Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 23:26 | Report Abuse

Pandemic!

140 comment(s). Last comment by DreamKentut 2020-03-22 19:08

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2020-03-22 12:42 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit, 14500 gathering was planned and approved many months ago. Nobdoy see this coming.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:42 | Report Abuse

They were too foolish to take the finance ministry rather than econ and home ministries

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 12:42 | Report Abuse

Pas Umno, because they suggest to Agong to dissolve parliment <--- If parliment was dissolved, wat will happen to Malaysia now? 50% will get coronovirus in 1 month

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by TrippleZ > Mar 22, 2020 12:42 PM | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit, 14500 gathering was planned and approved many months ago. Nobdoy see this coming.

Why God gives sapiens brain then?

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 12:44 | Report Abuse

If no backdoor politic, The coronavirus is still under control. Because of politic, all politician concentrate on POWER and neglected the health and safety of RAKYAT

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 12:45 | Report Abuse

Who we need to blame for LOCKDOWN? Politician

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:45 | Report Abuse

......neglected education......social well being.....and many more

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:45 | Report Abuse

...hari hari politikus

Ny036

715 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-22 12:46 | Report Abuse

Solution as now: wear mask all the while with alcohol based to kill the virus.
Those Islam dare not wear no solution.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by rogers123 > Mar 22, 2020 12:45 PM | Report Abuse

Who we need to blame for LOCKDOWN? Politician

Time for salary cut for them.....90% cut

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:47 | Report Abuse

......as a punishment

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:48 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ny036 > Mar 22, 2020 12:46 PM | Report Abuse

Alcohol is God's gift to mankind......to sterile germ (germ was never mentioned by any proph et)

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 12:49 | Report Abuse

The government didint educate the RAKYAT about the seriousness of Coronavirus. How the virus spread and wat r the consequences. Lack of information of coronavirus, rakyat didnt bother about it, didnt take ay precaution steps. Governement only told RAKYAT the lockdown, and make all people panic.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:49 | Report Abuse

Time for salary cut for them.....90% cut

......as a punishment

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 12:50 | Report Abuse

Once the government announced lock down, they should immediately close down all the grocery stores and stop all the public transportation.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:50 | Report Abuse

For a.preventable crisis......

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 12:52 | Report Abuse

But wat the government did, Rakyat all were panic and the grocery stores were flooded by people of not wearing mask. This will spread the virus broader

rogers123

4,017 posts

Not kena virus also become kena virus.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Datuk seri: U still think they r doing good?

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 12:54 | Report Abuse

Approved can cancel also, covid 19 was here before their gathering.

Posted by TrippleZ > Mar 22, 2020 12:42 PM | Report Abuse

14500 gathering was planned and approved many months ago. Nobdoy see this coming.

Ny036

715 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-22 12:54 | Report Abuse

The short cut solution is wear mask with enchanced type (alcohol) to kill the virus.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 12:54 | Report Abuse

Roger! Supermarkets should be disinfected daily! Problem solve!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 12:56 | Report Abuse

Wear face mask and glove if you go inside supermarket! It's just common sense! Unless you don't have any!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ny036 > Mar 22, 2020 12:54 PM | Report Abuse

The short cut solution is wear mask with enchanced type (alcohol) to kill the virus.

________

Alternatives: Substitute alcohol with holy water or bomoh chanted water

Ny036

715 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-22 12:56 | Report Abuse

The war against virus, is stop virus from stick to some where and carry on living. Kill it when you saw or trap them.

Ny036

715 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-22 12:58 | Report Abuse

Solution: either u kill the virus inside body or kill them outside our body.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 12:58 | Report Abuse

We cannot see virus with our naked eyes....

.....that's why germs were never mentioned in educational ancient and medieval scripturea

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 13:00 | Report Abuse

alcohol cause leakage in mask, you cannot spread alcohol on it. use only once and dispose the mask that might be contaminated with virus. and after take off your mask wash your hand with soap for 20 sec.

Posted by Ny036 > Mar 22, 2020 12:46 PM | Report Abuse

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 13:00 | Report Abuse

They never think the consequences. They should provide the knowledge and the seriousness of coronavirus to Rakyat, then they should shut down all the grocery stores immediately and provide online purchase to clam down the rakyat. Only announce the LOCKDOWN. Then stop all the activities in our country include food and grocery. Only appointed retailers who have passed the medical test can provide food and need to Rakyat. The dispatch people should have coronavius check and have temperature check everyday and provide accommodation to them, keep them from family contact.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:00 | Report Abuse

Why did they approve the gathering of over 12000 people from all over the places?

Who are the responsible ones?

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 13:01 | Report Abuse

Here's a tip if you don't have face mask or glove! If you go to supermarket, go straight to Dettol spray section and spray your face and hands! Spray your money after your exit supermarket! Spray inside car before you start the aircond!

6,213 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-22 13:01 | Report Abuse

What is wrong about drinking warm water ?

It is a part of healthy lifestyle mah.

Ny036

715 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-22 13:01 | Report Abuse

Actually used mask must burn off

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 13:01 | Report Abuse

Dettol spray 100% effective against coronavirus! It's written on the bottle if you don't believe me!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:02 | Report Abuse

They were too foolish to take the finance ministry rather than econ and home ministries.

Senior Lim should have taken home ministry for peace and unity? while jr Lim econ

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 13:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by ahbah > Mar 22, 2020 1:01 PM | Report Abuse

Answer : Yet Senior Lim made fun of this good practice! Even paid a UK doctor to defend him!

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 13:03 | Report Abuse

alcohol cause leakage in mask, you cannot spread alcohol on it. <-- who said. I don think u study physic. The video in youtube is wrong. Try to spread alcohol on ur surface, after 1 hour u pour water in, there is no leakage

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 13:03 | Report Abuse

Answer : Yet Senior Lim made fun of this good practice! Even paid a UK doctor to defend him!

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 13:04 | Report Abuse

the mask has 3 layers. The surface is water resistance, the real protective base is the middle base. The last layer is absorber. Spreak little alcohol on the surface can help u to kill the virus and recycle ur mask.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:06 | Report Abuse

It is a part of healthy lifestyle mah

________

Giving heat may activate virus faster though....

....what a minionster

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 13:06 | Report Abuse

Wear mask only when you go outside on the Bus or where there are many people around, or in close rooms. dont need to wear it at home, unless your family member is infected. wash your had frequently with soap for 20 sec.

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 13:06 | Report Abuse

What is wrong about drinking warm water ? <--- Warm water can kill virus is wrong....If RAKYAT drink warm water every hour, can our government grantee we wont be infected by the virus?

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2020-03-22 13:07 | Report Abuse

AIntelligence, there were no government to cancel the gathering because Tun M resigned.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 13:07 | Report Abuse

yeah, nobody force you to drink water! I suggest you drink water from sewer!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:07 | Report Abuse

They were too foolish to take the finance ministry rather than econ and home ministries......leaving home ministry to kylo ren

Senior Lim should have taken home ministry for peace and unity, while jr Lim econ

rogers123

4,017 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2020-03-22 13:08 | Report Abuse

Don give fault info, u will make the RAKYAT take less serious about this virus. Eg, I can still go out not wearing mask, and i did hot water instead of warm water every hour, so i wont be infected of virus because of government said so...

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:09 | Report Abuse

Posted by TrippleZ > Mar 22, 2020 1:07 PM | Report Abuse

AIntelligence, there were no government to cancel the gathering because Tun M resigned.

_________

What a stup*d timing to resign

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-22 13:09 | Report Abuse

I am talking about mask not any surface.. just try for yourself, it has nothing to do with physic. it's the material that use in making mask.

Posted by rogers123 > Mar 22, 2020 1:03 PM | Report Abuse
alcohol cause leakage in mask, you cannot spread alcohol on it. <-- who said. I don think u study physic. The video in youtube is wrong. Try to spread alcohol on ur surface, after 1 hour u pour water in, there is no leakage

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

Posted by rogers123 > Mar 22, 2020 1:08 PM | Report Abuse

Don give fault info, u will make the RAKYAT take less serious about this virus. Eg, I can still go out not wearing mask, and i did hot water instead of warm water every hour, so i wont be infected of virus because of government said so...

______

No info is better than fake info

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

I guess there's no cure for stupidity! You only spray alcohol on your face mask, not pour the whole bottle!