Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-09 12:01 | Report Abuse

Politics!

6 comment(s). Last comment by xiaoeh 2021-12-09 13:13

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-09 12:04 | Report Abuse

Having a very privileged life and enjoyed all the perks of 'tuan melayu', Nasir suddenly wants to make a change for Malaysia! A reset!
Yeah, as if his ideals or rather idealism will make a change for the man in the street! It won't!
In fact, he will only make the royals even more powerful that ever! Look, the abuse of power and corruption has reach alarming level! It's not just politicians but much worst than that! You talking about from the royals, civil servants, lawmakers even on the oppositve bench! So basically Malaysia is damn corrupted left right centre up and down! Everybody are so used to abuse of power that it's became a privilege!
Nasir Razak is just been naive! He alone can't change anything!

5,484 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-12-09 12:10 | Report Abuse

I will give my vote to Nasir Razak.
I saw him one in person having lunch talk with my Indonesia boss. I have good impression on him.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 12:29 | Report Abuse

At least Nasir Razak a minority of malay elite that tried to make a better msia loh!

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-09 13:12 | Report Abuse

i suppprt Nasir too, at least someone must step first will then ppl follow

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 13:13 | Report Abuse

Can he be the man to save msia leh ?

xiaoeh

2,425 posts

Posted by xiaoeh > 2021-12-09 13:13 | Report Abuse

*step out