140 comment(s). Last comment by DreamKentut 2020-03-22 19:08

Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-21 23:28 | Report Abuse

tak lah apa bagus?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-21 23:31 | Report Abuse

we can move only when data as well as major countries moved......................

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 23:32 | Report Abuse

I think majority will agree the current caretaker government has done a good job! From imposing lockdown which is a very hard decision to make to extend halting friday prayers in majority muslims nation is something that need massive political willpower!
So yeah, i am happy with what caretaker government has done and currently doing! Except for usually misscommunications, i don't think they are mishandling the current pandemic!
What i am not happy is that some political buggers who are no longer relevant to our society continue to recycle their self importance taking glory shots over nothing!
Today, Senior Lim joke about how the health minister small blunder over drinking hot water to reduce chances of contracting Covid19 is another attempt to take cheap political shot over nothing!
I mean, we really don't know what works! There's really no harm trying to drink hot water if that can prevent us from getting infected! It's really none issue! What really a huge issue is how Harapan ministers who took Covid19 for a joke!
Senior Lim! You already promise us that you will retire for good if Mahathir didn't handover to Anwar! So where is your promise! Retire! Malaysia no longer tolerant a liar like you!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 23:33 | Report Abuse

In half an hour time, the army will take over! So chill!

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-03-21 23:34 | Report Abuse

Senior Lim and Anwar!

aiyaaaaaaa

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-21 23:41 | Report Abuse

"From imposing lockdown which is a very hard decision to make to extend halting friday prayers in majority muslims nation is something that need massive political willpower! "

It is not willpower but FEAR. READ AGAIN LATOK SELI DICK WANKER, IT IS FEAR

Ever since the backdoor government was established it brought GRAND SUEY TO the country

Bursa crashing fast,
Ringgit drop
Oil drop
Sawit drop
No tourist arriving
People dying due to virus
NOw cannot move around
No businesses,
No money no food

What the F*CK GOOD Has this BUNTUT GOMEN GIVEN to the rakyat?

THIS IS THE CURSE OF GOD ON THIS BACKDOOR GOMEN.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-21 23:46 | Report Abuse

where got lockdown? partial only,many still go out.bus also jalan

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-21 23:49 | Report Abuse

coz there some stubborn people like this kentuttit...normal lah people like this...brutality army style lahh can take care people like this nevermind...but i hope they go to Italy lah coz suit them...

Posted by apolloang > 2020-03-21 23:52 | Report Abuse

govt should consider building more prisons and lock up all those who go out.....hahaha

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-21 23:56 | Report Abuse

yalah i think that is good...stubborn shit lahh..buat kenduri publish inside ig, twitter, and laughin...nonsence people livin in this world lahh nowadays....

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2020-03-21 23:56 | Report Abuse

Duduk diam-diam lah di rumah!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-21 23:57 | Report Abuse

In singapore, the weapon of choice is testing, contact tracing, isolating..........restaurants and factories still operating.

In Malaysia the weapon of choice is closing down the whole country................

simply shoot.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 10:42 | Report Abuse

So scary! Just look at US! 7k infected in single day! While Donald Trump is working hard to try and contain the spread, Democrats like Senior Lim are busy attacking whatever solution offerred on the table!
So please Harapan! Be helpful not try and create confusion! We are all malaysians! Covid19 effect us all! Not the time to play poltiics!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 10:44 | Report Abuse

When you deal with too many smartxss, it's just very hard to contain the spread! US saw 7k spike partculary in New York! And New York is famous for having too many smartxss in the world!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-22 10:49 | Report Abuse

this government......its a politics before every thing government....................

6,236 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-22 10:49 | Report Abuse

My portfolio oredi shrink into a tiny ant now, kosongkan or no kosong kan make no difference now !

What am I to do now ?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-03-22 11:50 | Report Abuse

Wat so great about carrtaker gov. Simply bcos stoping fri prayer.. idioy oso can do it..

shpg22

Posted by shpg22 > 2020-03-22 11:54 | Report Abuse

They should have prevented this mess by stopping all mass gathering earlier. Million is expected to be unemployed as the result of this reactive action by current gov. Totally unacceptable !!! Anyway the action they had taken is just emulate other country or copycat. Some more elect a novice to be a Health Minister at this time of great urgency and spread fake news on national media.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-03-22 11:56 | Report Abuse

Relax la bro, 1183 cases of 26m population. How many percent only?

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

Actually it is idiots who did it. They think isolation can break the chain of infection by an invisible virus. Some smartass like the Latuk Seli Dick Wanker thinks that is the way to prevent. Sissie boy go and hide under mama's skirt or armpit.

The only to kill this virus is to have open air fire.
Burn some palm oil plantations.
Sime Darby can donate some estates.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-22 11:59 | Report Abuse

The whole year, world will be busy fighting invisible enemy.

6,663 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-22 12:02 | Report Abuse

Dear Datuk Sri,
What do you mean by caretaker government had done well?
PN is a backdoor government makes up of same corrupted UMNO and religion intolerance PAS. Instead of giving order to forbid mass-gathering, practice social distancing and compulsory wearing of mask in public areas and order those attending Sri Petaling tabligh to surrender themselves for checking and isolation choice the easy way out with confusing MCO resulting in unprecedented mass gathering in supermarket, police stations, transport hub and mass exodus of balik kampong.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 12:05 | Report Abuse

Posted by shpg22 > Mar 22, 2020 11:54 AM | Report Abuse

They should have prevented this mess by stopping all mass gathering earlier. Million is expected to be unemployed as the result of this reactive action by current gov.

Answer : The Sri Petaling Mosque gathering was during Harapan administration! Harapan did nothng! Didn't halt the gathering! At least 700 infected out of 1k in Malaysia are from Sri Petaling Mosque gathering!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 12:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Mar 22, 2020 12:02 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Datuk Sri,
What do you mean by caretaker government had done well?
PN is a backdoor government makes up of same corrupted UMNO and religion intolerance PAS.

Answer : Yeah, a force backdoor government because Mahathir planned Sheraton Move gone wrong! Dude, it was suppose to be after Apec Summit! It suppose to make Mahathir the new backdoor PM for Pakatan Nasional! I don't think we should blame Pas Umno, because they suggest to Agong to dissolve parliment! Agong refused, because our Constitution stated that Agong must appoint a new PM! And so Pas Umno unwillingly suggest Mohiden! The rest is history!
By the way, Anwar could have been the new backdoor government with his 92 strong MPs! But Pas Umno refuse to work with him! Sarawak refused because of LGE! So again, the rest is history!
We must always be guided by facts not propaganda or emo surreal fairy tale version of the truth!

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-03-22 12:11 | Report Abuse

The malax thought only the tourist from china tat kena.. never take precaution n keep on going fri prayer.. haha, tis is the consequences of too ignorant

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-03-22 12:12 | Report Abuse

I think 90% from the 1183 cased is malax

6,663 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-22 12:13 | Report Abuse

Dear Datuk Sri,
Please tell me if PH forbib friday praying or tabligh gathering guess what PAS and UMNO will do?

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 12:14 | Report Abuse

SsLee! The caretaker government did well in handling current pandemic! Or perhaps you are suggesting Harapan could have done better! Dude, please check how Harapan handled it before the fallout! It was terrible! No brownie points for pointing out obvious! Even Senior Lim complete ignore even didn't even bother to say anything about Covid19! Only this week, Senior Lim suddenly became very pro about how to manage Covid19! Then why didn't Senior Lim say anything about Sri Petaling Mosque gathering which happen to be in Penang during Harapan administration!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 12:16 | Report Abuse

Posted by Sslee > Mar 22, 2020 12:13 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Datuk Sri,
Please tell me if PH forbib friday praying or tabligh gathering guess what PAS and UMNO will do?

Answer : Well, Pas could say that halting friday prayer is haram and unislamic! But so far they didn't say or object! You should ask why Harapan didn't halt Sri Petaling Mosque gathering in Penang when it was obvious the spread of Covid19 alrady reach stage 2!

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 12:18 | Report Abuse

Now partial lockdown is too late, I believe there is a lot of undetected infected continue spreading covid 19 around. The actual numbers would be very much higher than what is recorded now.

This is caused by people depending everything on praying and God, who instilled all these mentality to them since they were young? the power greedy heads of the country for easy controlling them. it will stay with them until they die and also their children will be the same.

They will cause giant disaster and they will never admit their faults, but will blame the Chinese, like babarous Trump, when there were signs of the virus being spreaded to Wuhan by the soldiers who visit there last year, he still called it Chinese Virus. Investigation is still going on to find out where was the source.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 12:21 | Report Abuse

AIinteligence! Covid19 originated from Wuhan wet market! CCP propaganda machine now blaming imaginary US soldiers as cause! China must admit their short comings! Do China was to see another outbreak much worst than Covid19! Dude, the whole world is now infected by this pandemic! Be responsible! The cause is very clear! China remain ignorant about hygiene especially in handling wildlife trade!

Ny036

715 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-22 12:23 | Report Abuse

One important thing the govement never do is thing how to kill the virus outside before its transfer to human body. Kill the virus by spray suitable liquid poison in common publec area. It is like spray onto vegetable to kill ant and any germ.

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-22 12:23 | Report Abuse

Covid-20 will soon breakout. 10x more fatal than Covid-19.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 12:27 | Report Abuse

Ny036! Exactly! Our government is too stingy! Look at Thailand! They go for overkill! They spray whole body of disinfectant to public who use public transportation! Which is why the spread is able to be curbed over there!

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 12:28 | Report Abuse

ya disinfection with 70% of alcohol sprays work..

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-22 12:28 | Report Abuse

"..the Singapore Ministry of Human Resources has also been channelling S$50 per day as accommodation aid to all affected Malaysian employees through their employers."

This is what an exemplary government does.
Instead of CONTROLLING the masses, they are proactive in taking action without much TALK and show of power.

The difference is glaring.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 12:28 | Report Abuse

I am sure there's tons of alcohol based diinfectant sitting for years in storage here! When they can be used to disinfect public areas, supermarkets and so forth!

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-03-22 12:29 | Report Abuse

S$50 = RM 150 per day (Rate assumed S$1 = RM 3)

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:31 | Report Abuse

Why did they approve the gathering of over 12000 people from all over the places?

Who are the responsible ones?

Ny036

715 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-22 12:34 | Report Abuse

If everybody wear mask with alcohol base, the eventually for ten day all the virus cannot live?

rogers123

4,018 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 12:34 | Report Abuse

Datuk Seri Rick Walker: U used ur backside to judge? Less than 50 cases before and up to 1000 cases, u think it is still good? if 50 cents shares up to 1000 cents, then is good.

6,663 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-03-22 12:34 | Report Abuse

Dear Datuk Sri,
Please use your google map to see the tabligh gathering Sri Petaling location.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:36 | Report Abuse

Why did they approve the gathering of over 12000 people from all over the places?

Who are the responsible ones?

rogers123

4,018 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 12:36 | Report Abuse

God granted u brain is too think and judge. Plz don use ur backside again. Backside is for POO POO

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 12:37 | Report Abuse

Posted by rogers123 > Mar 22, 2020 12:34 PM | Report Abuse

Datuk Seri Rick Walker: U used ur backside to judge? Less than 50 cases before and up to 1000 cases, u think it is still good? if 50 cents shares up to 1000 cents, then is good.

Answer : Dude, 700 cases from Sri Petaling Mosque! It could have been prevented!

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 12:39 | Report Abuse

D.S. Rick, you have been anti chinese and pro US for long time here. US common Virus has killed more than multi thousands since 2018. As the Virus spread, they fight with the medicine that intend to kill them and they modified to suit themselves, those survive will be more equip to tolerate the antibiotic. that's why there is no cure, until we find something else faster than their changes.

Covid 19 is the 3rd generation of common flus virus, it should have come from US, not China. There were tested family of 4 living in Wet market for over 14 days, and not infected with the virus.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:39 | Report Abuse

Why did totally irresponsible back door ppl use backside to think and approve the gathering of over 12000 people from all over the places during covid-19 epidemic?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:40 | Report Abuse

Who failed the rakyat?

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:41 | Report Abuse

...economy and nation

Sky Soo

331 posts

Posted by Sky Soo > 2020-03-22 12:41 | Report Abuse

Senior Lim was the deserted dog by TM. His son is even worst, an unqualified accountant who tried to run the Finance. Definitely failed miserably.