6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-30 12:39 | Report Abuse

medical experts vs covid-19

Who will win the fight ?

medical experts ?

or

covid-19 ?

If covid-19 wins the fight, it also means the end of our world ?

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-30 12:40 | Report Abuse

Singapore only start to realise that their non lockdown policy is going to hit them! Donald Trump finally realise his bravado leadership is no match against unseen enemy!
Malaysia is among very few who are able to contain Covid19! But maybe! We really don't know for sure!
You see, little did we realise how severe and contagious Covid19 is! We are told that hot countries will be least affected! Yeah, ain't we glad we are in Malaysia! Until we realise those returning from Indonesia were infected! Until we realise that Indonesia is feeding fake data! You realise sure Indonesia has very little infection! Or is it because they don't screen at all! I think it's safe to say Indonesia already experience outbreak but they just don't want to admit it until it reach beyond point of no return! Why, because they don't know how to deal with it to begin with!
And just look at US and EU, developed nations! And yet, they are facing outbreak at uncontroble pace!
Should you be hopeful! Dudes, please! It's like those early days of Harapan! We thought we finally had New Malaysia! Same with Covid19!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-30 12:40 | Report Abuse

Ahbah! Best to plan for the worst! Build a bunker!

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2020-03-30 12:44 | Report Abuse

China already won the fight...haiyaakkk...no antivirus, no drug..just simple solution maa...lockdown yourself....this war...no need technologies...no need any weapon lol...that why...developed countries will loose this war...no need sophisticated weapon lor...haiyaakkk...

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-30 12:45 | Report Abuse

Miker! Yeah, but for how long!

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-30 12:46 | Report Abuse

We come to this world with nothing.

We also leave this world with nothing.

so, the best plan is to make sure we got nothing left
when we leave this world !

No to build a bunker !

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-30 12:46 | Report Abuse

Bare in mind, it's no longer containable as the whole world is infected! You need global containment to curb it but there's no politicial will!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-30 12:48 | Report Abuse

So what! Malaysia able to contain it! The next day malaysians from Italy, US Indonesia return home through front or back entry! Before you know it, another round of outbreak!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-30 12:48 | Report Abuse

Same with China! There's still over few millions chinese China yet to return home! And most of them are in US and EU!

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2020-03-30 12:49 | Report Abuse

It is already in scientific research lor...covid-19 will be as normal flu that we experience everyday...telan Panadol sudah ok lol. This outbreak because of the early evolution of the Corona virus...go reading lar...

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-30 12:51 | Report Abuse

they say vaccine in one year

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2020-03-30 12:54 | Report Abuse

At the time vaccine ready...Corona may already mutated to another coroooo.....the vaksin is useful as a new immunisation lol...

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-30 12:54 | Report Abuse

In future, all human movement will be tracked by handphone location.

All covid-19 suspects can be traced back using handphone location.

Only handphone, not political will, is required to contain covid-19 !

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-30 12:56 | Report Abuse

Miker! Yeah, sure! Anyway, don't place hope on vaccine either! Turns out, making a vaccine is extremely hard! It's easier for Elon Musk to make relaunchable rocket than actualy produce a Covid19 vaccine!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-30 12:56 | Report Abuse

Oh, by the way, this is exactly why Elon Musk wants humanity to move to Mars! Because we never know when will humanity makes a huge blunder like Covid19!

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2020-03-30 12:57 | Report Abuse

First and foremost to win this fight is to understand the weaknesses and strengths of the enemy...one if the weakness is distance social....

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-30 12:57 | Report Abuse

With handphone location becoming public (not private) data, banyak susah to care girl friends without being known by others !

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-30 12:57 | Report Abuse

Covid19 is a man made disaster! When humanity abuse mother nature and mother nature fights back, and when mother nature fights back, humanity lose, absolutely!

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-30 13:01 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 is a world fraud ? Heavy dosage of vitamin C is enough to

treat n cure all flu including covid-19 ?

jjoker

390 posts

Posted by jjoker > 2020-03-30 13:02 | Report Abuse

Accept it, live with it. Covid-19 will stay forever. Herd immunity is the only way.

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2020-03-30 13:05 | Report Abuse

Why China already won hah?...they just implemented the sop that attack the weaknesses of Corona lol...haiyaakk..you see what happened to Italy, Spain? ...latest one New York City...itu pakcik Trump sudah penin....in this war Tak bole guna jet fighter...bom atom..super sophisticated weapon..haiyaakkk...

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-30 13:05 | Report Abuse

correction, please.

care = cari

Thanks

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-30 13:16 | Report Abuse

Miker! Just buying time! Eventually China too experience blowback from 2nd wave! If not, the economic impact itself would be severe! So severe even CCP will perish!

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2020-03-30 13:19 | Report Abuse

https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/world/the-coronavirus-isnt-alive-thats-why-its-so-hard-to-kill/ar-BB11BOTx?ocid=ientp

Have some reading lor...don't distribute fake news or info :)..

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-30 13:20 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 is just only a transfer of wealth to the rich like WB ?

6,035 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-03-30 13:22 | Report Abuse

I am sure when covid-19 is over, WB will be very much richer !

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2020-03-30 13:22 | Report Abuse

Miker! Just buying time! Eventually China too experience blowback from 2nd wave! If not, the economic impact itself would be severe! So severe even CCP will perish!

---_--------------_------------

Don't worry lol...when the vaccine is ready...gomen akan cucuk semua olang ...new immunisation injection...and the we are waiting by new strain of coroooo....