Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

19 vs 1

char09

60 posts

Posted by char09 > 2018-06-08 15:57 | Report Abuse

No. 18

char09

60 posts

Posted by char09 > 2018-06-08 15:58 | Report Abuse

Don't waste your energy talking to idiot rchi kor.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 15:59 | Report Abuse

20 vs 1

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 15:59 | Report Abuse

it's ok char09,i treat her as punching bag...kikiki

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 16:05 | Report Abuse

anonymous,i know who you are.

Posted by soulstrike29 > 2018-06-08 16:18 | Report Abuse

VOTE:NO!!!!!!!!!

Sifu RCHI still the best!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 16:19 | Report Abuse

21 vs 1

tq soulstrike

Posted by silent reader > 2018-06-08 16:23 | Report Abuse

Vote: No.

I can't be silent anymore

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

22 vs 1

mywan10

84 posts

Posted by mywan10 > 2018-06-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

undi rchi...

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

hahaha silent reader..welcome

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2018-06-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

No

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 16:32 | Report Abuse

23 vs 1

welcome mywan10

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 16:33 | Report Abuse

24 vs 1

long time no see ss1967

Mak88

75 posts

Posted by Mak88 > 2018-06-08 16:33 | Report Abuse

NO

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 16:35 | Report Abuse

25 vs 1

tq mak88

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

guys,put on watchlist rhbbank c8 if you hv not bot yet.

Posted by estherho88 > 2018-06-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

NO. Good riddance.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 16:38 | Report Abuse

26 vs 1

welcome esther

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2018-06-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

Rchi, thanks for your rhb c8! bought earn RM80 today.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 16:40 | Report Abuse

Welcome ss1967

Izackhanz

59 posts

Posted by Izackhanz > 2018-06-08 16:56 | Report Abuse

5 minutes left,i sempat to vote!
NONONONONONONO! :)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 17:00 | Report Abuse

Guys,thank you for your support today.
I will strive to share more in cc house.
Let us all huat together.
See you all next week.

Hahaha izackhanz.... 27 vs 1

JT8888

648 posts

Posted by JT8888 > 2018-06-08 17:39 | Report Abuse

Bro Rchi banyak fans here hehe

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2018-06-08 17:43 | Report Abuse

u sure bro rchi has more than me?????

i got fans reporting all my posts as abuse, rite, bro rchi????

so confirm i got more fans than u, bro rchi.

bert

345 posts

Posted by bert > 2018-06-08 18:39 | Report Abuse

i have been very silent but just cannot stand it anymore!
if you dont agree with rchi then just set up your own column and be supported by those who believe in you. why must you disturb everyone here!!!!
everyone has a brain of their own! whoever follows rchi is up to their own decision but if you are not agreeable then just leave and leave everyone alone...damn irritating when you barge in to disturb everyone and flagging and causing postings to be deleted!!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-08 18:53 | Report Abuse

well said bert :)

toyang

119 posts

Posted by toyang > 2018-06-08 23:19 | Report Abuse

Rchi kor. Me should be 28th. U know it. sorry for late vote. Busy with the fest. :)

Thanx pretty life. Let me know when to exit ya..

recorder1

82 posts

Posted by recorder1 > 2018-06-09 11:25 | Report Abuse

Thank you everyone that fulfilled rchi wish and give wonderful support to him. With your warmest support he will remain in his way of commenting and more and more will gain benefit from his.

Not to mention there are many silent readers who are professional and experience enough. They know what is he doing and also where about his competency in stock trading. continue your journey if you rely on his comments and stock pick. Trust me, next year when another voting exercise take place you would see around 90% voters are new pic/identity. You guys can check his previous voting exercise to see if yourself. Record say so!

Happy weekend. I am truly financial freedom and doing extremely exceed benchmark performance every financial year. Nevertheless, I do not need people to beg me or anything. Stay humble and be contributional all time.

https://youtu.be/Mxnf9YNoIR8

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-09 12:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha tq toyang :)

Actually now the score is 28 vs 0 (telur)
the lone yes voter had deleted his post...

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-09 12:07 | Report Abuse

Cakap macam MO1 lagi....laugh die me....HAHAHAHAHA...

recorder1 > Jun 9, 2018 11:25 AM | Report Abuse

Thank you everyone that fulfilled rchi wish and give wonderful support to him. With your warmest support he will remain in his way of commenting and more and more will gain benefit from his.

Not to mention there are many silent readers who are professional and experience enough. They know what is he doing and also where about his competency in stock trading. continue your journey if you rely on his comments and stock pick. Trust me, next year when another voting exercise take place you would see around 90% voters are new pic/identity. You guys can check his previous voting exercise to see if yourself. Record say so!

Happy weekend. I am truly financial freedom and doing extremely exceed benchmark performance every financial year. Nevertheless, I do not need people to beg me or anything. Stay humble and be contributional all time.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-09 12:08 | Report Abuse

yes sohai,better follow MO1 talk about 2060....HAHAHAHAHA

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2018-06-09 12:14 | Report Abuse

stock market is like human psychology.

they all go thru periods of excitement, plateau and finally denial if the stock they buy goes down the drain.

those who never learn this basic psychology is bound not to make big money in the ever changing market.

we see plenty of them in the market after so long, rite, bro rchi????

btw, do u agree with my enlightenment?????

lol............

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-09 12:16 | Report Abuse

RCHI 28 VS RECORDER1 0 (TELUR)

The above is CC HOUSE VOTING EXERCISE RESULTS held on 8/6/18.
This exercise had confirmed recorder1 is just a TIN KOSONG.
Let all in i3 beware of recorder1 if you see 'her' posts.Just treat it as cheap amusement.

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2018-06-09 12:17 | Report Abuse

thats why i say different ppl have different trading style, anonymous.

bro rchi's style doesnt suit me and my style doesnt suit him as well.

but if one doesnt learn on improving his style, he will never improve on his win rate and win amount.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-09 12:21 | Report Abuse

This is a fair comment.I admit i am not a god.I cannot advise everyone who follow me every minute of the day to cut loss in time.You have to be resposible for your own trade if you choose to follow me.And please note,i do not charge any fees.Even fee charging fee like OTB can be wrong.

anonymous > Jun 9, 2018 12:14 PM | Report Abuse

to be fair, I think rchi is good in his own way; but I did notice he made quite a number of mistakes as well so I agree to what record 1 noted ytd. follow him could lose also.. the best is to judge yourself n take his calls as reference..

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-09 12:23 | Report Abuse

haha joe,wat enlightenment?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-09 12:25 | Report Abuse

joe,u really dunno who anonymous is?lol.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-09 12:41 | Report Abuse

My friend Bert sums the whole episode up really well.
No one ask you to come to cc house.If you are not agreeable,stay away.
You are outnumbered 28 to 1.You are dispensable.We DO NOT NEED you.

bert > Jun 8, 2018 06:39 PM | Report Abuse

i have been very silent but just cannot stand it anymore!
if you dont agree with rchi then just set up your own column and be supported by those who believe in you. why must you disturb everyone here!!!!
everyone has a brain of their own! whoever follows rchi is up to their own decision but if you are not agreeable then just leave and leave everyone alone...damn irritating when you barge in to disturb everyone and flagging and causing postings to be deleted!!

joetay2

474 posts

Posted by joetay2 > 2018-06-09 13:12 | Report Abuse

i m near the stage of nirvana in market, bro rchi.

lol.........

Posted by rchi > Jun 9, 2018 12:23 PM | Report Abuse

haha joe,wat enlightenment?

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-10 14:00 | Report Abuse

Wow so many discussions here on a weekend...
Im compelled to share my humble views after reading due to the fact that by listening to rchi's advice combined with my own discernments has earned me more than 700% net return since february this year...mind u it's NET after minusing all the painful cut losses...
It's been a truly magical experience for me...especially when i made good profits during the market downturn n most of my winnings were gained on contra/intra without using my own capitals...isn't that powerful?

But all these also came with learning how to cut painful losses fast...sometimes i even cut b4 rchi says anything....not to b too greedy with profits....learn how to make own judgements...learn how to arrange my time for tradings coz i also hv work commitments...try my best to learn from rchi's trading style n c whether i can use some to suit my own style,for example,rchi always hunts for good fa stocks that can potentially earn high profit margins within the shortest time possible,so even after he cut off certain stcks,they still can rise back over time...for example,i bought back umw c7 during recent downturn after rchi had left the counter earlier n i managed to earn some profits after it started to rise back up...of course the margin is much lower but im still happy with it coz that's my style,as long as got winnings im happy! It earned me RM2K within a week n to me that's gud money already....

It's a known fact that nobody on this earth can give winning stocks all the time...it's about probability n rchi's probability is proven to b excellent already....well at least to me...

Some might blame rchi for giving wrong views but who dares to claim to b perfect? I think it's not about having right/wrong views,it's more important to hv the courage n flexibility to notice n admit one's mistakes n change the course of actions in a swift manner bcoz the markets r so dynamic especially during recent times...this is something most of us find difficult to do not only in tradings/investments but in life as well but rchi clearly demonstrates that principle right in front of our eyes....

It's safe n cozy for us to give feedbacks about others while hiding in somewhere but it's a totally different scenario when u put yourself out there naked,like rchi does(ooppss!)...i mean he openly shares his stocks calls n cut losses....changes his views constantly without deleting any of his comments knowing very well that he's open to attacks from others n yet he still continues doing it...this proves that he's authentic n that he truly has the heart n i salute him for that...

Rchi is not a teacher that teaches u in a classroom...he teaches u by showing u how he does it...provided we r willing to put our emotions aside n b observant enough...of course we r unable to learn the technical part from him at the moment but we can learn the psychology part...

I heard a success coach mentioned b4 that success is 80% psychology n 20% mechanics...

Wow again...so long! I seldom say much in this forum but today's different...something came through...hahaha...lol!

sharkie

4 posts

Posted by sharkie > 2018-06-10 14:33 | Report Abuse

rchi kor,

with so many fans supporting behind you, i believe you should open a new house and list down your trading rules and requirement..

in that case, when they follow your calls, they would know what to do and the consequences for not cutting loss.

I am your silent followers and earn some from your call... i think its time for u to open a new house ..

those who agree with me... please say " YES "!

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-10 15:16 | Report Abuse

Haha sharkie....not a bad idea but i dun think rchi will do it...he would not do that to connie n besides he's a free n easy guy...anyway i could b wrong :)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-10 16:18 | Report Abuse

Wow Jamie,700% since feb,congrats n thanks for your kind input.You 'sum me up' pretty well.What is great is the feeling i did really help someone in real life.I hope you can contribute some to the needy.

Sharkie,i will never desert Connie even though she had 'deserted' me,kikiki.You need to understand my methodology and technique is one of the most aggressive approach you can find anywhere in the trading world.It is strictly not for newbies as there are too many variables to my model.Sometimes,i cut loss in 10 seconds.How many of you can do this?
So it is better you observe me here at cc and pick up what you can,and more importantly,what suits you.Thanks for your compliment.

abangadik

2,305 posts

Posted by abangadik > 2018-06-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

Congrats on Jamie. I salute you! rchi will stay here forever! Ppl come and go in CC but no many been around for so long. They are here so long for a reason. I am waiting to see who can go thru until this whole global cycle ends :D. Pussy like me just hold cash mainly. kikiki

AllWin

782 posts

Posted by AllWin > 2018-06-10 17:25 | Report Abuse

Great story JamieC... You have found your success formula in rchi's trading style. Keep it up!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-10 21:33 | Report Abuse

Hahaha great to see you AA and Allwin.

Trump touched down at Spore 1 hr ago.Any good news from his summit with Kim should provide the fuel for klci to take another crack at 1800.

Guess both of them did not travel all the way for nothing.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-10 21:35 | Report Abuse

Guys,in case you dunno who Allwin is,check below...

ttps://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/stock_pick_2017/142745.jsp