Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-11 12:06 | Report Abuse

rchi...whats ur estimated TP for RHB?

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 12:07 | Report Abuse

some lil noob trying to make a name but came to wrong place,now kena hentam till the mom cannot recognise 'her'

rani20151 > Jun 11, 2018 12:00 PM | Report Abuse

idiots. pls dont disturb rchi and the rest here. if you jus wan to take profit and tell here no need la. another person does this too, trying to get subscribers for her calls, seriously pls go away from here. you r flagging rchi post and causing us to miss many things

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 12:09 | Report Abuse

O n G recover benefit rhbbank greatly as it has huge exposure to that sector...now it is the cheapest bank by valuation...6.0 is no brainer,i m looking much higher,will update

JamieC > Jun 11, 2018 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

rchi...whats ur estimated TP for RHB?

recorder1

82 posts

Posted by recorder1 > 2018-06-11 12:11 | Report Abuse

rani. I am not flagging rchi and I put up calls on his challenge. You can read this morning posts.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 12:12 | Report Abuse

GUYS,FORGET THE BANGSAT.BIG MONEY COMING IN FOR C8 NOW>

Andrew JM

74 posts

Posted by Andrew JM > 2018-06-11 12:13 | Report Abuse

RHB fly ady. Recorder1 pls take note.

Andrew JM

74 posts

Posted by Andrew JM > 2018-06-11 12:14 | Report Abuse

who say 1-3% gain?lol,joker

recorder1 > Jun 11, 2018 11:28 AM | Report Abuse

seriously, you are still so proud of 1 to 3% profit and shout pengsan? If so you better sell and take the satisfied profit. Aim small is not wrong after all.

recorder1

82 posts

Posted by recorder1 > 2018-06-11 12:15 | Report Abuse

not see it Andrew. Fly already good to rchi and followers. Seeing everyone earn money is nicer than someone doing unethical thing to public. I congratulate to RHB winners for sure.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 12:18 | Report Abuse

GUYS DO ME A FAVOUR.
FLAG THIS RECORDER1 TILL "SHE " DISAPPEAR.
WE DUN NEED HER CRAP ANY LONGER.

recorder1

82 posts

Posted by recorder1 > 2018-06-11 12:18 |

recorder1

82 posts

Posted by recorder1 > 2018-06-11 12:20 |

Winkea

4 posts

Posted by Winkea > 2018-06-11 12:26 | Report Abuse

how about one of us create a telegram group of this topic and share the group link here? this will prevent rchi comment being report/flagged and disturber can be removed easily also.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 12:28 | Report Abuse

NO NEED.JUST 'FINISH HER OFF.LET ADMIN BAN HER'

Winkea > Jun 11, 2018 12:26 PM | Report Abuse

how about one of us create a telegram group of this topic and share the group link here? this will prevent rchi comment being report/flagged and disturber can be removed easily also.

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-11 12:28 | Report Abuse

ok rchi noted with many thanks on RHB...haha first time i flag so many times

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 12:29 | Report Abuse

WE HAVE THE NUMBERS HERE TO GET ANY NIC BANNED.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 12:30 | Report Abuse

Jamie,they told me,if i am bad,i am better...lol

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 12:31 | Report Abuse

you better take note this nic recorder1 was intentionally created to target cc n me...

anonymous > Jun 11, 2018 12:29 PM | Report Abuse

just take comments with open heart will be better than doing anything else.. I believe the flagger didnt come out bec he knew nobody will listen to him... so he has to protest silently... 4me I wont comments on ppl who is unable to take with open heart.. is just a waste of time.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 12:33 | Report Abuse

anonymous,better handle your own problems.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 12:37 | Report Abuse

good to hear...btw you stay out of this...we have our own mind

anonymous > Jun 11, 2018 12:35 PM | Report Abuse

TQ for your concern. I don't have any problem now, all solved, knowledge is power, I just don't want to waste time on that rubbish dog that's all...

the way record 1 wrote is not targeting on u, is just that he was wrong about rhb.. actually I did see an article about rhb n I didnt buy bec i'm a trader, my timing must b very accurate...

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 12:38 | Report Abuse

anonymous,i sincerely wish you all the best for your trading...bye.

Andrew JM

74 posts

Posted by Andrew JM > 2018-06-11 12:43 | Report Abuse

Just leave this place alone if it doesnt suit you. Let us trade peacefully with rchi sifu. We are here just to learn and earn some pocket money not to argue. Market so big, why want bother how other is doing. Recorder1, just drop this and leave peacefully. Thanks

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 12:47 | Report Abuse

rchi > Jun 11, 2018 12:18 PM | Report Abuse X

GUYS DO ME A FAVOUR.
FLAG THIS RECORDER1 TILL "SHE " DISAPPEAR.
WE DUN NEED HER CRAP ANY LONGER.

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-11 13:10 | Report Abuse

haha no worries rchi...her comments removed dy :)

Andrew JM

74 posts

Posted by Andrew JM > 2018-06-11 14:15 | Report Abuse

lol, then rchi post got removed is consider fair to him?

Posted by anonymous > Jun 11, 2018 02:10 PM | Report Abuse

some 1 must be from rchi side in the admin... I don't think it is fair to remove record1's comments, there is no abuses in it... this is open forum, everybody should b allow to comments n everybody should b treated equally...

Andrew JM

74 posts

Posted by Andrew JM > 2018-06-11 14:19 | Report Abuse

i dunno why, this group has been very peaceful since last year when i noticed this group. Not sure why out of sudden some group of unknown ppl just came in and contaminate this place.

toyang

119 posts

Posted by toyang > 2018-06-11 14:22 | Report Abuse

thanx pretty life for the starbuck c3q.. my target was 1782.
waiting launching rocket from sifu rchi's c8..pasti tuju langit.. :)

sharkie

4 posts

Posted by sharkie > 2018-06-11 14:32 | Report Abuse

i understood your methodology and technique

but there would be a lot of silent readers or newbies that are following your calls...

and they will be scratching your head that you can cut loss after giving buy call 1 min ago...

so.. i would say its a BETTER idea to create a new house with your rules and requirements... in that case .. there will be unnecessary bitching afterward..

not asking you to desert this house... just a new house for your buy and sell call..

this house can remain a peaceful house for normal chit chatting instead of attracting unnecessary flagging..

richkor / rchi / warrant king sound good for your new house.

Posted by rchi > Jun 10, 2018 04:18 PM | Report Abuse

Wow Jamie,700% since feb,congrats n thanks for your kind input.You 'sum me up' pretty well.What is great is the feeling i did really help someone in real life.I hope you can contribute some to the needy.

Sharkie,i will never desert Connie even though she had 'deserted' me,kikiki.You need to understand my methodology and technique is one of the most aggressive approach you can find anywhere in the trading world.It is strictly not for newbies as there are too many variables to my model.Sometimes,i cut loss in 10 seconds.How many of you can do this?
So it is better you observe me here at cc and pick up what you can,and more importantly,what suits you.Thanks for your compliment.

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-11 14:32 | Report Abuse

no anonymous...rchi's deleted comments were just calls or cut losses notifications n they were unfairly flagged n deleted

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 14:40 | Report Abuse

Guys,help me clear all the trash here n i shall return.Now i just wanna relax n enjoy my c8.Huatttttt arrrrrrrrr.

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-11 14:43 | Report Abuse

hahaha....now i also kena flagged...my honor :)

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 14:49 | Report Abuse

Anonymous,shall i bring in joetay to entertain you?

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 14:54 | Report Abuse

Wow anonymous,u no more cry baby.How is ur best fren duit?

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 15:00 | Report Abuse

Guys,let me introduce anonymous.He nearly committed suicide because duitkwsp dump her.Hahaha.
Treat you nicely you dunwan.Too bad.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 15:02 | Report Abuse

Guys,i shall chillax now.
If you see recorder1 n anonymous,FLAG THEM TILL THEY DISAPPEAR.
I shall return when all trash have been removed.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-06-11 15:03 | Report Abuse

Toyang got take profit bo? Just now I was super busy...

sharkie

4 posts

Posted by sharkie > 2018-06-11 15:04 | Report Abuse

rchi,

u see what i meant...

i think open a new house would stop this problem..

now a peaceful house turn into a war zone ..

if i would want to follow your buy sell call very troublesome also..

those flaggers would be thinking you are using cc house platform to do your buy sell call...

and they will be laughing that you are not man enough to open a new house scare that nobody will be following you there.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-06-11 15:06 | Report Abuse

Toyang get ready to do second for KLCI at 0.290 or 0.295

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 15:06 | Report Abuse

hahaha sharkie,too bad.
i hv ady met my full yr target frm fbmklci h4q trade.
who cares what who thinks.
now i just wanna get my new car before sst in sept.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-06-11 15:08 | Report Abuse

Wahh rchi so rich now...sponsor me pls

mhphawk

43 posts

Posted by mhphawk > 2018-06-11 15:16 |

toyang

119 posts

Posted by toyang > 2018-06-11 15:17 | Report Abuse

yes pretty.. I took profit ady… thanx again..
still itchy hand now.. hanging 1782.. don't know which one better..
put put or call call..

toyang

119 posts

Posted by toyang > 2018-06-11 15:20 | Report Abuse

ok.. will wait 290-295.. luckly I read your comment.. nearly q at305

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2018-06-11 15:24 | Report Abuse

lady P 290 is for which one? thanxx

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2018-06-11 15:36 | Report Abuse

umw want up wan up like that? Sifu rchi pls push also.haha. c7 people or bank starts buying?

toyang

119 posts

Posted by toyang > 2018-06-11 15:39 | Report Abuse

Zeni...06503q

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2018-06-11 15:40 | Report Abuse

thanxx toyang

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 18:05 | Report Abuse

kikiki anonymous aka flyingkite,it is good to get a taste of ur own medicine sometimes...dun worry,i know u r cry baby...i will try to be gentle....lol

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 18:07 | Report Abuse

Now where is joetay?
let's have some fun joe.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 18:10 | Report Abuse

kikiki cry baby ,be prepared to cry....pls dun say commit suicide again....so malu even a rat would not do it.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-11 18:24 | Report Abuse

copy this down first,more to come....

guys,i m very free now,bear with me,i wanna have some fun...

anonymous > Jun 11, 2018 06:04 PM | Report Abuse

duit is your good friend rchi, not mine... everybody here is the same to me.. I only side justice... whether u are popular or good in share or not it make no diff to me...