KLSE (MYR): KKB (9466)
1.54 - 1.54
It's time to relook at this counter. Having a strong partner in the oil industry is a potential game changer for KKB.
2021-10-07 15:30
oil and gas outlook for the company is so poor .. lost Timi to Brooke...
2021-10-08 19:07
Yes MOU only…let’s wait until everything ready and start business than you can buy.
2021-10-19 14:18
useless MOU one la...they cant even secured the current Samsung project in Bintulu for Shell new Methanol Plant
2021-10-29 22:00
LOL nobody wan goreng thiss aall sarawak stock up this one sleep no volume
2021-11-05 16:37
hopeless counter.....massive losses incurred soon on their oil and gas projects
2021-11-27 02:10
seems like 4th quarter is gonna red ...THIS PP is not good signal , anyways can wait for the QR
2021-12-10 02:19
buy n sold at the same price before the fall...nasib cabut see no power
2021-12-10 02:20
buy n sold at the same price before the fall...nasib cabut see no power
2021-12-10 02:36
counter surely falling...projects not secured...their oil and das subsidiary is crap
2021-12-10 22:45
Why this counter so quiet despite buy call from RhbInvest and TP RM 1.7+?
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/rhbinvest/2023-01-18-story-h-300942599-KKB_Engineering_a_Mightier_Year_Ahead_Maintain_BUY
2023-02-13 11:37
6 sens, good job! But expecting more upwards, with so much developments needed in East Malaysia!加油!!
2023-02-24 10:55
Very Quiet counter
"......we arrive at our new MYR1.72 TP pegged to an unchanged 17x FY23F target P/E.......the target P/E is also justified by Sarawak's estimated MYR100bn injection into its economy by 2030....."
2023-03-23 11:34
Nice! Win a 111 mil contract : KKB Engineering Bhd's subsidiary OceanMight Sdn Bhd has secured a RM111.6mil contract from Samsung Engineering (M) Sdn Bhd for the module fabrication and supply of steel structures for Malaysia Shell R&M onshore gas plant project in Bintulu. (TheStar)
2023-04-10 21:50
Positive reviews....eg. https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/rhbinvest/2023-03-22-story-h-275290507-KKB_Engineering_Still_in_a_Sweet_Spot_Keep_BUY
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/nanyang_stock_expert/2022-10-04-story-h1650054134
我们维持许甲明1.85令吉目标价,相当于2023年预计17倍本益比。
这个估值高于该股过去3年平均本益比1个标准差;但我们相信,在砂拉越预计在2030年之前,投入1000亿令吉提振经济的刺激下,该公司还将迎来多项催化剂。
wonder when ppl will start to buy more?
2023-04-10 21:55
Have been holding tight to my kkb! Can't see why it can't go back to the RM2+ precovid time!!
2023-04-11 09:28
Yup, most corrupt leader gone.....and buy & hold not just to support Abang Jo & Sarawak, but dividend coming too!
2024-02-21 15:10
Hmm, seems like the big selling blocks at 1.76 just now were fake.... suddenly reduced from 1000 to less than 100 a few times! Some one trying to collect at 1.75?? Be careful
2024-02-27 12:07
resistance at 1.80, if break then next will be 1.84....should this 2 resistance break. Then fly fly already
2024-02-27 15:56
So, what I suspected may well be true, don't get con at 1.75. Sarawak I want to go there!
2024-02-27 16:57
Any new TP for this KKB Enginneering ? Looks good with the dividend offer
2024-02-28 09:12
TP is RM 2.02, Dividend 7sen
Sarawak I think will grow pretty quickly
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/rhbinvest/2024-02-23-story-h-188239312-KKB_Engineering_Still_Remains_a_Key_Sarawak_Play_Keep_BUY
2024-03-11 16:44
Dow Jones
Dow Jones Industrial Average
0.09%
Nasdaq
NASDAQ Composite
0.26%
2024-05-17 05:14
dompeilee Bought 10,000 KKB @ 90c
17/08/2017 18:03
Bought more KKB @ 99c
14/02/2019 09:23
SOLD some KKB @ $1.76 & $1.77 after bagging the latest dividend!
2024-06-07 09:46
The_JQuestion
bad time this is good company but take time to recover if discount can consider safe deposit
2021-08-24 14:40