Posted by kk123 > 2015-07-04 11:36 | Report Abuse

Source : http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015/07/04/WSJ-claims-RM267bil-deposited-into-PMs-accounts/ KUALA Lumpur: The Wall Street Journal (WSJ) reported that Malaysian investigators had traced nearly US$700mil (RM2.67bil) of deposits into what it believes are personal bank accounts of Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak. It alleged that government probe documents showed movement of cash among government agencies, banks and companies linked to 1MDB before it ended up in the accounts. WSJ reportedly reviewed documents including bank transfer forms and flow charts put together by the investigators, reflecting their understanding of the path of the cash. According to the journal, investigators identified five separate deposits into the accounts which came from two sources. The largest were two deposits of US$620mil and US$61mil in March 2013 from Tanore Finance, a company registered in the British Virgin Islands prior to the 13th general election. The cash was allegedly transferred via a Swiss bank (Falcon Private Bank in Singapore) owned by International Petroleum Invest­ment Co (an Abu Dhabi state fund) to an account in AmIslamic Bank branch in Kuala Lumpur (allegedly owned by Najib). Another set of transfers, totalling RM42mil (US$11.1mil), was alle­gedly from SRC International Sdn Bhd, an energy company originally controlled by 1MDB but transferred to the Finance Ministry in 2012. The money supposedly moved through another company, Gandin­gan Mentari (owned by SRC International) and then to Ihsan Perdana Sdn Bhd (which provides corporate social responsibility programmes for 1MDB’s charitable foundation) and finally to Najib’s personal accounts in three separate deposits. SRC International allegedly transferred RM40mil on Dec 24 last year to Gandingan Mentari which on the same day wired the money to Ihsan Perdana. Ihsan Perdana wired RM27mil and RM5mil in two separate transfers to two different bank accounts owned by Najib. In February this year, RM10mil supposedly entered the Prime Minister’s account, also from SRC International via Ihsan Perdana. Remittance documents do not name Najib as the beneficiary but detailed account numbers at a branch of AmIslamic Bank Bhd in Kuala Lumpur. Two flow charts from the investigation name the owner of the accounts as “Dato’ Sri Mohd Najib Bin Hj Abd Razak”.

235 comment(s). Last comment by cheehy 2022-04-06 13:58

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2015-07-06 10:42 | Report Abuse

destroy all the documents....then sue lah......sure you can win.....ini malaysia boleh...with the power they can do the impossible.....

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-06 12:55 | Report Abuse

DreamWarrior = Fortunebullz hor...same same one writing and pic

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-06 12:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by orlandooil > Jul 5, 2015 08:19 PM | Report Abuse

What do you think Malaya had to offer then?

Nothing, they were attracted by absolutely nothing over here.

It could have been absolutely anywhere.

The Chinese then were not going after something; they were running away from the ravages of war that they have fought hard and won.

Over here the karajaan just happily handed over power to the British and called them sir.... and then to the Japanese and then the British again... if the WW2 had dragged on I am pretty sure your ancestors would have ran to the Siam.. think about it

If they had really 'won' their 'war', then one wonders why they had not stayed back in their homeland, and strived hard to sow the seeds and reap the harvests of the peace that they had 'won' ...

Whatever the kerajaan did was what they thought at the time was the best way to manage conquest by a powerful foreign power ... There was no point wasting da blood of hundreds of thousands of the rakyat, if all it did was lead to even more conquest, and decades of ruin & destruction ... Diplomacy was in that context & that time a more efficient way of ensuring survival than outright war & rebellion ...

Why wud our ancestors run to Thailand? ... It's not like Thailand was their homeland ... They even managed to restrict Portuguese & Dutch conquest to only Melaka ... They even successfully repelled the Dutch who had tried to take Selangor ... But the Brits they cud not handle, becos the Brits were a much more sophisticated foe than the Portuguese & the Dutch ...

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-06 13:20 | Report Abuse

Posted by orlandooil > Jul 5, 2015 08:19 PM | Report Abuse

What do you think Malaya had to offer then?

Nothing, they were attracted by absolutely nothing over here.

It could have been absolutely anywhere.

Come on, dude ... Stop crapping ... Of course there was something that made Malaya attractive to them ...

If it cud hv been anywhere, then they wud hv gone somewhere else ... But then, they did not, did they? ...

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2015-07-06 15:43 | Report Abuse

are you still living in the cave ?????? malaya sudah lama talak maaaaa..

squidoo

105 posts

Posted by squidoo > 2015-07-06 16:37 | Report Abuse

WSJ is putting their headline on risk by posting this leh. Wonder what really is happening.

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-06 16:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by ruslimz > Jul 6, 2015 03:43 PM | Report Abuse

are you still living in the cave ?????? malaya sudah lama talak maaaaa..

Siapa cakap tadak ... Lu sikalang tinggat atas apa ah ... Atas air ah ...

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-06 17:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by sevetngoh > Jul 5, 2015 12:49 PM | Report Abuse

We will be laughing stock of the world if what WSJ wrote proven to be baseless allegation if proof are not presented to public?

Why we? It is WSJ that will be the laughing stock of the world ...

chiowmin

2,797 posts

Posted by chiowmin > 2015-07-06 17:29 | Report Abuse

if the news is not true...who is benefited from it?
the one who benefited is from big forex syndicate & index traders...

this is really like a movie...
to bring down a leader...
destroy the economy from exchange rate depreciate...
then...stock market
then...then citizen...

AhSook AhKou

1,296 posts

Posted by AhSook AhKou > 2015-07-06 17:36 | Report Abuse

Bottom line ..... who is the biggest abuser and who is the biggest victims !!! Sadly it is all within the same community & culture !! That's fact regardless how one look at it .............

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-06 17:40 | Report Abuse

Ah Jib will sue WSJ for US$250 mil ... On the advice of his team of lawyers ... For slander, defamation, damages & compensation ...

WSJ only got shhit for proof ... Due process takes place ... After all, this is America, man ... And Ah Jib wins ...

Then WSJ has no choice, but to pay up ...

Ah Jib then gets his US$250 mil ... Big, easy spending money ... Then, Ah Jib says 'Thank you, WSJ ... You've been so good for me ... Not only you generate plus points & sympathy for me politically ... Eventually & ultimately ... You even give me a quarter billion US$ ... Life is gooooooodddd' ...

Posted by warrenbucket > 2015-07-06 17:43 | Report Abuse

dream on ....dream on.....

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-06 18:49 | Report Abuse

Well, it's not such an unlikely scenario now then, is it? ... The way things are going ...

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-07-06 18:51 | Report Abuse

Ah jib will not sue WSJ lah sohai Dreamcock. If he sue WSJ, a lot of jibsy shits will be dick out. mark my words!

Posted by warrenbucket > 2015-07-06 19:16 | Report Abuse

He won't sue one.....just pretend to sue so that kampong folks believe the reports are untrue....hoping that after a while ppl tend to forget about the scandal ! won't work this time larr....

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-07-07 00:15 | Report Abuse

Hey Dreamcock, why you post got deleted?

ruslimz

1,609 posts

Posted by ruslimz > 2015-07-07 00:25 | Report Abuse

ini malaysia lah......bukan malaya.....

Ny036

715 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-07-07 00:42 | Report Abuse

Read an article today from rajapetra at free malaysia today. Politic is very cruel. Pity too for najib.

Ny036

715 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-07-07 00:49 | Report Abuse

Pm are destinated n fated to this situation. RAHMAN may come true! Thing will get worse before better.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-07-07 08:55 | Report Abuse

Ya, to the bapa GST! makes everybody suffer.

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-07-07 11:52 | Report Abuse

Hey Dreamcock, so you are one of those uneducated clan that does not pay income tax? Always taking without sense and so stupid. GST in malaysia is double triple taxation.

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 12:01 | Report Abuse

CartoonBullz lagi pakai gua punya topeng ... Don't hv original personality, that's his problem ...

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 12:11 | Report Abuse

Hey Dreamcock, so you are one of those uneducated clan that does not pay income tax? Always taking without sense and so stupid. GST in malaysia is double triple taxation.

You know something? It's very often someone who himself is not so highly educated, who has this uncontrollable tendency to jump on someone else & call that dude 'uneducated', whenever he is challenged over his own uneducated argument ...

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 12:19 | Report Abuse

That just shows it all, CartoonBullz, about your lack of serious intellect ... You automatically assume that, just becos someone does not get ruffled up easily & does not react excitedly & furiously to some stupid, malicious allegation against him, then that dude must be slow, unconfident, guilty, lacking in leadership or whatever ...

But you are wrong here ... Completely wrong ... PM is right to stay cool & nonchalant, while taking all the right steps, slowly & quietly but surely & effectively, to totally destroy WSJ's wild allegations & blow their boat completely out of the water ...

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 12:25 | Report Abuse

Becos PM does not respond in crude, gross manner against 90 year old ex-PM, then in my book he gets points for self-esteem, gentlemanliness & dignity ... But you seem to hv a completely different value system ... Which is way beyond one's comprehension ...

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-07-07 12:28 | Report Abuse

"Warrior"? "Parrior"? Mercy..

Posted by fortunebullz > Jul 7, 2015 12:20 PM | Report Abuse

Shame! He went around the nation asking rakyat to protect him against 90 year old ex pm! Bragging he is warrior! He can't even settle a simple allegation! How are we going to trust him any further!

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-07-07 12:33 | Report Abuse

DreamWorrior a.k.a. Najib, please don't mess with my pension money... please...

Ny036

715 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-07-07 12:34 | Report Abuse

It will the same whoever from Umno or mamak side taking over from najis. Wasting time n give rakyat an impression hope a new pm. Pm should stay toward ge14. A new pm must have new idea of system n mentality.

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 12:34 | Report Abuse

FortuneBullz, you are the type who wud proclaim, rather pompously, when TM is in power, that TM can't be trusted ... and say the same about someone else when that dude also becomes PM ... You are just a chronic mocker, disser, seditionist & flamefanner ...

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 12:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by fortunebullz > Jul 7, 2015 12:30 PM | Report Abuse

Look! Everyone knows you can't transfer 2.6 billion into personal accounts without Bank Negara investigators coming on you on hot trail! In fact a transfer of 3 million may land you into MACC office!

If you really already know this fact, then what are you being so angry & irritated about? You just like to fan the flames of sedition & unrest, while hiding behind the rakyat's name ...

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 12:41 | Report Abuse

FortuneBullz, stop crapping la ... You're trying your darndest best to make it sound like you're the champion of FELDA settlers ... When everybody already knows that they're among PM's hardcore among the hardcore supporters ...

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 12:42 | Report Abuse

Posted by fortunebullz > Jul 7, 2015 12:40 PM | Report Abuse

You really don't understand! Umno is weakening and Pas gaining momentum! More and more rural voters will vote for Pas! Even Najib himself admit now that next government will need Pas as coalition!

I hv only one thing to say to that ... Bollocks

Ny036

715 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-07-07 12:43 | Report Abuse

Najis, mamak, anwar, Mohiden, zahid, hisamudin, all the same. Grow, adapt, sleep and force to use same system. Najis unlucky born this high tech world, got caught.

Ny036

715 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-07-07 12:49 | Report Abuse

If felda settler dun go for Umno, who they turn to....... Interesting?

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-07-07 13:23 | Report Abuse

Dreamcock, the GST you are paying all went to Paris Hilton!

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-07-07 13:25 | Report Abuse

And also lenardo decarpio. You think you uneducated clan can get..haha

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-07-07 13:43 | Report Abuse

Dreamcock, when is your PM going to sue WSJ as you always mention? Are you ak KJ?

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-07-07 14:29 | Report Abuse

Only Paris Hilton?
Or including Lindsay Lohan?

Posted by andychucky28 > Jul 7, 2015 01:23 PM | Report Abuse

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 14:31 | Report Abuse

Posted by andychucky28 > Jul 7, 2015 01:23 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by andychucky28 > Jul 7, 2015 01:25 PM | Report Abuse

And also lenardo decarpio. You think you uneducated clan can get..haha

AndyClucky AndyChicken AndyChowkia, why you talk about Leonardo ah .. you that type one ah ...

As for PH, what's da big deal with her, even if Ronaldo seemed besotted with her ... Small body, small bum, small boobs ... My English gf was even better than her ...

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 14:33 | Report Abuse

Ozzie ... Kelly Brook, now THAT is a babe among all da babes ...

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-07-07 14:49 | Report Abuse

DW: That's voluptuous and wicked. I don't think, in all honesty, those 'crooks' up there deserve Kelly Brook league and that level of LH and PH would be more than deserving for them. :)

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 14:59 | Report Abuse

Well, tell you what, Ozzie, I wud not mind letting PH warm my bed for a night or two ... Just to gain da future glamorous bragging rights, like Ronaldo did ... And she has plenty of US$ too, I hear ... Maybe cud borrow some from her to play with more cap in Bursa ... ki ki ki

ozzie75

8,772 posts

Posted by ozzie75 > 2015-07-07 15:06 | Report Abuse

'Hilton' is renowned for the '5-star' rating worldwide? I think the service level is still there...I think...as in the orthodox kind. :)

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 15:23 | Report Abuse

Ummm, was just thinkin, if PH is 5-star, then KB wud be ... what ... 8-star, at da very least ...

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 15:27 |

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

BlackWood actually meant to type '5 star celebrity' ... But his fingers & keyboard buttons ain't workin very well now ... ki ki ki

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 17:26 | Report Abuse

Ha ha

DreamWarrior

1,242 posts

Posted by DreamWarrior > 2015-07-07 17:34 |