Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-03 12:06 | Report Abuse

afternoon duit,today free ar?

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2015-12-03 12:07 | Report Abuse

rchi do u still hold myeg co thx

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-03 12:08 | Report Abuse

yes of course vivi...hold till before egm.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-12-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

lol con con

I feel Friday this week is black Friday since opec meeting....I side line cos dowan get self burn

play safe

regionnnnnnnnnnn .... we are bursa addict !! so must stay here .. hehehe :) hey adorbs, u have a good break k ??? enjoy the jap gals :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

good afternoon rchi ... ya SOMEONE is also monitoring your johotin :):) the sexy one !!!

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2015-12-03 12:12 | Report Abuse

rchi thx noted, when is the egm thx

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-03 12:13 | Report Abuse

hahaha connie,she is only interested when kena big drop...but then the question is "is it juz a dead cat bounce?"...haiya she never listen to me wan la.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-03 12:13 | Report Abuse

connie...yesterday mid night chit chat with another someone..... luckily the another someone recover well.... and thanks god all OK all in good condition now...... yup.... it remind us MONEY not the most important...................

I wish our another someone a happy birthday and recover in no time.....

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-03 12:14 | Report Abuse

vivi ..18.12

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-03 12:15 | Report Abuse

rchi bro...

show ur sexy apps la........ sexy leg matches sexy apps.........

I support U........

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2015-12-03 12:15 | Report Abuse

oh my!!yes yes i see it connie!! ok will watch out this technic.thanks fr sharing...will need to know how to gauge the peak as it is happening as well i suppose??

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-03 12:15 | Report Abuse

rchi bro....

itu word xing gan..... I salah ingat benda lain ...paiseh paiseh my dirty mind

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2015-12-03 12:16 | Report Abuse

rchi thx noted

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-03 12:16 | Report Abuse

Good day sifu rchi...;)

looking to charge with you together..:)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-03 12:17 | Report Abuse

hahaha duit...remember ur report har.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-03 12:18 | Report Abuse

wg...this is technical bounce...juz for small money.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-03 12:18 | Report Abuse

duit .. noted ! just 6c6c at hhgroup and see how the waves unfold :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-03 12:19 | Report Abuse

which report rchi ???

itu dirty mind??? don't la.... don't ingat in kepala la......
U made me wild....now U wanna make me wilder lagi???

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-03 12:19 | Report Abuse

connie...

learn 4 words today...

YOu are so sexy!= Ni Hen Xing Gan...... can express to ur niece ad

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-03 12:20 | Report Abuse

oh yea evel .. and this also happens to our KLCI !! so if u are playing intraday call / put, u have to monitor the m15 oscillator development in comparison to price movement :(

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-03 12:20 | Report Abuse

duit..if u r char bo i can make u wildest wakakaka.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-03 12:20 | Report Abuse

Noted... sifu...:)

i want to joint you bottom fish..:)

whahahahahaa

happy lunch ya....:)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-03 12:21 | Report Abuse

HHGROUP (update 1)-
Based on chart detail. How to conclude whether downturn continue or possible to break even before closing? Or no way to hold RM0.555 final support?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-03 12:21 | Report Abuse

2nd session drink susu...happy lunch all.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-03 12:25 | Report Abuse

second session drink coconut...:0

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-03 12:26 | Report Abuse

wah my niece is obsessed with japanese !! how to say in japs ??? this girl can be a jap translator .. so smart :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Dec 3, 2015 12:19 PM | Report Abuse
connie...
learn 4 words today...
YOu are so sexy!= Ni Hen Xing Gan...... can express to ur niece ad

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-03 12:34 | Report Abuse

duit ... how to conclude kah ???
1) m60 - have yet to see a 5 waves seq downleg :(
2) m15 - to monitor the slow stoch development in relation to price .. if say the price goes up to 0.60 with a very high peak and then u-turn, quite likely more downward pressure and this will coincide with m60 chart ... vicious waves still unfolding :(
3) if we use fibo on daily, the pullback to 0.55 is more than 62F so quite likely will rebound from here :)
4) if we use use waves guideline, for zigzag pattern wave C can be 0.618 / 1.0 / 1.618 of wave A and at 0.55, it's beyond 1.0 already ... the next is 1.618 and price will be less than 0.50 oopsi :(
so, mixed signals !!! monitor is the word for case study .. LOL

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-12-03 12:38 | Report Abuse

second session drink water nia .....cham

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2015-12-03 13:08 | Report Abuse

thanks alot connie.appreciate it

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-03 13:21 | Report Abuse

Connie ... happy lunching !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-03 13:55 | Report Abuse

Duit .. happy lunching. When are u coming back ??

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-03 13:56 | Report Abuse

westgun ... most welcome !! Happy lunching !!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-03 14:24 | Report Abuse

Sean ... your bills will buy u copius amt of milk or coconut water :)
why only water ?

DOCTOR:
A person
Who kills
Your ills
By pills,
And kills you
By his bills!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-03 14:25 | Report Abuse

tsy ... me still outside enjoying lunch :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-03 14:25 | Report Abuse

HHGROUP (update 3)-
HHGroup is -5.882% drop while FBM ACE registered a massive drop of 2.13% at 10:27am but regain its ground to around -1.23% at morning closing. Pre-opening of afternoon session highlight the green line but sustainability still a question mark.
Pre-opening setting has not much different from morning session as the top 5 5X5 queuing remain at

Top 5 Buying from RM0.560 - RM0.540 has total of
BUYER: 118 persons
Value: RM 859,160.50

Top 5 Selling from RM0.565 - RM0.585
SELLER: 39 persons
Value: RM 497,573.50

It is still too early to spot whether close lower low or breakeven at RM0.595 but for sure today's volume gonna reduce and the game become more easy for anyone to clear the Top 5 selling prices (RM500k).

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HHGROUP (update 2)-
At the daily low price of RM0.55o. It is actually the second cycles and 7 streak day SELL DOWN from record high of RM0.880 (Nov 24' 2015). On daily chart first cycle sell down rainbowing at Mid Bollinger which showed the cycle low at RM0.700 while current cycle has yet to show its potential lowest point at RM0.510.
Candle stick deduces that 12 steak days downturn as 80% empty of investing tank. Nevertheless, the previous sell down of HHGROUP recorded a 18 days sell down before its uptrend. Of course worse can become worsen. As at 12:30PM closing. BUY RATE was remain at AVERAGESOLD level (46%) while total buying (1,561,300 shares) vs selling (868,700 shares). The immediate support is at RM0.550 while each step of selling is a resistance but it's mild one. From the top 5 trades observation from 9:07am/10:01am/10:26am/11:14am/11:37am it is mixed buying/selling interest. No firm buying interest is seen from the queuing pattern.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
HHGROUP (update 1)-
Based on chart detail. How to conclude whether downturn continue or possible to break even before closing? Or no way to hold RM0.555 final support?

tksw

12,796 posts

Posted by tksw > 2015-12-03 14:26 | Report Abuse

Christine Goh sifu, can take a look at WTK arr. How to analyse it using the Elliot Wave?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-03 14:28 | Report Abuse

duit ... xoxo for the updates ! very excited now with your commentary :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-03 14:32 | Report Abuse

connie...

U better remind me be serious... I scared suddenly I make joke again... in classroom my teacher always insert chalks into my mouth.... too naughty and talkative... teacher talk in front I start my story with my gang at the back........

hey...now I shift to Bidor newly open Econsave ad... no more in Shah Alam... Can pay me a visit when free...I bring u to Duck Mee Sua....

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-12-03 14:34 | Report Abuse

aiyaya, connie jiejie,my bills vr vr vr cheap only

Posted by connie > Dec 3, 2015 02:24 PM | Report Abuse

Sean ... your bills will buy u copius amt of milk or coconut water :)
why only water ?

DOCTOR:
A person
Who kills
Your ills
By pills,
And kills you
By his bills!

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-03 14:46 | Report Abuse

Duit...I juz looked at what u said this morning...Yes in August I felt that CI shud hit at least 1480 but it did not happen becos Ajib n Valuecap were supporting the market aggressively before and after it dipped to 1567...Then about last week..u called to buy HK at 0.145/0.15 but it was too high to buy as at that time I was looking for CI to move up to 1696 n I told Connie to buy at or close to 0.11 only for short term as I felt that HK will be seen at 0.08 later.
As for the rest of yr views,i agree with u but only if u had brought it up when CI was at 1700 it wud be v useful..Dont forget,i called for a dip correction while Connie/2bits were not agreeing with me on EW that it shudnt break below 1660...it went to 1644 as I expected n called for a tr.
So, this time I expect CI to go above 1700 towards 1768 by X'mas or early January,2016.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-03 14:52 | Report Abuse

thanks trustme932 for the segmented explanation.

Noted with the potential rise for X'mas - Jan period. I am not trading call or put now because GOMEN could paralyse index movement if they want..... But one thing for I concur with you SLOW DOWN/DOWNTURN is done and now is on recession mode before strong recovery next year.

appreciate it kawanku....... X'mas u celebrate in Hongkong or Taiwan? Or Penang or KL?

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-03 15:09 | Report Abuse

Duit..I wud be in JB probably.I juz wonder if the global economy can continue to survive after 3 months if China is still stuck with theirs.

Kitty28

3,356 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-12-03 15:11 | Report Abuse

Dear Bro Duit/ Captain, how far would be for this Opec meeting? thanks.

Kitty28

3,356 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-12-03 15:11 | Report Abuse

the effect

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

Kitty28...

share with you one insider news. Now OPEC Chairman very unhappy about Malaysian GOMEN reduce RON 95 RM0.10 only.... They are very angry now I heard they are close door fighting for this issue.. Hopefully after the meeting our petrol pump will see litre flying faster than ringgit like Brunei.

Don't tell other....if not dunwan share more tonight

Posted by Kitty28 > Dec 3, 2015 03:11 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Bro Duit/ Captain, how far would be for this Opec meeting? thanks.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-03 15:16 | Report Abuse

Duit..yes..US but theirs(economy) r not close to the end of the up cycle yet..

Kitty28

3,356 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-12-03 15:18 | Report Abuse

ok. thanks.tonight usual time and place, pls dun be lateeeeee

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-03 15:18 | Report Abuse

duit ... i want to lodge a complaint against the teacher who fed u chalk !!! so wicked :(:(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Dec 3, 2015 02:32 PM | Report Abuse
connie...
U better remind me be serious... I scared suddenly I make joke again... in classroom my teacher always insert chalks into my mouth.... too naughty and talkative... teacher talk in front I start my story with my gang at the back........

Kitty28

3,356 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2015-12-03 15:20 | Report Abuse

this myeg, when i expect to go high, it turns red...must be got naughty spirit inside. lols

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-03 15:24 | Report Abuse

pls don't.... pls don't mummy....

I cud understand why sometime my teacher so fierce..... not their fault...bcoz if my teacher the day before she lose big sum at HHGROUP from RM0.840.....I cud accept why she insert chalks into my mouth...luckily beside me my best fren Bilis Bilis worse, teacher insert deep throat with chalks.... sungguh kesian.

Posted by connie > Dec 3, 2015 03:18 PM | Report Abuse

duit ... i want to lodge a complaint against the teacher who fed u chalk !!! so wicked :(:(