Posted by simon84 > 2015-01-03 09:40 | Report Abuse

The purpose of creating this Topic about Dow Jones,Oil and KLCI markets discussion.Anyone can share your view .Please do respect and do not attack each other in this group. Treat everyone here as Family. Our main objective is to make money and not make enemy. For chart reference you may visit my page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gila-Saham/536182926525672

31 people like this.

11,838 comment(s). Last comment by region 2016-01-17 18:47

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-07 10:49 | Report Abuse

Fardar.............

Best gila ur answer./..... later Simon84 kill u with duri durian only know.....wakakakakaka

Posted by ForexTrader > 2015-08-07 10:55 | Report Abuse

very soon USD/MYR will Touch RM4 . Oil Price new low . better leave bursa first ,

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-08-07 11:00 | Report Abuse

oh ah duit, i didnt expect u love my write up.. actually there is sthg i left out also..

normally if the durian season is up, when durian is all over ppl's mouth, then there is an opportunity to look for mangoesteen and rambutan... these 2 buddies also grab the opportunity to goreng up their price too....

while simon belom balik.. kite kasi bikin bukan bukan 1st la..

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-08-07 11:02 | Report Abuse

mr muscle (not referring to the toilet bowl cleaner),

in the event of uncertainties, stepping aside is wise choice. probably you should take simon's advise and digest the durian story.. step out, watch close, aim chun chun, tembak stock while cheap to do investing instead of tradings/contra... like that at least at nite no need to wake up half way to think of wat happen to ur portfolio ma.. .hehe

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-07 11:02 | Report Abuse

Fardar Zaiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Come n paste at our Fun trading thread... sama sama enjoy.... I love it.. U know I love this type of sharing.. some more harga pun keluar perfect la.....

be careful.... if Simon back he wil stun us.... susah la

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2015-08-07 11:04 | Report Abuse

hello all.hmm whats the outlook now, any chance for today to rebound?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-08-07 11:05 | Report Abuse

waseh u scare me la duit, simon never bring rotan into class wan ok... he only bring mouse and keyboard only... he masuk class will teach us how to do streak killing... kk i will copy paste this in ur thread ya...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-08-07 11:11 | Report Abuse

hello jake, there is no way today CI can turn green. i have never posted something so certain in i3 but today i will la... hahaha....

but take note on the 2 days red candles, if its getting shorter to another, and i expect monday should be a very short red candles to start leaving the bottom band, then we may talk about TR on tuesday... but hold onto it la... 1670 is the previous target set by abang simun....

jake81

2,081 posts

Posted by jake81 > 2015-08-07 11:17 | Report Abuse

i see i see. aha.. Thanks far far. :D

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-08-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

I Think afternoon before closing fall more deeply like yesterday...

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-08-07 11:19 | Report Abuse

i got nothing to say liew....just few word good luck,,,, amen, amitaba

Posted by desmond0802 > 2015-08-07 11:41 | Report Abuse

Haha ....Lol
Thank Far Far son indeed a straight and good explanation .
I really benefits alot !!!

Duit san , please come often here !! CC members mostly Put kaki and here very soon will turn all the Put kaki also .

I bit neutral now and just waiting to dispose all my shares soonest as possible . Even with lost .

After this , i will turn my self full time in fortune teller .
only guest down & up index will do . Play gu gu ha or becoming gu san !!Lol ......

Coz i cannot trust the good counters anymore ! again despite ringgit drop but the export business counters drop the most !! Really make no logic .....only sentiment and panic market !! really beh tahan

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-07 11:47 | Report Abuse

desmond San,.....

yup.. most Cc members are hedge warrant(put) supporters... Because all EW sifu conclude the same reading. No harm to earn from put also.. I myself also trade put warrants and call warrants.....

Just one sharing... If you do not know the future trend perhaps jz focus on intra day profile which you can follow market maker's movement....

Again, today's market is badly damaged by the telecomm counters like Maxis, Digi and Axiata and the Ringgit issue also caused chaos for foreign funds to escape away from market.

But no worries. The Cure for Low Prices is Low Prices......

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-08-07 11:51 | Report Abuse

duit r back...how r u...we poor liew...hard to catch fish

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-07 11:54 | Report Abuse

region................

will come more often when free.... hahahaha... U all everyday earn lagi complain susah... I wont kena tipu la....

so far so good lo..... Don't care la market UP or down becoz we engage in the winning stocks only....

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-08-07 15:52 | Report Abuse

Minggu depan market tutup..hahaha..pasal pecah 1,650..:)

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-08-07 15:56 | Report Abuse

"Our economists are constructive on Malaysia's medium-term prospects," Khoon Goh, senior foreign-exchange strategist at ANZ , said in a note Wednesday. "Unfortunately, the fundamentals are being overshadowed by domestic political developments that have soured sentiment towards Malaysian assets."

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-08-07 16:01 | Report Abuse

hi ozzie bro! long time no see.. how are u.. got khang thao bo?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-08-07 16:15 | Report Abuse

let's us guess last minute closing today, will it be further drop or rebound up abit? come state your vote...my bet is further drop. (-15p)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-08-07 16:18 | Report Abuse

erm.. i teka further drop also la.. but not like 15p so much.. may be 7-8 pts...

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-08-07 16:21 | Report Abuse

huh? i mean closing is -15p wo...mean drop another -3 additional lol

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-07 16:22 | Report Abuse

Ozzie75.. How are you?? Heard that U played 97 rounds ad from IFCA?? Must be very tired... need chicken essence or not?

region... suddenly I fail to guess.... tapi due to personal interest I HOPE memang memang HOPE it close at 1686.21 or 1687.44 then I would be super happy ad.......

seem like Fardar and I have same range... I HOPE only but dunwan guess.... because I terang terang cakap ada personal interest in it...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-08-07 16:33 | Report Abuse

oh.. like that i guess -19 will a bit too much o not? hehehe

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-08-07 16:46 | Report Abuse

Bros, I am actually on a short holiday with my family. I had locked in the gains of my profitable counters to reduce market exposure. can't fight the market and can't control those factors inducing foreign selling, isnt it? :) The market is always there so there will always be a time for everything.

Duit: I remain watchful over the above-said counter and being faithful can be in various forms and the least i can do is to not to be bashful and to be as supportive whenever possible in the forum. I hope other fellow participants turn out ok eventually.

The current domestic turmoil is so infectious that a peer of mine txt me from the US that Washington Post had interestingly nominated a position for being one of the leading in corruption?...i simply replied 'yeah. wtf..sadly but truely..'

Hope all's ok. Been real busy lately and I am heading away coming Sep. I need a break. :)

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-08-07 17:11 | Report Abuse

u take good care ozzie... imma sitting sidelines also emptied my portfolio last week... hope to regain my participations with firmed direction later..

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-08-07 17:12 | Report Abuse

Omg Ozzie . u away for coming sept?? Then no more dophine show ...sad..

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-08-07 17:28 | Report Abuse

haha..i kacang retail investor with no 2.6bill or even 2.6mill..how to afford a school of dolphins? guppies still can afford.

Yeah, I promised my family. End Sep will be away.

Can I say something for once here thereafter I will abstain for good. I promise, ok?

Here you go: to whom it may concern...knnbccb for your wonderful work towards all the turmoil that my friends now have to fork out more for their children's overseas education.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-08-07 17:53 | Report Abuse

ozzie, u are permitted... and that is really unexpected from u! i will help to throw all my screws onto that person to help u too... really knnbccb...

after that, we remain in calm and peace ya...

Posted by desmond0802 > 2015-08-07 20:51 | Report Abuse

Wishing everyone with happy weekend ...!!temporary forget the index up or down . Haha when duit san buying CO heading north and its time for me to study south seriously . HW is the best choice so far due date till Mid of 2016 but again overvalued ....
Enjoy your weekend !!

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-08-07 20:53 | Report Abuse

http://finance.yahoo.com/news/wall-street-gears-nonfarms-friday-082716121.html

job increase 200k ...september 15-16th meeting..hike rate with high posibility. wait one more job report on September...then settle...seem like market will go down onward until september..,. prepare tsunami ba..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-08-07 21:01 | Report Abuse

Tq region..najib said "let go"..1,431-1,597....thats what im waiting for

Posted by desmond0802 > 2015-08-07 21:03 | Report Abuse

Region , you sold all your CR already ?
I sold two days ago at price of 0.065..
Despite big dropping and HK movement is slowest ...
I will decide and plan for my next trip in overseas
Holland - HL or Hawaii - HW or Hong Kong - HK .....

Posted by desmond0802 > 2015-08-07 21:09 | Report Abuse

Decision on Interest Hike require max data to support before proceeding .
I still believe they will definitely hike but when ?

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-08-07 21:18 | Report Abuse

i hold . i keep at fridge...will average once cheap..no worried d...as long as we for fund to average the game will be easy to gain..

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-08-07 21:19 | Report Abuse

hahah i wont guess when...but try to think about ghost story...becos of the ghost story ppl fear...that all matter for us to gain...when volatile in the market movement..

Posted by desmond0802 > 2015-08-07 21:27 | Report Abuse

Boleh Land market ...Uncle & Aunty always like gossip for ghost story ..after listen the ghost story become panic and buang ....or terbalik if listen good ghost story from their immediate relative or son than they will hold tight and strong till PN 17 .

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-08-07 21:31 | Report Abuse

ok close monitor lol...tomoro we will see is red or green Dj only will know how strong the ghost story reaction.. lol good nite

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-08-07 21:34 | Report Abuse

However be careful my brothers..as there is a research that after interest rates hike, emerging market will do better..but for Asean..Philippines..we malaysia..nope..hahaha..for this week..im expecting strong support at 1,640-1650

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-08-07 21:38 | Report Abuse

Under my calculation..if Najib failed to bring in USD 10 Billion within these 8-weeks..and our BNM keep intervene like those 2-weeks, thats mean we will loss about USD 3.8 × 4 within next 8 weeks..just nice..hehe

Posted by desmond0802 > 2015-08-07 21:41 | Report Abuse

Haha ....DJ future red and open also red ....

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-08-07 21:45 | Report Abuse

You read latest report from Avi Gilburt..his quite straight forward..next week DJIA will set the tone..either bull bear

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-08-07 21:51 | Report Abuse

Lim Guan Eng also start open his mouth ..CAPITAL CONTROL..plus over the weekend 808..so..with Q2 target GDP 4.2%..so in simple calculation..1647..is achievable as opening FBMKLCI at 1/7..is about 1,720..hv a great weekend..:)

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-08-07 21:58 | Report Abuse

KLCI today closed below the support 1 1685 and expecting will further falling with next target 1630 .

Will it fall till 1630 ???

Oil also fall to new low USD44.00 and what expecting our ringgit by next week? Ringgit tonight depreciated as low as 3.95 .Will it hit 4.00 by next few week?

Chart:https://www.facebook.com/536182926525672/photos/a.536202076523757.1073741828.536182926525672/698201733657123/?type=1&theater

Disclaimed :This is not a buy or sell call but just for ''Reference Only ''.Gila Saham is not responsible for any lost or misinformation and trade at your own risk.Any decision is your own responsible .Please set your own stop and take profit level .

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-08-07 22:05 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo Bro Simon....red sea tsunami keep hantam & hantam & more hantam Malaysia territory ....poket pun sudah kering woooo , how to cari makan like this Aiyooo

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-08-07 22:06 | Report Abuse

kaq semua u punya pasal lah..asyik derma kat jib..

Posted by desmond0802 > 2015-08-07 22:09 | Report Abuse

Simon ,Tak nampak clearly on the chart , your chart still have wave before reaching 1630 , so agak berapa masa lagi reaching the next target ?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-08-07 22:13 | Report Abuse

wa abang kaq lu pegi seattle USA play TI5 ka... lama tarak jumpa u ma...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-08-07 22:14 | Report Abuse

wont 1630 la simon, i guess nx week may see a TR liao... my view la... i think worst may be go to 1650 will TR, but i think 1670 will start see TR d...

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-08-07 22:15 | Report Abuse

Hihihihi i think i'm going to stop trading for couple of months laaa... Can't kaya one doing share trading ...i want to do Full time kutip derma .. Donation donation !!! Door to door , house to house ... Derma 1 Malaysia .... 1 rumah can get RM 2.6 , if 1 million rumah already RM 2.6 mil ...nasib baik Malaysia belum cukup 1 billion houses ....if not , perghhh can same level with Ah Jib punya buku bank woooo kikikiki