Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2017-02-15 16:42 | Report Abuse

k tks, good luck to us

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-15 16:44 | Report Abuse

still hv c26,sold vis

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-02-15 16:45 | Report Abuse

itu cz computer give a good read for the movement at times kekeke

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2017-02-15 16:46 | Report Abuse

thx rchi noted

ahboy028

316 posts

Posted by ahboy028 > 2017-02-15 16:49 | Report Abuse

Rchi bro, u still have KSL? Kasi dia sailang

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-15 16:52 | Report Abuse

ksl cg sold

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-15 16:53 | Report Abuse

can buy umw cy

ahboy028

316 posts

Posted by ahboy028 > 2017-02-15 16:54 | Report Abuse

Ok, thank you, ady have, hold tight for a Vios.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-02-15 16:57 | Report Abuse

lol duit ... very chiong hei yes ??? it's quite pathetic (not empathetic) to see an educated working adult cries baby for his own action ! even my baby glider can decide between papaya and guava .. former sweet latter tasteless :) so, he ignored that guava totally !!

twobits

3,457 posts

Posted by twobits > 2017-02-15 16:58 | Report Abuse

rchi: u totally no fun.. see thru any lorong , bengkok and straight road.. no wonder u r so successful in warrant.

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2017-02-15 17:01 | Report Abuse

to make my dog eat green apple, i have to squeeze the juice out a bit to lure her 1st bite. now she loves apple. haha..

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-15 17:02 | Report Abuse

kikiki twobits,i just wanna take chance to hentam duit...wakaka

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-02-15 17:04 | Report Abuse

ya man ... next time i also want to be one of the leading actors to win an oscar :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-02-15 17:05 | Report Abuse

bo, my jacko loves apple but just red ones cuz they are sweet :)

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-15 17:05 | Report Abuse

by the way,many ppl interested in duit naked photo...that is wat i found frm today's drama.....

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-15 17:06 | Report Abuse

tmr fkli will break 1714 n shoot to 1730...wish all huat...bye2

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-02-15 17:06 | Report Abuse

I very looking forward... thanks for bringing it up again...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-02-15 17:07 | Report Abuse

hahaha all hamsap peeps here ... so-called serious traders !!!

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-02-15 17:30 | Report Abuse

wait for bdsm session tmr.. kekekeke...see u duit in my bed..last day in cambodia liao..

EVEL

1,730 posts

Posted by EVEL > 2017-02-15 18:42 | Report Abuse

from today's drama, i learnt that i would need to squeeze some apple juice out first for my doggy girl :)

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2017-02-15 20:39 | Report Abuse

good evening Happy CNY to everyone here, though a little late been busy! Wish everyone huat !!!

Vivi Yap

271 posts

Posted by Vivi Yap > 2017-02-16 09:19 | Report Abuse

oh hlebroking system down

andrew32

34 posts

Posted by andrew32 > 2017-02-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

duit sifu, need your advise. i bought eg-w @655 yesterday after EG price broke out recently.
should hold or average down now, or cut loss? really need your help. after the news, eg-w price drop sharply, i have no idea what will be eg-w on the excercise. thanks alot.

andrew32

34 posts

Posted by andrew32 > 2017-02-16 10:30 | Report Abuse

noted and thanks alot. duit sifu thanks

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2017-02-16 10:46 | Report Abuse

haha, EVEL, does the trick work on your dog?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-02-16 10:56 | Report Abuse

bo, still no lower high and lower low ... zzzzzzzzzzzzzz !!! more fun to look at my SG than HSIF chart :) fed him egg today for protein ... what is the breed of your doggie ??? got a fren who adopted two mutts from the street ... they are enjoying life now ... living indoor with tonnes of toys and one of them even have a baby mattress to sleep on !! when my fren goes for vaca, she sends them for boarding that costs 80RM per nite ... no cage but free roaming in a spacious area ... so so lucky :):)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-02-16 11:03 | Report Abuse

oh yea ... how come slaughter daughter of eg so viciously ??? duitttt ... back to office or not ??? hehehehe

Undercover

172 posts

Posted by Undercover > 2017-02-16 11:09 | Report Abuse

Sifu Rchi, are u still holding umw-cy?

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2017-02-16 11:09 | Report Abuse

mine is a stray dog. 7 yrs with us d. it doesnt stay with me now. i only get to see her during weekend. she enjoys running, rubbing on her tummy and give us Hang Ten on the cloth

connie, am playing day trading now. there are hl in 1 min chart and it just break through the ascending triangle.

roadmap for longer term view, it's very attractive for banker to push the index all the way to 24600...and i think if this happens, it will happen fast because all news are out d...i am not aware of any good news coming. see if duit can share us anything because he is better in this.

because of the CBBC distribution, will have to recount the wave and see the scenario of 24600

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-16 11:12 | Report Abuse

i hv cut umw cy

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-02-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

bo, i also do day trading but i don't use m1 !! i tried a few TF before but i settle for m60 (for HTF trend) and m15 (for entry) ... but m15 must align with m60 for better RRR ... u don't find m1 is too noisy eh ???

wow, your mutt is also one lucky gal :)

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-16 11:18 | Report Abuse

i feel mkt will correct soon..beware

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2017-02-16 11:21 | Report Abuse

rchi .. noted with thanks !! i lay low due to QR season :)

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-16 11:23 | Report Abuse

they talking abt march fed rate hike now,n really dow has risen a lot...so caution is called for connie

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2017-02-16 11:23 | Report Abuse

agree with rchi. tat's y it, the bull to 24600 has to be fast..because i feel it's exhausting..no good news to push/convince ppl d.

ya..1m is very noise..so i will also check 15 and 60 to confirm.i like to refer to 60 stoch..i find them very reliable now.

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2017-02-16 11:33 | Report Abuse

connie, mayb i elaborate a bit. i use 60 stoch and AO to feel the trend for today then 1m to find the point to enter.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-02-16 11:38 | Report Abuse

noted all! Good luck..I will check back in the afternoon..I use cz as guideline when trading this cy..I am lazy to track the mother..Is this strategy ok rchikor and all TA sifu..

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-16 11:40 | Report Abuse

haha hengtai,this one i dunno...anyway i buy a bit hsi h71 for fun

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-02-16 11:47 | Report Abuse

hehehe..I cut cy also anyway...I like this correction actually..Lets see how far it goes..Maybe ppl need to pay their credit card spending during CNY kekeke..

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-02-16 11:49 | Report Abuse

mfcb drop so much today

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-16 11:54 | Report Abuse

dow is like a hot air balloon to be pricked

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2017-02-16 11:55 | Report Abuse

bcsz yesterday u tell ppl your cut price at 1.10..they want to make you sell..hehehe..if you have a long view..no need to see lor..close eye..I will buy back when drop below 1.00..I still like the powerplant and SEA play..

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-16 11:59 | Report Abuse

once soros call trump's rally bluff i dunno wat will happen,just be very very careful,the wind is changing direction

thenewbee

3,605 posts

Posted by thenewbee > 2017-02-16 12:11 | Report Abuse

noted both sifus

Jact5796

174 posts

Posted by Jact5796 > 2017-02-16 12:18 | Report Abuse

bro rchi. drb ok to enter ?

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-16 12:22 | Report Abuse

jact u better sideline now

rchi

20,940 posts

Posted by rchi > 2017-02-16 12:22 | Report Abuse

i cut drbc26 d

Jact5796

174 posts

Posted by Jact5796 > 2017-02-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

noted bro rchi. =)

andrew32

34 posts

Posted by andrew32 > 2017-02-16 13:59 | Report Abuse

noted and thanks, duit sifu

Agent007

15 posts

Posted by Agent007 > 2017-02-16 14:22 | Report Abuse

Hi all, wanting to have some fun so I'm checking in here!