Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 12:48 | Report Abuse

DEDICATED TO THE "TRASH OF I3".

小人特徵是:
不談問題本身,
卻喜歡對人指手畫腳。擅長針對人,善於人身攻擊,卻不想如何解決問題。

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 12:55 | Report Abuse

小人則「同而不和」,表面上喜歡客客氣氣,實際上內心對你一萬個不認同,而且看準時機暗地裡對你使壞,這是非常卑劣的人格。

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2018-06-18 14:50 | Report Abuse

Sifu can speak mandarin?

Zenithopia

1,451 posts

Posted by Zenithopia > 2018-06-18 14:51 | Report Abuse

i think i havnt seen you using mandarin so far hehe..

jackgto

61 posts

Posted by jackgto > 2018-06-18 14:55 | Report Abuse

Pos crazy run

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 15:11 | Report Abuse

sapu 06504p

ah huat

9 posts

Posted by ah huat > 2018-06-18 15:42 | Report Abuse

sifu this put can keep until tomorrow not ? thks banyak

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 15:50 | Report Abuse

i m keeping

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-18 16:08 | Report Abuse

followed u sifu rchi...

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-18 16:09 | Report Abuse

rchi...what's your opinion on the trade war?

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 16:11 | Report Abuse

jamie,very bad for global economic growth as we dunno when it will end..lots of uncertainty out there n also within country

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-18 16:15 | Report Abuse

noted with thanks rchi...

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-18 16:16 | Report Abuse

dun know y trump so aggressive on it...is it a bluff?

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 16:17 | Report Abuse

jamie,who cares,as traders we only capitalize on every opportunity.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 16:18 | Report Abuse

without trade war ff ady selling 200 mil to 400 mil per day,now with trade war wat do u think.

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-18 16:35 | Report Abuse

ya rchi u r right...ff hv been selling non stop since after election...besides,usd strengthening is not good for m'sia also

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 16:38 | Report Abuse

come on down supermx,me waiting for u...

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 16:42 | Report Abuse

fbmklci 100d ma at 1745,if pecah down...habis

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-18 16:52 | Report Abuse

Wah already pecah down 1745...

recorder1

82 posts

Posted by recorder1 > 2018-06-18 16:53 | Report Abuse

Gra88. Your C3B could be losing more than 44% if you purchased at RM0.440 on 12 June. Normally, people will hope for rebound as soon as possible. Based on record as well as portfolio management experience if were I will cut and either take rest or organize position at hongkong put option. several events came up at this moment and we have enough evidences to set the support line at lower than existing to 29,513. Therefore, it is almost NO CHANCE to see 30800 in this week!

Bear in mind that you should not read my comment as you may read
a)I was labelled as "noob" & "horse behind canon" before
b) I was voted out by the community here due to my troublemaking and no contribution attitude

recorder1

82 posts

Posted by recorder1 > 2018-06-18 16:54 | Report Abuse

rchi. I dont against anyone make money. If skyhawk is sincere and perform I dont mind to learn from him.

Thank you!

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

take too long to answer...kikiki...hope you are right...why take so long...your spring rosak so cannot pop out ka?lol

recorder1 > Jun 18, 2018 04:53 PM | Report Abuse

Gra88. Your C3B could be losing more than 44% if you purchased at RM0.440 on 12 June. Normally, people will hope for rebound as soon as possible. Based on record as well as portfolio management experience if were I will cut and either take rest or organize position at hongkong put option. several events came up at this moment and we have enough evidences to set the support line at lower than existing to 29,513. Therefore, it is almost NO CHANCE to see 30800 in this week!

recorder1

82 posts

Posted by recorder1 > 2018-06-18 17:00 | Report Abuse

Gra88, its nonsense if you ask me how to gambling!!!! Bask to facts and fugures when hangseng drop about 300 to 450 points few put option would have at least 8 - 14 bits. Thus, calculation show it has around 20-28.5% gain in capital. This could be another option for you to use the 20% to recover your 44% losses.

I am rather to be called horse behind canon or whatsoever you guys believe so. At this juncture it's plenty opportunity to trade and invest in domestic and oversea. Be sharp and be practical!

recorder1

82 posts

Posted by recorder1 > 2018-06-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

I need to "beg" people and copy paste here! I got no substance and only know how to critic people. That is why today only read forum.

Posted by rchi > Jun 18, 2018 04:58 PM | Report Abuse

take too long to answer...kikiki...hope you are right...why take so long...your spring rosak so cannot pop out ka?lol

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 17:02 | Report Abuse

aiyo,gra88 did not talk abt gambling la....lol....loosen up a bit....your spring too tight now....lol

recorder1 > Jun 18, 2018 05:00 PM | Report Abuse

Gra88, its nonsense if you ask me how to gambling!!!! Bask to facts and fugures when hangseng drop about 300 to 450 points few put option would have at least 8 - 14 bits. Thus, calculation show it has around 20-28.5% gain in capital. This could be another option for you to use the 20% to recover your 44% losses.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 17:05 | Report Abuse

aiyo,if you get it right this ONE time,maybe i put ur status under review la,can bo?lol.

recorder1 > Jun 18, 2018 05:01 PM | Report Abuse

I need to "beg" people and copy paste here! I got no substance and only know how to critic people. That is why today only read forum.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 17:08 | Report Abuse

loosen up la recorder1,stock mkt is sap sap sui only,why so serious....dun tell me it is not sap sap sui to you...wakaka

JamieC

874 posts

Posted by JamieC > 2018-06-18 18:58 | Report Abuse

Rchi...after breaking down 1745,where is the next strong support level?

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 19:07 | Report Abuse

Very sad to say,next support is 1710.
If 1710 n 1700 lagi cannot halt this slide,then i fear the worst.

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-18 20:35 | Report Abuse

i waiting to buy in at 1700.

i havent seen anything in the big pic to change my pov.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 20:39 | Report Abuse

Hahaha joe,too bad you are here only today.You should have seen what i did to your best fren......the one who likes to fly kite.

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-18 20:40 | Report Abuse

lol..........

did that joker kite appear again after losing so much face?????

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 20:40 | Report Abuse

Ringgit pecah 4.0 to 1 USD now.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 20:42 | Report Abuse

He wants to come kacau me.Now he dun even dare to post.You see this new nic,shud be the tenth one....lol

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/flyingkite.jsp

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-18 20:43 | Report Abuse

its more of a foreign investor perception.

today on bloomberg got a stupid analyst really slap face himself.

one minute say malaysia has a high debt issue and the next say shld build hsr.

i almost fell down laughing.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 20:43 | Report Abuse

me crowned him the title "TRASH OF I3"....sounds good or not joe?

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-18 20:45 | Report Abuse

lol...............

good one, rchi

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-18 20:46 | Report Abuse

but i noticed that the correlation of jokers increase when the market goes down.

most likely the number of losing counters increased.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 20:46 | Report Abuse

30 % global issue like trade wars ,interest rates increase etc...70% local issue of never ending filth leftover frm beloved BN

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 20:47 | Report Abuse

joe,ppl lose money is like tat,wat to do?

joetay5 > Jun 18, 2018 08:46 PM | Report Abuse

but i noticed that the correlation of jokers increase when the market goes down.

most likely the number of losing counters increased.

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-18 20:47 | Report Abuse

but its a good time to pick up bargains.

i m looking to buy in at 1700.

and still patiently waiting to pick up some ytl at 90sens.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 20:49 | Report Abuse

yes,crisis always create opportunities.....timing is everything as always.

rchi

20,936 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-06-18 20:50 | Report Abuse

beware the june to oct period....but end of yr starting nov shud be ok.

ok chat again.

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-18 20:52 | Report Abuse

got a couple of good bluechip cheap buys still ard, but need to be patient to hold for a yr or 2.

but also need to get rid of some also. i think i need to unwind sime and friends soon when price is rite.

Gra88

25 posts

Posted by Gra88 > 2018-06-18 21:40 | Report Abuse

Thank you skyhawk... but i still cant see any possibility rebound tomorrow... i will need to cut tmr... a very big cut

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
Posted by skyhawk > Jun 18, 2018 11:56 AM | Report Abuse

Gra88.....ur wish will be granted.....just hold tight :):):)

Posted by Gra88 > Jun 16, 2018 05:20 PM | Report Abuse

I stuck with C3B high 12/06 & avg on 14/06. Any possibility to rebound back 30800 in the coming week?

Gra88

25 posts

Posted by Gra88 > 2018-06-18 21:43 | Report Abuse

Thank you Recorder1, it is too late to receive ur adv. and I not yet cut today... tonight Dj drop more I think ... and u r right 44% loss now and tmr will be more... After cut, i will take a rest then.

@@@@@@@@@@@

Posted by recorder1 > Jun 18, 2018 04:53 PM | Report Abuse

Gra88

25 posts

Posted by Gra88 > 2018-06-18 21:45 | Report Abuse

Sorry, this i don't know....

@@@@@@@

Bear in mind that you should not read my comment as you may read
a)I was labelled as "noob" & "horse behind canon" before
b) I was voted out by the community here due to my troublemaking and no contribution attitude

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-18 23:36 | Report Abuse

welcome back, flyingkite.

where is ur good friend orange88????

lol.............

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-18 23:37 | Report Abuse

btw, everyone remember to report flykite posts here as abuse.

lol.............

joetay5

67 posts

Posted by joetay5 > 2018-06-18 23:39 | Report Abuse

btw flyingkite, my lawyer still waiting for u to call her.

why u no call her since she waiting for u from early this yr?????

lol....................