Posted by kk123 > 2015-07-04 11:36 | Report Abuse

Source : http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2015/07/04/WSJ-claims-RM267bil-deposited-into-PMs-accounts/ KUALA Lumpur: The Wall Street Journal (WSJ) reported that Malaysian investigators had traced nearly US$700mil (RM2.67bil) of deposits into what it believes are personal bank accounts of Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak. It alleged that government probe documents showed movement of cash among government agencies, banks and companies linked to 1MDB before it ended up in the accounts. WSJ reportedly reviewed documents including bank transfer forms and flow charts put together by the investigators, reflecting their understanding of the path of the cash. According to the journal, investigators identified five separate deposits into the accounts which came from two sources. The largest were two deposits of US$620mil and US$61mil in March 2013 from Tanore Finance, a company registered in the British Virgin Islands prior to the 13th general election. The cash was allegedly transferred via a Swiss bank (Falcon Private Bank in Singapore) owned by International Petroleum Invest­ment Co (an Abu Dhabi state fund) to an account in AmIslamic Bank branch in Kuala Lumpur (allegedly owned by Najib). Another set of transfers, totalling RM42mil (US$11.1mil), was alle­gedly from SRC International Sdn Bhd, an energy company originally controlled by 1MDB but transferred to the Finance Ministry in 2012. The money supposedly moved through another company, Gandin­gan Mentari (owned by SRC International) and then to Ihsan Perdana Sdn Bhd (which provides corporate social responsibility programmes for 1MDB’s charitable foundation) and finally to Najib’s personal accounts in three separate deposits. SRC International allegedly transferred RM40mil on Dec 24 last year to Gandingan Mentari which on the same day wired the money to Ihsan Perdana. Ihsan Perdana wired RM27mil and RM5mil in two separate transfers to two different bank accounts owned by Najib. In February this year, RM10mil supposedly entered the Prime Minister’s account, also from SRC International via Ihsan Perdana. Remittance documents do not name Najib as the beneficiary but detailed account numbers at a branch of AmIslamic Bank Bhd in Kuala Lumpur. Two flow charts from the investigation name the owner of the accounts as “Dato’ Sri Mohd Najib Bin Hj Abd Razak”.

235 comment(s). Last comment by cheehy 2022-04-06 13:58

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-07-07 20:30 | Report Abuse

See for yourself lah sohai Dreamcock, the proof they have. Still want to sue them?

izoklse

5,216 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-07-07 20:37 | Report Abuse

The private account number cannot be that combination of numbers as it is different. That one is saving account number. How come Najib stupidly create that account number so that everybody can know he steal the money ? hahahahah. Najib ni memang bodoh. Lucky Pengasas AMBANK already being kill before he can relieved everything.

AlwaysWin

67 posts

Posted by AlwaysWin > 2015-07-07 20:39 | Report Abuse

this how ambank founders has been murdered

izoklse

5,216 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-07-07 20:39 | Report Abuse

MALAYSIA’S FIRST COUP D’ÉTAT

http://www.malaysia-today.net/malaysias-first-coup-detat/

THE CORRIDORS OF POWER

Raja Petra Kamarudin

KENYATAAN MEDIA SIASATAN PASUKAN PETUGAS KHAS BERKENAAN DAKWAAN DANA DISALURKAN KE AKAUN PERDANA MENTERI

Susulan kepada kenyataan media bertarikh 4 Julai 2015, Pasukan Petugas Khas ingin memaklumkan kemajuan tindakan-tindakan yang telah diambil oleh Pasukan ini sehingga kini.

Perintah pembekuan enam akaun bank pihak-pihak yang dipercayai terlibat dalam kes ini telah pun dikeluarkan pada 6 Julai 2015.

Selain itu, Pasukan Petugas Khas telah mengambil dokumen-dokumen berkaitan 17 akaun dari dua buah bank bagi membantu siasatan.

Pasukan Petugas Khas juga telah mengambil dokumen-dokumen melibatkan isu ketidakpatuhan peraturan-peraturan dan kaedah Bank Negara Malaysia oleh bank terbabit.

Siasatan masih berjalan. Justeru, Pasukan Petugas Khas menyeru kepada semua pihak agar memberi kerjasama sepenuhnya bagi melengkapkan siasatan.

Tan Sri Abdul Gani Patail, Peguam Negara Malaysia

Tan Sri Zeti Akhtar Aziz, Gabenor Bank Negara Malaysia

Tan Sri Khalid Abu Bakar, Ketua Polis Negara Malaysia

Tan Sri Abu Kassim Mohamed, Ketua Pesuruhjaya, Suruhanjaya Pencegahan Rasuah Malaysia

FIRST PART

izoklse

5,216 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-07-07 20:41 |

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-07-07 20:42 | Report Abuse

JLow taught Bapa GST that the most dangerous place is the safest place. no need to worry.

izoklse

5,216 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-07-07 20:53 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz you would be terkejut beruk when you know suddenly that person sue WSJ.This is what im waiting for. So far Najib has shown so many time that everybody a wrong when they thought he do things wrongly. I am waiting for the other guy to get slaughter.

"However, if they fail in their coup d’état and Najib stays in office, and if the investigation proves that Najib did not steal RM2.6 billion, then the investigation cannot stop there and has to go deeper into who then were the beneficiaries.

The danger with this, of course, is that some of those beneficiaries could actually be those making the allegations against Najib or maybe even the children of these people."

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-07-07 20:54 | Report Abuse

"Jibye" is a new word that I found from facebook which is for PM....mean Najib, goodbye.

izoklse

5,216 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-07-07 21:00 | Report Abuse

heheeh relax the show not stop there yet. hahahah this guy Jibye or Najib or whatever you want to call him are different kind of PM and so many time he show u that you are wrong. Im waiting for the next move by this guy to slaughter the other guy.

53,874 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-07-07 21:03 | Report Abuse

RELAX LAH!

GO GET A BAR OF TUDOR GOLD CHOCOLATE OR A NICE CUP OF STAR BUCK COFFEE

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-07-07 21:12 | Report Abuse

Look like this game n story will be drag on sometime. However Mohiden do not hv the pm materials, not even can handle education dept.

Posted by Striker Dota > 2015-07-07 21:14 | Report Abuse

MY debt less 50% - just need to wipe out NB family corrupted $$.

paperplane2

3,235 posts

Posted by paperplane2 > 2015-07-07 21:53 | Report Abuse

Jib for byebye liao

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2015-07-07 22:10 | Report Abuse

I like this forum cos we can share n exchange knowledge. Right or wrong depend on yourself with cross checking.

izoklse

5,216 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2015-07-07 22:57 | Report Abuse

Najib will reveal la one by one. But cannot simple do it. I believe he waiting for the right time slaughter DR M.DR M think he can bring back all his assest from proxy and force najib to bail out proton like he did to his son. Haahhhahaah najib not that stupid to allow that to happen. Najib should finish DR M once and forever.

Posted by Blackwood > 2015-07-07 23:06 |

icon8888

Posted by icon8888 > 2015-07-07 23:11 | Report Abuse

I fully concur with you blackwood. People steals your house your car your wife and you still defense him ?

Posted by murali > 2015-07-07 23:13 | Report Abuse

Alien vs predator....I hope they all sama sama go to hell

Posted by Blackwood > 2015-07-07 23:13 |

Posted by Blackwood > 2015-07-07 23:15 |

Posted by murali > 2015-07-07 23:27 | Report Abuse

Or Freddie vs Jason.....

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-08 14:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by izoklse > Jul 7, 2015 08:53 PM | Report Abuse

fortunebullz you would be terkejut beruk when you know suddenly that person sue WSJ.This is what im waiting for. So far Najib has shown so many time that everybody a wrong when they thought he do things wrongly. I am waiting for the other guy to get slaughter.

"However, if they fail in their coup d’état and Najib stays in office, and if the investigation proves that Najib did not steal RM2.6 billion, then the investigation cannot stop there and has to go deeper into who then were the beneficiaries.

The danger with this, of course, is that some of those beneficiaries could actually be those making the allegations against Najib or maybe even the children of these people."

Posted by izoklse > Jul 7, 2015 09:00 PM | Report Abuse

heheeh relax the show not stop there yet. hahahah this guy Jibye or Najib or whatever you want to call him are different kind of PM and so many time he show u that you are wrong. Im waiting for the next move by this guy to slaughter the other guy.

Posted by izoklse > Jul 7, 2015 10:57 PM | Report Abuse

Najib will reveal la one by one. But cannot simple do it. I believe he waiting for the right time slaughter DR M.DR M think he can bring back all his assest from proxy and force najib to bail out proton like he did to his son. Haahhhahaah najib not that stupid to allow that to happen. Najib should finish DR M once and forever.

Good to know that there're at least one or two sensible heads remaining ...

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-08 14:30 | Report Abuse

We shall see, eventually, who is the better warrior ... The one who cried on stage in public, when he could not cope with the pressure anymore & wanted to resign for good (supposedly) ... Or the one who patiently bided his time, and eventually rose to the pinnacle, without help from anyone ...

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-08 14:30 | Report Abuse

Stupid Ioklse......sound like a dog or pig this fellow

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-08 14:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by DreamCommander > Jul 8, 2015 02:34 PM | Report Abuse X

Why stupid, HakChai ... Just becos IzoKLSE does not hold the same opinion as yours, does not make him stupid ... It makes him brave, for standing by what he genuinely believes ... Unlike you, who is simply listening to unproven rumours & allegations & believing everything without thinking ...

So, who's the stupid one now? ... Who's the dog & pig now? ...

Posted by DreamCommander > 2015-07-08 14:52 | Report Abuse

You all think the four man Task Force of Bank Negara Governor, Attorney General, IGP & MACC Chief Commissioner all acted independently, huh? Oh really? Think again ...

Bank Negara is under Finance Ministry ... And who is the head of Finance Ministry? ... Finance Minister ...

Attorney-General's Department is under PM's Department ... And who is the head of PM's Department? ... Prime Minister ...

IGP is under Home Ministry ... And who is the head of Home Ministry? ... Home Minister, who also happens to be PM's long time protégé ...

MACC reports to Parliamant ... And who is the head of Parliament? ... Prime Minister ...

Now, I rest my case ...

Posted by Hadiawang > 2015-07-09 13:17 |

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 13:18 | Report Abuse

Aiyo, kita Jadi Taliban oh

Posted by Hadiawang > 2015-07-09 13:21 |

Posted by Hadiawang > 2015-07-09 13:22 |

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 13:23 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.....

Posted by Hadiawang > 2015-07-09 13:23 |

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2015-07-09 13:25 | Report Abuse

hahahahaha!

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 13:25 | Report Abuse

Okok...round 2 Hadi "The Ulamak Preacher" vs Dream "The Nightmare" Commander

Posted by Hadiawang > 2015-07-09 13:26 |

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-07-09 13:27 | Report Abuse

cerita belum habis?

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 13:27 | Report Abuse

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 13:27 | Report Abuse

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 13:28 | Report Abuse

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 13:29 | Report Abuse

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 13:29 | Report Abuse

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 13:30 | Report Abuse

HakChai

535 posts

HakChai

535 posts

HakChai

535 posts

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 13:31 | Report Abuse

HakChai

535 posts

Posted by HakChai > 2015-07-09 13:32 | Report Abuse

Hadi " The Ulamak Preacher" wins by KO. Now will be call Hadi "The Venomous Preacher"