Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

bursastockdummy...

give me a trust... I am one of the LOSER before.. I share with you my mistake in the warrants play....Hope you don't fall into the same mistake...

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-03 15:35 | Report Abuse

wat is the use of regretting?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-03 15:36 | Report Abuse

huat r AA all the way

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-03 15:38 | Report Abuse

the use of regretting is to remind ourselves everyday how we fall and why we fallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

I put Airasia in my screen to remind myself of "something"

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-03 15:40 | Report Abuse

ivy,wait la.big lobster swimming to ur hse

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-06-03 15:40 | Report Abuse

rchi, wondering why previously AA 2.49, aac34 is at .26-.265 but now is only .25

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 15:40 | Report Abuse

cham lo rchi ... let me see what skpet has !! errr new gas discovery ?? errr support CI to march up to 1650 for sg besar by-election ?? errr apa lagi ??

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-03 15:41 | Report Abuse

hahahahhaa

lobster can swimmmmmm??? wakakakkaa
laughdie me liao.....

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-06-03 15:42 | Report Abuse

haha, huat ah rchi, big lobster im waiting to have you

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-03 15:42 | Report Abuse

INSIGHT news!

Skpe bot over Skype....

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-03 15:43 | Report Abuse

connie,in mkt,everything is abt profits haha.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 15:44 | Report Abuse

duit .. i also have regret ! i bot dufu and tot she cud not break 55 and thus form a head & shoulder on intra-day chart ... so i sold at 555 .. today she flew to 580 :( kikiki

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-03 15:44 | Report Abuse

rchi..

don't laugh

U still owe me kueychap...don't kk and talk aa...

Everyday talk AA and pretend KK.......no good la you...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 15:45 | Report Abuse

hahaha .. okay duit then profit from skype :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-03 15:45 | Report Abuse

U bot 55 pieces toufu?

cook Ma Poh TouFu??? or Hot Plate Toufu???
no sad don't sad need not sad... tonight I bring u for nice place...... then we chit chat how to rob rchi and make a well planned revenge

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-03 15:46 | Report Abuse

duit..u wear red panty n post pic here..i send the kueh chap by courier wakakaka.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-03 15:46 | Report Abuse

connie,can peep at sign wa.

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-06-03 15:54 | Report Abuse

Rchi, will AA break 2.50 today?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-03 15:57 | Report Abuse

i think it will break 2.5

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2016-06-03 16:00 | Report Abuse

2.50 wall too thick~

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 16:02 | Report Abuse

rchi .. i think i don't want sign wa cuz am monitoring your lover very closely ! if break 250 i also want your pie :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 16:03 | Report Abuse

wah duit .. tonite nice place ya ?? where where ??

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-03 16:04 | Report Abuse

connie,no need wait just grab now,aa is value play as well as technical play.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-03 16:05 | Report Abuse

my tp for aa 3.12 wakakaka

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 16:19 | Report Abuse

rchi ... your lover is really crazily HOT !! got $$$$ (aka VALUE) ... got errr good TECHNIQUES (aka TECHNICAL) ... really must GRAB eh ??

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 16:20 | Report Abuse

wahhh duit .. u got SALUTE ??? congrats !! push down RAYA .. push up SALUTE :)

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-03 16:22 | Report Abuse

made a loss of rm300 today.. sipek sien la!

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-03 16:43 | Report Abuse

Sifu Rchi, some thing is wrong with AAC34, it has a longer expiry date compare to AAC35 but it is selling at a much cheaper price.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 16:44 | Report Abuse

duit ahhh ... ah con playing the m15/m60 chart !! 1.5 months ah ?? can give me one like penta but to buy on break of wave 1 on m15 .. not in the middle of wave 3 or wave 5 tailend ?? kikiki

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 16:52 | Report Abuse

duit ... beginning of wave 3 shud be the break of wave 1 peak and it shall be very very very NICE :) sadly duit ... by the time a counter appears on top vol / top 30 it's wave 3 already on m15 :( ya, am working hard to create this watch list to catch the intra-day wave 3 ... huhuhu

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 16:54 | Report Abuse

not the very START but near enuf if can catch break of 1 :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

twobits has gone for some FUN activities :) shall be back next week !

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

duit .. i will check on TMClife !!! gimme gimme the WAVE 3 on m15 and i love u so much :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-03 16:57 | Report Abuse

Hahahahha

Connie.... I fail to contribute..... so sad yet so bad....
Wave 3 on m15????????????? I tak tau la..... me newbie in this bidang...

I am specialist in flower and bird and guppy.... but sadly to tell all my guppy pi Holland ad..dunno why... now mourning - 7 days don't play stock

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 16:58 | Report Abuse

duit .. even skpet i threw already upon seeing likely terminus of wave 3 on m15 :) hold satu hari aje !!! later if really wave 4 takes over, then buy again on pullback :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 16:59 | Report Abuse

alamak all your cutie guppy went see tulips already :(:(:(:( oh man ... u no take good care of them I KNOWWWWWWWWWWWWW !!!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-03 17:01 | Report Abuse

back from oversea.............all guppy mati...

I see but I feel no eye see
think of guppy my mood so gloomy
Netherlands pi tapi nyawa tak berseri
sunyi sepi macam duit talak duit makan capati...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 17:03 | Report Abuse

u are NOT a good guppy daddy :(:( u went overseas without arranging a baby-sitter for them :(:(:(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-03 17:04 | Report Abuse

so sad....

pls don't xxxx anymore... tears......

I miss the purple tail one.... and the gold one.. every night I talk to them.... now they went to Holland.. I scared they not tahan thhe winter there and hell devil will bully them...... so sad now

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 17:06 | Report Abuse

duit .. are u familiar with YOCB ??? good .. no good ?? think can play wave 5 on m15 after the pullback n consol !

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

apa ni ?? xxxx !!! MUST scold cuz that's an irresponsible act :(

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-06-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

Actually Liihen is the other counter that is huating.
But I didnt dare add more since it's so high already. Today went down to RM3.10, then afternoon up to RM3.3 liao.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-03 17:18 | Report Abuse

Scared ad

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-03 17:19 | Report Abuse

duit u guys play stock play contra one or got keep one?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-03 17:41 | Report Abuse

Both....
Still young play contra..

Will keep from now on

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-03 18:53 | Report Abuse

LOL ... KISS = Keep It Simple Stupid :):) let me see !

10 Things You can do today to keep things simple stupid!
1. In the stock market just stick with stocks. Period. Don't think about investing or trading warrants, options and ETFs ..these are for professionals. Remember to keep things simple stupid, and stocks are the most simple stupid things of investing.
OOPSI ... I TRADE STOCK WARRANTS ! I AM STUPID :(

2. Only invest/trade stocks, keep away from Forex, as its' a manipulated legalized scam as this article I posted here shows.
YAY .. I DON'T TRADE FOREX ! I AM NOT STUPID :)

3. Only invest in stocks where the business is simple to understand ie. a good example would be the boring stocks. Keep away from stocks with ultra complex businesses. They are HIGH-RISK games in the sense their fortunes could change drastically if the economy changes a little.
OOPSI .. I AM 100000% TECHNO !! DON'T QUITE UNDERSTAND THE BUSINESS ! I AM STUPID :(

4. Keep away from CFDs and spread betting, its another manipulated gambling casino-type of business.
YAY .. I DON'T DO THIS CUZ DON'T EVEN KNOW WHAT THIS IS ! I AM NOT STUPID :)

5. Always invest/trade with cash you have and never use margin to invest or trade, as margin will cloud your judgement and make you greedy.
YAY .. I DON'T HAVE MARGIN ACCOUNT ! I AM NOT STUPID :)

6. Never trade oil, gold and CPO. They are another manipulated market where MR BIG MONEY controls the prices and all the news.
YAY .. I DON'T TRADE COMMODITIES ! I AM NOT STUPID :)

7. Stay away from the high tech sectors. These businesses are difficult to predict their future prospects... Wonderful today gone tomorrow.
OOPSI .. ALTHOUGH I AM A CHART TECHNICIAN I DON'T KNOW WHAT HIGH TECH SECTORS ARE ! I AM STUPID :(

8. Use simple stock trading strategies. And stick to a few that works for you. Be faithful to your strategies and they will reward you.
YAY .. I THINK MY STRATEGY NOW IS PRETTY SIMPLE ! I AM NOT STUPID :)
OOPSI .. AT TIMES, I DON'T STICK TO MY STRATEGY ! I AM STUPID :(

9. There is no need to trade/invest every day or every week. If market is bad, do nothing. Btw doing nothing is a stock strategy too! Keep things simple stupid and stay healthy ok.
YAY .. I DON'T TRADE EVERY DAY ! I AM NOT STUPID :)

10. Lastly, stay in Bursa Malaysia lah, focus to be jaguh kampung lor. Opportunities to make money are plentiful. I know some people are saying to you let's shift to Hong Kong, US markets, etc.. but believe me, home is the best!
YAY .. I AM ANNOYINGLY FAITHFUL TO BURSA ! I AM NOT STUPID :)

'I AM NOT STUPID' is more than 'I AM STUPID' - so, i literally can KISS myself for being NOT STUPID :)

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/ongmali/97815.jsp

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-03 22:50 | Report Abuse

Amitabhba

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-04 12:42 | Report Abuse

Amithaba

I am stupid if I SAY IM NOT STUPID
I am not stupid if I SAY IM STUPID

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-04 13:29 | Report Abuse

for aa calls holders..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mQR0bXO_yI8

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-04 13:57 | Report Abuse

USA non farm payrolls sucks,nenek Yellen may yet delay rate increase,usd index drop,ringgit spike,aa spike,klci spike.Pray 1mdb hantu no kacau for june,f 1mdb...wakakaka.