With a stock market correction relatively common, how do you survive a correction? Here are a handful of tips for surviving a correction and coming out the other side with your nest egg intact at http://shareinvestormalaysia.com/survive-stock-market-correction/
At the close of 1839, the KLCI Index broke the 200 day simple MA support at 1840. Please be watchful of this support. It bears watching because those who did not in 1998 and 2008 like this uncle met with disaster. Hehe ,,,,read more at http://shareinvestormalaysia.com/stock-market-sell-signal/
I FORESEE MKT IS LOOKING FOR EXCUSE TO TAKE PROFITS, CORRECT ME IF WRONG. MOST DAYS NOW INDEX RED, MORE LOSERS THAN GAINERS, MKT VOL >3B BUT PRICES NOT MOVING MUCH......
Market closed at 5.1 million worth RM2.9 mil. Is it the big boys dumping? I think it is a record although many are penny stocks. Still volume is volume unless nowadays many are contra players.
Today some 6 counters can't trade using margin finance, or have to pay cash upfront $$. Understandable because the broker want to curb excessive speculation...haiz
speakup @ thanks. 20k for 20k is not margin is trading limit. Margin means xtimes of the capital u have in the broker. Mine give me 5x but I never use it too dangerous.
Ya ALLAH ya TUHAN ku. Aku sujud pada kudrat MU...Aku pohon agar xxxxxx kembali cergas moga modal aku dipulang..wow...praying to god now ....getting serious .......
With so many variables to look out for - co performances, competitors, economy, the mkt itself, ...and now local + world politics ......it amazing how ppl can trade and think they can make $$$ ...my 2 cents rambling...
fully agreed! When uncle just starting out, got less things to worried abt. Now today ...alamak ! That why uncle is investor 1st trader last .......kikikiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by BumbleBee > 2014-08-05 00:00 | Report Abuse
With a stock market correction relatively common, how do you survive a correction? Here are a handful of tips for surviving a correction and coming out the other side with your nest egg intact at http://shareinvestormalaysia.com/survive-stock-market-correction/