Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-06 21:26 | Report Abuse

Coming soon.Too help the one to weather the downturn.

58 people like this.

1,836 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2023-02-02 16:29

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-16 20:30 | Report Abuse

Yes, yes, yes, I also saw that YBS reached 51-53 cents again for the second time, exactly just like Sealink! Haiz, if only I had not panicly sold Sealink off, I would have earned some RM2k to cut down on my losses early of the year. So sad!

Yes, I did monitor Sealink all the time until it reached a height of 50 over cents and you were so accurate about the TPs. Thumbs Up to you once again, Sifu Michael! Well Done!

Philip02

37 posts

Posted by Philip02 > 2021-07-17 00:52 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Michael,

It look amazing profit of this company Ptrans but cannot imagine so much MCO bus cannot travel having good profit. After consolidate 60cent yet move. Likely to move after ICULS ? I not question you, look quire to buy not. Can advise little more.

Thank you very much on the following:-
1)Serbadk call buy, i gain back my lost earlier.
2)RGB & Genting longterm stock on study they are actually in my watchlist just waiting on timing buy. And also bought b4.
3)YOCB support advise, today it break 1.09 resistant. Looking forward seeing further.
----------------------------------------------------------------------

Michael Kwok I already set target near 60 cents.Rm 10k.No need cut loss.Also call buy at 65-70 cents before.Some-more free warrant.Can cover at least 2-3 cents per share losses.
28/06/2021 7:46 PM

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-17 14:12 | Report Abuse

Sifu Michael, there is a Bursa announcement recently that the two persons taking over BSL Corp. has got their approval and the closing date is on 4th Aug 2021.

What do you think of this matter? Can you give me your opinion on the pros and cons of accepting and rejecting the offer? Do you think the share price would go up if both of them failed to takeover this company? For example, Cycle & Carriage Bintang Bhd. this year!

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-17 19:21 | Report Abuse

Buying shares is about futures.Months away.Not days ahead.Is 3-6 month the economy will better or reopening the economy fully.Will say yes.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-17 19:23 | Report Abuse

Just look for good people in here.There people better but only some.Many but simply recommend.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-17 20:25 | Report Abuse

Ahem, Sifu Michael, have you answered my question? Is the above answer for Philip02?

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-17 22:48 | Report Abuse

No need to sell BSL.Still maintain listing.The above 2 messages for all.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > Jul 17, 2021 2:12 PM | Report Abuse

Sifu Michael, there is a Bursa announcement recently that the two persons taking over BSL Corp. has got their approval and the closing date is on 4th Aug 2021.

What do you think of this matter? Can you give me your opinion on the pros and cons of accepting and rejecting the offer? Do you think the share price would go up if both of them failed to takeover this company? For example, Cycle & Carriage Bintang Bhd. this year!

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-18 20:29 | Report Abuse

Got it and thank you very much for your advice, Sifu Michael! I have thought so too, since they have announced that it would still remained listed in the market, unlike FGV when Felda announced of taking it over last year. Ahem, like Calvin Tan said before, "die die also must hold tight-tight on the tickets!" Hahaha!

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 17, 2021 10:48 PM | Report Abuse

No need to sell BSL.Still maintain listing.The above 2 messages for all.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-18 20:56 | Report Abuse

Wow, in 12 hours' more time, it will be CTOS new day of listing! I bet lots of eyes would be on this new stock! Cos they are expecting something happening like Mr. DIY (limit up, limit up). 2.2 billion isn't a small figure while market cap is also 2.4 billion... So so dangerous to play in such high market cap and shares! Let's see how it goes on the first day of its listing!

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-18 21:48 | Report Abuse

No need Ctos share.There so many bargain.Im 90 percent stock again.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-07-19 10:09 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, been follow your blog for 6mths. Seems like market is playing around. I feel regret did not sell all at May but choose to hold. Now have loss alot. I dont think the price will go back to May price.

Sorry to say I also feel regret to listen your this your advise telling no to worry and market marker is playing.

By right I should responsible myself and not listen to much and decide myself.

Thanks again for the many advice. Bye bye

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-19 10:31 | Report Abuse

No comment.Im wrong.But other can choose the good stock like a few in here.Im not playing trick but the market makers.Duh.Some-times it's demotivated because of sharp losses.But if u ask mabel or James there have sharp losses before but there willing to wait.Both of them are multi millionaire.There play long term,medium and short.If u find them Especially Mabel the big cat(picture with kitten u understand).

Posted by see2sea > Jul 19, 2021 10:09 AM | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, been follow your blog for 6mths. Seems like market is playing around. I feel regret did not sell all at May but choose to hold. Now have loss alot. I dont think the price will go back to May price.

Sorry to say I also feel regret to listen your this your advise telling no to worry and market marker is playing.

By right I should responsible myself and not listen to much and decide myself.

Thanks again for the many advice. Bye bye

When2Sell

21 posts

Posted by When2Sell > 2021-07-19 11:08 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Michael. Noted your advice. Will sell when it's over 50ct. Thanks for the advice.

I am also holding AYS. Waiting for boom...

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 16, 2021 8:15 PM | Report Abuse

KYM who had it.Please do not sell it till reach 50 over cents(worst case)(50-54 cents).

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-19 14:43 | Report Abuse

No~lah, I am not going to buy CTOS at all, cos I saw that its NOSH is way too high. I have already got trapped a few times buying such high NOSH stocks last year and in the end, making me CL on all those stocks, liao. I still prefer to buy stocks given by you rather than chasing high on the current hot stuffs! Yes, indeed there are way too many other good stocks around which we can choose from!

Wah, wah, wah, you are at 90% already! I thought you gonna wait till much later or next year, baru start investing again... Looks like, you can't control your itchy hand once again! Hahaha! Just kidding!

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 18, 2021 9:48 PM | Report Abuse

No need Ctos share.There so many bargain.Im 90 percent stock again.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-19 15:02 | Report Abuse

Fool me once shame on you ,
Fool me twice shame on me ,
Fool me three times shame on both of us !!!

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-20 16:15 | Report Abuse

No one is right or wrong in the share market! It is all up to our own selves to decide whether to keep or to cut loss on each stock (when it turned ugly). I know it is very hard for seetosea to accept the fact that he has lost so much of his money this year due to unforeseen market. I have also been in the same shoes with him and everyone else who have lost our money to the market. I shared his grief, anger and frustration too.

Sifu Michael is a human and humans may make mistakes. Because we are humans, we are not perfect. He is able to recommend stocks to us but at the same time, we too must do our part. That is, to check and monitor our stock daily, weekly and monthly, as long as we still hold that stock. And as he has said earlier, we have to throw (sell) it if we sensed that something is amiss or wrong with it. This is why, we cut loss on it.

Lots of people do not place too much attention to "cutting loss" when in actual fact, this is the most important thing of all. As the market is so unpredictable, cut loss comes into the picture! I am very sure that most people would know the difference between cut loss and paper loss. So, in short, if you were to ask me, I am following the rule of "cutting loss" instead of "paper loss". Please ask yourself first, why do you invest in the market in the first place? Do you realize that actually all you want is to make a little profit? If this is so, please stay FOCUS on protecting your capital (money)! Buying into whatever stock is not hard. But to choose between paper loss and cut loss is! Your decision, your choice!

One more point to note is that (a wise investor once said) if you have too much stocks in paper loss, your emotions may one day control your wise judgement!

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-20 16:20 | Report Abuse

Remember...

If you are afraid, don't invest..no one is forcing you...
If you have invest, don't be afraid
Time will prove everything...
If you are afraid and still want to invest, ETF is your answer...

A very meaning quote by Mabel, the big meow!

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-20 20:35 | Report Abuse

Who had Kialim???.KiaLim got Ong after 11am wednesday.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-20 21:12 | Report Abuse

Buy PJbumi 26-30 cents.Ong will mari.Need to wait.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-21 09:14 | Report Abuse

Good morning, Sifu Michael! Me got Kialim! Unbelievable that 60 cents has arrived so soon! I even got up late for work today, hahaha! Thank you, Sifu Michael!

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-21 12:16 | Report Abuse

7 trading days gainer over 300.Suspect fund snapping up cheap shares.Later when market continue this trend,other retailer will follow.Possible next month(as FOMO will come into play).First was value of 2-2.8 billion for many days.Now was 2.8-4 billion in value(average value average rm 2.8 billions)

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-21 13:32 | Report Abuse

Yeah, I have noticed about this too! When FOMO comes into the picture, I am most certain that almost everywhere you see, there will be hugh atmosphere around. Let's see by then!

By the way, congratulations to you once again, Sifu Michael! YGL has yet again reached 30 cents TP just as you have predicted! Looks like it would still be going up by looking at the signal (pattern). Those who missed out on the first time of selling, now is the time to let go, after (say) 31 or 32 cents.

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2021-07-21 17:21 | Report Abuse

Dear Sifu Michael, still buy call for GFM?
What do you think about scgbhd ?

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-21 19:04 |

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2021-07-21 19:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks will monitor Tdex. by the way , do you aware of Tfp ? whats your opinion of it? will it move faster than tdex in short term?

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-21 20:58 |

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-07-21 22:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael Sifu
Managed to buy 220,000 units of KiaLim at an average price of 0.6073. What is the target price?

Posted by paperplane > 2021-07-21 22:19 | Report Abuse

tot you should say dont hold any stock next 6-12 months

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2021-07-21 22:42 | Report Abuse

MPI
VS INDUSTRY
AEMULUS
CENSOF

I prefer to invest only in tech stocks.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-07-21 22:46 |

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-22 08:41 | Report Abuse

3 scenario.If there know how to see chart,there know.
I)If suddenly limit up 30-50 percent high volume;sell
II)If laggard suddenly up 50-200 percent in few weeks ;sell.
III)If keep for very long time or cycle;buy near bottom;few months up(which consider huge profit) sell.

I dun ask them to sell after 6 month.Duh.Only title....

21459 posts
Posted by paperplane > Jul 21, 2021 10:19 PM | Report Abuse

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-22 08:44 | Report Abuse

When u buy?If yes Wht price and unit???Please be more cautious on stocks.Not so confident.
blackchicken
253 posts
Posted by blackchicken > Jul 21, 2021 10:42 PM | Report Abuse

MPI
VS INDUSTRY
AEMULUS
CENSOF

I prefer to invest only in tech stocks.

When2Sell

21 posts

Posted by When2Sell > 2021-07-22 15:06 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Michael. Sold off KYM today at 50 over cents. Thank you Sifu for your buy / sell call.

Now waiting for AYS and MI.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 16, 2021 8:15 PM | Report Abuse

KYM who had it.Please do not sell it till reach 50 over cents(worst case)(50-54 cents).

Posted by harvey0909 > 2021-07-23 09:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks Sifu Michael on KYM!

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-23 09:52 | Report Abuse

Me too, sold Kialim just now, thank you very much, Sifu Michael! Still have RM28k loss, so slowly and surely would be able to cover back! Good job, Sifu Michael! Your TP is so accurate!

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-23 09:53 | Report Abuse

I have bought pjbumi just now too. What is the TP, Sifu Michael? Is it 60 cents or higher?

wlun85

224 posts

Posted by wlun85 > 2021-07-23 10:43 | Report Abuse

Dear Micheal Sifu

Sold all KYM this Morning thank you. And your advice on my current Holding.

ACO 25000 @ 0.315
AMARDA 15000 @ 0.455
CENSOF 10000 @ 0.210
JCY 10000 @ 0.380
ORION 50000 @ 0.075
PRG 15000 @ 0.210
TFP 25000 @ 0.165
KYM 15000 @ 0.365 (Sold @ 0.685)

Should I Sell my Censof as well and BUY GFM? Or any other stock recommend.

Thank you Sifu.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-23 12:05 | Report Abuse

Sell Censof.Sell TFP.Others just wait.Buy PJBumi and Ark after 3 pm today.Use rm 4k each.Money earn please donate some.See some of ur neighbour around look like no food to eat please go and buy few box of Maggi mee curry and other flavour.1 household few packet(of 5 small packet).Do some charity.I already start.Using rm 1k.

Posted by wlun85 > Jul 23, 2021 10:43 AM | Report Abuse

Dear Micheal Sifu

Sold all KYM this Morning thank you. And your advice on my current Holding.

ACO 25000 @ 0.315
AMARDA 15000 @ 0.455
CENSOF 10000 @ 0.210
JCY 10000 @ 0.380
ORION 50000 @ 0.075
PRG 15000 @ 0.210
TFP 25000 @ 0.165
KYM 15000 @ 0.365 (Sold @ 0.685)

Should I Sell my Censof as well and BUY GFM? Or any other stock recommend.

Thank you Sifu.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-23 12:07 | Report Abuse

For others in here;

Money earn please donate some.See some of ur neighbour around look like no food to eat please go and buy few box of Maggi mee curry and other flavour.1 household few packet(of 5 small packet).Do some charity.I already start.Using rm 1k.

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-23 12:08 | Report Abuse

Please sold off ur Kialim.Reply if seen.
afks1963
5 posts
Posted by afks1963 > Jul 21, 2021 10:15 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Michael Sifu
Managed to buy 220,000 units of KiaLim at an average price of 0.6073. What is the target price?

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-07-23 12:25 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, maybe I no luck this year. Shall I readjust my portfolio? Or hold and wait?

I have cutloss eatech, vizione and permaju.

Let me know if u have a better suggestion. Thanks for your help

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2021-07-23 12:26 | Report Abuse

Dear Micheal, confirm chase Pjbumi and Ark?

Sell Censof.Sell TFP.Others just wait.Buy PJBumi and Ark after 3 pm today.Use rm 4k each.Money earn please donate some.See some of ur neighbour around look like no food to eat please go and buy few box of Maggi mee curry and other flavour.1 household few packet(of 5 small packet).Do some charity.I already start.Using rm 1k.

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2021-07-23 12:32 | Report Abuse

do you mind to explain further, cz in the previous msg you told us to be aware if as below,

3 scenario.If there know how to see chart,there know.
I)If suddenly limit up 30-50 percent high volume;sell
II)If laggard suddenly up 50-200 percent in few weeks ;sell.
III)If keep for very long time or cycle;buy near bottom;few months up(which consider huge profit) sell.

I dun ask them to sell after 6 month.Duh.Only title....

21459 posts
Posted by paperplane > Jul 21, 2021 10:19 PM | Report Abuse

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-07-23 12:37 | Report Abuse

My portfolio now:

1. Vizione 0.318 (20%) (already cutloss)
2. L&G 0.135 (5%)
3. EATech 0.175 (5%) (cut at 0.115) (already cutloss)
5. Landmark 0.502 (20%) (Ur counter got NTA rm 3 over;possible owner take private)
6. Bpuri 0.092 (10%)
7. Dominan 0.91 (5%) (Quality stock)
8. Permaju 0.18 (5%) (already cutloss)
9. Notion 0.795 (5%) (Quality stock) (cut at 0.67) (already cutloss)

Already cutloss stock, money keep in bank.

Now left 2, 5, 6 and 7. Wait and hold? Kindly advise. Thanks

blackchicken

1,220 posts

Posted by blackchicken > 2021-07-23 12:44 | Report Abuse

Glove and tech stocks can benefit from the coronavirus outbreak, but tech companies can grow even after the end of the pandemic period.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-23 13:20 | Report Abuse

Welcome back, seetosea! Please do not despair and give up your hope yet because Sifu Michael is at the living hall. Hahaha! Just joking!

Just reshuffle your portfolio, following Sifu Michael's advice and suggestion, ok! I did so, on my own self because I was too angry and mad at myself for buying so much of rubbish and lousy stocks last year when I starting playing. Oh yes, I have learnt the hard way but over all, it was a good experience to learn the tricks of the market. One is never too old to learn new things each new day!

I am very sure that you can definitely gain back all your losses one day (be patient) and time will prove itself as long as you are still around, in the market.

Another thing, NEVER underestimate the important rule of cutting loss (10%) whenever the stock turns ugly and reaches your capital!

Philip02

37 posts

Posted by Philip02 > 2021-07-23 13:27 | Report Abuse

Good Day Michael,

How would you see this counter CMSB bought some at RM1.17 possible TP RM1.40-1.50

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-23 13:36 | Report Abuse

No problem, Sifu Michael! I did donate lunchbox to a group of (sort of) retarded old people and orphaned children in my town since last year. Even my sister-in-law gave food to the stray cats and a stray dog (who came to my house suddenly - I think she must have lost her way back to her owner) for 2 years now.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-07-23 13:58 | Report Abuse

Im always around la MissingPuzzle..i bought 10 stocks, mostly from light green become deep red. No luck. Micheal sifu call buy those booming stocks like censof, keyasic i did not buy.

KLlogan

9 posts

Posted by KLlogan > 2021-07-23 15:03 | Report Abuse

bought pjbumi at 44 sen