Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-28 12:59 | Report Abuse

Pandemic!

26 comment(s). Last comment by moneypedia 2020-03-28 14:26

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-28 13:08 | Report Abuse

While China is to blame for not able to contain Covid19 within it's border during earlys stage, China too must bear further blame for demanding other countries not to close it's borders from China as spread becomes obvious in February!
What China should have done is to immediately ask the world to close borders and send it's citizens back as soon as possible and quarantine those who have been to China!
Now, China is closing it's borders from the rest of the world as it is scare to get hit by incoming worsening Covid19!
US and Eu will fail! That's the verdict! Containment is futile for them! Why, because of this whites attitude! Because whites do not understand how to contain the spread!
There's hardly any disinfection exercise! There's hardly concern that due to no disinfection on public areas espcially those in red zones, they are bring back the virus to their homes! Hence the explosion of new cases in this nations!
It is now discovered that they are bringing back the virus on their shoes! And you know whites don't like to open their shoes inside their homes! Hence the virus infected their homes and inhabitants!
That is why disinfection is a must in curbing Covid19! Somethng our government is not doing! We are lucky in the sense, the hot and humid weather instantly kill the virus or else we would have seen it spread like wild fire!
Anyway, for Malayaia all the red zones are now under strict supervision! So next week will be extra crucial period as carriers will reach their peak spread! Those in red zones must strictly stay at home!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-28 13:09 | Report Abuse

I foresee prolong infection period in western nations! If this virus really mutate then we may see whites been wipeout from civilization! Bear in mind, half a billion were infected by Black plaque and Spanish flu!

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2020-03-28 13:10 | Report Abuse

This covid thing is anti-freedom.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-28 13:11 | Report Abuse

it will be around until a vaccine is found.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-28 13:28 | Report Abuse

This time, PM Muhyiddin has truly shown his leadership to Malaysian to counter the crisis. He imposed MCO in a strict manner to contain the widespread of coronavirus. At least, we can buy more time and let the rakyat know the seriousness of the issues. He doesn’t talk cock but act firmly to fight with the epidemic. Luckily, He is not kind of Trump attitude towards the crisis.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-28 13:31 | Report Abuse

I am much more confident to PM Muhyiddin leadership in comparison with Trump. Lolz

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-28 13:33 | Report Abuse

Muhidin? Muhidin is using this as excuse to spend spend spend..........

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-28 13:36 | Report Abuse

Don’t be so naive and thinking that you don’t need to spend money to fight against crisis. This is the way to restore confident of the rakyat.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-28 13:44 | Report Abuse

No money no talk. No action talk only......no use

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-28 13:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by Up_down > Mar 28, 2020 1:31 PM | Report Abuse

I am much more confident to PM Muhyiddin leadership in comparison with Trump. Lolz

Answer : Like totally! Donald Trump really fail this round!

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-28 13:48 | Report Abuse

We can see US has spend unlimited money to rescue the economy but fail to contain the virus spreading in massive scale. Trump remains lackadaisical in combating the epidemic. It takes much longer time for US to recover from the crisis.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-28 13:49 | Report Abuse

how much of the $ 250 billion for u and me? how much for UMNO warlords?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-28 13:50 | Report Abuse

spend money.......who don't know how to spend money especially if it is other people's money?

it is typical malay unity government.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-28 13:52 | Report Abuse

‘Cash is King ‘ must be deployed during crisis. It is not wait until people entering their funeral ritual.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-28 13:55 | Report Abuse

cash is king .....if it is your money.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-28 13:56 | Report Abuse

zimbabwee, Venezuela and even Chiang Kai Sek also tried printing money............

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2020-03-28 14:04 | Report Abuse

USD is fast becoming a Banana Currency..........

3,504 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2020-03-28 14:06 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZCNiNzEmcrg

Either Donald Duck succeeds, or he will make US bankrupt this round.....

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-28 14:08 | Report Abuse

I don't think Donald will win against Covid19! I just don't have the confidence!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-28 14:09 | Report Abuse

He just refuse to bite the bullet! Too much pleasing the crowd! Eventualy the crowd all got infected!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-28 14:09 | Report Abuse

Wuhan took 2 months lock down...........

NY fastest 3 months lah...........................

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-28 14:11 | Report Abuse

As for Mohiden, he is very fortunate as malaysians are very cooperative! A huge kadoos to all! We are among the most discipiline in fighting Covid19 even surpass singaporeans who are still refusing to bite the bullet!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-28 14:12 | Report Abuse

A huge letdown from Harapan! Continue to disagree with everything but agree on none!

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-28 14:13 | Report Abuse

It’s up to the government to release more stimulus package to the economy. It’s for the rakyat benefits in the end..who care of your personal money.

4,281 posts

Posted by Up_down > 2020-03-28 14:16 | Report Abuse

Harapan leaders are more or less specialized for being opposition party for few decades. It’s hard to change the mindset to be government in running a country effectively especially during crisis.

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-28 14:26 | Report Abuse

good words from Rick walker and up_down.....