SYNERGY HOUSE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SYNERGY (0279)

+0.17 (12.78%)

1.36 - 1.57

Price Target

A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price. 

Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside here are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.

Avg Target Price

Upside/Downside

-0.25 (16.67%)

Price Call

SELL

HOLD

BUY

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Firm View Action
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 359 comments

JT1601

Waiting to RM 1

bizbro

Pick up time!

JT1601

This week selling presure so high

Thelastone

4q23 results release today ya!

pantor

Not yet

StingRay

I believe should be next week. Should be another excellent quarter. Hold tight patiently. ✌️

Thelastone

Jan just received div 1sen,next month second div 0.6sen.Huat ya

sonyx123

gone case. broke

JT1601

Wa, this week selling presure so huge

ripcudin78

just queue below 80 cent

paktua73

morning..
paktua set next june for new wave come .

now synergy still strong

tut tut
come joined paktua swing team..
sent request at tele @swingdarkred73

StingRay

Ini dah exceed 100% dari masa saya beli. Tapi saya masih simpan. Relax. 🤣

paktua73

thanks stingray anda yg oaking berjaya in here..

tut tut
paaktua anit late

StingRay

🤣🤣🤣 tak apa. Biar lambat asal selamat. Bila ada maklumat, saya akan message Paktua. 🤣🤣🤣

JT1601

Still waiting next wave come...

talk2pkc

Would you buy those furniture for your property ...........
https://www.amazon.com/Galano-Weiss-Queen-Frame-Headboard/dp/B0BR9TJ76J?ref_=ast_sto_dp&th=1

4 weeks ago

StingRay

I am happy with current level. Will be taking profit. Done my part of informing all. Bear in mind, my cost is around 0.37. Thanks and all the best. ✌️

paktua73

morning too all synergy holders..
paktua reach ready own destination at rm0.95..
paktua exit all from rm0.96 till rm0.94..

tut tut
thanks Stingray for good counter suggestion..

Coralmoon

Thank you, Synergy! And thank you very much to Stingray for such good recommendation. All the best to the other riders! ✌

BursaKakis

B2C grew exponentially in FY2023

goldmanbull

Different from other furniture companies in Bursa. Asset light approach and focused on B2C. The world is your target market!

ripcudin78

looking good lately

goldmanbull

Still strong. After Raya, confirm fly above RM1

troy88

Fantastic stock. Thanks for the profits!

goldmanbull

See already told you will fly above RM1 after Raya

goldmanbull

Next is RM1.20 - 1.30 range

goldmanbull

PE can drop to half if next quarter show new highs. Then, this stock is still undervalued. Huge TAM when your exposure is in USA and Europe and outsource manufacturing. Lots of growth opportunities. Your revenue is not limited to local market and the capacity of your factory. Period.

goldmanbull

Simple maths guys.
Step 1: Q4 2023 result: RM0.0205 EPS
Step 2: Annualized: RM0.0205 EPS x 4 quarters = RM0.0820 EPS
Step 3: Forecast 2024. Conservatively assume each quarter will only grow by 20% flat from Q4 2023 base and stay constant. RM0.0820 EPS x 1.2 : RM0.0984 EPS
Step 4: Take Industry average PE 15
Step 5: Valuation. RM0.0984 EPS x PE 15 : RM1.48

goldmanbull

Scenario analysis (PE 15):
20% EPS growth = RM1.48
30% EPS growth = RM 1.60
40% EPS growth = RM 1.72
50% EPS growth = RM 1.85
100% EPS growth = RM 2.46

ChloeTai

@goldmanbull, I believe in your fundamental analysis. b2c (business to consumer) is a growing online business in this high technology trend nowadays.

wallstreetrookieNEW

Furniture-related Stocks of 2024 (Top Picks)
1. Synergy House Berhad
2. Signature // Chin Hin
3. Sernkou Berhad

YieldSeeker

Bull run for Synergy 🚀🚀 Put your hands up if you had collected it at around 80 cents there 😎

ripcudin78

Synergy looking super good, bull run incoming

chiepin1

Dubai flooded - UAE contributed over 11% of the revenue to Synergy.

ChloeTai

TRANSLATION FOR THE ABOVE BLOG IN MANDARIN DATED 24 APRIL 2024

The stock price of SYNERGY (0279) touched the highest point of MYR1.31 today, attracting great attention from investors! Although this company is not directly classified as a furniture stock, it has become the strongest company in the industry with its stock price!

Judging from the capital market, SYNERGY experienced a huge influx of capital yesterday (take the red column at the bottom of the chart as a reference), which is obviously an inflow of smart money.

It is understood that my country’s e-commerce exports are expected to reach RM38.6 billion in 2027. As a leader in cross-border e-commerce in the Malaysian stock market, SYNERGY has entered markets such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada and Germany, and is looking to Enter more foreign markets.

SYNERGY has opened up the US market when many furniture companies are suffering in 2020, and the company has more than 25 years of design and sales experience in pre-assembled furniture. The company will launch the GALANO brand in 2022, which is now available in As seen on Amazon US, Amazon UK, Amazon Canada and other US e-commerce websites, the US market is the company's blue ocean market.

In addition to pure stock price trends, what may stimulate the company's business development in recent days include the signing of a cooperation agreement between MATRADE and Amazon Global to further assist cross-border e-commerce companies in reaching U.S. stock customers. For example, SYNERGY has achieved success with its unique cross-border e-commerce business model. More investors support the company's sustainable business model, of which the flow of funds is the best proof. It is understood that SYNERGY's management has also become a special guest speaker at the event, implying that SYNERGY has grown rapidly in just two years. During the year, successful cases were launched on multiple Amazon markets.

At the same time, this also confirms the success of SYNERGY's focus on direct connection with clients (B2C).

We predict that the company will continue to grow at an astonishing 30.0% per year at least in the future. The rise in the stock price is by no means groundless and is absolutely supported by fundamentals.

We continue to be optimistic about SYNERGY's development prospects.

StingRay

Congratulations to those that patiently waited. Those that bought when I first highlight it at 0.375, now all of you laughing to the bank. But a friendly reminder, your profit will be profit when you realise it. Otherwise, it will still be in the book which may not be realise in time to come. Control your greed and you have won half the battle. Best of luck. ✌️

JT1601

Expecting to have third dividend soon

ChloeTai

Synergy House may trend higher, says Rakuten Trade

KUALA LUMPUR (April 25): Synergy House Bhd may trend higher after breaking out from its one-week bullish rectangular pattern two sessions ago, to a new all-time high.

In a technical view note on Thursday, the research house said that as the stock formed a white marubozu candlestick on Wednesday coupled with the 20-day exponential moving averages (EMAs) pointing upward, the uptrend may continue in the near term.

“We expect the rising momentum to steer the stock higher and test the next level of resistance of RM1.38 (R1), followed by RM1.50 (R2).

“Fundamentally, we like Synergy for its B2C (business-to-consumer) focus, aiming for a 70% revenue share by FY2025, which promises higher margins,” it said.
Additionally, the research house said Synergy stands out for prioritising design and online sales, supported by artificial intelligence (AI)-driven market insights.
“Their expansion plans, which involve broadening product offerings and venturing into new markets like France, further solidify their position for growth,” it said

ChloeTai

XIAOCHEN said: Just by holding one stock only (YTLPOWER) from below 70 sen to RM4.00 ++, he/she has become a millionaire. I respect him/her. Those who gamble in HSI call warrants and put warrants, out of 10, 9 will lose money. All structured warrants (HSI-C & HSI-H) have time decay and the swing of index can hardly be predicted. But holding a stock for longer term is not gambling.

ChloeTai

I could well-remembered Mr Ooi Teik Bee won the I3investor Stock Picks Portfolio Contest in a certain year due to his powerful HEVEA-WA. Hevea is a furniture manufacturer company. He did recommended in I3. Those who bought and held from 2 January to 31 December made a fortune. At that time, shares below RM1 were half a sen per bid, shares from RM1 to RM5 were 2 sen per bid, shares from RM5 to RM10 were 5 sen per bid and shares above RM10 were 10 sen per bid.

goldmanbull

In line with RHB PER upgrade from 15x to 20x, I am revising my target price to RM1.97. This is on the premise of 20% QOQ growth from latest quarter EPS and conservative view that subsequent 3 quarters will remain flat.

12 hours ago

ChloeTai

RHB Research:
Keep BUY, new MYR1.61 TP from MYR1.08 (21% upside), c.2% FY25F yield. We are optimistic on the potential of data analytics to study customer behaviour and boost traffic, thereby driving scalability in Synergy House's business-to-consumer (B2C) e-commerce business. Given its higher-than- expected earnings growth (compelling FY24F PEG of 0.3x) and scalability, we have raised the P/E ratio from 15x to 20x FY24F earnings, resulting in our higher TP. The valuation is consistent with the 5-year average P/E of its closest regional peer, Zhiou Home Furnishing Tech.
Business-to-business (B2B) sales growing: In 4Q23, Synergy fulfilled the first batch of a new order for interlocking drawers from its US wholesaler, Customer A. The order was in response to new safety standards enforced by the US Consumer Product Safety Commission, requiring interlocks in clothing storage units. Following positive customer feedback, Customer A placed 400 more container orders for one of the world’s largest hypermarkets to sell in stores and online in the US. While existing B2B product line orders are unchanged, we adjusted our B2B sales growth from flattish to a 10% hike. We revise FY24F and FY25F core earnings projections upwards by 12% and 12.5% to MYR40.2m (+54% YoY) and MYR51.3m.
Embracing artificial intelligence (AI): At a recent site visit, we saw how Synergy fully integrated AI and data analytics into its operations, from design and development to project management, advertising, monitoring, marketing, and shipping. It has adopted cutting-edge semi-automatic drawing software for product design, and instead of manual photography, it uses 3D product images and room views. In advertising and monitoring, it conducts competitor analysis by monitoring changes in pricing and sales via AI-powered tools. It uses data analytics to identify most-searched keywords to reach its target customers. In marketing, it uses data analytics to access real-time data from online platforms on order replenishment and market trend analysis, including preferred colours and best-selling designs. AI is used in drafting product descriptions, while chatbots and AI are used for customer service. AI adoption enhances productivity and speeds up B2C sales growth.
Expansion on track: Synergy had 185 employees as of March, and aims to reach 200 this year. In efforts to diversify its reliance on Wayfair US, its B2C sales in the UK and other new platforms are growing fast. Early this year, Synergy kept sufficient inventory in third-party fulfilment centres for new year sales in the US and UK after experiencing a shortage in 1Q23. This year, it is also increasing its B2C SKUs by 25%. As B2C sales growth is anticipated to outpace B2B, we expect higher-margin B2C sales to eclipse B2B sales in FY24. B2C sales are also expected to account for 70% of total sales in FY25.

11 hours ago

FintechHarmony

Limit up limit up!!!

9 hours ago

James Ng

[转贴] [Video:浅谈SYNERGY HOUSE BERHAD, SYNERGY, 0279] - James的股票投资James Share Investing
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/general/2024-04-29-story-h-182735790

3 hours ago