Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 09:58 | Report Abuse

rchi ... oh ya i notice got chance :) okay let's have a talk with my BFF !!! happy yum-cha'ing :)

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-07-15 10:03 | Report Abuse

Rchi: i give u 20 if u buy me kc tonight!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 10:12 | Report Abuse

hawk ... sorry to bother !! okay earlier u said short fkli to earn duit kopi and this sounds like what a scalper does on fractal waves ... but the moment u short, price is against ya :(:( and now u are holding for the trend ie a downtrend in accordance to the waves development ?? is it not risky to trade futures / index warrants as such ?? hawk excels in waves perhaps it's not risky but if a novice follows such trading strategy i think won't be able to stomach the price range ...

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-07-15 11:42 | Report Abuse

I do not play KLCI futures cos there is not much volatility. Further, it can be easily manipulated. I prefer CPO futures. The strategy of hit n run is workable in futures trading but not in stocks cos there is not much volatility. In futures trading, we do not keep our positions overnight. If the setup fails, we just cut loss. Even if u do not cut, the broker will add n subtract fr yr a/c.

Each day, my broker would set me the setup via whatsapp .. soyabeans, gold, E mini crude oil etc whenever there is a good setup either to long or short. From what I see, 90% of his setups succeeds.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

hawk .. thanks for the advice !! i have been following a lot of professional traders' channels lately and they can't stress enuf 'TRADE ON ONE TIME-FRAME CONSISTENTLY' ... for eg this dude always has two screens with him daily and 4H ... he gets a feel from daily trend and he zooms into his 4hour for set-up ! interesting stuff cuz he acts and reacts so fast on this TTF :) just my personal view, this shud be good to employ to play risky toys ..

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 11:49 | Report Abuse

wahhhhhh juni u sound like a PRO :):)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 11:51 | Report Abuse

Hawk... later Connie sure complain I DONT KNOW WHAT U ANSWER... MACAM OUT OF TOPIC KARANGAN...... I DONT CONVINCE IN YOUR TRADE......

wakakakaka.......

Connie. Good that you join the professional channel for the Time-FRame consistency play....

I rili almost hamper give up to the "budak" ad...........everyday burn cash yet dunwan to change attitude.... pityful

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 11:53 | Report Abuse

kakakaka duit ... hey newbie trying to learn and absorb as much lah !!!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 11:54 | Report Abuse

Connie... itu budak so lucky got so many seniors to guide but choose to against ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL

Rili dunno wat to say.............. pity la...... Trade like beli Beansprout in the market.....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 11:55 | Report Abuse

luckily U are not the "budak" if not I will sepak until ur kepala bengkok and leher hampir putus

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-07-15 11:56 | Report Abuse

I am not pro lah. My broker sent me a setup this morning. At 9.15 a.m., FKLI buy 1660.5 - 1661.5, sell below 1658 At 9.40, he sent me the result ...lock profit at 1667 (RM275 profit) congratz to those who follow.

I do not think futures mart is that risky.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 11:59 | Report Abuse

duit .. don't teach that budak then, teach me !! i am always willing to learn but i am also very opinionated

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 12:00 | Report Abuse

oh juni .. not risky for ya cuz your broker is very consistent with his strategy :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 12:04 | Report Abuse

Connie...... Masalahnya budak dah terajar banyak dewasa and manyat dewasa dah rugi sampai jadi balik Budak...

Stingray and Skyhawk pun dah give up jor....haihhhhhhhhhhhhh

Both the best researcher pun tak nak ajar jor

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-07-15 12:04 | Report Abuse

Actually, I am trying to learn. When he sends me setup, I would look at the chart n see if I myself is also seeing the same opportunity. If I rely on him, I think I can make $$$. But if one day, he is out of the IB, then I can't look after myself. So it is better to learn it myself. At times, I have to find out why he sees a good setup but I can't see.

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-07-15 12:06 | Report Abuse

Bro Duit, calm down, dun increase your blood pressure..:o

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 12:12 | Report Abuse

very calm ..shake leg only...... so far so good ma......

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-07-15 12:12 | Report Abuse

Hi twobits, which IB do u use for futures trading?

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-07-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

Last time i used to pay rm38 for duit sub. Service... was hoping can get at least 60 to 70% winning rate.... after one year, i have to cancel the service..

Every week.. he no give setup or market outlook... only received joke of the day...or joke of the week... LoL email updates only.

I felt very cheated!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 12:15 | Report Abuse

wakakakak

twobits....... U cilaka funny... Don't U feel RM38 for jokes worth more than Market Outlook???? I need to learn at Cohort-22 only can give U more crash outlook... Now still beginner level....

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-07-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

Juni: am with rhb.. didnt get involve in future yet cuz cant monitor real time... but i have some idea on your broker fkli setup this morning... will share once free.

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-07-15 12:22 | Report Abuse

I have attended workshops for futures trading n have played CPO futures. Then 3 months later, this stupid IB phoned me n told me they want to cancel my direct access because I do not have 40 transactions per month.
Before I signed up, they told me they are promoting futures trading. After I signed up, this thing happened. So, I stop temporarily n try to learn whatever I can from the IB manager. He is a good guy. Only that the IB who employ him has no brains.
But I indicated to him I am willing to pay $68 per month for direct access n he keep sending me these setups. Maybe I have to find another IB which do not charge for direct access.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 12:24 | Report Abuse

Junichiro...

I can feel that you are very enjoying in the Futures trading. Go and find second liner IB they might give free access

Junichiro

2,057 posts

Posted by Junichiro > 2016-07-15 12:31 | Report Abuse

I think this is also what connie is looking at. Put in yr setups, then the price zooms n u take profits. Close yr pc n enjoy the day.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-07-15 12:31 | Report Abuse

$: i only cancelled service after one year cuz bae tahan your joke. And u r lucky i sub one year so that u r breakeven on your account!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 12:40 | Report Abuse

wakakakakak twobits.....cilaka funny...

Kena deal serious lo.. Abang rchi ada advise mau serious don't play play...

But U imagine when mood is superb sure very hapiiiiiiiiiii rite????

wakakakakak.............

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 14:19 | Report Abuse

duit .. maybe he just created this id and talk for fun ?? does not sound legit risking so much $$$$$ like he does ie trade based on hearsay or gut-feel ??? ok ok don't gossip behind people's back .. let it be if can't be helped !! we are not saints .. we are traders :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Jul 15, 2016 12:04 PM | Report Abuse
Connie...... Masalahnya budak dah terajar banyak dewasa and manyat dewasa dah rugi sampai jadi balik Budak...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 14:25 | Report Abuse

dah ciakap di depan lia juga..... bagi segala-gala nasihat yg ala..tapi his "KUANG" satu jenis saje... no change at all...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 14:29 | Report Abuse

LOL ... one of a kind :) maybe he is just an entertainer and u folks fall into his trap wasting too much time advising ???

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 14:32 | Report Abuse

or maybe he is the best trader in malaysia ... pretending to be noobish ??? he is probably laughing at all of us :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 14:33 | Report Abuse

Connie....

I never ELIMINATE this potential cause.... Possible.... I kena slow down before He laugh at me at the other corner...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 14:36 | Report Abuse

yes duit .. never overestimate and underestimate !!! this is the E-world ... we can't see and don't know the other party ... all we see are WORDS ... anything is possible ... therefore there is no need to pity cuz he probably feels the same way towards us :(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

hahaha

I die die wan to BELIEVE and TRUST and ESTIMATED Connie is a kind and wise and sincere lady to many.....

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 14:43 | Report Abuse

kakakaka ... but at the same time bossy, arrogant, too vocal, spoilt !! ALL roll into ONE .. how is that ?? :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 14:45 | Report Abuse

ar???

no la... by nature we need some traits to identify IT'S ME!

cannot say good or bad....as long as U know how to use it in life....

U are not:---

Arrogant but ELEGANT!
Bossy but ROSSY & SEXY!
Vocal but FOCAL
Spoilt but Spirit

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 15:03 | Report Abuse

thanks duit for the kind words ... i must show all my GFs !!! hope they won't puke on me :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 15:04 | Report Abuse

ar?? like that also can ar???

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2016-07-15 15:15 | Report Abuse

good day all... my T product is amazing datin kekeke

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 15:18 | Report Abuse

lover..

Generally, this season you have 4 "T" to play... anyone U pick also can yield good profit... all in my blasting list....

fyh30

2,317 posts

Posted by fyh30 > 2016-07-15 15:20 | Report Abuse

wats the other 3? kikikiki...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Jul 15, 2016 03:18 PM | Report Abuse

lover..

Generally, this season you have 4 "T" to play... anyone U pick also can yield good profit... all in my blasting list....

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 15:23 | Report Abuse

wah tan sri ... so good :) your strategy suits u yes ? position trader !! let the counter moves its way up up and away .. tak ada apa-apa 15min, 60min blah blah blah :) SALUTE !

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 15:25 | Report Abuse

Connie...Ur Tan Sri is a great species...

He invent to watch 37.5min chart.......

37.5 = (15 + 60) / 2

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 15:27 | Report Abuse

i think so duit :) all are winners .. 100% win rate !!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 15:29 | Report Abuse

noo la..

I am loser..... lose's ppl = loser

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-07-15 15:30 | Report Abuse

Bro Duit your eagle son still hold ah?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-07-15 15:30 | Report Abuse

i cakap itu tan sri 100% win rate lah !!!

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-07-15 15:31 | Report Abuse

u jump i jump too....:)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 15:31 | Report Abuse

Connie...I cakap lia 110% win rate

got one time the system wrong keyed in twice for him...so instead of ONE win that time count as two wins

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 15:32 | Report Abuse

Kitty.,.....

I sold and shouted at the thread awal awal sebelum lunch

Kitty28

3,354 posts

Posted by Kitty28 > 2016-07-15 15:32 | Report Abuse

ya kah? i busy that time..hah..oke oke.