Posted by volvojoy > 2019-07-24 23:17 | Report Abuse

由于FinSpark公司一再强调会以股东权益为第一标准,并以维护股东权益为首要指标。因此,请董事们回答我以下的问题: 1)为何董事们至今仍然不向全体股东清楚交代有关大股东兼董事陈星有先生(Alvin Tan)和张开亮先生(Spark Liang)联合向辞去CFO职务的黄济远先生(Stanley Ng)公开道歉并撤回言论及帖文? 2)请问董事们为何在回复股东的电邮里声明公司正在"考虑"而不是履行在特别股东大会上向股东们承诺委任第三方独立审计机构向FinSpark公司进行的特别审计(Special Audit)及董事向股东们回购股票(Share Buy Back)? 3)请问Spark Liang Production(002864448-T)与FinSpark公司是什么关系? 有关FinSpark公司的理财教育视频又是由以上那家公司制作? 4)为什么董事张开亮以FinSpark公司名号及官方电邮向其在eToro交易平台的私人帐号投资者发出有关平台所送出的福利? 5)为何董事张开亮在进行众筹时以虚假的个人资料误导股东作出错误的投资判断? 最后,请董事们在48个小时内针对以上的问题给于全体股东清楚的交代,谢谢。 David Yap FinSpark公司股东 Partner of APC TWO PLT

52 comment(s). Last comment by JN88 2019-08-21 04:50

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-07-28 17:41 | Report Abuse

Finspark still alive? I was wondering how come no public statement make by them

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-07-28 17:52 | Report Abuse

lohloyfoo, they hv failed to respond & attend to shareholder's concerns all the while! Perhaps they hv AtaPlus at behind to cover up their shit!

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-07-28 17:58 | Report Abuse

Then you as the investor/shareholder, should complaint to SC!

ming

2,052 posts

Posted by ming > 2019-07-28 18:02 | Report Abuse

Still so high profile after that incident.. 遗臭万年

Davidl

1,804 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2019-07-28 18:04 | Report Abuse

Facebook都已经唱到乱咯! 他误导了大众有关他的CFA资格。

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-07-28 18:07 | Report Abuse

CFA qualification? R u sure? It's a serious allegation friend!

Davidl

1,804 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2019-07-29 17:22 | Report Abuse

那家伙最近又被发现冒用RFA的称号误导大众,悲哀!

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-07-30 20:31 | Report Abuse

AtaPlus也应该负上责任,因为当初在替他们进行众筹时没有针对director的profile作出详细的审核。

lloydlim

3,919 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2019-07-30 20:44 | Report Abuse

Since AtaPlus is a market operator of equity crowd funding platform with SC license, they should fully responsible for such a serious mistake!

Davidl

1,804 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2019-07-30 21:13 | Report Abuse

SC should take note to this!

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-07-31 12:52 | Report Abuse

As an investor, u should make an official complaint to SC!

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-07-31 13:09 | Report Abuse

lohloyfoo, I already lodged my official complaint to SC but haven't c any action taken by SC yet.

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-07-31 17:50 | Report Abuse

Now they call for a gathering with de agenda below:

a) Current income stream
b) Future planning
c) Updates on defamation suit by the director, Spark Liang
d) Issues concerning the title/designation of Spark Liang

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-07-31 18:08 | Report Abuse

Should be a good news to investors but unfortunately it is only a gathering, not an official meeting or AGM. Investor should take noted.

Davidl

1,804 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2019-07-31 18:10 | Report Abuse

Y say so?

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-07-31 18:41 | Report Abuse

Because they can denied whatever promises to investors after the gathering since it is not an official meeting. According to my experience, this is the strategy that offen been used by those cunning directors in order to avoid any complaints against them from NOT carrying out their execution of commitment in the near future. Better beware of that!

Davidl

1,804 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2019-07-31 20:56 | Report Abuse

Actually directors of Finspark should release a public statement regarding this!

lloydlim

3,919 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2019-07-31 21:46 | Report Abuse

If what mentioned in the open letter is true than I suggest investors to attend the gathering even though it is unofficial meeting. Ask director the above question & request the board to issue a public statement for clarification on all the suspicious raised recently.

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-07-31 23:40 | Report Abuse

我真的希望他们可以落实在EGM上所承若的Special Audit & Share Buy Back!

Davidl

1,804 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2019-08-01 00:53 | Report Abuse

Y I couldn't access to www.finspark.com?

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-08-01 12:05 | Report Abuse

Dangel, I wouldn't optimistic to your request. As what we can see now is your directors are refusing to release a public statement against this open letter. It is very clear that the directors of Finspark are not attending to investors' concerns. Good luck to u!

lloydlim

3,919 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2019-08-01 13:03 | Report Abuse

I saw this at fb, a lot of negative comments against Spark Liang
https://www.facebook.com/225995558021560/posts/399860593968388/

Davidl

1,804 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2019-08-01 14:35 | Report Abuse

Question no.3 is interesting:
Spark Liang Production! I believe there is a conflict of interest between de director & de company! Investors/shareholders should directly go to MACC!

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-08-01 17:10 | Report Abuse

针对此函的第三道问题,已经很明显董事与公司之间有利益冲突,而且是将投资者们当成傻瓜,董事必须对全体股东有个清楚交代!

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-08-01 17:27 | Report Abuse

To me, if I'm the investor, I will ask director Spark why he personally still can enjoy the commission given by eToro? Don't u see any conflict of interest between u & the company? Investors seems being cheated by the directors

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-08-01 17:36 | Report Abuse

脸书里有个说书人的page有透露Spark是如何运用eToro给他私人的佣金,以下是有关链接:
<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/plugins/post.php?href=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.facebook.com%2FCANGJINGEENTERPRISE%2Fposts%2F396500814304366&width=500" width="500" height="809" style="border:none;overflow:hidden" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" allowTransparency="true" allow="encrypted-media"></iframe>

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-08-01 17:44 | Report Abuse

另外,Spark Liang也误导了我们有关他的Registered Financial Advisor的身份,导致我做错了投资决定。至今他不对外作出声明,也不向投资者们道歉!

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-08-01 17:57 | Report Abuse

According to BNM, a person who is NOT register under their authority is strictly prohibited from using the title of Registered Financial Advisor!

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-08-01 18:02 | Report Abuse

It is also against the Financial Service Act 2013 part viii, division 5, 139

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-08-01 18:33 | Report Abuse

Thorough due diligence before initiating the ECF campaign for Finspark Sdn. Bhd. was not completed. AtaPlus 难辞其咎!

lloydlim

3,919 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2019-08-03 21:19 | Report Abuse

Why investors keep silent on eToro's referral fees that flow into the director's pocket directly. Something wrong here.

Davidl

1,804 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2019-08-03 21:55 | Report Abuse

也许投资者不知情,不然就是天底下最好被骗的笨蛋。众筹资金给董事用来开两个水喉,一个进自己口袋,另一个进公司,哈哈.

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-08-04 17:55 | Report Abuse

I think not much investors aware of this, my friend oso showed me that Spark asked him to trade in eToro platform with Spark's personal referral code. Y not asking him to use Finspark's referral code?

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-08-04 18:07 | Report Abuse

Perhaps this is the reason of not carry out the special audit on finspark's a/c as there might be a lot of suspicious transactions in their audited a/c.

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-08-04 18:20 | Report Abuse

Meanwhile, I also doubt of my shareholder identity as I failed to search my name in APC TWO PLT, which is the Limited Liability Partnership in Finspark's project. 为何身为Finspark的投资者股东,名字却不出现在APC TWO PLT里?

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-08-04 19:20 | Report Abuse

Dangel r u sure? It's impossible & u should file a complaint to SSM regarding this! I'll ask my friends who r also involve in crowd funding industry & c what's their comments on this.

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-08-05 00:03 | Report Abuse

lohloyfoo, much appreciated for your kind assistance.

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-08-06 18:43 | Report Abuse

I just heard a news from a friend who is venture capitalist that Finspark is in big trouble now as there are too many speculations & comments regarding the CEO in the social media. According to him, Venture Capital Co. wouldn't invest into those company with a lot of internal complaints & bad public image no matter how good is their financial report.

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-08-06 18:53 | Report Abuse

My friend also mentioned that according to his reliable sources, the complaints against Finspark made by their investors are currently being reviewed by SC so good luck to u guys!

lloydlim

3,919 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2019-08-06 19:06 | Report Abuse

SC should look at it seriously and enforce the regulation accordingly against finspark & ataplus in order to provide a more confident and sturdy platform for future crowd funding investors.

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-08-06 19:18 | Report Abuse

希望其他投资者也可以看清公司乱七八糟的财政管理和忽视小股东的权益!同时,也希望董事可以针对此公开信给予合理的公开声明!

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-08-06 19:31 | Report Abuse

以下是一位知情者高人回复finspark公司其中一位投资者的疑问,我觉得非常有道理,借此与大家分享:

上次有个股东问我,他把自己的钱放进去了,公司赚钱为什么还要烦他们,想听听我的解释。我就问他知不知道finspark网站关起来没做了?他说知道,email说现在主要做etoro,rakuten,开课之类的,很多投资的人都不知道为什么要投1.5M给他们,就是因为他们估值这家公司以后会值15M,让你们买公司未来的10%,但是现在公司不做那个未来会值钱的东西,公司的未来还值15M吗?当然没有。可能才值3M,如果照这样说,你们投资者应该得到公司的50%才对。如果想继续投资他们的话怎么办?如果想投资他们,其实他们应该先把这笔钱还给你们,再重新估值现在做的公司值多少钱,再按比例跟你们众筹,而不是随便做过一个新的东西,但卖你们的10%却是还当着自己公司还有15M的价值。简单一点的说就是我有一块纯金,价值1k,要你一起买,卖给你10%,但是后来发现不纯,金块只值200块,可是我卖给你10%还跟你收100块,难道这样不是骗了你们吗?我发现很多投资者都不懂自己现在是什么情况,连为什么投资都不知道,现在他们不做finspark对自己多不公平也不懂。

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-08-06 19:35 | Report Abuse

如果该平台永久不做的话,你们要继续投资应该争取更大的股份,因为公司根本没有那么值钱,如果是暂时不做你们也应该争取更多股份,因为原本预测公司10年15M,现在10年可能做到10M的话,你们的10%就是买贵了,应该要他们从新估值公司未来的价值!

lohloyfoo

79 posts

Posted by lohloyfoo > 2019-08-06 20:08 | Report Abuse

Yes, such 高人 is saying something very true! As an investor, I think u should be concern of it. Good luck to u!

Dangel

422 posts

Posted by Dangel > 2019-08-21 02:13 | Report Abuse

FinSpark's auditor Chengco PLT, partners prohibited from auditing!
https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/chengco-plt-partners-prohibited-auditing

truly

973 posts

Posted by truly > 2019-08-21 02:47 |

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2019-08-21 04:50 | Report Abuse

Finspark will not exist if not so many socai and sohai.... with socai and sohai so easyly finspark form... now socai asking finspark questions... socai ask socai questions....wakakakakakakaakakakaka