Posted by Hootkao00 > 2022-07-07 12:53 | Report Abuse

There are rumours that chinese groups will be taking advantage of the current situation to push bitcoin market up again. Do not get suck in. For those who are stubborn, you are at your own risk.

9 comment(s). Last comment by jasonor 2022-07-07 16:39

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-07 13:48 | Report Abuse

Useless currency! You can't buy anything or take loan! crypto is just a scam!

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-07-07 14:26 | Report Abuse

Cryto is a modern day internal tulip, need a continuous greater no. of birth of greater fools to sustain any uptrend ?

momo33

148 posts

Posted by momo33 > 2022-07-07 14:30 | Report Abuse

i thought china ban crypto ?

4dking777

397 posts

Posted by 4dking777 > 2022-07-07 15:52 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha who still believe in china now??

Posted by Tobby > 2022-07-07 16:10 | Report Abuse

If you want to push price by cryptos, you do it quietly! If you announce it, then be sure, it's going to crash!

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-07-07 16:11 | Report Abuse

Upside unlimited, downside zero.

Stay away would be the wiser thing to do.

6,057 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2022-07-07 16:24 | Report Abuse

It is a veri interesting internet tulip game to play play lah ?

Posted by triplex3mob > 2022-07-07 16:26 | Report Abuse

play play can la, long term then better invest on other stuff la

jasonor

1,004 posts

Posted by jasonor > 2022-07-07 16:39 | Report Abuse

crypto is for illegal stuff because no money trace. dealings in black market etc can use the most popular crypto.