Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-01 16:04 | Report Abuse

noted pristine ... u really have good intra-day charting skill !! shud use it to trade non-index counters :)

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-01 16:04 | Report Abuse

Bro Pris, really? reading not up to date:0

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-01 16:06 | Report Abuse

now waiting for aac like Bro rchi. Ok Bye all.

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-01 16:06 | Report Abuse

Bro region, very long time no see you here. Pls appear :)

cwingz

1,514 posts

Posted by cwingz > 2016-06-01 16:11 | Report Abuse

Sifu Pristine, congrats and thank you. I tumpeng abit from 0.21 - 0.23.

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-06-01 16:19 | Report Abuse

duit, i kept an'D'y youngest cc son. Correct boh?

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-06-01 16:21 | Report Abuse

duit, I Q for 'P' fr 70 to 71 but fail ;(. Still can go?

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-06-01 16:22 | Report Abuse

Sis connie, looking at AA flight, it still stopping to refuel. I havent embark this current flight, cos keep see it consolidate.

You think it will refuel until what level only flyyyy to next destination?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-01 16:25 | Report Abuse

maybank c18..kikiki....common encik bomoh

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-01 16:27 | Report Abuse

Connie, the one I developed for index cannot be applied on non-index counters, I tried before and failed.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

cwingz, don't address me sifu, just pristine will do.

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-06-01 16:31 | Report Abuse

Ok, what for yr signal yah lenglui duit. you are so sweet

Yen Leng

394 posts

Posted by Yen Leng > 2016-06-01 16:35 | Report Abuse

Jelly good

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-01 16:36 | Report Abuse

Bro rchi, c18 not moved much..:)

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-01 16:36 | Report Abuse

duit, once I put on a skirt, many of them will run away because of my hairy legs, it is not sexy man.

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

hi pristine sifu, may I know let for yesterday klci-c is trading against fkli-may and today they r trading fkli-june as fkli-may ed expired! so the price drop, is it like that?

bert

345 posts

Posted by bert > 2016-06-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

Duit...your C5 done at .04 already....fatt tatt

Ivy4u

514 posts

Posted by Ivy4u > 2016-06-01 16:44 | Report Abuse

Thanks rchi :) Noted on that. Was busy stocktaking today.but still hold tight airasia and maybank c18 together with you. Huat together ah. Kikiki

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-06-01 16:46 | Report Abuse

kitty,tmr show will begin.

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-06-01 16:51 | Report Abuse

haha ok. thanks.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-01 16:52 | Report Abuse

Bursa, no. There will be a cross-reference price from May to June. During the transition, you will not be short-changed.

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2016-06-01 16:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks Pristine on the HSI-HW. did gain some there :)

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-01 17:00 | Report Abuse

pristine, can I know how the cross reference price is calculated? and until when it will fully refer to FKLI-June? and i'm now holding c-38 at 0.025 and c-46 at 0.14. do u have any advice? sell or hold?

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-01 17:05 | Report Abuse

Bursa, however, when the index warrant entering the last trading month and it is not yet achieving the exercise level, then the price matrix will shift down further week by week. Say KLCI future @1620, the bid price is 0.025 on 27/May. On 1/June, the bid price may go down to 0.020 even the future stays the same.
That's why those not in the money index warrant is not advisable to keep more than 5 trading days unless it is in the bull/bear run which the future can be up or down fast enough to compensate the "time decay price".

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-01 17:07 | Report Abuse

pristine, thanks, got it! if tmr still no bullish sign in klci, maybe I should just sell all! i'm regret now, should have sold yst.. I see klci red so many days, and Asian bourses all go green, I thought of waiting for a strong bull for at least one day. sigh!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

pristine .. i am sure u can develop another one for non-index counters !!! basics shud be more or less the same no ?? btw, how is your new house reno ??? classic or modern contemporary ??

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-01 17:09 | Report Abuse

Bursa, the problem with KLCI is not agile enough, it moves very slow compare to HSI. But KLCI is bottomed already, just waiting for it to shoot up, your Cs still can keep for maximum another 2 weeks and see whether it can go to 1670.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-01 17:11 | Report Abuse

Pristine68..

don't fall into trap....Connie wan to trap you and delay ur existence....hahahahaha

btw.....don't go... don't leave us....

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-01 17:16 | Report Abuse

Connie, no, not as easy as just using EW. My new house reno is in progress, it will be modern contemporary.

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-01 17:18 | Report Abuse

pristine, thank you. helpful as always! r we invited to ur house warming?

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-01 17:20 | Report Abuse

Bursa, sorry, no house-warming yeah.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-01 17:25 | Report Abuse

duit, thanks for your guppy and bird. I don't rear fish or bird as I think they should live in their own natural habitat.
I will pity them to live in an enclosure.

Pristine68

569 posts

Posted by Pristine68 > 2016-06-01 17:34 | Report Abuse

Duit, you just do nothing will do. Ground breaking ceremony??? I think that will be many-many years later, when my times is up and you are still around then you can help me to conduct a ground breaking ceremony. Ha..ha..ha..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-01 17:36 | Report Abuse

oh modern contemporary .. that's pretty COLDDDDD !!!! okay my kitchen is pretty modern .. ALL GLASS and WHITE of course (i like NOTHING but a pristine white kitchen) ... however other parts of the house, i like to add some teak / wood to balance out the 'coldness' :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-01 17:38 | Report Abuse

u are definitely correcto ... can't be just based on EW !! okay my toolbox consists of a few things :) let's share ??

Posted by Pristine68 > Jun 1, 2016 05:16 PM | Report Abuse
Connie, no, not as easy as just using EW. My new house reno is in progress, it will be modern contemporary.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-01 17:41 | Report Abuse

duit ... we won't be invited :(:( but at least we try make him stay here in CC kopitiam :(:(:(:(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-06-01 17:44 | Report Abuse

I observe nowdays Cc only have Connie, duit and Kitty..
The rest earn enough n resign from i3

Posted by _OptimusPrime_ > 2016-06-01 18:18 | Report Abuse

All migrate to holland liao la.

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-01 18:18 | Report Abuse

what is CC?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-01 18:21 | Report Abuse

duit, both of us old school :( people got telegram and we are still stuck with the good old i3 :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-01 18:22 | Report Abuse

bursa, CC is chrissyconn !

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-01 18:24 | Report Abuse

actually who is Christine goh and whr is her? u guys in any telegram group?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-01 18:25 | Report Abuse

aiya bursa know ah con enuf lah :) nope me ain't no telegram !

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-01 18:26 | Report Abuse

ah con, do u have bf?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-01 18:29 | Report Abuse

hi coldrisks, waiting for the chickadee to cook in the oven :) so ronda ronda here :) how are u ? long time no see

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-01 18:30 | Report Abuse

ah con, y u no reply me? heartbreak la! i'm very sad now!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-01 18:30 | Report Abuse

bursa, yes I have MAN-frens! :)

Posted by bursastockdummy > 2016-06-01 18:30 | Report Abuse

and u replied coldrisks! who the heck is him!

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-06-01 18:37 | Report Abuse

Coldrisk is back? You out of i3 some time leh
For HSI, we also hang out at the HQ thread since the warrant is expired, can chat2 there.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-06-01 18:39 | Report Abuse

No worries coldrisks .. last year is history already :) will check out the diet u mentioned ! coldrisks do u know this disease SLE ? do u know eat is good for this ?