NOVA MSC BHD

KLSE (MYR): NOVAMSC (0026)

-0.015 (8.57%)

0.155 - 0.175

14 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,929 comments

Tuapui

is it coming?

Dav Yau

@Tuapui....hope it bloody come now. Been waiting for almost 10 years now....lol

VerySmartInvestor

@Tuapui, what is coming?

Tuapui

Money God is coming

VerySmartInvestor

Money God lost a lot of money in Novamsc. Come also bolat lor

Ron90

guess.. coming QR will be green again.. this company is truly the medical AI company

jooortp

Engine is ready

XiuQin

EyRIS ( Selena + ) - 9 Certifications
1) CE Mark
2) Singapore HSA
3) Malaysia MDA
4) Indonesia FDA
5) Thai FDA
6) Brazil ANVISA
7) Australian TGA
8) South Africa SAPHRA
9) UAE MOHP

jooortp

Anyone not in yet?!

stncws

mr ooi buys more, angel investment believe this stock is good for future..

jooortp

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4tOvw7u1hPA How an AI Eye Test is Saving Lives from Heart Disease in Australia

Dav Yau

The Eagle Has Landed....

messi

Why so quiet here? No one seems to be excited about today's performance!!!!
Tomorrow another great show?

Tuapui

it is good time to run now!

Whiteevoque

Wave 3 just started. Swing target 83-88sen

BursaSentiment

Ai sentiment to the moon

jooortp

Continue tomorrow

XiuQin

SELENA+ was cited recently by Deputy Prime Minister Mr Heng Swee Keat as one of key healthcare projects in Singapore's National AI Strategy.

On 5 March 2020, during the MOH Committee of Supply debate, SELENA+ was also cited as an example of an innovative technology to tackle healthcare challenges by Singapore’s Minister of Health Mr Gan Kim Yong, “One example we are already deploying is the Singapore Eye Lesion Analyser Plus (SELENA+). This is a deep-learning artificial intelligence software system which can detect three major eye conditions: diabetic eye disease, glaucoma and age-related macular degeneration. SELENA+ highlights areas with potential vision threatening eye disease and refers abnormal cases to human graders, allowing them to focus on the more complex cases. SELENA+ has proven to be more efficient in delivering fast and accurate results.”

Tuapui

what is happening!!!! after I sold all last month!!!

InvestIcon

I also sold all today. Now waiting it to drop back below 10c

VerySmartInvestor

ya, good time to sell. Finally disposed all. Wait for price drop back

Albukhary

I bought at 11sen, sold all on yesterday at 14.5sen, because I saw the purchasing power very weak, feel that it will drop back anytime soon. So I quickly take profit, and hope it can drop back to 11-12 sen.

But today3-4pm I saw it break 16 - 16.5sen, I feel this round it will go further, coz the buying power is very strong and very fierce, so I jump in again at 16sen and 16.5sen.

I am not familiar with this counter, hope it can continue to go up.

VerySmartInvestor

Hahaha, this counter always shoot up for short time and will drop back. Although I'm not agree with you that the price can sustain. I still wish you good luck

Dav Yau

@ VerySmartInvestor, hopefully it won't drop back that far. With this AI invention and new investors, i think sky is the limit for this counter. I truly think it will go all the way....

Qwertyuiopass

Good TA today also hearsay will have big play soon. ALL INNN GUYSSSS!!!!

Tuapui

I sold at 10.5c all... damn

Ron90

have monitored this counter for quite some time ... business looks ok la, but this counter also got some traits familiar to those con-penny stock .. continuous ESOS and PP seems forever until over 1 billion Nosh olready!! and Revenue and NP will says it all...go figure, good luck guys towards your TP 20 cents.

messi

This round of frying is very strong. See if it can break 20 next week.

messi

Uptrend looks strong. Good luck!!!!

sayyouloveme

left remaining units for the ride. believe in novamsc!

Welcome to Casino De Bursa

Albukhary

Today Many counter drop, but Novamsc is still standup firmly.
Very good.

messi

Will be another good weekly chart if can maintain above 18. Good luck!!!

InvestIcon

@Tuapui, very quiet this time. Did you buy back? Don't fall in trap again. I still waiting for it to drops back.

messi

InvestIcon this round uptrend looks sustainable

Tuapui

I sold at 10.5 cents... so I am broke now

messi

Time to re enter.
Are you brave enough?
Sell low buy high...

Albukhary

Yup, agreed with messi.
This round Novamsc uptrend looks sustainable.
That why I sold at 14.5sen. and bought back again on 16-16.5sen.
Based on the transaction volume and gut feeling, I feel that anything below 20sen is just a step stone for it to leap higher to 25sen, 30sen or even 35sen (if market condition is good, sentiment is good, company got good news)

Albukhary

But please do take note this is a very risky counter.
And it is overvalue now.
If you want to buy, you are buying based on trend only, not base on fundamental.
Unless the company technology products really breakthrough and start generate 5-10mil profit per quarter, then only it will become a good fundamental buy.

InvestIcon

@Tuapui, you sold at 10.5c. Means you still have some money. Can go in again

sayyouloveme

I have this stock since 7 years ago. Lol. This time I believe can break 20c with this market condition. This business if having really consecutive positive QRs, limit up not a issue. Hopefully can see this day.

By the way, as same as Albukhary, it is definitely risky stock. I have sold some 0.09 at 20c. :) but I am still holding 0.085-0.09 range.

InvestIcon

@Tuapui, 10c on the way. You can prepare to buy back soon

20 hours ago

messi

10c have to wait longer. Can try 15c for a rebound. Good luck!!!

6 hours ago