction ?? Hope to see TR this week !!

Have a fruitful Monday. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:28 | Report Abuse

Duit

Good morning. Thanks for wishes n song!! Wishing u all the best wherever u may be !! Be happy n merry, healthy n wealthy !!

Fight fight fight. Have a fruitful Monday. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:31 | Report Abuse

Dunknow

Good morning. Hoping to see u here ASAP !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:32 | Report Abuse

Sherri

Good morning. Hope we can see TR this week !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:33 | Report Abuse

ZenZenD

Good morning. Hope u doing great !!!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:34 | Report Abuse

jc

Good morning. Hope our Supermax C6 will go up higher today !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:35 | Report Abuse

dingding

Good morning. Hope C6 n Focus vroom vroom.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:36 | Report Abuse

SweeSwee5454

Good morning. Today back to trading !! Hope u huat arrrr !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:38 | Report Abuse

charlie82

Good morning. Last week mkt horrible !! Hope to see TR this week !1

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:38 | Report Abuse

westgun

Good morning. Hope u reap gains n huat arrr !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:39 | Report Abuse

Seahorse

Good morning. Hope we see TR this week.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:41 | Report Abuse

region

Good morning. Received yr email. Thanks n noted on the stks mentioned. Huat arrrr !!

Have a fruitful Mon day. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-11-30 06:43 | Report Abuse

twobits

Good morning. Many thanks on yr chart reading. Looking forward eagerly to 1710. Cheers !!

Have a fruitful Mon day. Happy trading !!