Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2018-06-12 12:02 | Report Abuse

i buy some c7 055 test luck

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2018-06-12 12:04 | Report Abuse

why dropped alot, got anything?

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2018-06-12 12:14 | Report Abuse

epf disposed lately

SmallFish8

1,060 posts

Posted by SmallFish8 > 2018-06-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

It is due to the appreciation of foreign currency against ringgit resulted in higher cost to import and also uncertainty on SST.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 12:26 | Report Abuse

Tq Chonghoo81.I guess all the testimonies will put to rest the attacks on me by my critics.

I feel great as i know now ppl have really benefitted from my posts.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 12:31 | Report Abuse

So lil pervert.Now you know i3 n cc ppl are intelligent unlike you with low IQ n simply make up stories n think ppl believe you.Lol.

No wonder Duit dump you.Kesian betul.

SmallFish8

1,060 posts

Posted by SmallFish8 > 2018-06-12 12:38 | Report Abuse

Rchi sifu did share alot of good tips to us without any charges and at the end of the day, you are liable for the trade that you in. to take profit, hold or cut loss. More to learn from rchi sifu. But he only offer to connie sifu to sit on his lap. hahaha. If not alot of people wish to sit and watch sifu trade.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 12:40 | Report Abuse

Tq Smallfish...kikiki

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 12:45 | Report Abuse

Laugh die me.Everyone see this sohai.Duit is right to dump her.

anonymous > Jun 12, 2018 12:42 PM | Report Abuse

rchi, u are very sensitive to negative comments proved u have to cover up your faults. recently most of your calls lose money... old followers left u bec of this n new one or may be some of it are your crones come n support u... only those old left u one and smart ppl knows what u are doing to all ppl here... u have no integrity, no guts to accept your mistakes... I am not scare of offending u bec I don't need u...

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 12:48 | Report Abuse

Anonymous,did you really complain to SC about duit's emails to you.
So bad lar,duit share good info with you but you blackmail him.No wonder you are dumped.I have to give you a new name..." TRASH OF I3 "....sounds so fitting to you...lol

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-06-12 12:49 | Report Abuse

No going to call for KLCI till hari raya...only hsi can go for call

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 12:55 | Report Abuse

Sorry trash of i3 anonymous.I am straight guy unlike you.I only dig Connie n Jamie.
Tell me,do you wear skirt at home?It's ok,i would not tell anyone.Lol.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 12:57 | Report Abuse

Anonymous,tell you something.I like to poke your type cos i like to hear you squeal...wakaka.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 13:05 | Report Abuse

I GUESS AFTER THIS EPISODE THE TRASH OF I3 ANONYMOUS AKA FLYINGKITE AKA COLDRISK WOULD BE INFAMOUS SINCE SO MANY PPL VISIT CC HOUSE.

YOU DUN HAVE TO THANK ME ANONYMOUS.YOU ARE MOST WELCOME.

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-12 14:14 | Report Abuse

hello everyone! rchi u looking 4 me? :) any gud news? :)

very sorry,today whole day bz...unable to trade...m still keeping c8...

rchi is rhb due for correction after rising so much lately? and also really appreciate your latest view on klci n global for near term considering fomc n ecb r going to make announcements this week...many thanks in advance rchi...

happy lucky trading everyone!

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2018-06-12 14:18 | Report Abuse

Sis connie where are you?

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2018-06-12 14:45 | Report Abuse

Just wonder how many of you are RChi old followers?
I myself has been following him since 3 years already :)

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 14:58 | Report Abuse

oh no,JT folo me for 3 yrs,since i m useless JT must hv lost a lot of money....lol

Andrew JM

74 posts

Posted by Andrew JM > 2018-06-12 14:59 | Report Abuse

Me one year only. Joined share market last year. Will continue follow as long as rchi sifu still here :)

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 15:00 | Report Abuse

oh yes,my parents are so ashamed of me for getting so many good testimonies in cc hse....lol

low IQ ppl like the trash of i3 is really pathetic.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 15:01 | Report Abuse

oh no Andrew,u lost a lot too...kikiki

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2018-06-12 15:01 | Report Abuse

Lost & Win also have. But Win more wuakaka

Posted by rchi > Jun 12, 2018 02:58 PM | Report Abuse

oh no,JT folo me for 3 yrs,since i m useless JT must hv lost a lot of money....lol

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 15:03 | Report Abuse

guys,u all better dun tell me u won cos...

1. trash of i3 will be mad
2. i will start charging you

lol

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 15:04 | Report Abuse

jamie will not be charged,she is special...hehe

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2018-06-12 15:23 | Report Abuse

haha. Sifu rchi starts charging? oh dear

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2018-06-12 15:24 | Report Abuse

I think all special to sifu rchi, that's why all these while also no charged

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2018-06-12 15:24 | Report Abuse

Bro Rchi, how come like tat pula?:(
No Connie. Now you sayang Jamie. hehe

Posted by rchi > Jun 12, 2018 03:04 PM | Report Abuse

jamie will not be charged,she is special...hehe

Posted by Lonely player > 2018-06-12 15:24 | Report Abuse

I have been reading and following this blog for many donkey years and I have never comment anything here. Throughout all these years, the only tips I follow is from rchi. I have to say this cos I don’t think it is fair to criticise rchi just because of few fail over the many tips he has given. Overall, I am still on the green and to say that many lost money because of him, i don’t think that is a fair judgement. Keep it up rchi, sifu.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 15:27 | Report Abuse

Tq lonely player :)

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 15:29 | Report Abuse

Truly awesome to know i have helped so many ppl.
I will try my best to help as long as possible.

Lonely player > Jun 12, 2018 03:24 PM | Report Abuse

I have been reading and following this blog for many donkey years and I have never comment anything here. Throughout all these years, the only tips I follow is from rchi. I have to say this cos I don’t think it is fair to criticise rchi just because of few fail over the many tips he has given. Overall, I am still on the green and to say that many lost money because of him, i don’t think that is a fair judgement. Keep it up rchi, sifu.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 15:32 | Report Abuse

As can be seen from recorder1's video recently,money is not everything.
To be able to help others means a lot to me.

noisyboy

417 posts

Posted by noisyboy > 2018-06-12 15:35 | Report Abuse

been following rchi for 3yrs or so...can proudly say i have made money from his calls

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 15:36 | Report Abuse

Tq noisyboy.

yoloisreal

207 posts

Posted by yoloisreal > 2018-06-12 15:40 | Report Abuse

support sifu rchi, his call always make me huat till pengsan haha

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 15:45 | Report Abuse

sapu supermx c45

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 15:57 | Report Abuse

supermx up up....4.0 lai

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 16:02 | Report Abuse

Huat arrrr supermx

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2018-06-12 16:02 | Report Abuse

Huat ar Bro Rchi !!!

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2018-06-12 16:02 | Report Abuse

apa cerite supermum.. day day new high.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 16:05 | Report Abuse

allwin...undemanding pe...growth sector

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2018-06-12 16:13 | Report Abuse

hehe this umw.

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2018-06-12 16:19 | Report Abuse

sifu rhb standing strong.

recorder1

82 posts

Posted by recorder1 > 2018-06-12 16:52 | Report Abuse

Taken all profits from Hong Kong market put option. Buy all the way down futures CI before government tabulate the details of new loan from Japan. Still a sell market if foreign holding not rise 5% in third quarter. Shorting market amid the festival profit collection mean a lot to me.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 17:40 | Report Abuse

Trash of i3 anonymous aka flyingkite aka coldrisk aka summer....wah u really hv tons of id...no wonder u knew all abt multiple ids....kikiki

Hope u hv enjoyed the past 24 hrs of trashing...duit would be smiling if he is watching.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 17:45 | Report Abuse

Btw guys,how many of you know Duitkwspkita?
Duit has contributed many articles while he is in i3,he was a fren to many n has a great sense of humour.
Due to his negligence in judging ppl,he befriended this anonymous aka flyingkite aka coldrisk aka summer.
This trash of i3 stabbed duit in the back n threatened him to expose some info duit sent him,n report duit to SC.
Thus Duit has to leave i3 for good.What a waste to i3 community.
Beware this " TRASH OF I3".

SmallFish8

1,060 posts

Posted by SmallFish8 > 2018-06-12 17:52 | Report Abuse

Lol. No wonder Duit sifu suddenly like disappear from I3. Why need to take it so personal. I3 was a place to share knowledge and chi chat.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 21:20 | Report Abuse

Did duit dump you because you smell of trash anonymous aka fly kite?
Yucks!!

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 21:36 |

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 22:09 |

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-12 23:02 | Report Abuse

Kikiki finally you activated ur clones fly kite.Very good.More topic to talk abt.