Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:24 | Report Abuse

U mentioned yellow box, connie....

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-05 10:25 | Report Abuse

duit .. today don't have shark counter to play ah ?? :(

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-05 10:27 | Report Abuse

oh i see ... that yellow box :) ya, last sat i showed hawk eh ?

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:28 | Report Abuse

Connie....... got but not explosive than 35% yet....

I read one claim that I buy low and lure people to buy high from me to make money. and I was blamed to con people and bla bla bla.....

Suddenly, I think that I return to the mode of "diam diam make money" would be wise. Hahahha

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-03-05 10:28 | Report Abuse

to cc hse frens
in times of great uncertainty,stay safe...bye connie

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

connie... pls BAN bro hawk forever.... he cheated my feeling...

I waited for him at the Crab restaurant during chap goh mei with RED ROSE.... he never turn up langsung.... no show ..........

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-05 10:30 | Report Abuse

rchi .. u are right !! if we can't trade intra-day be it time issue or not being able to understand LTF charts, better stay away

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:32 | Report Abuse

rchi.....

I read some but loss some......

for me... U are so so so so so kind this time.... forgive and so patience (like duit) to give advise and to console and to persuade....... and I also feel weird how can ppl don't understand and don't want respect harmony....... some more can bite you back (like bite me back)....... aiyo........

you and connie being so kind ad... hit the highest kindness level.... yet ppl jz take advantage to grumble and mumble like playing marbles....

I see also goyang kepala lo

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-05 10:32 | Report Abuse

aiya duit ... u had better not start this kinda blaming topic here again !!

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

connie.... wao.. U can read so fast... scary la..

use eyes or programming to filter?

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:33 | Report Abuse

connie...

can Hengyuan drop with same quantum?? pls check...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-05 10:35 | Report Abuse

duit .. i did chart HY the mid to long term outlook for han earlier !!

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

connie.... share with U one secret

I will do massive punting if tomorrow banker issue Hengyuan-CU.......

at RM0.065 I will sapu and pinjam along

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

Feb 28, 2018 03:09 PM | Report Abuse

wow han .. u are going for the long-haul fight eh ??? in this case; say we forget about the intra-day ups and downs instead look at weekly and daily ... if daily UTL is able to resist upward movement, then confirm weekly bearish candle to take charge ... u see weekly first time macd bearish crossing; so 20MA may not be able to hold the fort this time .. what's next ?? weekly 50MA support which is also the daily 200MA support ... so we expect a more meaningful / legit rebound at this point ?

p/s - if price can go back to the UTL around 13.80, u can scratch with the current AD ?

https://invst.ly/6rzpi

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-05 10:37 | Report Abuse

duit .. i don't like secret !! i like to see what's obvious :)

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-03-05 10:37 | Report Abuse

duit.....ayioh, u went to the wrong place. Lucky for me got a sexy one over there...wakakaka!!

CHRISSYCONN

Mar 2, 2018 04:27 PM | Report Abuse

duit....we chap gor meh at the lover"s haunt ( the 8th bridge ), opposite the golf course....u shld know the place.....a cny yearly happening :):):)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

wud be good if they start play the game UP when price reaches daily 200MA and weekly 50MA !!!

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:39 | Report Abuse

thanks connie... check the two charts.... fair enough to landing on RM9.60 level.....

FA wise, inventory roll over must be super cautious for the trader....
\any 2 weeks delay of the Euro4M will propagate faster rate of revenue loss

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 10:41 | Report Abuse

any of u looking at kobay????

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:43 | Report Abuse

Winner.. stay focus... don't loss focus.. Focus to make money.

pls focus...... make more money to improve life.

rchi praise anyone due to facts and figures. perhaps cannot mix everything in one subject. for me rchi was too kind for you.... the kindness is equal to you and your competitor until today.

Connie (2 times) and rchi (3 times) highlighted they know you and treat you as fren......... was this not enough to praise you??? what else you want???? Is life so difficult until must win every things??????

think about it.........

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 5, 2018 10:39 AM | Report Abuse

duit, U n rchi are very kind... when that psycho attack me, u come n humiliate me n rchi come n praise her.. n all of u are so happi.. n make me very furious.. U all are making that harasser n insulter for months on me.. very happi.. now u still don't understand??? just put yourself in my shoe.. n think.. don't come here n still thought that u are helping me.. u have helped me to get in a lot of trouble n stress n caused me to lose a lot of money.. Y don't u stop when I ask u to.. u continue very happi!!!! dame u...

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 10:44 | Report Abuse

bro duit, u r really a good man.

so patient.

btw, any price tp for kobay????

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-03-05 10:46 | Report Abuse

nestle everyday up RM2, amazing!

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:47 | Report Abuse

Winner. Whether you believe our saying we will still happy for our days.

However, if you focus and make tonnes of money we would be more and more plust extraordinary for your gain$$$$.... This is true!!!!!

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 5, 2018 10:39 AM | Report Abuse

Y don't u stop when I ask u to.. u continue very happi!!!! dame u...

noisyboy

417 posts

Posted by noisyboy > 2018-03-05 10:47 | Report Abuse

Rchi kor, well done on your puts!!

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

kobay gap is covered, so now will be really interesting.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

Winner.. Look forward... life is not so difficult until every time look backward and to have unhappy life.

"Pls leave me alone"--- we don't need any other object/person to fulfill our aloneness.... what we really care is how we walk away from the situation to exactly embrace "leave me alone"......

Be focus.... only focus can make money, and only make money can recover losses to achive your dream (project based) again...

Not too late yet if you start NOW! I believe in you.

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 5, 2018 10:47 AM | Report Abuse

duit, u are the 1 that make the whole thing big..

Thomas

1,291 posts

Posted by Thomas > 2018-03-05 10:50 | Report Abuse

..... beh liao beh liao

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:51 | Report Abuse

Be focus!!!!!! stay away from unhappiness matters.

Be focus!! focus!!!!

Posted by winner 洪福齐天 > Mar 5, 2018 10:50 AM | Report Abuse

hypocrite duit.. stop your pretending to be kind, when u hurt ppl slap ppl 1 side n then on the other u said u are help me.. U are really helping,, helping me to lose money...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-05 10:52 | Report Abuse

duit .. too early to tell now but there is a possibility for a short-term retest of ahem yellow box again for HY !! will monitor .. but this is not the 'legit' bounce that we wud expect from daily 200MA / weekly 50MA

https://invst.ly/6tjbx

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 10:53 | Report Abuse

loser洪福齐天, if u still dont heed the advice that so many have given u, there is only so much they can do for u.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

@connie, hy worth a punt on the bounce????

i havent seen anything on the chart to suggest a strong bounce up.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:54 | Report Abuse

winner... My last word!

If you will become happy once I kena karma then I don't mind to accept it. Be a happy man, happy man or successful man is the most MANly animal in the world!!!!!!!!!

I will not reply you anything until you calm down! ok???? I must do this so you can quickly come back as an ATTRACTIVE MAN!!!!!!!!

Be a happy man! No one can steal anything from you!!!!!! I am happy that is why I have very smooth and prosperous life in every aspects. trust me!

Thomas

1,291 posts

Posted by Thomas > 2018-03-05 10:55 | Report Abuse

Btw hengyuan 11.32 support is strong at the moment

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:57 | Report Abuse

joetay....

come... discuss stock..... I don't agree the request NOT TO DISCUSS ANYTHING WITH ANYONE in i3!

Meanwhile, do me a favor please forgive Winner if he had offended you before. We human tend to make mistake, please forgive if you had offended him. Make this world more beautiful and harmony.

Nothing is more important than LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!! I know you will consider my request........

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 10:57 | Report Abuse

Thomas... newspaper's 11.32??????

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

price is at previous swing low ... start to see MACD histogram positive divergence on 1H chart !! price is rather far away from 1H 20MA and thus expect a mean reversion to happen .. so, am looking at 5min for more legit heads-up for a short rally ! i did not long ago hawking the ascending triangle break out but it failed .. will look out for such pattern again now

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 10:59 | Report Abuse

no worries, bro duit.

we have more important things to worry than that loser.

kobay is looking interesting. covered the gap, so now i m just waiting to see what i can do in the next few days. hold or sell.

which stock u looking at today.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-05 11:00 | Report Abuse

sorry i was referring to HY !

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 11:01 | Report Abuse

@connie,

r u talking abt hy's histogram or other stock????

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 11:01 | Report Abuse

Thomas.....

In Hengyuan case PE failed to lead us to any implied price in the future.

What worrying is the roll over of inventory at wrong timing will cuase how much damage to every quarter. for safe calculation beside proceed with DCF method.

assuming the inventory and trading derived from back to back basis. We can multiply 6% profit refining margin to its total throughput. This is safer to simulate future earning regardless of what crack spread for upcoming quarter.

take into consideration of deffered tax and major overhaul in 2018 for the anticipated earning.

stay focus

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 11:02 | Report Abuse

noted @connie.

hy went up too fast, so my feel is that any bounce is not gonna be strong.

Thomas

1,291 posts

Posted by Thomas > 2018-03-05 11:03 | Report Abuse

err newspaper is 11.32? thats is monthly chart wick tail at 11.32 refer to december bar

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 11:04 | Report Abuse

bro duit,

the issue with hy is that it went up too fast and furious.

Thomas

1,291 posts

Posted by Thomas > 2018-03-05 11:04 | Report Abuse

december bar low 11.32

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 11:05 | Report Abuse

Joetay... like that baru handsome ma......

Loser = never behave like a winner's behavior; always possessed loser's trait.

Winner = never behave like a loser's behavior ; always practice winner's trait.

In stock maker, always remember "Institution is Price TAKE ; Policy Maker is the Price BUILDER"

Posted by joetay > Mar 5, 2018 10:59 AM | Report Abuse

no worries, bro duit.

we have more important things to worry than that loser.

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-03-05 11:05 | Report Abuse

wow half way thru dim sum session saw my 06514a huat till pengsan.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

lol........

well said, bro duit.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

Thomas...

I am blur and I feel very shy now.... not sure I should ask whether I can borrow to use ur logo??? I live ur profile pic so much.... I fall in love with hit ....... but I feel shy to ask permission

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

bro rchi, i shld have bot hsi puts like u.

but cannot find a strike i like. all is like below 31k.

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-03-05 11:06 | Report Abuse

guys,this week is gonna be a very ugly week..beware