Posted by Michael Kwok > 2020-03-06 21:26 | Report Abuse

Coming soon.Too help the one to weather the downturn.

58 people like this.

1,836 comment(s). Last comment by Michael Kwok 2023-02-02 16:29

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-08-06 13:06 | Report Abuse

Michael Sifu, sold my balance 10k units of PJBumi this morning. Thank you for your advice.

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-08-06 13:07 | Report Abuse

Sold at 0.57

Junelaw

30 posts

Posted by Junelaw > 2021-08-06 13:23 | Report Abuse

Alright, thanks michael sifu

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 6, 2021 11:46 AM | Report Abuse

Please set over rm 5 to sell.MI.Whoever had it.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-06 15:47 | Report Abuse

Wanna ask you something - why is that KGB-WB is moving faster than the mother itself? The movement has started these few days already. How much should I sell the son and mother? I have 4.5k units (mother) and 1.5k units (son).

When2Sell

21 posts

Posted by When2Sell > 2021-08-06 15:50 | Report Abuse

Sifu Michael, me. I have MI. Will listen to Sifu and set to sell over RM5. Thank you. ;)

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 6, 2021 11:46 AM | Report Abuse

Please set over rm 5 to sell.MI.Whoever had it.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-06 15:59 | Report Abuse

Yes, just take this as a hard lesson then! Wise investors always say, NEVER PUT ALL YOUR EGGS INTO ONE BASKET! If that basket accidentally falls down onto the floor, all the eggs needless to say, would be broken. The same meaning goes to the market. This is why you must spread out your risk by DIVERSIFICATION of your stocks. 2 or 3 stocks may go down but the other 2 or 3 may go up!

You are most welcome! We all learn by our mistakes and so does everybody else here!

Posted by UltraDC > Aug 6, 2021 11:16 AM | Report Abuse

Thanks @MissingPuzzles for the advice! it was a terribly mistake made earlier. learn from lesson now.

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-06 18:13 | Report Abuse

Please sell above 40 cents all.
newbie9893
1002 posts
Posted by newbie9893 > Aug 6, 2021 12:29 PM | Report Abuse

Michael Sifu, i bought 100k @0.315 units of Insas-WC, any comment for this counter

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-06 18:15 | Report Abuse

Just wait if mother shares can move.Tp KGB rm 1.50 above.
MissingPuzzles
163 posts
Posted by MissingPuzzles > Aug 6, 2021 3:47 PM | Report Abuse

Wanna ask you something - why is that KGB-WB is moving faster than the mother itself? The movement has started these few days already. How much should I sell the son and mother? I have 4.5k units (mother) and 1.5k units (son).

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-06 18:17 | Report Abuse

Ultra do you sell ur Permaju 40 percent????

ksyp

Posted by ksyp > 2021-08-06 18:42 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu,

I am currently still holding 10L (1Lot = 1000unit) of EATECH at 0.18/Lot. Should I cut loss or should I buy more to avg down the cost?

Currently holding (1Lot = 1000):-
Eatech - 10L @ 0.18
ARK - 20L @ 0.62 (waiting for your instruction to sell)
GFM - 15L @0.41
Hiaptek - 15L @ 0.53

Thanks in advance!

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-06 20:11 | Report Abuse

Got it, Sifu Michael! And thank you once again for your opinion! Actually, this stock I buy from my own analysis and instinct. Of course, I am scared too at first. Hahaha! But after waiting patiently for quite some time, it did move upwards.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 6, 2021 6:15 PM | Report Abuse

Just wait if mother shares can move.Tp KGB rm 1.50 above.

Posted by aitingsan > 2021-08-06 22:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael. For Mi . Still can Ep ? If yes what price
Ark , still can ep ? What Tp ?
For Enra what is TP ?

UltraDC

16 posts

Posted by UltraDC > 2021-08-07 17:08 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Michael, yes, sold 40% of my Permaju. what's your view on EPMB?

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 6, 2021 6:17 PM | Report Abuse

Ultra do you sell ur Permaju 40 percent????

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-08 15:38 | Report Abuse

Wait for ur oppurtunity.There other with my name in this website.Check ur self.1 years I write more thn 50 recommendation or more.U see the chart to determine which will up and down.All here at ur own risk.
aitingsan
Posted by aitingsan > Aug 6, 2021 10:35 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Michael. For Mi . Still can Ep ? If yes what price
Ark , still can ep ? What Tp ?
For Enra what is TP ?

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-08 15:43 | Report Abuse

U see I talk about tech stock in Penang will up.Semiconductor,5G related.Should be more thn 20 listed counter who have up big time(in Penang)

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 2, 2021 11:27 AM | Report Abuse

Many tech stock locate in Penang include MI.Penang on phase 2(MCO).(MI more diversify where factory in China,Taiwan and Malaysia).So less impacted and fact base stock.Some-more China and Taiwan invest big on semiconductor(hundred of billions USD).Not tht but also 5G and related tht use by billions of people in the future.Will wait for MI this quarter to sell or next.A rm 5 above already a sure thing.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-08 19:51 | Report Abuse

Wow, I have checked from the chart about this Pineapple stock and you were right, Philip02! The chart looks good and its signal is showing upwards. I assume it will revisit its previous high of RM1.41 again. I will buy some too after selling one of my stocks in the near future. Thank you for your good recommendation too!

Posted by Philip02 > Aug 5, 2021 9:27 PM | Report Abuse

Good Day Michael,

Refer your Pineapple director bought 1 mill share outside close period RM 1.10 and strong support at RM1.10 for 1 month plus. Is there some good news on this counter its coming quarter will be very profitable or something brewing yet finish uptrend push on this small cap. Pineapple is also subsidiary of Chuan Huat Resources. I bought some Pineapple too.

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-08 20:02 | Report Abuse

There announcement on economy reopening soon.Probably Phase 2 and above many will open.Phase 1 states over 50 percent will open.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-08 20:09 | Report Abuse

Yes, yes, I have also heard that the economy shall be opening soon. How soon it is, I have no idea! Some people even said, this month we shall be able to sit at the coffee shop or cafe or restaurant to eat, like we used to be. Hahaha! But really, the covid cases are still so high.... (oh dear)

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-08 20:21 | Report Abuse

You are absolutely right, Sifu Michael! About the stocks which are based in Penang and most of them are riding the bull run now. Like MI and Vitrox. That day, I happen to read news of Vitrox's development and the next few days, the share skyrocketed so beautifully. The other one which caught my attention was Ameulus and it was based in Penang. In fact, I first entered the market by buying this stock, twice gaining only a small profit last year. If I had knew that this stock would gone up to 100% or 200%, I would not have sold my stock (EP) 37 cents. Hahahaha! The same with Hwa Tai - I bought at 37 cents too last November and if I had holding power like James the millionaire, Mabel the big meow and you, of course, (haiz)....

What is not mine, isn't mine!

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 8, 2021 3:43 PM | Report Abuse

U see I talk about tech stock in Penang will up.Semiconductor,5G related.Should be more thn 20 listed counter who have up big time(in Penang)

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-09 10:15 | Report Abuse

Phase 2 and further yes.Not Phase 1.Let see Selangor and KL got upgrade this week.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > Aug 8, 2021 8:09 PM | Report Abuse

Yes, yes, I have also heard that the economy shall be opening soon. How soon it is, I have no idea! Some people even said, this month we shall be able to sit at the coffee shop or cafe or restaurant to eat, like we used to be. Hahaha! But really, the covid cases are still so high.... (oh dear)

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2021-08-09 10:44 | Report Abuse

Sifu Michael i sold my ark… when it drop little. Should i buy back later?? Already made few hundred profit. Thanks sifu…

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-09 10:50 | Report Abuse

Oops, my mistake! Phase 2 - hahahaha!

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-09 12:40 | Report Abuse

After I talk really over 40 cents.Please sell.Get the profit first.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 6, 2021 6:13 PM | Report Abuse X

Please sell above 40 cents all.
newbie9893
1002 posts
Posted by newbie9893 > Aug 6, 2021 12:29 PM | Report Abuse

Michael Sifu, i bought 100k @0.315 units of Insas-WC, any comment for this counter

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-09 15:02 | Report Abuse

I'm going to charge money this time.Using facebook to teach.Dun expect can know how by few months.Also with stock tips along the way.Effort take years.
I)Early bird rm 800 per year(teach some and stock tip)
II)Early bird rm 1200 per year(teach some+Ask to buy books(customer fork out) and stock tip.
III)Early bird rm 1200 per year(teach some+Tell which chart to use if do not want book(customers fork out) and stock tip.

***Answer with picture or words or both in facebook messenger
***Sometimes with guidance rather big losses.
***Of course can ask question and not just 3 above.
***Seing somebody copy but without direction and loss big
***Please decision and risk on the customers skill

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-09 19:53 | Report Abuse

Count me in, Sifu Michael! Let me know the next step to do!

wlun85

224 posts

Posted by wlun85 > 2021-08-09 20:49 | Report Abuse

Count me in too. let me know the next step as well.

jlow55

4 posts

Posted by jlow55 > 2021-08-09 21:05 | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Michael. Can please count me in too. Do let me know how to join your facebook group and what is the next step as well. Thanks

reina11

7 posts

Posted by reina11 > 2021-08-10 08:21 | Report Abuse

I would like to join as well. Please advise how to proceed. Thanks.

Posted by laikokwai2 > 2021-08-10 08:27 | Report Abuse

would love to join as well xifu

Posted by Baimeilin > 2021-08-10 15:24 | Report Abuse

I also want to join Sifu, please guide how to join it

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-10 18:57 | Report Abuse

wait.Let see....If want please say like other.Probably start next week or later.But soon.

Hunkyman

207 posts

Posted by Hunkyman > 2021-08-10 23:01 | Report Abuse

How to join? Thanks.

Posted by Questionking > 2021-08-10 23:41 | Report Abuse

Sifu Michael. Enra still looking good . My ep 0.855.
What do you think epmb sifu.

Currently hold greenyb 0.335 . Missed on cyl calling.
Sifu. Which other counter can ep before breakout? Kindly advise . Tq you in advance. Thanks

Posted by Geok Kheng Teoh > 2021-08-11 09:31 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael, I am interested to join and learn too. Please add me in. Thanks.

Posted by Cheer123 > 2021-08-11 09:50 | Report Abuse

Sifu, how to join? Tq

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2021-08-11 10:00 | Report Abuse

How to join sifu??

DonLee

499 posts

Posted by DonLee > 2021-08-11 10:28 | Report Abuse

Guess thats the reason why permaju sink ship....
too heaavy to move, operator know u bought so much...

Posted by UltraDC > Aug 6, 2021 10:17 AM | Report Abuse

Morning Michael Sifu, my cost for Permaju is 0.115. holding 1,300,000 units. if hold long term, what is the time frame range? thanks for the advice.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-11 11:05 | Report Abuse

Don, don't tease UltraDC-lah! He is still very new to this game of the market. This is why he made the mistake of averaging down. None of his fault too! Please give him some space to cool down!

Don't worry, UltraDC, lots of people have been in your shoes before! So, take it slowly and learn new things (tricks) each new day, ok!

Posted by DonLee > Aug 11, 2021 10:28 AM | Report Abuse

UltraDC

16 posts

Posted by UltraDC > 2021-08-11 11:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks @missingpuzzles! no worries. I have sold 70% of my Permaju as of today. is a lesson to learn and is not the end of the world. for sure, I will come back stronger and wiser in the coming days. learn from mistake as a newcomer.

Posted by MissingPuzzles > Aug 11, 2021 11:05 AM | Report Abuse

Don, don't tease UltraDC-lah! He is still very new to this game of the market. This is why he made the mistake of averaging down. None of his fault too! Please give him some space to cool down!

Don't worry, UltraDC, lots of people have been in your shoes before! So, take it slowly and learn new things (tricks) each new day, ok!

Posted by DonLee > Aug 11, 2021 10:28 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by MissingPuzzles > 2021-08-11 13:15 | Report Abuse

Good, good, good, keep your faith up! As long as you still have the fire burning inside, you will get along just fine. Do not be despair! You and I may be losing our money now but that does not mean, we cannot gain back later on. Gambateh!

Posted by UltraDC > Aug 11, 2021 11:28 AM | Report Abuse

Thanks @missingpuzzles! no worries. I have sold 70% of my Permaju as of today. is a lesson to learn and is not the end of the world. for sure, I will come back stronger and wiser in the coming days. learn from mistake as a newcomer.

Posted by Questionking > 2021-08-11 13:17 | Report Abuse

@ultraDc more to come we learn together

Posted by Questionking > 2021-08-11 13:19 | Report Abuse

We have to learn more from sifu mk and excited to join the class .

Elle99

5 posts

Posted by Elle99 > 2021-08-11 13:49 | Report Abuse

Interested to join also, sifu

afks1963

22 posts

Posted by afks1963 > 2021-08-11 14:18 | Report Abuse

Michael Sifu, I am still holding 30k units ARK @ 0.605/0.610 and also 20k units of GreenYB @ 0.33.
Kindly let us know when to unload.

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-08-11 17:15 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, long time dint read your blog. After following your blog for 6mths. I know how you play stock. I think your title a little misleading. At first, i thought buy and keep for 6 to 12mths. Now i know it doesnt work this way. Is more like reading chart and trade. Sorry if i offended you. Anyway, great experience for me to learn from u. Thanks

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-11 17:33 | Report Abuse

Please.Its very old.Not 6-12 months.But if things goes wrong,need to go out.Im sure this is not all ur money in stock market.
Everyone have loss before.Even Datuk Lee Chong Wei cannot win all the games.Please,I do not got angry of people scolding in here.God do not create people to be perfect.
I have one question is it I'm the one who advice u not to put 6 figures per stock in stock market????Or maybe not u???(Pleass answer)

Posted by see2sea > Aug 11, 2021 5:15 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, long time dint read your blog. After following your blog for 6mths. I know how you play stock. I think your title a little misleading. At first, i thought buy and keep for 6 to 12mths. Now i know it doesnt work this way. Is more like reading chart and trade. Sorry if i offended you. Anyway, great experience for me to learn from u. Thanks

see2sea

2,194 posts

Posted by see2sea > 2021-08-11 17:48 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, yes this my profit from glove last year. Just thinking of invest long term but now i see is actually enter and exit based on chart which you are very experience in reading chart. I also want to learn that from u. That is why Im fade up of bursa. Which stock can i invest in long term without seeing chart?

I did not blame u. This is my view and I worry will mislead some other investor too. That all. Thanks

Deidei

24 posts

Posted by Deidei > 2021-08-12 10:36 | Report Abuse

Interested to join & learn . Cheers

6,239 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-08-12 13:56 | Report Abuse

In the process.Monday-Wednesday.Its almost like here but can put picture and in facebook messenger.Please open the new facebook first without ur picture.Just put other picture so tht no other know each other.Private without other.16-18 August will start taking first batch of five.Need adjustment along the way.

Only people in here who write till over 1500 comments.Given donation of advice and stock tip to avoid of making huge losses,making profit.Start at March 2020.Only one who write for free for over 1 year 4 months.

Posted by Michael Kwok > Aug 9, 2021 3:02 PM | Report Abuse X

I'm going to charge money this time.Using facebook to teach.Dun expect can know how by few months.Also with stock tips along the way.Effort take years.
I)Early bird rm 800 per year(teach some and stock tip)
II)Early bird rm 1200 per year(teach some+Ask to buy books(customer fork out) and stock tip.
III)Early bird rm 1200 per year(teach some+Tell which chart to use if do not want book(customers fork out) and stock tip.

***Answer with picture or words or both in facebook messenger
***Sometimes with guidance rather big losses.
***Of course can ask question and not just 3 above.
***Seing somebody copy but without direction and loss big
***Please decision and risk on the customers skill

The name in here please be prepare;

I)MissingPuzzles
172 posts
Posted by MissingPuzzles > Aug 9, 2021 7:53 PM | Report Abuse

Count me in, Sifu Michael! Let me know the next step to do!

II)wlun85
222 posts
Posted by wlun85 > Aug 9, 2021 8:49 PM | Report Abuse

Count me in too. let me know the next step as well.

III)jlow55
1 post
Posted by jlow55 > Aug 9, 2021 9:05 PM | Report Abuse

Hi Sifu Michael. Can please count me in too. Do let me know how to join your facebook group and what is the next step as well. Thanks

IV)laikokwai2
9 posts
Posted by laikokwai2 > Aug 10, 2021 8:27 AM | Report Abuse

would love to join as well xifu

IV) reina11
6 posts
Posted by reina11 > Aug 10, 2021 8:21 AM | Report Abuse

I would like to join as well. Please advise how to proceed. Thanks.

Posted by goldenkey49 > 2021-08-12 14:21 | Report Abuse

Hi Michael sifu, I am interested to join your class too.
Dont know why, I tried to comment many times, it asked me to verify email.