Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-06 21:26 | Report Abuse

Coming soon.Too help the one to weather the downturn.

58 people like this.

1,836 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2023-02-02 16:29

KLlogan

9 posts

Posted by KLlogan > 2021-06-24 19:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sifu Michael. Appreciate your advice

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-24 19:27 | Report Abuse

To. Sea2see,

Do u still hold Landmark???Look like going to 60 over cent level or maybe takeover target....

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-24 19:29 | Report Abuse

Landmark NTA rm 3 over.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-06-24 20:16 | Report Abuse

Sifu Michael, there is a rights issue offer together with free warrants announced by Scanwolf today. It is a irenounceable rights issue with unsecured loan stock (shortcut - ICULS). Is it a must to buy it? Or better, stay away if I do not wish to buy the rights issue. I have not met such matter before. What is your opinion?

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-06-24 20:28 | Report Abuse

Hi Micheal sifu, still holding tight tight..wow good news?

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-24 22:08 | Report Abuse

Just buy it.Because u get free warrant.Some-more the stocks at the low price.Experience it.The ICULS shares would not dilute the price.How much u bought in unit???.Both can convert into shares at cheap price.
Posted by MissingPuzzles > Jun 24, 2021 12:51 PM | Report Abuse

Sifu Michael, there is a rights issue offer together with free warrants announced by Scanwolf today. It is a irenounceable rights issue with unsecured loan stock (shortcut - ICULS). Is it a must to buy it? Or better, stay away if I do not wish to buy the rights issue. I have not met such matter before. What is your opinion?

Posted by balanthilaka > 2021-06-24 22:12 | Report Abuse

Sifu,
Should I hold PUC shares? I bought it for 0.145.

Please adv. Tq

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-24 22:20 | Report Abuse

ICULS is if it profitable then u convert.If dun want to convert if the mother shares up u can sell at market price.Warrant also.Usually duration 3-5 years(in tht duration anytime u can convert)Dun be trick into real right issues where loss or profit u need to buy the right without conversion.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > Jun 24, 2021 8:16 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-06-25 08:39 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much for your advice, Sifu Michael! Yes, I have never heard of this type of ICULS before and of course do not know what it is, at all. I thought ICULS will dilute the share price, this is why I am very scared to encounter such occasion. Will the price go down after the company has given out the ICULS to me? Just like in the case of Tawin (from 40 cents down to 15 cents).

Anyway, I will let them announce the price first before deciding on the next step. What is the TP for Scanwolf, Sifu Michael?

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-06-25 08:41 | Report Abuse

I have bought Scanwolf at 34 cents (30k units).

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jun 24, 2021 10:08 PM | Report Abuse

Just buy it.Because u get free warrant.Some-more the stocks at the low price.Experience it.The ICULS shares would not dilute the price.How much u bought in unit???.Both can convert into shares at cheap price.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-25 15:37 | Report Abuse

I'm asking investors to put back money into the bank.Not too aggressive in the stock market anymore.For some not profitable company,please throw it if 10-15 percent cut loss by 4 pm on tht day.I'm already putting in the range of rm 5k-10k range compare to rm10k-25k per trading.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-06-25 19:54 | Report Abuse

Got your advice, Sifu Michael! I have also cut loss on Scanwolf this afternoon, seeing that it is dropping down.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-29 09:36 | Report Abuse

Sifuu how is your Orion? Where is your “Ong”? Your entry price 0.075 now drop almost 15% sifuuu. Are you ok sifuuu? Hahahaha

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-29 18:55 | Report Abuse

If u so good, then u recommend shares.There one day I bought at 11 cents drop to 4 cents.Then it up to 18 cents above.Sometime if unlucky it take few years to up.Normally it take less thn 6 months.

Posted by LimituPrince > Jun 29, 2021 9:36 AM | Report Abuse

Sifuu how is your Orion? Where is your “Ong”? Your entry price 0.075 now drop almost 15% sifuuu. Are you ok sifuuu? Hahahaha

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-30 12:47 | Report Abuse

To see2sea.
Please sell ur Landmark over 60 cents.If got takeover offer then sell to the shareholder.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-06-30 16:49 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha what a sifuuu. Take few years to up, then I think a monkey can be sifuu too. LOL self-claimed “trusted people”.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-30 17:04 | Report Abuse

Please go back and sleep.6.5 cents I already throw.Not like I never throw.My losses very small.Not even 5 digit compare with other.U dun see the whole page.Few losses behave like monkey.

Posted by LimituPrince > Jun 30, 2021 4:49 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha what a sifuuu. Take few years to up, then I think a monkey can be sifuu too. LOL self-claimed “trusted people”.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-06-30 18:05 | Report Abuse

When go to war, not just means going to war, but also need to know defense.Just charging ahead made thing worst.Stock market also like tht.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-06-30 20:06 | Report Abuse

Hey you LimituPrince! Do not act like a kid here-lah! Since you are in the share market, you gotta have the patience, man! If you do not this quality at all, you better opt out from the market. No body can tell you when a stock will go up, even if you knock on Sifu Michael's door and complain every day.

From the way you write, I do not know your real age but I do know one thing and that is, you are behaving like a mama's boy and a real pampered one!

PATIENCE IS THE GREATEST JEWEL OF ALL SUCCESSFUL INVESTORS!

If you still cannot learn this important lesson from me, then no comments! End story!

Posted by LimituPrince > Jun 29, 2021 9:36 AM | Report Abuse

Deidei

24 posts

Posted by Deidei > 2021-07-01 00:55 | Report Abuse

Hi LimituPrince, Everyone should be respected as an individual, but no one idolized.” ... of coz everyone can write in the forum but yet do Respect yourself and others will respect you. Thank you

Posted by LimituPrince > Jun 30, 2021 4:49 PM | Report Abuse

Hahahaha what a sifuuu. Take few years to up, then I think a monkey can be sifuu too. LOL self-claimed “trusted people

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-07-01 07:57 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, noted. Thanks again for your advice. Im still holding Landmark.

LimituPrince, dont act like that lah..market so bad now if you still can win u r the luckiest person

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-07-01 08:58 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael, just ignore that prince.
let him syiok himself.

Posted by Kathynew > 2021-07-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

Sifu, I would like to asked, should I still hold it or sell ya. Coz keep if for more than 2 months d
1) Dynacia EP 0.15 (20k unit)
2) Widad EP 0.676 (10k unit)
3) mtouch EP 0.92 (10k unit)

Kindly advice. Thank you

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-01 17:50 | Report Abuse

Do u earn 5 figures in Pharmaniaga or u write wrong the unit u buy????Let see bout it.

Posted by Kathynew > Jul 1, 2021 4:41 PM | Report Abuse

Sifu, I would like to asked, should I still hold it or sell ya. Coz keep if for more than 2 months d
1) Dynacia EP 0.15 (20k unit)
2) Widad EP 0.676 (10k unit)
3) mtouch EP 0.92 (10k unit)

Kindly advice. Thank you

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-01 19:27 | Report Abuse

Please go buy PTrans 60 over cents.Tell me if u bought it.
afks1963
4 posts
Posted by afks1963 > Jul 1, 2021 8:58 AM | Report Abuse

Hi Michael, just ignore that prince.
let him syiok himself.

Posted by LimituPrince > 2021-07-01 21:57 | Report Abuse

Monkey show starred by a self-claimed Sifuuu and his follower. Someone told me be patience in the market. He just forgot that one of the most important rules is to not listen to any “sifuu” bullshxt. Self-claimed trusted people, now self-comforting already sold all and even lie himself I bought a lot of shares of this kind of rubbish company. Oh please.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-01 23:37 | Report Abuse

Please dun want throw.Tht y 10-15 percent cut loss come into play if can't wait.Duh.Better be LGE everything complain.Serve the country.

Posted by LimituPrince > Jul 1, 2021 9:57 PM | Report Abuse

Monkey show starred by a self-claimed Sifuuu and his follower. Someone told me be patience in the market. He just forgot that one of the most important rules is to not listen to any “sifuu” bullshxt. Self-claimed trusted people, now self-comforting already sold all and even lie himself I bought a lot of shares of this kind of rubbish company. Oh please.

Posted by Kathynew > 2021-07-02 10:44 | Report Abuse

Sifu, I wrote wrongly, I earn 2k plus and those profit I take and settled my study loan.

Do u earn 5 figures in Pharmaniaga or u write wrong the unit u buy????Let see bout it.

Posted by Kathynew > Jul 1, 2021

Posted by goldenkey49 > 2021-07-04 22:49 | Report Abuse

Michael never claim himself as a sifu, we all address him sifu ourselves because we think he deserved the title and we respect him.

Posted by LimituPrince > Jul 1, 2021 9:57 PM | Report Abuse

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-05 19:02 |

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-05 19:10 |

Lyn6Lyn

27 posts

Posted by Lyn6Lyn > 2021-07-05 20:36 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu,
Thank you for your recommendation on Pharma. First time I earn money.

Posted by Vincenteoh29 > 2021-07-07 09:04 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael, I’m still holding EATECH.
Bought at .18

Advise is much appreciated

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-07 16:32 | Report Abuse

No need cut loss.

Posted by Vincenteoh29 > Jul 7, 2021 9:04 AM | Report Abuse

Bought at .18

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-07 16:38 | Report Abuse

Buy Jiankun 31-32 cents.TP 40 cent range.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-07 16:52 |

Posted by harvey0909 > 2021-07-08 08:22 | Report Abuse

Sifu,

Vizione
Permaju
Kym

any sharing on those? still holding since you recommended months ago

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-08 09:33 | Report Abuse

LB Aluminium has announced on Tuesday that it would be giving out bonus shares and dividend. The BI would be completed before 3rd quarter of this year. Does it mean that it would be going up any time soon from now till Sep?

Should I hold it till after BI or before BI? What do you think? Is the TP for this stock RM2.00?

Posted by Vincenteoh29 > 2021-07-08 10:34 | Report Abuse

Don’t need? Okay got it. Will hold and be patient then.

What’s the TP then?

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 7, 2021 4:32 PM | Report Abuse

No need cut loss.

Bought at .18

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-07-08 15:37 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, looks like the market is very bad with these unstable political issue. Do u think there will be a bull by end of this year?

Really boring and sad to see bursa market..looks like pump and dumb cycle

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-08 19:06 | Report Abuse

Definitely it will come back.Because suppose Mei,June,July should be up but it down.If things go bad to worst only way sell the one with less losses usually.
see2sea
2104 posts
Posted by see2sea > Jul 8, 2021 3:37 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, looks like the market is very bad with these unstable political issue. Do u think there will be a bull by end of this year?

Really boring and sad to see bursa market..looks like pump and dumb cycle

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-08 19:08 | Report Abuse

Let see.If scare sometime need to sell partly.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > Jul 8, 2021 9:33 AM | Report Abuse

LB Aluminium has announced on Tuesday that it would be giving out bonus shares and dividend. The BI would be completed before 3rd quarter of this year. Does it mean that it would be going up any time soon from now till Sep?

Should I hold it till after BI or before BI? What do you think? Is the TP for this stock RM2.00?

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-08 19:22 | Report Abuse

Which are u from Klang Valley???Please say yes.Investment not about attack,attack,attack sometime need to defense.Tht y I need to come out to teach.Its so worst for u all.All know attack but forget to defense.Duh.Learn early save hell a lot of money in the future.

Posted by Vincenteoh29 > 2021-07-09 08:24 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael, reminder to my follow up question.

Vincenteoh29
146 posts
Posted by Vincenteoh29 > Jul 8, 2021 10:34 AM | Report Abuse X

Don’t need? Okay got it. Will hold and be patient then.

What’s the TP then?

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 7, 2021 4:32 PM | Report Abuse

No need cut loss.

Bought at .18

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-09 08:44 | Report Abuse

To Vincenteoh29,

The TP for Eatech is 25 cents, I think! You must always refer back to the time when Sifu Michael mentioned about it, ok!

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-09 08:48 | Report Abuse

Got it and thank you so much for your prompt advice, Sifu Michael! I will sell half when the time comes! I presume all steel stocks still have upward signal later during the year since China has already banned its steel production in its own country this year.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 8, 2021 7:08 PM | Report Abuse

Let see.If scare sometime need to sell partly.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-09 17:36 | Report Abuse

Dun sell anymore.Weekly and daily oversold.Just enjoy the run.

Posted by Vincenteoh29 > 2021-07-10 00:27 | Report Abuse

Is it still the same, Michael? Please advise

Posted by MissingPuzzles > Jul 9, 2021 8:44 AM | Report Abuse

To Vincenteoh29,

The TP for Eatech is 25 cents, I think! You must always refer back to the time when Sifu Michael mentioned about it, ok!

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-10 13:13 | Report Abuse

Is this message for me, Sifu Michael? Nope, I still have not sell LB. Will wait till nearing the ex-BI date. Then, only take action, hahaha! In the mean time, yes, I will definitely relax and enjoy the ride! Thanks, Sifu Michael!

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 9, 2021 5:36 PM | Report Abuse

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-11 10:51 | Report Abuse

the message is to all.Recommend Harbour.rm1.03-rm 1.05.If got below buy some-more.

3861 posts
Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 9, 2021 5:36 PM | Report Abuse X