Posted by kk123 > 2015-07-04 11:36 | Report Abuse

Source : http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015/07/04/WSJ-claims-RM267bil-deposited-into-PMs-accounts/ KUALA Lumpur: The Wall Street Journal (WSJ) reported that Malaysian investigators had traced nearly US$700mil (RM2.67bil) of deposits into what it believes are personal bank accounts of Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak. It alleged that government probe documents showed movement of cash among government agencies, banks and companies linked to 1MDB before it ended up in the accounts. WSJ reportedly reviewed documents including bank transfer forms and flow charts put together by the investigators, reflecting their understanding of the path of the cash. According to the journal, investigators identified five separate deposits into the accounts which came from two sources. The largest were two deposits of US$620mil and US$61mil in March 2013 from Tanore Finance, a company registered in the British Virgin Islands prior to the 13th general election. The cash was allegedly transferred via a Swiss bank (Falcon Private Bank in Singapore) owned by International Petroleum Invest­ment Co (an Abu Dhabi state fund) to an account in AmIslamic Bank branch in Kuala Lumpur (allegedly owned by Najib). Another set of transfers, totalling RM42mil (US$11.1mil), was alle­gedly from SRC International Sdn Bhd, an energy company originally controlled by 1MDB but transferred to the Finance Ministry in 2012. The money supposedly moved through another company, Gandin­gan Mentari (owned by SRC International) and then to Ihsan Perdana Sdn Bhd (which provides corporate social responsibility programmes for 1MDB’s charitable foundation) and finally to Najib’s personal accounts in three separate deposits. SRC International allegedly transferred RM40mil on Dec 24 last year to Gandingan Mentari which on the same day wired the money to Ihsan Perdana. Ihsan Perdana wired RM27mil and RM5mil in two separate transfers to two different bank accounts owned by Najib. In February this year, RM10mil supposedly entered the Prime Minister’s account, also from SRC International via Ihsan Perdana. Remittance documents do not name Najib as the beneficiary but detailed account numbers at a branch of AmIslamic Bank Bhd in Kuala Lumpur. Two flow charts from the investigation name the owner of the accounts as “Dato’ Sri Mohd Najib Bin Hj Abd Razak”.

235 comment(s). Last comment by cheehy 2022-04-06 13:58

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-09 13:42 | Report Abuse

Lu punya time count tak boleh pakai, HakChai ... Dia punya timing lari, tak consistent ...

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 13:43 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 13:44 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-09 15:21 | Report Abuse

Posted by andychucky28 > Jul 7, 2015 08:30 PM | Report Abuse

See for yourself lah sohai Dreamcock, the proof they have. Still want to sue them?

See what, AndyClucky AndyChicken AndyChowkia? See bollocks? You call bollocks proof? Then you can find a job as a bollocks lawyer ... Becos your stock investing skill is bollocks quality anyway ...

How about you see today's newspapers ...

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-09 15:25 | Report Abuse

Courtesy of DreamWarrior:

Ah Jib will sue WSJ for US$250 mil ... On the advice of his team of lawyers ... For slander, defamation, damages & compensation ...

WSJ only got shhit for proof ... Due process takes place ... After all, this is America, man ... And Ah Jib wins ...

Then WSJ has no choice, but to pay up ...

Ah Jib then gets his US$250 mil ... Big, easy spending money ... Then, Ah Jib says 'Thank you, WSJ ... You've been so good for me ... Not only you generate plus points & sympathy for me politically ... Eventually & ultimately ... You even give me a quarter billion US$ ... Life is gooooooodddd' ...

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-09 15:44 | Report Abuse

Baru la padan muka WSJ ...

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 16:01 | Report Abuse

Reverse psychology...

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 16:01 | Report Abuse

Overconfidence

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 16:02 | Report Abuse

Same guy who took out the money for investment bypassing Bank Negara

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 19:05 | Report Abuse

Macam la pandai sangat, lu ini ... suma pun sendiri ingat juga ... Not even an iota of fact, not even an iota of evidence ...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 19:11 | Report Abuse

I see evidence everywhere hor waiting to be investigated. You haven't told the real story you claim hor. If you can't tell the story hor mean information on Internet maybe true hor.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 19:52 | Report Abuse

We need to stop him. The rakyat is struggling to survive, he is using money like use water

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 20:02 | Report Abuse

How do you know ... You are simply responding to your uncontrollable motions, guided by Oppo-sponsored & Oppo-influnced crap you are reading all over da blogosphere ...

Posted by soojinhou > 2015-07-12 20:07 | Report Abuse

"Ah Jib will sue WSJ for US$250 mil" Sue? You sure? Have you read the Ah Jib's lawyer letter to WSJ? FYI, the letter asked WSJ to RECONFIRM their stand, as if WSJ hasn't already issued a public statement standing by their story. The lawyer letter has the word GUILTY AS CHARGED written all over it. Only a cornered thief will issue such a lame ass lawyer letter to buy time. Sue? Dream lah...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:07 | Report Abuse

Ya lor these guys are like gangsters hor...

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 20:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sunkist118 > Jul 12, 2015 07:11 PM | Report Abuse

I see evidence everywhere hor waiting to be investigated. You haven't told the real story you claim hor. If you can't tell the story hor mean information on Internet maybe true hor.

Is it really 'evidence', or is it just sheer stinkin bollocks? ... If you are so, so sure that it is 'evidence', then I suggest you to take all this 'evidence' that you hv been claiming you hv, and go make a report to the police & to SPRM ... Instead of claiming here, there & everywhere that you hv 'evidence' ...

Well, what are you waiting for, then ... Dude

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:18 | Report Abuse

He is guilty lah, I can smell it, DreamHunter

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:18 | Report Abuse

Aiyoyoyo....evidence with them ady mah....don't you read the AG remarks ....sigh*

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:20 | Report Abuse

Aiyo I hope AG saying that he receive the report also Ah Dreamhunter want to dispute....Aiyoyoyo....my kacang puteh seller also shake head hor

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 20:21 | Report Abuse

Icon, really? ... But you can't smell stinkin bollocks ... Now, what kind of nose is that you're wearing on your face? ...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:24 | Report Abuse

If you are so defensive of him, go and withdraw all your money and give it to him lor

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:24 | Report Abuse

My rotten Oren also don't smell so bad hor

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 20:25 | Report Abuse

Sunkist, if your understanding of English language is anywhere near Form Three level, then you go and read that AG's report again ... at least twenty times ...

Yes, AG said he has received a 'report' ... But he has not said if the report's contents are correct & accurate, has he? ...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:27 | Report Abuse

I think hot Icon, when ppl have more to lose they get excited and foul language come out. Suddenly he talk Low Yat Oppo?? Why hor? Don't angry lor we talking Subject matter hor why bring in Oppo?

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 20:28 | Report Abuse

Why, Icon ... You are the one being defensive ... You cannot tolerate any opinion that is different from your own ...

Why? ... I will defend anybody, not only Ah Jib, if I feel & believe that he is unfairly being defamed & slandered by others ... This is the principle that I will always keep ...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:28 | Report Abuse

Sori hor forgot to give Dreamhunter ref

DreamHunter
8268 posts
Posted by DreamHunter > Jul 12, 2015 08:02 PM | Report Abuse

How do you know ... You are simply responding to your uncontrollable motions, guided by Oppo-sponsored & Oppo-influnced crap you are reading all over da blogosphere ...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:29 | Report Abuse

Don't so Emo hor....we talking politic not Oppo gang fight lor

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:31 | Report Abuse

Wah wah Wah Icon s analogy very good hot....everything wait for evidence die lor...after no evidence how?? NFA? Or Case Close? KIV ? Hor

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:34 | Report Abuse

Aik Icon you Malay ka....support UMNO??
I think you took wrong bus hor....but u good good man to say that hor....

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:37 | Report Abuse

I think hor like Sir OTB say I don't care what cat as long as it can catch rat is good cat. And he base on 4 pillars hor. Here our cat catch without rules hor. Many cat will starve and innocent rat sacrifice lor

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:41 | Report Abuse

I never object to GST hor

If can help the country hor, we should do it

But cannot I pay GST and people simply use money like pour water. Not fair hor

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:42 | Report Abuse

I scared to think hor what else is coming hor...Pakistani beat up bazaar trader in KL, Vietnamese pickpocket at KLCC, cyberjaya club only African, Rohinya roadside market in Selayang, bangla naked burglar....walaoweh.....how come dreamhunter didn't go defend them on slander hor....what abt Anwar leh? Where was Dreamhunter hor?

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:43 | Report Abuse

He waiting for evidence mah

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:44 | Report Abuse

I hor Sunkist Wong....can I ask hor if you Dreamhunter is Cicakman ka....standing as bodyguard for the rich and famously or for all Malaysian hor??

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 20:45 | Report Abuse

Icon, you really amaze me ... What 'money disappearing into thin air' bollocks is this that you are talking about? ...

42 bil debt vs 51 bil assets ... What is this crap that you say has disappeared into thin air? ... Cud you explain things with a bit more detail & precision? ... Instead of just spouting stinkin bollocks out of your arse ...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

A robber broke into dreamhunter house, DreamHunter wife asked him to call police.

DreamHunter said he cannot do that.

He needs to collect the robber fingerprint first

He need evidence hor

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:46 | Report Abuse

Where was cicakman hor during Masai incident? Penang Mamak incident? PR office burning flag incident? Non hor....don't tell me Cicakman is of certain party??

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:49 | Report Abuse

The robber smash DreamHunter with a brick, DreamHunter wife wants to call police

DreamHunter said "stupid bitch, where is the evidence ? We can't simply accuse people. You got third party witness or not ?"

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:51 | Report Abuse

The robber said "for Christ sake, can you please just shut up ?"

And he whacked him with the brick again

DreamHunter wife screamed

DreamHunter scold her "shut up lah, I am trying to collect evidence"

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 20:51 | Report Abuse

Sunkist, I will defend Malaysia, and I will defend Malaysian leaders, against anyone, regardless of class, creed or colour, who - via their relentless spreading of stinkin bollocks in cyberspace, defamation & slander of Malaysian leaders, etc. etc. - create a significant risk of ruining Malaysia & making it collapse into destruction ... This is & will always be my stand ...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:54 | Report Abuse

DreamHunter wife said "son of bxtch, you want evidence, I give you evidence"

She picks up another brick and whack DreamHunter, "nah, you want evidence ?"

The robber cannot than already, he was rolling on the floor laughing wakakakakakaaakaka

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 20:54 | Report Abuse

Icon, in your example, wouldn't my injured head be evidence enough for making a police report? ... Then the police will investigate further whether tru or not, got case or not ... Idiot ...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 20:57 | Report Abuse

DreamHunter said "stop that , bxtch !! hold your brick there, I want to collect your finger prints"

The robber was laughing non stop wakakakakakaaakaka until tears comes out

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 20:57 | Report Abuse

After I learn the cat story hor From Sir OTB , I learn hor Icon that all rules must have cause and effect hor...like hor good FA hor mean value of company still there even if share price go down hor and etc....so hor I also want to share like OTB hor on Cicak lor....Cicak hor eat insect mah, so Cicak hor know the different insect taste ma.....when Cicak hungry hor he won't say he want only ants or mosquitoe or etc ma...he just eat lor.

So hor my assessment hor when Cicak is hungry it just eat on instinct hor...no choose choose ma and this is the most dangerous hor

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 21:00 | Report Abuse

DreamHunter wife super furious, she kept on whacking him with the brick

Blood fly everywhere

The robber scare already. He said "madam take it easy. I will give you my money. Just let me get out of the house. Thank you"

And he ran from the house.

Behind him, he can hear DreamHunter yelling, "don't go.....!!!! I want you to be my witness !!!!"

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:01 | Report Abuse

So the moral of story just like Sir OTBs cat, don't take away cicaks food even if it is the right thing to do because Cicak also feel pain hor. Die lor like that...

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-12 21:03 | Report Abuse

Go to sleep lah DreamHunter. The robber is waiting for you. He waiting for u to collect evidence from him

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 21:04 | Report Abuse

Icon, I'll tell you what ... Your pathetic attempt at humour aside ...If someone breaks into my house in a manner I judge to be belligerent, threatening or potentially dangerous, I hv the automatic right to self-defence ... I can whack him with anything, even to death if he puts up a fight ... Becos it is my home ...

I hv self-defence as my defence ... There is no issue of non-response here ... So, I hope that dude who breaks into my house does not happen to be you ... Becos you will be soft jelly by the time you go out ...

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-07-12 21:05 | Report Abuse

There my Cicak story confirm by Dreamhunter hor....but hor by Malaysian lor hor assailant or robber enter ur house if beaten to death, owner of house will be charge hor,,,,self defense mean defend from danger element hor. If robber don't attack anyone and you attack and kill like cicakman hor....it will also be murder hor

Posted by DreamHunter > Jul 12, 2015 09:01 PM | Report Abuse

Icon, I'll tell you what ... If someone breaks into my house in a manner I judge to be belligerent, threatening or potentially dangerous, I hv the automatic right to self-defence ... I can whack him with anything, even to death if he puts up a fight ... Becos it is my home ...

I hv self-defence as my defence ... There is no issue of non-response here ... So, I hope that dude who breaks into my house does not happen to be you ... Becos you will be soft jelly by the time you go out ...

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2015-07-12 21:07 | Report Abuse

I also hope the robber does not happen to be you, Icon ... Becos if he does, then you are going to go home as mince meat tonite ... Serious ...

I don't give da time of day to criminals ...