5 comment(s). Last comment by F22Raptor 2016-01-23 20:29

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-23 20:14 | Report Abuse

look at the 5 yrs chart. and ignore the day it started melting..

and tell me how many of the current hot babes in bursa is showing similar pattern?

welcome all suggestions.

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-23 20:17 | Report Abuse

kcchongnz big Sifu best stock in bursa promotion.

Posted by kcchongnz > Nov 21, 2013 10:08 AM | Report Abuse

bsngpg, it is always nice to talk to you.

I think you should by now know very well that I am very poor in guessing stock price in the future. No way.

However I do have a personal opinion about Zhulian, a very good company, one of the best in bursa.

I always say a great company may not be a good investment. That depends on the future of the company, how good it generates cash flows. And one can put this estimated future cash flow into a finance model and see what is it worth at present, and then compared with the market price and see if it is worth holding or not. Mathematics is precise, but assumptions aren't.

I have written three posts about Zhulain here putting forward my opinion on Zhulian and I think my opinion is clearly expressed. Your post also showed that you clearly understand what I feel.

You have to make your won judgement. As I have said, I always get wrong in future share price.

Posted by Tom > 2016-01-23 20:22 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzzzzz

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2016-01-23 20:27 | Report Abuse

u donno he recommended to buy seacera mother at 92c and warrant at 25c. and he said warrant play can expect 100% return. and it did. it went up to 53c within 2 week.

go search for it under instacom thread.

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2016-01-23 20:29 | Report Abuse

n warrant 20 sen wakaka.