Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-06 21:26 | Report Abuse

Coming soon.Too help the one to weather the downturn.

58 people like this.

1,836 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2023-02-02 16:29

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-07-23 15:19 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael Sifu
Sold all my KiaLim from 0.74 - 0.765.
Thank you so much, first time follow your buy call, , help to recover some losses in MMAG and AT.
Am buying PJBumi

Have been distributing food since MCO 1.
Many many poor people out there especially those illegal foreign workers, very badly affected. hesitate to h

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-23 15:45 | Report Abuse

Please PJBumi need to wait.Maybe at most 3 months.May have some volatility.Let see.

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-07-23 15:47 | Report Abuse

Noted

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2021-07-23 16:12 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Micheal, referring to my question just now.. was curious the reasons behind of you buy call for ark n pjbumi . if i can remember correctly you call buy back during 26-30c before this. and according to the RSI is around the region of overbought at which normally you will call to sell. do you mind to share yur thoughts of process that leadto buy call ? please dont be offended it is just for learning purposes.. you r still Sifu =)

wlun85

224 posts

Posted by wlun85 > 2021-07-23 16:13 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Michael,

Sold TFP and my Censof.
Done PJBUMI 10000 @ 0.415 & ARK 3300 @ 0.600

I and friends did donate some food to those who needed. Let us stay strong to overcome this situation. Will follow your BUY CALL. GFM can BUY?

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 23, 2021 12:05 PM | Report Abuse

Sell Censof.Sell TFP.Others just wait.Buy PJBumi and Ark after 3 pm today.Use rm 4k each.Money earn please donate some.See some of ur neighbour around look like no food to eat please go and buy few box of Maggi mee curry and other flavour.1 household few packet(of 5 small packet).Do some charity.I already start.Using rm 1k.

When2Sell

21 posts

Posted by When2Sell > 2021-07-23 16:22 | Report Abuse

Yes, Sifu. I have been donating every month since I started work. And this year I have donated at least 50% higher than what I usually do.

Thank you for your buy / sell calls.

Am buying PJBumi as per your buy call.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 23, 2021 12:07 PM |

For others in here;

Money earn please donate some.See some of ur neighbour around look like no food to eat please go and buy few box of Maggi mee curry and other flavour.1 household few packet(of 5 small packet).Do some charity.I already start.Using rm 1k.

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-23 18:58 | Report Abuse

Im not sure about it.Heard from bank manager recovery only start at most early Oct.Ur counter are Sarawak counter U seem have some talent in chart.But Covid spike in many state.Let see by early next month.

Posted by Philip02 > Jul 23, 2021 1:27 PM | Report Abuse

Good Day Michael,

How would you see this counter CMSB bought some at RM1.17 possible TP RM1.40-1.50

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-07-24 21:19 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael Sifu,
Bought ARK
20,000 units @ 0.605
10,000 units @ 0.610

Also bought PJBumi
30,000 units @ 0.402 (average)

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-07-24 21:21 | Report Abuse

Have taken note of your 3 months caution.
Thanks.
Stay Home Stay Home

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-07-24 21:22 | Report Abuse

Stay Home Stay Safe

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-27 11:16 | Report Abuse

Please do not collect stock anymore.Wait till early of the month(August).Must be cautious.Im 50 percent over cash back.Just reminder.

Posted by Kathynew > 2021-07-27 15:42 | Report Abuse

Sifu, I would like to ask, Harbour still can hold? Or have to sell off d?

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 13, 2021 1:29 PM | Report Abuse

Buy call Harbour 97-99 cents and YOCB rm 1.03-rm 1.05.Return 20-30 percent throw.If suddenly got 30 percent profit on tht day just sell.

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-27 17:09 |

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-07-27 20:53 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael Sifu
Followed your advice. Cut loss on m
y PJBumi when it retached 12%

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-07-27 20:54 | Report Abuse

... when it reached 12% .

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-27 22:14 | Report Abuse

Urs no need cut loss.Sometimes little volatility to scare of investor.Just wait as usual.
afks1963
Posted by afks1963 > Jul 27, 2021 8:54 PM | Report Abuse

... when it reached 12% .

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-27 22:15 | Report Abuse

Vertice.Please set 35 cents above to sell.Feel its near.

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-07-28 07:29 | Report Abuse

Noted and thank you.

Junelaw

30 posts

Posted by Junelaw > 2021-07-28 09:32 | Report Abuse

Noted and thanks

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 27, 2021 10:15 PM | Report Abuse

Vertice.Please set 35 cents above to sell.Feel its near.

Junelaw

30 posts

Posted by Junelaw > 2021-07-28 09:55 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu, may i know how much TP for Artroniq? I buy at 48 cents

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-28 10:52 | Report Abuse

Set Artroniq 48 cents see today can sell.Just to fast.BSL set rm 1.80.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-28 10:59 | Report Abuse

I can see that BSL Corp. is going up today. Why is it so? I thought that we have to wait till the take-over exercise to be completed first before they would release the price from their grip. Mind to explain on this?

Anyway, taken note of your TP for BSL and will sell right away upon reaching it. Thank you once again, Sifu Michael!

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-28 11:26 | Report Abuse

I have also bought KGB earlier and I see that it is rising now. What is the TP for this stock? Can it pass RM 1.70?

Junelaw

30 posts

Posted by Junelaw > 2021-07-28 13:42 | Report Abuse

Okie, thanks sifu

Posted by Michael Kwok > Jul 28, 2021 10:52 AM | Report Abuse

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-28 19:11 | Report Abuse

Buy Emico 38-39 cents.Wait.
Junelaw
23 posts
Posted by Junelaw > Jul 28, 2021 1:42 PM | Report Abuse

Okie, thanks sifu

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-28 19:13 | Report Abuse

Do you sell ur Artroniq?
Junelaw
23 posts

Okie, thanks sifu

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-29 00:25 |

Starship

66 posts

Posted by Starship > 2021-07-29 07:25 | Report Abuse

Hi Micheal.. thanks for the reply.. I'm not otb student... I'm interested in analytical and learning myself. I understand everyone see things differently.. most of the time I try to understand it.. but sometimes like this one which I don't understand , I will just try to ask .. what's the indications that leads to your decision.. in order to learn n improve. :)

Junelaw

30 posts

Posted by Junelaw > 2021-07-29 11:09 | Report Abuse

Sifu, late dy didn’t sell

Do you sell ur Artroniq?
Junelaw
23 posts

Okie, thanks sifu

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

Sometimes thing cannot be explain.Like Covid-19.How and when it come?Stock market is like tht.Why I say on Ark and Pjbumi buy because of trend.Sometimes u see the trend and its a laggard then buy.Usually laggard would not drop so much.If u know chart then u can minimize the the buying price and maximize the profit.

Posted by Starship > Jul 29, 2021 7:25 AM | Report Abuse

Hi Micheal.. thanks for the reply.. I'm not otb student... I'm interested in analytical and learning myself. I understand everyone see things differently.. most of the time I try to understand it.. but sometimes like this one which I don't understand , I will just try to ask .. what's the indications that leads to your decision.. in order to learn n improve. :)

marubozuu

51 posts

Posted by marubozuu > 2021-07-29 12:50 | Report Abuse

Hi Micheal, I current got below stock, kindly advise what is the take profit and cut loss price for all below stock

Armada 6000unit @ 0.47cent
Aem 13000unit @ 0.055cent
Jetson 8000unit @ 0.62cent
Orion 30000unit @ 0.075cent
Ptrans 2000unit @ 0.65cent
Permaju 2500unit @ 0.13cent
Bpuri 8000unit @ 0.07cent
Prg 2000unit @ 0.2cent
Pjbumi 2000 unit @ 0.395cent

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-30 11:48 | Report Abuse

As I'm say.Bursa quite rocky this few days.Let wait till Wednesday or after next week.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-30 13:27 | Report Abuse

Noted, Sifu Michael! Scanwolf also has reached 51 cents before falling down a bit!

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-30 13:49 | Report Abuse

I sold.If by 3.30 pm if it do not tank,it may have another upward.Let see.Sometime any 20-40 percent profit must throw in a bad time.Never take too much risk.Market not all the time,as investor like.
MissingPuzzles
143 posts
Posted by MissingPuzzles > Jul 30, 2021 1:27 PM | Report Abuse

Noted, Sifu Michael! Scanwolf also has reached 51 cents before falling down a bit!

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-30 14:18 | Report Abuse

Yes, yes, yes, I totally agree with you on this too, since the market has been almost in whole red sea these few days! I realized too that sometimes for some stocks which you have recommended, they do have double upwards! But of course, once sold off, never look back on it. Otherwise, one may lose back what one has just gained. Hahaha!

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-07-31 13:03 | Report Abuse

Bad time all formation become disarray.Tht y 20-40 percent consider good return.Anything a bonus.Tht y cut loss need to come into play.Not yet boom no need cut loss.just feel urself.Chart need to come into play.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-31 15:51 | Report Abuse

You are absolutely right, Sifu Michael! But sometimes, I have to admit myself that I may not missed the moment to cut loss whenever the storm hits hard! When the market becomes suddenly unstable, one can really be taken aback by the cruel downside and he/she can become panic all of a sudden. This is why emotions can really affect a wise judgement!

Looks like I gonna master this well, in order to survive the rough sea. Otherwise, I would keep continue losing money to the market in the end. I can feel that I may be in the same situation as see2sea!

You are absolutely right too that sometimes a stock falls down to trick us all, before it continues its upward journey! Yes, the chart is very important and nowadays, I try to monitor the chart and also to cut loss on the declining stocks. One can never be too sure until the time comes (if it turns ugly, I mean). As I have mentioned earlier, NEVER underestimate the importance of cutting loss! For some investors, they are too naive and still keeping the losing stocks (perhaps) due to their inexperience. I am in their shoes too, before! They are not wrong neither, because they do not know their mistake, until much much later, which for some, it may too late to CL and owning paper loss instead. Anyway, once paper loss is here, well, as you have also taught us all, the only way to try to gain back the capital is to wait patiently for longer time till the stock rises back to one's capital. No choice, loh!

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-07-31 16:26 | Report Abuse

A very good example is the most recent stock, Artroniq! As you mentioned earlier that Atroniq has turned into a quality stock, I did noticed earlier too that it has gone up after you have recommend it at 48 cents to see2sea! And it did go up till about 56 cents before turning backwards, which no one in their absolute conscious mind, know that it can go heading south till 28 cents. Only lately, did it bounce back up after such a long time, down under. Just imagine, if one were to buy this one at 48 cents earlier and did not cut loss on it, Artroniq can go back up to its 48 cents level once again. Of course, for some stocks, it may or may not go back up to its previous level. This is what you have tried to explain to the rest of the investors here!

For this Artroniq, one is in real luck to be able to sell it off in such a short time (3 months), to gain back almost all or 90% of his/her capital. And he/she do not have to wait for a year or two or even three years to gain back most of the capital.

Posted by starsbliss > 2021-08-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

I'm still holding VERTICE 0.260 @ 25,000 . still can hold it ?
Is this counter game over?

@Michael Kwok

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-01 16:30 | Report Abuse

If got 27.5-28 cents then throw if cant wait.If can wait just wait (if no short of cash)

Posted by starsbliss > Aug 1, 2021 10:44 AM | Report Abuse

@Michael Kwok

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-01 16:39 | Report Abuse

Please done good outside and god will help u of somekind (if divine intervention)
The story of me buying scanwolf at 30 over cents.First drop to below 30 cents.Up to 40 over cents (early).Then from 42-43 cents drop to below 38 cents.Then went back to 40-42 cents.After a while market open and jump to 50-52 cents(early 9 am range).Manage to sell at 48 cents(on bad time).

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-01 20:06 | Report Abuse

Yes, sir! I have done a donation last month and tomorrow, will be making a donation to the same caretaker too! They used to have 2 regular donators (Lion's Club) and another rich man in my town, taking care of the retarded children and old people. But ever since last year's MCO, both of them had retreated and the caretaker was forced to ask for help through word of mouth spreading around. Pity them!

You are right, Sifu Michael! The stray dog which my family helped feed it, do return the favour to us. Do you know how? She (a female) stayed awake during the night to help watch out for thieves throughout the night so that we can sleep soundly and safely. On my God, she is so amazing and unbelievable and I only knew about this matter this morning from my sister-in-law! God really do give something back to you when you least expected it! We had kept her for 2 years plus now and she has grown from a thin pale-looking dog into a very healthy (liceless) fat one with long furry hairs. Hahaha! So adorable! Luckily, my sister-in-law has experience in taking care of dogs before, so it's "sap sap sui" for her! In fact, she's a dog-crazy lover!

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-01 20:13 | Report Abuse

Scanwolf, yes, it caught my attention when I least looked at it! I have to say, this stock really shocked people by shaking and shaking a few times before moving its journey upwards! If I were still holding it at that time, I would also got panic too and jumped off the boat, just like other people, like in Titanic! Hahaha! Really a rocky stock, scaring fear out of people! But a good experience indeed, to say the least!

When2Sell

21 posts

Posted by When2Sell > 2021-08-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

Sifu Michael, Mi moved to over RM4...Any TP? Last time, you said over RM5...But now, any advise? I am still holding Mi. Thank you for your recommendation, Sifu!

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

Many tech stock locate in Penang include MI.Penang on phase 2(MCO).(MI more diversify where factory in China,Taiwan and Malaysia).So less impacted and fact base stock.Some-more China and Taiwan invest big on semiconductor(hundred of billions USD).Not tht but also 5G and related tht use by billions of people in the future.Will wait for MI this quarter to sell or next.A rm 5 above already a sure thing.

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

Many tech stock locate in Penang include MI.Penang on phase 2(MCO).(MI more diversify where factory in China,Taiwan and Malaysia).So less impacted and fact base stock.Some-more China and Taiwan invest big on semiconductor(hundred of billions USD).Not tht but also 5G and related tht use by billions of people in the future.Will wait for MI this quarter to sell or next.A rm 5 above already a sure thing.

When2Sell
18 posts
Posted by When2Sell > Aug 2, 2021 10:39 AM | Report Abuse

Sifu Michael, Mi moved to over RM4...Any TP? Last time, you said over RM5...But now, any advise? I am still holding Mi. Thank you for your recommendation, Sifu!

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-02 11:32 | Report Abuse

Indeed good news to me too, hahaha! Hopefully it will pass RM5.00 and up more so that I can reduce my loss more, this year! Fingers crossed!

Junelaw

30 posts

Posted by Junelaw > 2021-08-02 11:42 | Report Abuse

Good to hear that MI can pass over RM5.00, thanks michael sifu

When2Sell

21 posts

Posted by When2Sell > 2021-08-02 15:42 | Report Abuse

Ok, thank you Sifu Michael. Will look forward to above RM5 then.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 2, 2021 11:27 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by starsbliss > 2021-08-02 19:47 | Report Abuse

Thank you Michael Kwok.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 1, 2021 4:30 PM | Report Abuse

If got 27.5-28 cents then throw if cant wait.If can wait just wait (if no short of cash)

Posted by starsbliss > Aug 1, 2021 10:44 AM | Report Abuse

@Michael Kwok