Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-28 20:50 | Report Abuse

Politics!

6 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2022-06-29 12:43

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-28 20:56 | Report Abuse

Only Umno is making too much political news lately! And rakyat are not happy!
Come GE15, voters will not vote for BN Umno lead by either Zahid Hamidi or Ismail Sabri! The writing is on the wall!
PM Sabri handling of many issues have been imcompetent to say the least! It's an F! As for Zahid, his nonsense whining is hurting Umno by the minute!
We all know Zahid call for GE15 is to save himself! And also to make himself PM! Come on, dont take me Najib and Tok Mat are too naive to see this!
As for Ismail Sabri, his option is actually next to zero! Once he dissolve parliment, he has no say in Umno!
By July, we should get verdict for Zahid corruption charges! Once found guilty, Zahid has to resign as president of Umno immediately! Of which the next in line, Tok Mat will be acting president!
But i am sure PM Sabri, been as power crazy as Zahid, will try to install himself as acting president! Which is actually illegal to do so! There's nothing in Umno constitution that says PM should be Umno acting president!
Mohiden can trap him if he succeed! Because Hamzah is controlling ROS! Hamzah can declare Umno illegal if PM Sabri act as president of Umno!
Actually, even now, Umno is already considered illegal party as Umno fail to conduct Umno election!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-28 20:57 | Report Abuse

In short, Zahid Hamidi and Ismail Sabri are liability to Umno going forward!

The_JQuestion

1,520 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2022-06-28 23:26 | Report Abuse

looks like the showdown will end either one of them... fighting for their lives indeed

clp72

813 posts

Posted by clp72 > 2022-06-29 10:34 | Report Abuse

you forgot there is another party in this whole equation, Bossku.. it's a 3-way race

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2022-06-29 11:25 | Report Abuse

we want billionaire PM who willing to donate the most to gomen coffers. gomen hutang keliling pinggang ....no $$$ PM no talk

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-29 12:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by clp72 > Jun 29, 2022 10:34 AM | Report Abuse

you forgot there is another party in this whole equation, Bossku.. it's a 3-way race

Answer : Zahid is using both Bossku and Tok Mat! Both are dumbass mule for Zahid!